Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Overall rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
10
170 of 182(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boscar
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Product
Date:September 9, 2012
"Best sensitive skin bubble bath on the market - both my grandsons react to anything else."
Review 2 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
solara
Location:Rutherford, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great product great price
Date:August 23, 2012
"I love this sensitive skin bubble bath. I was surprised at the size of the bottles and the price."
Review 3 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stregre
Location:Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Brand I Trust
Date:August 22, 2012
"This is a truly great bubble bath which is suitable for the entire family. We use Bubble Bath to eliminate soap scum rings. My husband has very oily skin so it's a plus in his bath. Saves my back because I don't have to totally clean the tub behind him before I get my bath."
Review 4 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NMHReno
Location:Reno, NV
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Bubble Bath
Date:August 16, 2012
"Great product for people who are allergic to perfumed products!"
Review 5 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Season341
Location:Small town, Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Bubble Bath
Date:August 9, 2012
"I've been enjoying Avon BB for many years, but am disappointed in no longer finding my favorites scents among the current selections. Please bring back French Lilac, Sweet Honeysuckle & Lily, and perhaps the forever wonderful Hawiian White Ginger! Also, return the floral pics on the bottles...the new look is too cartoonish for my bathroom!"
Review 6 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Margu
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Bubble Bath
Date:July 18, 2012
"The bubble bath from Avon is the bestest bubblebath ever. The scents are scrumptious. My husband takes a bubble bath ever night and uses the peach scent. I love the way he smells after using it. I love the seasonal scents and buy them whenever they are on sale. Excellent price for the quantity and quality. I cannot find bubble bath anywhere that matches the Avon product. You really get a lot of bubbles that last longer than the bath itself. LOVE IT!"
Review 7 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jade1417
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best scents ever!
Date:July 12, 2012
"I love most there scents! My favorite is grape soda! :) and leaves your skin soft and smooth! :)"
Review 8 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shawty
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
GREAT!!!!
Date:July 11, 2012
"The best fragrance and bubble bath I have ever used. The bubbles last my entire bath (including soaking) and my skin is so soft and supple. I just love it!!!"
Review 9 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
49251mom
A cap full STILL makes a tub full!!
Date:July 1, 2012
"My Grandma used Avon bubble bath for me when I was a child. When I found the store brands lacking for giving my son bubble baths, I remembered Avon. One cap full makes a tub full, and it smells great! I will be reordering in the future!"
Review 10 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nefswim
Location:iowa falls, Ia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
goes along ways
Date:June 25, 2012
"I have used this product for along time and I love it. The smell and how it feels on your skin is wonderfull. Also you don't have to use much everytime."
Review 11 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girla
Location:Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:June 21, 2012
"I have been using Avon bubble bath for 40 years and Have never had an infection. The Vanilla is moisturizing."
Review 12 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oceancat
Location:Richardson, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Bubbles without a ring
Date:June 19, 2012
"I've used Avon's bubble bath for years and always have a couple of bottles in reserve. With so many fragrances, you can always find one that appeals to you - the vanilla variety is my favorite. I haven't really found a difference between them; all create lots of bubbles with just a cap full and they leave no bathtub ring - which is the biggest plus. As it's been dermatologically tested, I'm not worried about any skin reactions that you might find in a drugstore brand of bubble bath either - nor have I ever experienced any skin reaction. It's just the best bubble bath!"
Review 13 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovebubbles
Location:seattle, Wa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
bubbles
Date:June 16, 2012
"Avon should have a bed and bath store selling just bubble bath!"
Review 14 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KayR
Love the bubbles
Date:June 15, 2012
"My husband and I have been using this bubble bath for ages....We never allow the supply to run out...The sensitive skin product is perfect for us....it's a great buy!!!"
Review 15 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Josy
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Date:June 14, 2012
"I love Avon's Bubble Bath. It gives more bubbles and lasts longer than what is available in stores. I prefer the light fragrant products due to allergies."
Review 16 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoyP
Location:slc ut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Bubble Bath
Date:June 12, 2012
"the best Bubble Bath I've ever found
bubbles stay to the end of the bath and never irritate
"
Review 17 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mardi
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Ever
Date:June 5, 2012
"I absolutely love this bubble bath. The bubbles last a long time. Cucumber Melon is the best."
Review 18 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SmartShopper5
Location:New Roads, Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Pretty good stuff
Date:June 5, 2012
"I have very sensitive skin and this is perfect. I recommend it completely. This is the only bubble bath I can use."
Review 19 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
megcoop27
Location:Seattle
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Lasting Bubbles
Date:June 2, 2012
"I love a good bubble bath and I looked online for reviews of bubble bath with lasting bubbles. Avon's was the winner. One capful fills my big tub with soft scented bubbles. I've been ordering the vanilla scent for a couple of years and I love it. I just received a box of 4 bottles so I don't run out!"
Review 20 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SeniorITGal
Location:Reading, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Always good
Date:May 25, 2012
"I buy the sensitive skin bubble bath to use and I also give some to my son and daughter-in-law to use. Since it is so gentle and has no perfumey odor, they use it also. They are always glad to receive it. Thank you, Avon. Please, please, never change the sensitive skin version!"