Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller

Overall rating:
2.863 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
20
24 of 51(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Review 21 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Product
By DorLynn
on April 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By DorLynn
Location:Champlain, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have had dark and puffy circles under my eyes for years. I bought this eye roller not sure if it would work. I was amazed after using it for just 3 days night and morning time, the darkness began to lighten up and no more puffy eyes. This is nw my best friend in eye care."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad but not good either
By Smilinlady
on April 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Smilinlady
Location:Maricopa, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product felt good and was easy to use although it did not work that well for my puffy eyes. Also the vibration stopped long before the product was finished. I will not buy again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By ewe2chick
on March 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By ewe2chick
Location:Delaware
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am really surprised at all the positive reviews! I used this product everynight for 2 weeks and saw no improvement at all in the puffiness under my eyes. I still use it occasionally just to use it up, but I really don't think it works. But now that I've read all these reviews, I will try again, this time twice a day, I hope it works!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wothless stuff waste of money
By MermaidSWG
on February 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By MermaidSWG
Location:NC
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Didnt work for me, i tho were going to vibrate the little roll and make some sort of massages, boy i was wrong, the only thing that vibrates in the bottom where the battery is located plus the gel didnt helped my "look" of tired eyes at all, i wouldnt recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By saffron
on November 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By saffron
Location:Providence
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I have tried a bunch of eye stuff -- I never really had puffy eyes or dark circles until recently (mid 40's), I used this one day; once in the morning, once at night, and it worked like a charm! The puffiness is completely gone and the dark circles are definitely diminished. Really, I could not have expected such great results! Especially for the price!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cool, Calm and Collected
By Shansky
on October 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By Shansky
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A friend of mine recommended this product to me and told me to stick it in the fridge and use it in the morning. I took her advice and I love it. The vibration is very subtle, but the coldness from sticking it in the fridge helps depuff my eyes and feels great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely works!
By OTOTW
on October 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By OTOTW
Location:West Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have already recommended this product to lots of friends. It works! I should have taken before and after pictures. It smoothed my lines beautifully and has helped fade the darknes under my eyes. I am over 45. My mother is 75. I have purchased it for her and she says that she can see a difference just in the last three weeks. I use it every night and every morning."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REALLY WORKS!!
By deetre
on September 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By deetre
Location:LIVE OAK TEXAS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE THIS WAKE UP EYE ROLLER. VERY EASY TO USE AND BEST OF ALL IT DOES EXACTLY AS PROMISED."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonder Worker
By OTOTW
on July 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By OTOTW
Location:West Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I am African American with a medium brown tone. It has worked wonders on my bags and dark circles under my eyes. I have recommended it to all my friends. I love it!"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Definately not worth the money
By Harley2009
on July 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By Harley2009
Location:Cibolo, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would not recommend this product. The battery was almost out when I took it out of the box. It worked less than a week, if you can call it working. It hardly vibrated at all the first time I used it and got weaker with every use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Helps brighten eyes
By Ripley
on July 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By Ripley
Location:Chicago
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Like the other reviewer, I also bought this on a whim. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it works well; I could see results after the first night! Even though I use it only once a day, it still makes my eyes look more wide-awake. Two days ago I got only 4 hours of sleep but I looked like I had had 7. Puffiness and dark circles are truly reduced. One note: when I apply it, my undereye area looks red, almost bruised, perhaps due to the vibration. But that discoloration fades quickly. Now, if it could also work to reduce fine lines/wrinkles, it would be perfect!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Vibrating portion too far from eye area...
By PJUU
on June 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By PJUU
Location:Spotsylvania, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This would be a really good product if the vibrating portion of the applicator were closer to the tip that touches the under eye area. Your hand vibrates more than the applicator tip, which renders this fairly useless for the purpose for which it was purchased."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did Not Do Much
By Treeeee
on June 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By Treeeee
Location:Norfolk, NE
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This one let me down. I saw no improvement and the battery died before I ran out of product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cools & depuffs!
By SamSam
on May 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By SamSam
Location:Honolulu, HI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was excited to try this product. It's very refreshing in the morning to feel the cool roller ball 'wake up' my sleepy eyes. I like that I don't have to stick my finger into a jar. Plus it mositurizes and lessens the puffiness. I'm happy with that.
The vibration is the big selling point for this product and it shouldn't be since the battery dies before the product is completely used. On top of that, the battery is not replaceable. For that I give it 3 stars."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not impressed
By Sweets52
on April 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By Sweets52
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was very excited to try this, but was disappointed. I seen very little change and the vibrator keeps shutting off. I wouldn't buy or recommend this again"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good thing to have
By Naina
on March 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By Naina
Location:white hall ,PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"i like to use it cuz it has faded my dark circles and it does take off all the tiredness its true that it does wake up ur eyes... 2 weeks of use n im really happy with the results"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By stressedmom
on March 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By stressedmom
Location:Minnesota
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I had high hopes for this product, boy was I disappointed. First off the battery quit working about 2 weeks after using. Didn't notice any improvement in undereye bags. Product felt sticky on skin. Seemed to dry out the area under my eyes. Item too pricey for the results or lack of."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only eye product to work for me!
By KatieMM
on March 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By KatieMM
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I am an avon rep, and I have tried just about every eyecream avon sells. I also have very sensitive skin, all the anew products burn, the clinical didn't do anything nor did the solutions radiance eye cream. They might work for other people who have more of a problem then me. I am in my late 20's and a new mom so my only concern is puffy, no sleep looking eyes and this does the trick! Plus it feels really good!"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not worth the money
By MinP
on March 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By MinP
Location:Nevada
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The product felt good when applying. However the battery quit after about 2 weeks and I never saw any significant change around my eyes."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Solutions Vibes Wake Up Eye Roller
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dark circles remain
By camiead1
on March 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By camiead1
Location:Azle, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for a month now, and the puffiness has decreased a little, but my dark circles still remain."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>