Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop footwear specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam

Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Review 1 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SqueakOH
Location:Cincinnati, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Best Slipper
Date:October 18, 2013
"I purchased this slipper for my Godmother and myself. Oh my goodness, it is very comfortable,soft and a perfect fit. My Godmother was so happy, she didn't think we would ever find a decent slipper that she likes. You made her day!"
Review 2 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gollie
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Beautiful!
Date:September 27, 2013
"I wear between a 6 1/2 to 7 size. I notice most slippers offer sizes 5-6 or 7-8. They do not offer 6-7, which would have been ideal for me. But, these size 7 will do. They are beautiful, and I can wear socks with my slippers on cold Midwest days and/or evenings."
Review 3 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ginavette
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
memory slippers
Date:September 20, 2013
"this is the best pair of slippers i have ever bought, comfortable, just the right size."
Review 4 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plasticated
Location:Upper Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love these slippers!!
Date:August 29, 2013
"I order 2 pair at a time, because I wear them all the time!!!"
Review 5 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Michellehg
Location:Garden Grove CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fell apart
Date:May 26, 2013
"I have very bad feet painful nerve damage so I got 2 pair this one for outside and the slip on ones for inside well they both fell apart right away but I do want a replacement as they did fell great, hoping the new ones hold up"
Review 6 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladychodan
Location:Rio Rancho, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
pink memory foam slippers
Date:May 2, 2013
"I have not worn these yet as I am wearing the other pair first. But I do like them and they are very comfortable. I would recomment them."
Review 7 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lashelle
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Amazing!
Date:April 1, 2013
"I wore my moms this weekend because I left my slippers at home. I came very close to stealing them LOL However, thought against it and just purchase my own. Can't wait to get my own. Would absolutely recommend getting them, you've never felt anything like it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chelcalfed
Location:curtis, mi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Comfortable
Date:February 21, 2013
"I should have bought the next size up as these are a bit snug but I think they will stretch in time. They are very comfortable and I can toss them in the laundry when dirty. Has a good sole on the bottom so I can wear them to run outside on an errand if necessary."
Review 9 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vivienne
Location:Aurora colordo
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
pink dont stink
Date:February 19, 2013
"these are wonderful , the feel on your feet and the way they hug your foot, - I wear them every where,"
Review 10 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nikname
Cute but fell apart
Date:February 16, 2013
"I was so excited when my pink slipper shoes came in because they are so cute. But, after wearing them for about two hours (indoors), they fell apart. The sole separated from the slipper. Very, very disappointed. Live and learn."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wendofer
Great Slippers, Great price
Date:January 4, 2013
"We love these slippers. I purchased 7 pairs and we all love the comfort, look and quality."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twhargis
Location:Soddy Daisy, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Excellent All Day Slippers
Date:November 7, 2012
"I usually wear slippers at home all during the day due to comfort and to protect my flooring. These are extremely comfortable with an indoor/outdoor sole. I did find them to run slightly large, but in the winter I usually wear a thin sock and that's all I needed for a good fit. I especially like the breast cancer pink color as a reminder of my friends and loved ones suffering with this terrible disease.."
Review 13 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
vaime
Location:Ely Nevada
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
memory foam slippers womens
Date:December 16, 2011
"I have been buying Avon slippers for several years now but this year my slippers came undone at the stitch line after wearing only a few hours. The item cost was so reasonable it is not worth the expense of returning for a replacement. I think quality control needs to inspect more closely."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.