Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Gift & Value Sets or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Review 1 for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsTKM
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Glad I Made the Switch
Date:October 17, 2013
"I just switched to the Reversalist from the Renewal (which I had been using for many years) and I'm glad that I finally made the switch. Please don't mistake that to mean that the Renewal kit were not good products. I just think that this Reversalist kit suits my needs a little better for my skin now. I had been using the Renewal kit for 10 years (at least). My skin has naturally become a little drier and I have found that the Reversalist kit is more moisturizing than the Renewal. Very happy with my switch, as I tend to be very loyal to my skin products when I find something I like."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Punkinbarbie
Location:Albuquerque, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Im in love
Date:August 9, 2013
"I decided several months ago to get on a regular skin care regimen. Im 38... Probably should have been doing that already but anyway despite my loyalty to avon i tried multiple products. I tried ridiculously expensive ones and crazy cheap ones and everything in between. Some i liked ok.. Some i hated but after all my trials i came back to this anew system. I've been using it consistently for a couple weeks and the changes ive seen are mainly texture at this point. My skin just feels silky and i do believe im starting to see some fine line reduction. Ill update in a month or so on any other positive or negative findings :) additionally i just became an avon rep. I love sharing my favorite things with friends and saving money as well."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charismacat
Location:Vero Beach, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Amazing!
Date:June 20, 2013
"I'm 43, live at the beach in Florida, and play outside a lot with my horses. This entire product kit makes my skin feel and look fabulous! It has a SPF of 25 sunscreen which is perfect for me. Next time I will by the largest bottle of the day formula I can find because I am using it up more quickly than anticipated. I not only use it for my face but also my neck, chest and shoulders. My neck and chest look 20 years younger, really! And... This product does don't run into your eyes when you sweat! It's amazing! Get it! You will love it! I have tried all of the very expensive department store brands. This is by far the very best!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carrot
Location:Chicago IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:June 7, 2013
"My money was well spent. I have seen major improvements since I started using this line of products. My age spots are less visible and my skin looks and feels healthier. I love it. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jodieann
Location:Olathe, Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Works!!
Date:June 5, 2013
"I am 66 years old and started using this about two weeks ago. Someone stopped me at church Sunday and said "you look younger, what are you doing??? Upper eye droop and creases along nose are much less noticeable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunschine
Location:Grand Forks, ND
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Best Purchase Ever
Date:June 1, 2013
"Now to get the Anew Reversalist as a kit, and even full size is a great buy. I love this product."
Review 7 for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kiddomar
Location:Simi Valley, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:April 1, 2013
"This is a very nice product. A great value for the cost. I see results after using each product after just a few days. I especially like the dual eye cream set!"
Review 8 for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
countrygirl2
Location:AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Anew Reversalist
Date:March 20, 2013
"I have used many different products for my skin, but it wasn't until I used Anew Reversalist that I saw a real change. It is the best, and my skin feels and looks smoother and fresher than ever before. The cleanser leaves my skin "squeaky clean" with little effort, and the day and night creams leave no messy residue. I love the whole kit!! Thank you, Avon!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tsgtexas
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
improvement immediately
Date:March 19, 2013
"I love the Reversalist set! I just bought it and have been using it 2-3 weeks. The morning after I began my skin felt better, smoother, more hydrated. I love the eye cream. My eye area is very sensitive but this eye cream and veil does not bother my eyes at all. The eye area looks younger. My pores look better, smaller. I use the facial wash in the morning in the shower and at night and it does not dry my skin out but I feel like I got all the dirt and oil off my skin."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JeniC
Location:Lexington, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Collection
Date:February 20, 2013
"I did a lot of comparison shopping before I bought this. As usual, I came back to AVON. This is a complete skin care set of full size products for a great price. I am in my late thirties and am just starting to see the signs of aging. Crows feet starting to form, dark circles, age spots, skin loosening up around the edges of my face. I also have frequently struggled with enlarged pores in my T-zone. Without aggravating my adult on-set acne, these products went to work on my aging issues. I've only been using it for about 1 month, so I don't see the edges of my skin tightening up yet. But 4 out of 5 ain't bad."
Review 11 for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
clam
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Sticky
Date:September 1, 2012
"The night lotion is heavy and wet, like cold cream. It just sits on the face and then wipes off on the pillow. Eye is so-so and day cream is "OK". No complaints about the cleanser, but it is average."
Review 12 for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MominMontana
Location:Bozeman, MT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I love this stuff!
Date:July 27, 2012
"I have been using various anti-aging products or cleansing systems for 15 years. I've tried them all! Clinique, Mary Kay, Estee Lauder....a friend suggested trying Anew's 2 week trial set and I was sold. I love it! Not a fan of the "veil" that comes with the eye cream so I hate that I always throw that away when the eye cream is used up - feels like such a waste. The foaming cleanser is awesome and this is the first day cream with an SPF over 15 that I can use daily. Just wish they had a daily scrub that came with the kit!!"
Review 13 for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mommadukes1
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best value for the money
Date:April 23, 2012
"I am a skincare junkie. I have tried everything from drug store to department store. I have found the Avon products to give me most bang for my buck and my skin has responded very well to the Anew Reversalist line. I can't give it 5 stars, only because I'm not crazy about the eye cream duo. The cream is ok. The highlighter is a waste. I wish they would sell this separately. Still searching for an all around eye cream that moisturizes, firms, and helps with dark circles. I will say, however, that I am going to be 48 on my next birthday, and I often get mistaken for my 18 year old daughter's sister! You have to find a skin care regime that works for you and use it faithfully - day and night! I will continue to buy, and recommend, the Avon skincare line!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
linmargy
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great skin care
Date:January 9, 2012
"My friend and I just purchased the anew reversalist kit because it was recommended by a dermatalogist. We both love it and our skin is improving every day - we especially love the smoothness and freshness of our skin."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
AppleBlossom34
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Anew Reversalist
Date:January 3, 2012
"I'm not all that impressed.
My forehead seams extra oily and my pores look bigger. I've noticed no difference in fine lines.
I've only been using it for 3 weeks though so maybe things will look up.
"
Review 16 for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RLRP
Love this stuff
Date:December 29, 2011
"I have tried other brands of face cream and like this the best, especially in the winter. I have combo skin and will break out if the cream is too heavy, so this is light but gives me the moisture I need."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for The ANEW REVERSALIST Full Size Regimen Kit
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product