Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
fragrances or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist

Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Review 1 for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Mayflowers
on July 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mayflowers
Location:East Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would love it more if only the scent is less sweet. I feel wearing it in a rainy day would be much better."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
If you love apple scent...
By ashlandmary
on June 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By ashlandmary
Location:St. Paul, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"If you love the smell of apples, this is a great perfume. It's a very light scent - clean and fresh smelling. The only issue is that the scent doesn't last long on me, so I have to reapply throughout the day for the scent to persist."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells Awesome, Smell don't last long
By TinalovesJesus
on March 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By TinalovesJesus
Location:Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I Love this smell, its amazing! The smell only lasts about an hour and its totally gone. I'm going to buy the body cream to see if the smell lasts longer than the spray."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!
By starglam
on March 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By starglam
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When I first bought this I was kinda of weary about the two scents mixed together. But when I sprayed it the first time I was surprise how soft and sweet it was but with a hint of a flowery scent as well! I am usually the type that don't like floral scents."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I'm surprised I like this
By wouldyoubuy
on February 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By wouldyoubuy
Location:Rockton, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am a very woodsy incensy fragrance type of girl but this is just perfect when I want to change things up. I am rating this a 3 but think that people who like citrus or fruity type scents would rate this a 5. My husband thinks it smells like peach snapps. I am surprised I like this in fact because I do not like florals either but you get just a whif of peony, one of the few florals I enjoy. The predominate impression I get is of apples. Fresh, VERY crisp, just like the description. I see myself going through this whole bottle, and even think it would be nice to carry in the car. Another reviewer posted that the scent didn't last long and I have to agree, but I think that is a good thing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mouthwatering scent!
By dmaw
on February 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By dmaw
Location:suburban philadelphia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very yummy! More apple than rose. Unfortunately, not very long lasting."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy!
By BrookeS
on February 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By BrookeS
Location:LA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great body mist. I have many different perfumes/body mist, and this just adds to my collection. I also got this in lemon sugar, but I seem to like the apple more. I'll be bringing it in my gym bag and using it for a quick fresh scented pick me up after a workout. I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells really good!!!!!
By sugarbab2000
on February 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By sugarbab2000
Location:Martinsburg W.v
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Got my package today and i wanted to try the new scent. And this is so nice. It smells like apples too. Not strong either."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Self-Sanctuary Peony Apple Scent Mist
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product