Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Footwear Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam

Overall rating:
4.077 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Review 1 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Slipper
By SqueakOH
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By SqueakOH
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this slipper for my Godmother and myself. Oh my goodness, it is very comfortable,soft and a perfect fit. My Godmother was so happy, she didn't think we would ever find a decent slipper that she likes. You made her day!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful!
By Gollie
on September 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Gollie
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wear between a 6 1/2 to 7 size. I notice most slippers offer sizes 5-6 or 7-8. They do not offer 6-7, which would have been ideal for me. But, these size 7 will do. They are beautiful, and I can wear socks with my slippers on cold Midwest days and/or evenings."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory slippers
By ginavette
on September 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By ginavette
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is the best pair of slippers i have ever bought, comfortable, just the right size."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these slippers!!
By plasticated
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By plasticated
Location:Upper Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I order 2 pair at a time, because I wear them all the time!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fell apart
By Michellehg
on May 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Michellehg
Location:Garden Grove CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have very bad feet painful nerve damage so I got 2 pair this one for outside and the slip on ones for inside well they both fell apart right away but I do want a replacement as they did fell great, hoping the new ones hold up"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pink memory foam slippers
By ladychodan
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By ladychodan
Location:Rio Rancho, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have not worn these yet as I am wearing the other pair first. But I do like them and they are very comfortable. I would recomment them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By Lashelle
on April 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lashelle
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I wore my moms this weekend because I left my slippers at home. I came very close to stealing them LOL However, thought against it and just purchase my own. Can't wait to get my own. Would absolutely recommend getting them, you've never felt anything like it!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable
By chelcalfed
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By chelcalfed
Location:curtis, mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I should have bought the next size up as these are a bit snug but I think they will stretch in time. They are very comfortable and I can toss them in the laundry when dirty. Has a good sole on the bottom so I can wear them to run outside on an errand if necessary."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pink dont stink
By vivienne
on February 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By vivienne
Location:Aurora colordo
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"these are wonderful , the feel on your feet and the way they hug your foot, - I wear them every where,"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cute but fell apart
By Nikname
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nikname
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was so excited when my pink slipper shoes came in because they are so cute. But, after wearing them for about two hours (indoors), they fell apart. The sole separated from the slipper. Very, very disappointed. Live and learn."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Slippers, Great price
By wendofer
on January 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By wendofer
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"We love these slippers. I purchased 7 pairs and we all love the comfort, look and quality."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent All Day Slippers
By twhargis
on November 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By twhargis
Location:Soddy Daisy, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I usually wear slippers at home all during the day due to comfort and to protect my flooring. These are extremely comfortable with an indoor/outdoor sole. I did find them to run slightly large, but in the winter I usually wear a thin sock and that's all I needed for a good fit. I especially like the breast cancer pink color as a reminder of my friends and loved ones suffering with this terrible disease.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Pink Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
memory foam slippers womens
By vaime
on December 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By vaime
Location:Ely Nevada
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been buying Avon slippers for several years now but this year my slippers came undone at the stitch line after wearing only a few hours. The item cost was so reasonable it is not worth the expense of returning for a replacement. I think quality control needs to inspect more closely."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful