Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller

Overall rating:
3 / 5
3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
27
40 of 80(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Review 21 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DorLynn
Location:Champlain, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Amazing Product
Date:April 6, 2012
"I have had dark and puffy circles under my eyes for years. I bought this eye roller not sure if it would work. I was amazed after using it for just 3 days night and morning time, the darkness began to lighten up and no more puffy eyes. This is nw my best friend in eye care."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smilinlady
Location:Maricopa, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not bad but not good either
Date:April 1, 2012
"This product felt good and was easy to use although it did not work that well for my puffy eyes. Also the vibration stopped long before the product was finished. I will not buy again."
Review 23 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ewe2chick
Location:Delaware
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:March 27, 2012
"I am really surprised at all the positive reviews! I used this product everynight for 2 weeks and saw no improvement at all in the puffiness under my eyes. I still use it occasionally just to use it up, but I really don't think it works. But now that I've read all these reviews, I will try again, this time twice a day, I hope it works!!"
Review 24 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
MermaidSWG
Location:NC
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
wothless stuff waste of money
Date:February 28, 2012
"Didnt work for me, i tho were going to vibrate the little roll and make some sort of massages, boy i was wrong, the only thing that vibrates in the bottom where the battery is located plus the gel didnt helped my "look" of tired eyes at all, i wouldnt recommend this product."
Review 25 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
saffron
Location:Providence
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Amazing!
Date:November 1, 2011
"I have tried a bunch of eye stuff -- I never really had puffy eyes or dark circles until recently (mid 40's), I used this one day; once in the morning, once at night, and it worked like a charm! The puffiness is completely gone and the dark circles are definitely diminished. Really, I could not have expected such great results! Especially for the price!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shansky
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Cool, Calm and Collected
Date:October 17, 2011
"A friend of mine recommended this product to me and told me to stick it in the fridge and use it in the morning. I took her advice and I love it. The vibration is very subtle, but the coldness from sticking it in the fridge helps depuff my eyes and feels great!"
Review 27 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OTOTW
Location:West Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Absolutely works!
Date:October 14, 2011
"I have already recommended this product to lots of friends. It works! I should have taken before and after pictures. It smoothed my lines beautifully and has helped fade the darknes under my eyes. I am over 45. My mother is 75. I have purchased it for her and she says that she can see a difference just in the last three weeks. I use it every night and every morning."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deetre
Location:LIVE OAK TEXAS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
REALLY WORKS!!
Date:September 7, 2011
"I LOVE THIS WAKE UP EYE ROLLER. VERY EASY TO USE AND BEST OF ALL IT DOES EXACTLY AS PROMISED."
Review 29 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OTOTW
Location:West Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonder Worker
Date:July 31, 2011
"I am African American with a medium brown tone. It has worked wonders on my bags and dark circles under my eyes. I have recommended it to all my friends. I love it!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Harley2009
Location:Cibolo, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Definately not worth the money
Date:July 28, 2011
"I would not recommend this product. The battery was almost out when I took it out of the box. It worked less than a week, if you can call it working. It hardly vibrated at all the first time I used it and got weaker with every use."
Review 31 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ripley
Location:Chicago
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Helps brighten eyes
Date:July 1, 2011
"Like the other reviewer, I also bought this on a whim. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it works well; I could see results after the first night! Even though I use it only once a day, it still makes my eyes look more wide-awake. Two days ago I got only 4 hours of sleep but I looked like I had had 7. Puffiness and dark circles are truly reduced. One note: when I apply it, my undereye area looks red, almost bruised, perhaps due to the vibration. But that discoloration fades quickly. Now, if it could also work to reduce fine lines/wrinkles, it would be perfect!"
Review 32 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PJUU
Location:Spotsylvania, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Vibrating portion too far from eye area...
Date:June 9, 2011
"This would be a really good product if the vibrating portion of the applicator were closer to the tip that touches the under eye area. Your hand vibrates more than the applicator tip, which renders this fairly useless for the purpose for which it was purchased."
Review 33 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Treeeee
Location:Norfolk, NE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Did Not Do Much
Date:June 7, 2011
"This one let me down. I saw no improvement and the battery died before I ran out of product."
Review 34 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
SamSam
Location:Honolulu, HI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Cools & depuffs!
Date:May 16, 2011
"I was excited to try this product. It's very refreshing in the morning to feel the cool roller ball 'wake up' my sleepy eyes. I like that I don't have to stick my finger into a jar. Plus it mositurizes and lessens the puffiness. I'm happy with that.
The vibration is the big selling point for this product and it shouldn't be since the battery dies before the product is completely used. On top of that, the battery is not replaceable. For that I give it 3 stars."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sweets52
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
not impressed
Date:April 2, 2011
"I was very excited to try this, but was disappointed. I seen very little change and the vibrator keeps shutting off. I wouldn't buy or recommend this again"
Review 36 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Naina
Location:white hall ,PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
good thing to have
Date:March 30, 2011
"i like to use it cuz it has faded my dark circles and it does take off all the tiredness its true that it does wake up ur eyes... 2 weeks of use n im really happy with the results"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
stressedmom
Location:Minnesota
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:March 29, 2011
"I had high hopes for this product, boy was I disappointed. First off the battery quit working about 2 weeks after using. Didn't notice any improvement in undereye bags. Product felt sticky on skin. Seemed to dry out the area under my eyes. Item too pricey for the results or lack of."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KatieMM
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Only eye product to work for me!
Date:March 17, 2011
"I am an avon rep, and I have tried just about every eyecream avon sells. I also have very sensitive skin, all the anew products burn, the clinical didn't do anything nor did the solutions radiance eye cream. They might work for other people who have more of a problem then me. I am in my late 20's and a new mom so my only concern is puffy, no sleep looking eyes and this does the trick! Plus it feels really good!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
MinP
Location:Nevada
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not worth the money
Date:March 17, 2011
"The product felt good when applying. However the battery quit after about 2 weeks and I never saw any significant change around my eyes."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
camiead1
Location:Azle, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
dark circles remain
Date:March 14, 2011
"I have used this product for a month now, and the puffiness has decreased a little, but my dark circles still remain."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.