Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop fragrances or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist

Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Review 1 for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mayflowers
Location:East Massachusetts
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Date:July 9, 2012
"I would love it more if only the scent is less sweet. I feel wearing it in a rainy day would be much better."
Review 2 for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ashlandmary
Location:St. Paul, MN
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
If you love apple scent...
Date:June 21, 2012
"If you love the smell of apples, this is a great perfume. It's a very light scent - clean and fresh smelling. The only issue is that the scent doesn't last long on me, so I have to reapply throughout the day for the scent to persist."
Review 3 for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TinalovesJesus
Location:Kentucky
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells Awesome, Smell don't last long
Date:March 27, 2011
"I Love this smell, its amazing! The smell only lasts about an hour and its totally gone. I'm going to buy the body cream to see if the smell lasts longer than the spray."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starglam
AMAZING!
Date:March 10, 2011
"When I first bought this I was kinda of weary about the two scents mixed together. But when I sprayed it the first time I was surprise how soft and sweet it was but with a hint of a flowery scent as well! I am usually the type that don't like floral scents."
Review 5 for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
wouldyoubuy
Location:Rockton, IL
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I'm surprised I like this
Date:February 12, 2011
"I am a very woodsy incensy fragrance type of girl but this is just perfect when I want to change things up. I am rating this a 3 but think that people who like citrus or fruity type scents would rate this a 5. My husband thinks it smells like peach snapps. I am surprised I like this in fact because I do not like florals either but you get just a whif of peony, one of the few florals I enjoy. The predominate impression I get is of apples. Fresh, VERY crisp, just like the description. I see myself going through this whole bottle, and even think it would be nice to carry in the car. Another reviewer posted that the scent didn't last long and I have to agree, but I think that is a good thing."
Review 6 for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dmaw
Location:suburban philadelphia
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
mouthwatering scent!
Date:February 7, 2011
"Very yummy! More apple than rose. Unfortunately, not very long lasting."
Review 7 for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrookeS
Location:LA
Yummy!
Date:February 6, 2011
"This is a great body mist. I have many different perfumes/body mist, and this just adds to my collection. I also got this in lemon sugar, but I seem to like the apple more. I'll be bringing it in my gym bag and using it for a quick fresh scented pick me up after a workout. I love it!"
Review 8 for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugarbab2000
Location:Martinsburg W.v
Smells really good!!!!!
Date:February 4, 2011
"Got my package today and i wanted to try the new scent. And this is so nice. It smells like apples too. Not strong either."
Ratings-Only Reviews for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1