Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging

Overall rating:
3.821 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
18
68 of 95(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Review 21 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW Lift & Firm Pro Serum
By Uppie
on November 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Uppie
Location:Seattle, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Reordered this wonderful product. Keeps skin soft, and even older skin moisturized and looking fresh. Great under makeup, even eye liners and eye shadows because it's not oily. Great for travel as it's the only moisturizer you need to pack. A little goes a long way, so it's worth the price!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
All talk, nothing different
By Jo2escape
on October 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jo2escape
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the serum and night cream, was excited to try them but after one week I went back to my original products. Wrinkles were more visible, obviously what I use does work and without it, you could see the lack of treatment. I had thought that at worst Avon would be about the same and hopefully would really be effective, but it is not."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
By Move4love
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Move4love
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like it. Will use it more to see firmness on skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lift & Firm Serum
By notsopicky
on September 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By notsopicky
Location:Murrieta, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I saw a moderate difference in skin tightness. Smells good, tingled at the beginning of use....hopeful. continued use must be a "must".
Good price...on sale.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A firming serum that actually works
By bev301
on August 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By bev301
Location:Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is amazing. Within 3 days I saw improvements."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By SANWAY
on July 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By SANWAY
Location:Gaithersburg, Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have sensitive skin. This product feels wonderful on my skin.
Makes my skin look younger, feels great on my skin and I highly recommend it.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff!!
By Toosalini
on June 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Toosalini
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this serum and will NOT stop using it. I can tell and feel a difference with my skin since I have been using it. I love this serum so much that I buy in quantities."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lift and firm pro
By Jennifer7
on June 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jennifer7
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product. My skin looks and feels better since I started using it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love to use to help blend
By vkissa
on May 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By vkissa
Location:State College, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this every morning to help blend my foundation. as the ingredients absorb into my skin so does my foundation. I have gotten many complements this way! & it only takes 1/2 as much seeing that is so pricey."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not the best
By Redcrosslady
on May 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Redcrosslady
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Bought Lift and Firm Pro Serum; but it disappointed me. I'll go back to the Thermafirm cream."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says..
By krdonz
on May 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By krdonz
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I just turned 50 and have been experiencing pre-menopausal symptoms. My skin was breaking out and looking generally dull and the texture was crepey (particularly on my forehead). I use this serum at night and in a short time I've noticed that my skin is brighter and the texture much improved. Overall, I'm very happy with this product and would purchase again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Campe
on April 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Campe
Location:Jersey GIrl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was skeptical at first but decided to try this product and I'm so glad I did. My skin was begining to have some sagging around the jowls over the past year, by the third week using this product I could definetly see a diffrence in the firmness of my skin the sagging is much improved. I'm just completeing the first bottle and have reordered. This product is definetly worth a try. Please Avon do not discontinue this product I have tried other product lines that made similar claims to improve firmness etc.. but failed to have results."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By LizVan
on April 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By LizVan
Location:Trout Creek, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product and it does what it says it will do. I do have one question though, can you use night cream after you use this? I am 68 and use avon platinum."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't care for it
By MeganS
on April 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By MeganS
Location:Murfreesboro,Tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Expected it to work like botox...saw n difference."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff - but stinky!
By mavp
on April 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By mavp
Location:MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am 55 and have a crepey neck.
Definite improvement after using this product.
However, almost sent back because of a very strong smell - yuck!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Didn't see a difference
By VenusM
on April 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By VenusM
Location:Saint Petersburg, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Don't know if it's just that I'm not as saggy as I thought, but being almost 40, I believe I have some sag to my skin. However, I didn't not see or feel any difference with this product. Also, the texture of my skin is still kind of rough and my pores the same, althuogh I don't think this product is marketed for pores or skin texture. For the price, I should feel or see some difference. I had high hopes, but nothing."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum
By MyLily
on April 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By MyLily
Location:Yorba Linda
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried this just for fun after using another product for years...I can't believe the compliments I am getting. My husband, daughter and friends have all asked me what I've "had done" to my face. It really works and I swear by this stuff. It is very light and absorbs quickly...don't let that fool you. This serum is great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not happy
By chela
on March 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By chela
Location:chicago il
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"did not see a great change in skin... for price i thought it would work better... using it for 3 weeks"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so far it works
By mommacoop
on February 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By mommacoop
Location:Space Coast of Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been using this for 5 days and have noticed a big difference. My freckles and age spots are considerably lighter. I have been able to reduce the amount of foundation and powder by 75%. (I need less foundation and powder to hide the age spots and freckles)
My routine:
Step 1: Wash face with an apricot facial scrub. Allow to dry completely.
Step 2: I apply a very small amount over entire face.
Step 3: I apply a larger amount to specific dark spots and let it sit for a few minutes while I do other night time routines. I do not rub it in or spread it around.
Step 4: I rub the serum in to the specific dark spots.
Step 5: In the morning I wash with an apricot facial scrub.
I noticed results by the 3rd day and I am noticing more improvement each day."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 40 for ANEW CLINICAL Lift & Firm Pro Serum - New Packaging
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product works great!
By bonniie
on December 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By bonniie
Location:colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product firms, tones and brightens the skin!
I have use it for a long time and love it!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>