Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray

A wave of cool mint and fresh mandarin splashed with invigorating ginger and masculine musk. 3.4 fl. oz. Fougère/Waterly
Overall rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Review 1 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great gift
By RussB
on September 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By RussB
Location:Kansas City, KS, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got the Musk Marine as a thank you gift from a friend. My wife loved it, so I went ahead and ordered the after-shave lotion. That was the first time I have ever had an after-shave lotion actually feel soothing... no burning or stinging just simply refreshing. At first I was a little worried about it being a musk (not everyone can wear musk) but, after my wife's reaction... I was sold and she was HOOKED!!!
THANK YOU AVON
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Wonderful
By Ledabug
on March 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ledabug
Location:Lakeland, Tn.
Age:45-54
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I buy this fragrance for my husband because it smells wonderful on him."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By mzgirod3
on February 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By mzgirod3
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's a cheap smelling cologne. My husband got it for Christmas from someone and it just stinks. I told him to never wear it again! Ewww"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good to wear in the job
By oneall
on November 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By oneall
Location:Granby, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Is not so strong but stand for while."
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase end good quality.
By ponce68
on September 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By ponce68
Location:bronx ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For the people out side avon is good company with good product and quality service I buy perfume and I like so much. I recoment this company avon the best."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase for a gift
By silvia03
on April 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By silvia03
Location:Ladera Ranch, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"it is a very fresh and light fragance. It works in everybody."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sooooo hot
By llamas101
on February 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By llamas101
Location:ohio
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this colone smells amazing and is so hot and sexy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells great
By RachaelW
on January 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By RachaelW
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband and I both love this! Very masculine!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Great
By jwil
on December 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By jwil
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm not big on musky scents, but this one is great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Musk Marine
By GuyGuess
on June 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By GuyGuess
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Avon for Men Musk Marine sounded like it would be something I would like considering the description stated is was a fresh invgorating scent but... this sent is all Mint, once you spray all you smell is Mint, once it calms down all you smell yet again is Mint. You can hardly smell the other ingredients in this cologne. If you enoy walking around smelling like a Candy Cane go for it, if not I recommend you stay away from this one."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing Smell!
By lovelyamandad
on April 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By lovelyamandad
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"My boyfriend purchased this for himself. I have got to say I love when he wears it! It's a wonderful smell for any younger guy to wear. The smell I will say smells more like for younger guys."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
i am not satisfied
By quartodaniel
on March 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By quartodaniel
Location:staten island ,NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i bought this product impressed the ad on main page, but this product is not as good as avon's the other products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A sexy rush for your senses!!
By Giulanna
on March 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By Giulanna
Location:North Wales,PA.
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"A cool intense scent so manly and masculine!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
By Engbulldog
on March 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By Engbulldog
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My boyfriend likes Musk but then it discontinued. He had been looking for it for awhile. I am so glad Avon has it again. It smells so good. After he sprayed on, it stayed on him for a long time. I will definity get more with the sales price."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
musk
By bob127
on March 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By bob127
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i bought some musk marine it is ok but the scent does not stay with you very long after about any hour you cant smell it anymore"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product