Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Gift & Value Sets or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit

Overall rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Review 1 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrixieFae
Location:AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This & Clear Skin Pore-Reducer are my new BFF'S!
Date:August 22, 2013
"I started using this kit one day because I had tried the night time eye cream and was hooked. In only 3 days my dark circles and bags were almost gone! and I noticed that when I put my makeup on that I didn't need to put a lighter shade under my eyes to cover them up! On top of that, the night lotion is to die for too and as long as you only use a small dab of the day then you are good to go (I am 30 and already get terrible hot flashes and have sensitive skin, so I have to watch out for lotions on the face that don't end up making me feel heavy or melt off or irritate my skin) and this set did the opposite. Made me looked refreshed more and more and I wont stop using it! I also starting using the Clear Skin line (the black clay mask, with the matching toner and scrub) and I can't tell you how happy I am with them both. I have a feeling I will be trying a few others though to work in my own very special regimen. Picking an elixir that work well with what I am using, even thinking of getting the platinum eye and lip treatment with the roller ball (the 2 week sized kit to use one a week when needed) as well as Avon Elements Radiance! I want the roller ball and the night cream for the eyes as well as the face!! (Those two only) and then I think from there I am set! So excited to start collecting more and so so so happy that my sensitive skin loves this regimen as much as I do! Thank you Avon! Keep u the good work! I love it when you have big sales on your skin care lines! :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Jaeyla
Location:Bay Area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Too rich-made me break out
Date:April 8, 2013
"I had really high hopes for this but in a week and a half I broke out in large, red pimples. I don't usually get those. And since I stopped using it and tried a different moisturizer all is better again. I have sensitive, combination skin and tend to break out easily, though. I enjoy other Avon products, just not this one. Wish I could get my money back on this one. Hope it works for you."
Review 3 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LongtimeAvonCustomer
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Soft, soft skin!
Date:March 20, 2013
"This Anew Rejuvenate line is my regular skincare regimen. I am very particular about my skin and what I use on it, and I have tried many products in search of "the one". For me, this is it! I have been using these products for a few years now, and am often complimented often on how I don't look my age, and how "beautiful" my skin is. These products leave my skin softer and smoother than it's ever been, creams are not greasy, and skin doesn't feel stripped after the cleanser. Highly recommend these products."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
asmathers30434
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Everything I was looking for
Date:January 30, 2013
"This product is great. I often find myself not using a skin routine as I should but this system was so great I stuck with it till it was gone.The wash doesn't dry out my face, the moisturizer doesn't make my skin feel greasy afterwards and the under eye cream is slowly but surly getting rid of the forever dark circles."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sspring
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Anew eye cream
Date:December 8, 2012
"Warning! This eye cream caused an allergy in my undereye area. I had experienced this once before years ago, and thought maybe it was because the eye cream had sat for a while. Then I ordered this package and the eye cream did the same thing. Very unfortunate! I do not have any other allergies, so I think others should know about this.
I love the other products."
Review 6 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sh00tingstarrs
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Fabulous Product!
Date:September 25, 2012
"When it comes to skincare products, I'm not one to have high expectations. I've tried almost everything out there, and had very little results or none at all. This product is different. I've been using it for about 2 weeks now and already see a noticeable difference in the size of my pores. They are visibly smaller, and have minimized in size. I typically have super oily skin, but being that I'm currently pregnant, my skin has changed and gotten dry. This product helps to balance out the dry spots, as well as reduce the oiliness in my T-zone area!
Hard to believe that Avon products have worked the best compared to all the brand name products I've used in the past. I knew that your skin care line has always had a good reputation, but never gave it a chance until now. Would highly recommend this line!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Youngman3
Location:TX
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:August 24, 2012
"I really like this product. It is easy to use on a frequent basis. It began to work quickly and I could feel the dead skin on face begin to flake off. I would buy this again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsTKM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love!
Date:August 23, 2012
"I've been using these products for several years (even before I turned 30) and I like the way that the cleanser is not harsh, but removes my makeup thoroughly; the moisturizer can be used sparingly and still give great coverage without being greasy and gives a smooth finish; the eye cream lasts a really long time, as you only need a dab. I always make sure that I have it handy. If I'm running low, I make sure to order another set right away because this is the best skincare combo that I have used. I have sensitive skin, so I can't use everything out there, but I have had no problems with this. Also for dark spots, I used the Clinical chemical peel pads...they work great in combination with this skincare set."
Review 9 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rhodies
Reliable Product
Date:August 3, 2012
"I find Anew very consistent, keeping skin neutral, not over dry or oily."
Review 10 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glruss
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Highly recommend -- performs exactly as described!
Date:July 24, 2012
"Rejuvenate performs exactly as described. An excellent product and will show visible difference with consistent daily application. Within two weeks, actually a few days, I noticed a difference in the texture of my skin and the dark spots began to fade. Within in a month my overall complexion became smooth and uniform in color. I highly recommend the use of the entire collection together to achieve the best results. The full size regimen is a great value. Simply put – this works and at a reasonable price. Thank you Avon!"
Review 11 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveAvon5
Location:Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
A-MAZING!!! Best face regime I've ever used.
Date:June 1, 2012
"Ive used quite a lot of eye creams and moisturizers and this is the only product that I've noticed a difference... Almost instantly. I'm 28 and a sun lover. I have pretty normal skin with a breakout with each period. Been using rejuvenate for about three months and I've had no breakouts, brighter looking eyes, reduce in appearance of wrinkles, and a bright glow to my skin! I have the means to buy the expensive brands and I have... Nothing has come close than this for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JenVonB
Location:Dacula, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Finally Something Designed for My Age Group!
Date:April 3, 2012
"I am in my 30s and am finally realizing that I can't use the same face wash routine that I did in my 20s. With so many products out there, I was lost in what to do now. The 30s are a tricky decade. I didn't have many wrinkles, but my face just needed a little..... rejuvenating!
I am so glad to have purchased this whole system. The eye cream for day & night is brilliant! I no longer feel so self-conscious about dark, dry looking eyes.
I have a tendency to get a little oily so the creams are a little too heavy to use every day for me - but I use them about every other day and they are GREAT!"
Review 13 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soxgal915
Good purchase
Date:February 10, 2012
"I was a little skeptical at first, only because of the price. It seems to work really well-I had a rather deep line on the left side of my face from sleeping on it and it seems to have faded away. I've been using this kit for about 3 weeks now. It will take some time to see some improvement, so don't expect results right away.
I am not a huge fan of the morning eye cream, since it seems as though my eye makeup does not stay on very well after I put on the cream. That's my only complaint :)
"
Review 14 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
craftymomma
Location:Fort Worth, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:January 23, 2012
"I just started using this product and although I have never had trouble with sensitive skin before, it is irritating it. My skin and eyes burn a little and then my eyes start to water which is made worse when I put makeup on over it. The water for so long that they get raw at the corner. All the other reviews said that they used it for 2 or 3 weeks and loved it. Should I continue to use it for 2 weeks and see if the reaction changes?"
Review 15 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suebelle0
Location:Hawaii
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great purchase
Date:January 21, 2012
"I like the Avon products. They don't leave my face feeling oily, just moist."
Review 16 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanMarie
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Best Purchase Ever!!!!
Date:May 27, 2011
"I am 60 yrears old and will be celecrating my 62nd birthday this year!! I have used this product for several years! My only dauaghter is 42 years old and, whenever we are out in public together, most people think that we are sisters!! I am always getting compliments on my clear, toned facial complexion and whenever I shop on senior discount day, I am always asked to show my i,d, card!!!! My physician even suggented that I carry a pocket-sized birth certificate to verify my age!! Thank you Avon for such a fantastic skin care group!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ad780
Finally!!
Date:May 22, 2011
"This is the first review I've written.. for any product.. ever. I've been using the ANEW kit for almost 2 weeks now, and my skin looks amazing! I've always had trouble finding moisturizers that wouldn't clog my pores and make me break out. My skin is clear and now has a healthy glow. I'll never use another product line again. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
manny14
Location:Waukesha, WI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love This Set
Date:April 26, 2011
"I didn't realize I had pores until I used this product. I knew I had them around my nose but no where else. My pores have gotten smaller or closed, skin so nice I don't have to use my prescription acne cream...WOW!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JessLovesCheese
Location:Seattle, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I'm in LOVE with ANEW! Fast Results
Date:April 21, 2011
"Ok, I'm only 25, no lines/wrinkles yet but very interested in KEEPING it that way... my skin was very out of balance, oily in places and super dry on the rest. I realized I needed to make a change. i bought the kit in the try it small pieces first, decided I loved the moisturizers so I just got the full kit. *THESE ARE AWESOME!!* My skin is now balanced, which it never has been before... that is the biggest thing. I LOVE to get up in the morning AND come home at night and wash my face, I'm actually excited to do that. I'm also using the ClearSkin Blackhead eliminating cleanser and mask (also HIGHLY recommend) so i'm using each cleanser once a day; the Rejuvenate in the morning and Clearskin at night (more salicylic acid in it and I've read it's good to have that at least once a day to help with exfoliation). Anyway, my skin is smoother, SUPER balanced, moisturized, it's awesome. I'm officially addicted. The only thing I would change is I wish the day moisturizer had the UVA & UVB sunscreen in it; it just has UVA i believe. The Reversalist day cream has both though so I'll be trying that next. Gotta protect from that broad spectrum ya know ;) I also recommend the Illuminating Serum; brightened my red spots in ONE DAY! It's just all in all a great product line, and I'm lookign forward to mixing and matching and making my own personal regimen EVEN BETTER!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Anew Rejuvenate Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jhoeflicker
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:April 6, 2011
"These products are amazing. I have used everything. I had not tried AVON yet and I fell in LOOOOOOOVE. I am 30 and had noticed that my skin was getting worse & wrinkles were coming BOOO. After the first few days I could tell a huge difference. Even my husband comminted and he is not one to really comment on stuff like that. SHHHHHH he is even using it....."