Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop fragrance or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray

A wave of cool mint and fresh mandarin splashed with invigorating ginger and masculine musk. 3.4 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
13 of 18(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Review 1 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ledabug
Location:Lakeland, Tn.
Age:45-54
Smells Wonderful
Date:March 1, 2013
"I buy this fragrance for my husband because it smells wonderful on him."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mzgirod3
Date:February 3, 2013
"It's a cheap smelling cologne. My husband got it for Christmas from someone and it just stinks. I told him to never wear it again! Ewww"
Review 3 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oneall
Location:Granby, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
good to wear in the job
Date:November 25, 2012
"Is not so strong but stand for while."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ponce68
Location:bronx ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
good purchase end good quality.
Date:September 13, 2012
"For the people out side avon is good company with good product and quality service I buy perfume and I like so much. I recoment this company avon the best."
Review 5 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
silvia03
Location:Ladera Ranch, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
good purchase for a gift
Date:April 10, 2012
"it is a very fresh and light fragance. It works in everybody."
Review 6 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
llamas101
Location:ohio
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
sooooo hot
Date:February 24, 2012
"this colone smells amazing and is so hot and sexy."
Review 7 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RachaelW
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
smells great
Date:January 10, 2012
"My husband and I both love this! Very masculine!"
Review 8 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jwil
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells Great
Date:December 28, 2011
"I'm not big on musky scents, but this one is great!"
Review 9 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GuyGuess
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin type:Normal
Musk Marine
Date:June 11, 2011
"Avon for Men Musk Marine sounded like it would be something I would like considering the description stated is was a fresh invgorating scent but... this sent is all Mint, once you spray all you smell is Mint, once it calms down all you smell yet again is Mint. You can hardly smell the other ingredients in this cologne. If you enoy walking around smelling like a Candy Cane go for it, if not I recommend you stay away from this one."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lovelyamandad
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing Smell!
Date:April 5, 2011
"My boyfriend purchased this for himself. I have got to say I love when he wears it! It's a wonderful smell for any younger guy to wear. The smell I will say smells more like for younger guys."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
quartodaniel
Location:staten island ,NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
i am not satisfied
Date:March 25, 2011
"i bought this product impressed the ad on main page, but this product is not as good as avon's the other products."
Review 12 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giulanna
Location:North Wales,PA.
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
A sexy rush for your senses!!
Date:March 17, 2011
"A cool intense scent so manly and masculine!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Engbulldog
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good buy
Date:March 14, 2011
"My boyfriend likes Musk but then it discontinued. He had been looking for it for awhile. I am so glad Avon has it again. It smells so good. After he sprayed on, it stayed on him for a long time. I will definity get more with the sales price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bob127
musk
Date:March 2, 2011
"i bought some musk marine it is ok but the scent does not stay with you very long after about any hour you cant smell it anymore"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Musk Marine for Men Cologne Spray
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4