Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop problem solvers or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging

Average Customer Rating:
3.905 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
11
47 of 63(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MommyLikeC
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Didn't notice promised improvement ~Good not Great
Date:August 11, 2013
"I didn't notice anything but whiteheads and breakouts but I am a very sensitive person -- in my face overall. Middle aged and have taken good care of my face and neck. Using primarily on my neck right now. Preventative. I would recommend as I do notice signs of improvement that enhances the other treatments I do in that area. Fragrance light and no issues with sensitivity."
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JSMich
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:July 31, 2013
"I am over 65 and on my third refill of this item. I definitely have seen an improvement on skin tone. If your skin is sensitive like mine you may want to skip a treatment now and then. Overall, it has helped me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fratz
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
No big deal
Date:July 1, 2013
"Notice no difference at this time. Maybe after a few months??? Unfortunately, can't afford to keep buying "just in case" it makes a difference at some point."
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KRVA
Location:Akron OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Did absolutely nothing.
Date:June 21, 2013
"This made my skin soft, but so do most other moisturizers that don't cost forty dollars. Did not lift or tighten. Save your money."
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pilgrim
Location:Rockville, Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Nice product
Date:June 12, 2013
"I'm glad Avon prompted me to leave a review. Over all I like this product, it makes my skin look much more firmer and feels so soft after applying it. However, I have noticed that when I receive some products from Avon on line that the date on the product box is sometimes 3 years old, and it would be nice to see an expiration date on the product itself . I don't like the thought that I am putting a product on my skin that is 3 years old. Chemical things start to change, if you know what I mean. Otherwise, I do very much like Avon products such as this one."
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Nashville
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Fountain of youth!
Date:June 8, 2013
"My skin looks fantastic after a week! My neck is where I show my age and tthisproduct has already taken years off!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JLPB
Location:Middletown, N j
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Terrific!
Date:June 6, 2013
"I love this product. It's light, goes on smoothly, and makes my skin look great. Highly recommend it."
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy1234
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:June 1, 2013
"This product helps give my neck area a firm appearance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunshine4All
Location:Littlestown, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
A Real Winner!
Date:April 24, 2013
"Love It!!! I see wrinkles and then apply this serum and see them just disappear! My skin feels smooth. My skin just looks younger each time I use it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LD1952IN
Location:Lafontaine, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
ANEW Clinical
Date:April 17, 2013
"Anew Clinical review:
I have been using this for two weeks, I am 60 and boy did I have lots of wrinkles, I now see visible and tremendous results by using Anew Clinical lift & firm Pro Serum,
Thanks Avon for a great product
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Circusbrat
Location:Arlington, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Anew Clinical Gave me a Rash
Date:March 18, 2013
"I had a very unpleasant experience with the products in the Anew Clinical line. The first one made my skin red with itchiness like measles and burning like I had been in the sun too long. I used another of the Clinical line to try to soothe the burning, but it only made it worse.
I strongly urge you to test the product on a hidden part of your body before putting it on your face.
I am returning these products as I am obviously allregic to some ingredient in them.
"
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KateInWI
Location:Trevor, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great for getting rid of wrinkles!
Date:March 12, 2013
"This is one of the best anti-wrinkle products! I would easily recommend it to a friend."
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lasson
Location:Golden, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Youth revisited
Date:March 2, 2013
"It worked immediately and my daughter saw me on FaceTime and said, "wow" your skin looks so smooth."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UTEP1989
Location:Houston, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing
Date:February 28, 2013
"I used to use an Anew serum years ago and always missed it when production stopped. This product is much improved. It tightens, lifts, and has reduced my pore size. I love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
candyjs1
Location:Jersey Shore
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
It helps can't say it lifts
Date:February 24, 2013
"I see a better me but not sure if it lifts. Many serums make me break out sensitive skin. This does not"
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ohio8
Location:Dayton, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
worls
Date:February 19, 2013
"This serum does give a lifted effed, as will so many products from Avon, gets an A+.nice and smooth feeling. really like it. Don't need a lot."
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plant
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great
Date:February 7, 2013
"Great results, refines complexion and gives a little lift"
Review 18 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fabulousindian
Location:Muilwaukee, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
love it
Date:January 14, 2013
"Ive receive so many compliments. A little goes a long way! Even kids noticed by asking if i did something to my skin beacuse it looks better. This bottle lasts almost 4 months! I use it at night and use the Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream in the day. I dont know which one is working, maybe its a combo of both. My skin is smoother, tigher and radiant."
Review 19 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BB01
Location:TPA, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
lifted look-NO
Date:December 30, 2012
"I have now been using Anew Clinical Lift for about a month, no difference at all. I really hoped to see a little improvement in small lines, but nothing."
Review 20 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excel4590
Location:Baltimore
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
One of the best products!!!
Date:November 15, 2012
"This product works beautifully for me in the summer and winter. I will keep buying this product."