Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop problem solvers or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging

Average Customer Rating:
3.905 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
11
47 of 63(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Review 21 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uppie
Location:Seattle, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
ANEW Lift & Firm Pro Serum
Date:November 14, 2012
"Reordered this wonderful product. Keeps skin soft, and even older skin moisturized and looking fresh. Great under makeup, even eye liners and eye shadows because it's not oily. Great for travel as it's the only moisturizer you need to pack. A little goes a long way, so it's worth the price!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jo2escape
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
All talk, nothing different
Date:October 8, 2012
"I bought the serum and night cream, was excited to try them but after one week I went back to my original products. Wrinkles were more visible, obviously what I use does work and without it, you could see the lack of treatment. I had thought that at worst Avon would be about the same and hopefully would really be effective, but it is not."
Review 23 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Move4love
Location:VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Good product
Date:September 16, 2012
"I like it. Will use it more to see firmness on skin."
Review 24 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
notsopicky
Location:Murrieta, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Lift & Firm Serum
Date:September 1, 2012
"I saw a moderate difference in skin tightness. Smells good, tingled at the beginning of use....hopeful. continued use must be a "must".
Good price...on sale.
"
Review 25 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bev301
Location:Cuyahoga Falls, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
A firming serum that actually works
Date:August 12, 2012
"This product is amazing. Within 3 days I saw improvements."
Review 26 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SANWAY
Location:Gaithersburg, Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product
Date:July 6, 2012
"I have sensitive skin. This product feels wonderful on my skin.
Makes my skin look younger, feels great on my skin and I highly recommend it.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toosalini
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Love this stuff!!
Date:June 20, 2012
"I have been using this serum and will NOT stop using it. I can tell and feel a difference with my skin since I have been using it. I love this serum so much that I buy in quantities."
Review 28 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennifer7
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
lift and firm pro
Date:June 15, 2012
"I love this product. My skin looks and feels better since I started using it."
Review 29 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vkissa
Location:State College, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love to use to help blend
Date:May 18, 2012
"I use this every morning to help blend my foundation. as the ingredients absorb into my skin so does my foundation. I have gotten many complements this way! & it only takes 1/2 as much seeing that is so pricey."
Review 30 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Redcrosslady
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not the best
Date:May 12, 2012
"Bought Lift and Firm Pro Serum; but it disappointed me. I'll go back to the Thermafirm cream."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krdonz
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Does what it says..
Date:May 11, 2012
"I just turned 50 and have been experiencing pre-menopausal symptoms. My skin was breaking out and looking generally dull and the texture was crepey (particularly on my forehead). I use this serum at night and in a short time I've noticed that my skin is brighter and the texture much improved. Overall, I'm very happy with this product and would purchase again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Campe
Location:Jersey GIrl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:April 29, 2012
"I was skeptical at first but decided to try this product and I'm so glad I did. My skin was begining to have some sagging around the jowls over the past year, by the third week using this product I could definetly see a diffrence in the firmness of my skin the sagging is much improved. I'm just completeing the first bottle and have reordered. This product is definetly worth a try. Please Avon do not discontinue this product I have tried other product lines that made similar claims to improve firmness etc.. but failed to have results."
Review 33 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizVan
Location:Trout Creek, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:April 21, 2012
"I love this product and it does what it says it will do. I do have one question though, can you use night cream after you use this? I am 68 and use avon platinum."
Review 34 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MeganS
Location:Murfreesboro,Tn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Didn't care for it
Date:April 13, 2012
"Expected it to work like botox...saw n difference."
Review 35 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mavp
Location:MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great stuff - but stinky!
Date:April 11, 2012
"I am 55 and have a crepey neck.
Definite improvement after using this product.
However, almost sent back because of a very strong smell - yuck!"
Review 36 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
VenusM
Location:Saint Petersburg, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Didn't see a difference
Date:April 11, 2012
"Don't know if it's just that I'm not as saggy as I thought, but being almost 40, I believe I have some sag to my skin. However, I didn't not see or feel any difference with this product. Also, the texture of my skin is still kind of rough and my pores the same, althuogh I don't think this product is marketed for pores or skin texture. For the price, I should feel or see some difference. I had high hopes, but nothing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyLily
Location:Yorba Linda
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum
Date:April 9, 2012
"I tried this just for fun after using another product for years...I can't believe the compliments I am getting. My husband, daughter and friends have all asked me what I've "had done" to my face. It really works and I swear by this stuff. It is very light and absorbs quickly...don't let that fool you. This serum is great!"
Review 38 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
chela
Location:chicago il
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
not happy
Date:March 13, 2012
"did not see a great change in skin... for price i thought it would work better... using it for 3 weeks"
Review 39 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mommacoop
Location:Space Coast of Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
so far it works
Date:February 27, 2012
"I have been using this for 5 days and have noticed a big difference. My freckles and age spots are considerably lighter. I have been able to reduce the amount of foundation and powder by 75%. (I need less foundation and powder to hide the age spots and freckles)
My routine:
Step 1: Wash face with an apricot facial scrub. Allow to dry completely.
Step 2: I apply a very small amount over entire face.
Step 3: I apply a larger amount to specific dark spots and let it sit for a few minutes while I do other night time routines. I do not rub it in or spread it around.
Step 4: I rub the serum in to the specific dark spots.
Step 5: In the morning I wash with an apricot facial scrub.
I noticed results by the 3rd day and I am noticing more improvement each day."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bonniie
Location:colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
this product works great!
Date:December 6, 2011
"This product firms, tones and brightens the skin!
I have use it for a long time and love it!
"