Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller

Overall rating:
3 / 5
3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
27
40 of 80(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Review 1 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pkelly777
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
This really works!
Date:April 7, 2013
"I just got this a week ago and I cannot believe how well it works. My under eye area is already less puffy. So happy with this purchase, I hope they never discontinue it!"
Review 2 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connie1965
Location:West Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Vibes Solutions
Date:April 5, 2013
"This stuff works. I used it and watched my eyes lose their puffiness and the dark circles go away. I recommend this highly."
Review 3 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mehscientist
Location:Mandeville, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best ever for dark circles
Date:March 27, 2013
"I have had dark circles for a while now and have tried MULTIPLE products trying to at least minimize them. Well, I'm not looking anymore. This is the first product I have ever used that has visibly lightened my dark circles even though I have only been using it for about a week. I apply it morning and night and have noticed that my eyes are less puffy and the dark circles are definitely reduced in intensity. I highly recommend this product to anyone with stubborn dark circles like I have!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tina1212
Location:Shelburne, vermont
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
soothing
Date:March 11, 2013
"I have been using this product for many years. I have a lot
of eye problems and allergies and the solutions vibes does
not burn. It is cooling and I keep it on my computer just so I can pick it up anytime and use it. If you haven't tied it what do you have to lose. I think you will like it..
"
Review 5 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
KLMA
Location:Massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great little product
Date:February 10, 2013
"This eye roller has done wonders for the dark circles and puffiness under my eyes. And it feels wonderful every time I use it. Have to admit that of the five or six eye rollers I've used so far, one did have its battery die too soon. I continued to use the roller, however, until the product inside was gone. Even without the battery, it did a very good job.
Would definitely recommend."
Review 6 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soxy
Location:Hanover, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good choice
Date:December 21, 2012
"Helps with the bags under my eyes. A coworker even noticed that I looked more awake. I work nights, so I needed something. There is a lubricant that comes out, but its the right amount and I just rub that in under the eye and on the lid. It only takes 10 seconds for each eye. Fast and easy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
gingi
disappointing
Date:November 29, 2012
"After reading reviews about this product I thought it would help the puffiness under my eyes, it does absolutely nothing."
Review 8 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bassoongoddess7
Location:Silver Spring, MD
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Didn't have the chance to like it
Date:October 27, 2012
"The batteries in the tube died after 6 uses and they ca't be changed so it was a complete waste of money."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
madbax
Location:Matteson, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
eye roller
Date:October 20, 2012
"I love the product, but the battery only lasted a week. don't know if the battery would make a difference or not?"
Review 10 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Jbl1254
Location:New Jersey
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Solutions vibes
Date:October 15, 2012
"I used this product twice daily for two weeks and it does not vibrate anymore. Very disappointed in this product - It did not reduce any puffiness."
Review 11 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
rita0110
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:September 30, 2012
"great product but the battery dies long before the product is gone."
Review 12 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
kvaux
disappointed
Date:September 20, 2012
"No improvement after several weeks & battery died after 2nd use"
Review 13 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Greenvision
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Did not vibrate
Date:September 19, 2012
"Did not vibrate at all, from the moment I took it out of the box, so I sent it right back. The fluid inside may be good for eyes, I couldn't tell, but it was supposed to also give a massage, which it didn't so I wasn't willing to try just the its half-way functionality."
Review 14 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ADM90
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Pass
Date:June 26, 2012
"The vibrator is more in the base of the wand, so doesn't fully reach the actual applicator... I have been using twice a day and haven't noticed a change.. MAYBE the puffiness it a tiny bit reduced, but the dark circles are still the same. Sad that I have to look for something else :("
Review 15 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
goldengirl911
Location:Riverside, Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
did not work for me
Date:June 21, 2012
"I love the concept and maybe its just me and my eyes, but I couldnt tell a difference in my eyes after using this product."
Review 16 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sunnyinaz
Location:Sahuarita, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Vibes eye wake up
Date:June 3, 2012
"I have been using it for about 6 weeks now and can tell a difference. The dark cirlces under my eyes aren't as dark and the small lines are better too.
The only bad thing is that the vibrator stopped working about 3 weeks after I had it, but I still use it!"
Review 17 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cackieP
Location:Western PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful product
Date:May 28, 2012
"I use this product each morning. I tilt my head back and apply.
It really helps the puffiness I get under the eyes from my allergies.
The vibrator battery did die while a lot of serum remained, but I just lightly rub the wand back and forth. The result is still good.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DianeBF
Location:Rochester, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Disappointing
Date:May 8, 2012
"The battery died within 2 days. I still use it because the roller feels good, but I can't really see any difference after using this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
MaryKH
Location:WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
No change
Date:May 7, 2012
"I used this product for about two weeks and it really didn't make any visible difference. The only thing I did notice was that in the morning the puffiness was even more pronounced."
Review 20 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
JB64
Location:Raleigh, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Didn't measure up ... died in less than a week
Date:April 23, 2012
"I was so excited to try this product based on the description but was very disappointed when it barely vibrated and then stopped in less than a week. If you don't get the angle just right, the product doesn't come out very well. Seems to work better on one eye but not the other. This is really the first product I can say left me disappointed."