Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging

Overall rating:
3.868 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
50 of 68(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Didn't notice promised improvement ~Good not Great
By: MommyLikeC
on August 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MommyLikeC
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I didn't notice anything but whiteheads and breakouts but I am a very sensitive person -- in my face overall. Middle aged and have taken good care of my face and neck. Using primarily on my neck right now. Preventative. I would recommend as I do notice signs of improvement that enhances the other treatments I do in that area. Fragrance light and no issues with sensitivity. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: JSMich
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JSMich
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I am over 65 and on my third refill of this item. I definitely have seen an improvement on skin tone. If your skin is sensitive like mine you may want to skip a treatment now and then. Overall, it has helped me. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No big deal
By: fratz
on July 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: fratz
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Notice no difference at this time. Maybe after a few months??? Unfortunately, can't afford to keep buying "just in case" it makes a difference at some point. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did absolutely nothing.
By: KRVA
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KRVA
Location:Akron OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This made my skin soft, but so do most other moisturizers that don't cost forty dollars. Did not lift or tighten. Save your money. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product
By: Pilgrim
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Pilgrim
Location:Rockville, Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm glad Avon prompted me to leave a review. Over all I like this product, it makes my skin look much more firmer and feels so soft after applying it. However, I have noticed that when I receive some products from Avon on line that the date on the product box is sometimes 3 years old, and it would be nice to see an expiration date on the product itself . I don't like the thought that I am putting a product on my skin that is 3 years old. Chemical things start to change, if you know what I mean. Otherwise, I do very much like Avon products such as this one. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fountain of youth!
By: Anonymous
on June 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Nashville
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My skin looks fantastic after a week! My neck is where I show my age and tthisproduct has already taken years off! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific!
By: JLPB
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JLPB
Location:Middletown, N j
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product. It's light, goes on smoothly, and makes my skin look great. Highly recommend it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Cindy1234
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Cindy1234
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product helps give my neck area a firm appearance. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Real Winner!
By: Sunshine4All
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sunshine4All
Location:Littlestown, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love It!!! I see wrinkles and then apply this serum and see them just disappear! My skin feels smooth. My skin just looks younger each time I use it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW Clinical
By: LD1952IN
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LD1952IN
Location:Lafontaine, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Anew Clinical review:
I have been using this for two weeks, I am 60 and boy did I have lots of wrinkles, I now see visible and tremendous results by using Anew Clinical lift & firm Pro Serum,
Thanks Avon for a great product
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anew Clinical Gave me a Rash
By: Circusbrat
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Circusbrat
Location:Arlington, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I had a very unpleasant experience with the products in the Anew Clinical line. The first one made my skin red with itchiness like measles and burning like I had been in the sun too long. I used another of the Clinical line to try to soothe the burning, but it only made it worse.
I strongly urge you to test the product on a hidden part of your body before putting it on your face.
I am returning these products as I am obviously allregic to some ingredient in them.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for getting rid of wrinkles!
By: KateInWI
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KateInWI
Location:Trevor, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is one of the best anti-wrinkle products! I would easily recommend it to a friend. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Youth revisited
By: lasson
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lasson
Location:Golden, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It worked immediately and my daughter saw me on FaceTime and said, "wow" your skin looks so smooth. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By: UTEP1989
on February 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: UTEP1989
Location:Houston, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I used to use an Anew serum years ago and always missed it when production stopped. This product is much improved. It tightens, lifts, and has reduced my pore size. I love it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It helps can't say it lifts
By: candyjs1
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: candyjs1
Location:Jersey Shore
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I see a better me but not sure if it lifts. Many serums make me break out sensitive skin. This does not "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worls
By: ohio8
on February 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ohio8
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This serum does give a lifted effed, as will so many products from Avon, gets an A+.nice and smooth feeling. really like it. Don't need a lot. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
By: plant
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: plant
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Great results, refines complexion and gives a little lift "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By: fabulousindian
on January 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: fabulousindian
Location:Muilwaukee, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Ive receive so many compliments. A little goes a long way! Even kids noticed by asking if i did something to my skin beacuse it looks better. This bottle lasts almost 4 months! I use it at night and use the Thermafirm Face Lifting Cream in the day. I dont know which one is working, maybe its a combo of both. My skin is smoother, tigher and radiant. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
lifted look-NO
By: BB01
on December 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: BB01
Location:TPA, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have now been using Anew Clinical Lift for about a month, no difference at all. I really hoped to see a little improvement in small lines, but nothing. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best products!!!
By: Excel4590
on November 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Excel4590
Location:Baltimore
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product works beautifully for me in the summer and winter. I will keep buying this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>