Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop skincare specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

The ANEW REJUVENATE Full Size Regimen Kit

Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
26 of 28(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The ANEW REJUVENATE Full Size Regimen Kit
Review 21 for The ANEW REJUVENATE Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redsinger73
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Loving it so far!
Date:March 22, 2011
"I was using a hodge-podge mix of different products on my face and really wanted to get a system. After reading reviews, I bit the bullet and bought this. I am glad I did. I've only been using a few days but am delighted so far. I have a very oily t-zone and large pores that clog easily - even though I was using a 2% salicylic acid twice a day. In justa few days, some of my deep blackheads are GONE! My pores are smaller, my face is smoother, and feels really nice! I am not even using my primer to set my mineral foundation. The day cream works well for this too! VERY glad I decided to try this out! Oh, and I was worried about the higher spf making me really oily - NOT SO!"
Review 22 for The ANEW REJUVENATE Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BSK79
Location:madison, wi
Really love this stuff
Date:March 21, 2011
"I'm 31, and just this last year or so my smile lines didn't go away anymore when i'm not smiling, and i have little wrinkles starting between my eyebrows. I used anew before when I was around 26 or so and I loved it but since my skin was still pretty smooth i decided i shouldn't spend the money. Well, I just started using this again about 2 weeks ago and I sill LOVE it. Now it is definitley worth the expense. My smile line on one side is completely gone (one side was deeper than the other) and the other is almost gone. My poors are smaller and the texture of my skin is awesome. I just feel prettier. =) I really recomend this. Each product has a great creamy texture that feels really nice going on. I am also using the clinical wrinkle corrector along with it which may help the results, too."
Review 23 for The ANEW REJUVENATE Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cynnbadd
Location:lewiston, maine
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
UPDATE!
Date:March 15, 2011
"i had to come on here and give you ladies an update on this product. about a month ago (maybe a little less) i wroteabout this product. so far i have been usin this now for about a month, maybe a little longer and i must tell you that this is the BEST stuff that i have tried so far. i wish that i had pictures that shows you the differance from day 1 to today. my face is clearer, smoother, the fine lines are gone and the skin is brighter. wow! i really didnt think that this would work but it does and it works well. this isnt a bunch of hooblah that im feedin you, its the truth! :)
works wonderfully♥"
Review 24 for The ANEW REJUVENATE Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cynnbadd
Location:lewiston, maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
The ANEW REJUVENATE Full Size Regimen Kit
Date:March 1, 2011
"this is a great kit to get your face looking lively again. takes away the dull look and replaces it with a bright healthier face. doesnt stop against pimples (for me anyways) BUT does make your face look great"
Review 25 for The ANEW REJUVENATE Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ChelleL
Location:Denver, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
A must Try!
Date:February 23, 2011
"I must say that I was skeptical at first to try this as I only wanted to target the dark shades under my eyes. My awesome Avon Representative, encouraged me to try this product in its entirety and three weeks later, I am singing praises.
After using this product, I have reduced the darkness under my eyes and have seen a clearer more youthful skin. It is a simple to use product that was easy to add into my daily routine. You must Try it and see for yourself!
"
Review 26 for The ANEW REJUVENATE Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steffani
Location:Marysville, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love washinig my face
Date:February 23, 2011
"I love this product. I finally actually like washing my face. I can feel the cleanser working and it does not dry out my face. The eye cream cleared up the darkness I have under my eyes within days."
Review 27 for The ANEW REJUVENATE Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zeb036
Location:Phoenix
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
Date:February 16, 2011
"I was initally hesitant to buy this product, so I started with the 2 week kit to try it out. After one week, I was completely sold on it and already recommending it to my friends and family! My biggest skin problem was blotchy redness in my cheeks. That is now a problem of the past for me. My dark circles have also disappeared. My face is SO soft and the fine lines that were previously bothering me have started to fade. I love this product so much that I purchased it for my sister. She is THE pickiest skin care person around because of smell sensitivity and sensitive skin. She now raves about it as well! I've even sung the praises so loudly that several of my coworkers are now using it and have told me that they hope their skin looks like mine. My AVON rep said she feels like she should buy me a gift for all the people I refer for this product. It's definitely a beauty must-have staple at my house!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for The ANEW REJUVENATE Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CeciliasCraftyMom
Location:Suburbs of DC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Makes my skin as soft as my daughter's.
Date:February 9, 2011
"I tried a sample of this when I was 27, several years before any wrinkles started to appear. My skin is quite sensitive, and breaks out with many products (including laundry detergents) I don't have any problems with this, and the fragrance is light, not terribly noticable . I started with just the moisturizing day cream and was astounded by the revitalizing boost it gave my skin. I then started using the whole system. I have tried other products since then (and was never satisfied) and decided to go back to it now that my age is starting to show. ;) (I'm 30 now, and a mom).
My skin is soft, supple, and glowing now. Rather than being concerned about my faint wrinkles, I worry about someone thinking I'm pregnant when I'm not!
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
21-28 of 28