Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging

Overall rating:
3.821 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
18
68 of 95(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Didn't notice promised improvement ~Good not Great
By MommyLikeC
on August 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By MommyLikeC
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I didn't notice anything but whiteheads and breakouts but I am a very sensitive person -- in my face overall. Middle aged and have taken good care of my face and neck. Using primarily on my neck right now. Preventative. I would recommend as I do notice signs of improvement that enhances the other treatments I do in that area. Fragrance light and no issues with sensitivity."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By JSMich
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By JSMich
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am over 65 and on my third refill of this item. I definitely have seen an improvement on skin tone. If your skin is sensitive like mine you may want to skip a treatment now and then. Overall, it has helped me."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No big deal
By fratz
on July 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By fratz
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Notice no difference at this time. Maybe after a few months??? Unfortunately, can't afford to keep buying "just in case" it makes a difference at some point."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did absolutely nothing.
By KRVA
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By KRVA
Location:Akron OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This made my skin soft, but so do most other moisturizers that don't cost forty dollars. Did not lift or tighten. Save your money."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product
By Pilgrim
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Pilgrim
Location:Rockville, Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm glad Avon prompted me to leave a review. Over all I like this product, it makes my skin look much more firmer and feels so soft after applying it. However, I have noticed that when I receive some products from Avon on line that the date on the product box is sometimes 3 years old, and it would be nice to see an expiration date on the product itself . I don't like the thought that I am putting a product on my skin that is 3 years old. Chemical things start to change, if you know what I mean. Otherwise, I do very much like Avon products such as this one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fountain of youth!
By Anonymous
on June 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Nashville
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My skin looks fantastic after a week! My neck is where I show my age and tthisproduct has already taken years off!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific!
By JLPB
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By JLPB
Location:Middletown, N j
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product. It's light, goes on smoothly, and makes my skin look great. Highly recommend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Cindy1234
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cindy1234
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product helps give my neck area a firm appearance."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Real Winner!
By Sunshine4All
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sunshine4All
Location:Littlestown, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love It!!! I see wrinkles and then apply this serum and see them just disappear! My skin feels smooth. My skin just looks younger each time I use it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW Clinical
By LD1952IN
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By LD1952IN
Location:Lafontaine, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Anew Clinical review:
I have been using this for two weeks, I am 60 and boy did I have lots of wrinkles, I now see visible and tremendous results by using Anew Clinical lift & firm Pro Serum,
Thanks Avon for a great product
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anew Clinical Gave me a Rash
By Circusbrat
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Circusbrat
Location:Arlington, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had a very unpleasant experience with the products in the Anew Clinical line. The first one made my skin red with itchiness like measles and burning like I had been in the sun too long. I used another of the Clinical line to try to soothe the burning, but it only made it worse.
I strongly urge you to test the product on a hidden part of your body before putting it on your face.
I am returning these products as I am obviously allregic to some ingredient in them.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for getting rid of wrinkles!
By KateInWI
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By KateInWI
Location:Trevor, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of the best anti-wrinkle products! I would easily recommend it to a friend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Youth revisited
By lasson
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By lasson
Location:Golden, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It worked immediately and my daughter saw me on FaceTime and said, "wow" your skin looks so smooth."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By UTEP1989
on February 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By UTEP1989
Location:Houston, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I used to use an Anew serum years ago and always missed it when production stopped. This product is much improved. It tightens, lifts, and has reduced my pore size. I love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It helps can't say it lifts
By candyjs1
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By candyjs1
Location:Jersey Shore
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I see a better me but not sure if it lifts. Many serums make me break out sensitive skin. This does not"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worls
By ohio8
on February 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By ohio8
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This serum does give a lifted effed, as will so many products from Avon, gets an A+.nice and smooth feeling. really like it. Don't need a lot."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
By plant
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By plant
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great results, refines complexion and gives a little lift"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By fabulousindian
on January 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By fabulousindian
Location:Muilwaukee, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Ive receive so many compliments. A little goes a long way! Even kids noticed by asking if i did something to my skin beacuse it looks better. This bottle lasts almost 4 months! I use it at night and use the Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream in the day. I dont know which one is working, maybe its a combo of both. My skin is smoother, tigher and radiant."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
lifted look-NO
By BB01
on December 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By BB01
Location:TPA, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have now been using Anew Clinical Lift for about a month, no difference at all. I really hoped to see a little improvement in small lines, but nothing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best products!!!
By Excel4590
on November 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Excel4590
Location:Baltimore
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product works beautifully for me in the summer and winter. I will keep buying this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>