Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Overall rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
10
170 of 182(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
By Boscar
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Boscar
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best sensitive skin bubble bath on the market - both my grandsons react to anything else."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product great price
By solara
on August 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By solara
Location:Rutherford, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this sensitive skin bubble bath. I was surprised at the size of the bottles and the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brand I Trust
By stregre
on August 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By stregre
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a truly great bubble bath which is suitable for the entire family. We use Bubble Bath to eliminate soap scum rings. My husband has very oily skin so it's a plus in his bath. Saves my back because I don't have to totally clean the tub behind him before I get my bath."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble Bath
By NMHReno
on August 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By NMHReno
Location:Reno, NV
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great product for people who are allergic to perfumed products!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bubble Bath
By Season341
on August 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Season341
Location:Small town, Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been enjoying Avon BB for many years, but am disappointed in no longer finding my favorites scents among the current selections. Please bring back French Lilac, Sweet Honeysuckle & Lily, and perhaps the forever wonderful Hawiian White Ginger! Also, return the floral pics on the bottles...the new look is too cartoonish for my bathroom!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble Bath
By Margu
on July 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Margu
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The bubble bath from Avon is the bestest bubblebath ever. The scents are scrumptious. My husband takes a bubble bath ever night and uses the peach scent. I love the way he smells after using it. I love the seasonal scents and buy them whenever they are on sale. Excellent price for the quantity and quality. I cannot find bubble bath anywhere that matches the Avon product. You really get a lot of bubbles that last longer than the bath itself. LOVE IT!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best scents ever!
By Jade1417
on July 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jade1417
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love most there scents! My favorite is grape soda! :) and leaves your skin soft and smooth! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT!!!!
By Shawty
on July 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Shawty
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The best fragrance and bubble bath I have ever used. The bubbles last my entire bath (including soaking) and my skin is so soft and supple. I just love it!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A cap full STILL makes a tub full!!
By 49251mom
on July 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By 49251mom
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My Grandma used Avon bubble bath for me when I was a child. When I found the store brands lacking for giving my son bubble baths, I remembered Avon. One cap full makes a tub full, and it smells great! I will be reordering in the future!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
goes along ways
By nefswim
on June 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By nefswim
Location:iowa falls, Ia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for along time and I love it. The smell and how it feels on your skin is wonderfull. Also you don't have to use much everytime."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Girla
on June 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By Girla
Location:Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Avon bubble bath for 40 years and Have never had an infection. The Vanilla is moisturizing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubbles without a ring
By Oceancat
on June 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Oceancat
Location:Richardson, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used Avon's bubble bath for years and always have a couple of bottles in reserve. With so many fragrances, you can always find one that appeals to you - the vanilla variety is my favorite. I haven't really found a difference between them; all create lots of bubbles with just a cap full and they leave no bathtub ring - which is the biggest plus. As it's been dermatologically tested, I'm not worried about any skin reactions that you might find in a drugstore brand of bubble bath either - nor have I ever experienced any skin reaction. It's just the best bubble bath!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bubbles
By lovebubbles
on June 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By lovebubbles
Location:seattle, Wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon should have a bed and bath store selling just bubble bath!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the bubbles
By KayR
on June 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By KayR
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband and I have been using this bubble bath for ages....We never allow the supply to run out...The sensitive skin product is perfect for us....it's a great buy!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
By Josy
on June 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Josy
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Avon's Bubble Bath. It gives more bubbles and lasts longer than what is available in stores. I prefer the light fragrant products due to allergies."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble Bath
By JoyP
on June 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By JoyP
Location:slc ut
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the best Bubble Bath I've ever found
bubbles stay to the end of the bath and never irritate
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever
By Mardi
on June 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mardi
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this bubble bath. The bubbles last a long time. Cucumber Melon is the best."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty good stuff
By SmartShopper5
on June 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By SmartShopper5
Location:New Roads, Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have very sensitive skin and this is perfect. I recommend it completely. This is the only bubble bath I can use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasting Bubbles
By megcoop27
on June 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By megcoop27
Location:Seattle
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love a good bubble bath and I looked online for reviews of bubble bath with lasting bubbles. Avon's was the winner. One capful fills my big tub with soft scented bubbles. I've been ordering the vanilla scent for a couple of years and I love it. I just received a box of 4 bottles so I don't run out!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always good
By SeniorITGal
on May 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By SeniorITGal
Location:Reading, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I buy the sensitive skin bubble bath to use and I also give some to my son and daughter-in-law to use. Since it is so gentle and has no perfumey odor, they use it also. They are always glad to receive it. Thank you, Avon. Please, please, never change the sensitive skin version!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>