Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller

Overall rating:
2.863 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
20
24 of 51(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Review 1 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This really works!
By pkelly777
on April 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By pkelly777
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just got this a week ago and I cannot believe how well it works. My under eye area is already less puffy. So happy with this purchase, I hope they never discontinue it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vibes Solutions
By Connie1965
on April 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Connie1965
Location:West Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff works. I used it and watched my eyes lose their puffiness and the dark circles go away. I recommend this highly."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever for dark circles
By mehscientist
on March 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By mehscientist
Location:Mandeville, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have had dark circles for a while now and have tried MULTIPLE products trying to at least minimize them. Well, I'm not looking anymore. This is the first product I have ever used that has visibly lightened my dark circles even though I have only been using it for about a week. I apply it morning and night and have noticed that my eyes are less puffy and the dark circles are definitely reduced in intensity. I highly recommend this product to anyone with stubborn dark circles like I have!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soothing
By tina1212
on March 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By tina1212
Location:Shelburne, vermont
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for many years. I have a lot
of eye problems and allergies and the solutions vibes does
not burn. It is cooling and I keep it on my computer just so I can pick it up anytime and use it. If you haven't tied it what do you have to lose. I think you will like it..
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little product
By KLMA
on February 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By KLMA
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This eye roller has done wonders for the dark circles and puffiness under my eyes. And it feels wonderful every time I use it. Have to admit that of the five or six eye rollers I've used so far, one did have its battery die too soon. I continued to use the roller, however, until the product inside was gone. Even without the battery, it did a very good job.
Would definitely recommend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice
By soxy
on December 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By soxy
Location:Hanover, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Helps with the bags under my eyes. A coworker even noticed that I looked more awake. I work nights, so I needed something. There is a lubricant that comes out, but its the right amount and I just rub that in under the eye and on the lid. It only takes 10 seconds for each eye. Fast and easy."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointing
By gingi
on November 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By gingi
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After reading reviews about this product I thought it would help the puffiness under my eyes, it does absolutely nothing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't have the chance to like it
By bassoongoddess7
on October 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By bassoongoddess7
Location:Silver Spring, MD
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The batteries in the tube died after 6 uses and they ca't be changed so it was a complete waste of money."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
eye roller
By madbax
on October 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By madbax
Location:Matteson, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the product, but the battery only lasted a week. don't know if the battery would make a difference or not?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Solutions vibes
By Jbl1254
on October 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jbl1254
Location:New Jersey
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used this product twice daily for two weeks and it does not vibrate anymore. Very disappointed in this product - It did not reduce any puffiness."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By rita0110
on September 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By rita0110
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"great product but the battery dies long before the product is gone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
By kvaux
on September 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By kvaux
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"No improvement after several weeks & battery died after 2nd use"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did not vibrate
By Greenvision
on September 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Greenvision
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Did not vibrate at all, from the moment I took it out of the box, so I sent it right back. The fluid inside may be good for eyes, I couldn't tell, but it was supposed to also give a massage, which it didn't so I wasn't willing to try just the its half-way functionality."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pass
By ADM90
on June 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By ADM90
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The vibrator is more in the base of the wand, so doesn't fully reach the actual applicator... I have been using twice a day and haven't noticed a change.. MAYBE the puffiness it a tiny bit reduced, but the dark circles are still the same. Sad that I have to look for something else :("
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
did not work for me
By goldengirl911
on June 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By goldengirl911
Location:Riverside, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the concept and maybe its just me and my eyes, but I couldnt tell a difference in my eyes after using this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vibes eye wake up
By sunnyinaz
on June 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By sunnyinaz
Location:Sahuarita, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using it for about 6 weeks now and can tell a difference. The dark cirlces under my eyes aren't as dark and the small lines are better too.
The only bad thing is that the vibrator stopped working about 3 weeks after I had it, but I still use it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product
By cackieP
on May 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By cackieP
Location:Western PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I use this product each morning. I tilt my head back and apply.
It really helps the puffiness I get under the eyes from my allergies.
The vibrator battery did die while a lot of serum remained, but I just lightly rub the wand back and forth. The result is still good.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
By DianeBF
on May 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By DianeBF
Location:Rochester, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The battery died within 2 days. I still use it because the roller feels good, but I can't really see any difference after using this."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No change
By MaryKH
on May 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By MaryKH
Location:WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used this product for about two weeks and it really didn't make any visible difference. The only thing I did notice was that in the morning the puffiness was even more pronounced."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Didn't measure up ... died in less than a week
By JB64
on April 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By JB64
Location:Raleigh, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was so excited to try this product based on the description but was very disappointed when it barely vibrated and then stopped in less than a week. If you don't get the angle just right, the product doesn't come out very well. Seems to work better on one eye but not the other. This is really the first product I can say left me disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>