Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & shower or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
91 of 97(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karrot
Location:jonesboro, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
missing soft pink
Date:March 5, 2011
"First, I'll say this-Avon bubble bath is the best! I have used it down through the years and tried various assortments--the lilac, peach, cucumber,soft pink, and some of the seasonal ones like sugar cookie. I've liked them all. I will also say that the new packaging looks charming. HOWEVER, here is my complaint. Why, oh why do you no longer offer the soft pink. It was my very favorite and the scent always evoked happy childhood memories. My mom was an Avon lady in the 70's and she would get this for us. This scent is classic Avon!!!! Please bring it back!!!!! I aml very disappointed with Avon for not keeping something that smells so good and has been around so long. I have never found another bubble bath like the soft pink."
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissTroid
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Soft Pink
Date:March 31, 2011
"I love Avon's bubble bath. Please bring back Soft Pink. It reminds me of my childhood. I remember going to my grandmother's and getting to take a bubble bath using her Soft Pink. Now, when stressed, I use it. I have one bottle left and I need more!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dees
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
My Favoritre is missing
Date:March 29, 2011
"Where is Soft Pink?? It is my favorite and I have used it for years. It makes me think of my childhood evertime I smell it. Please bring it back."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leeny
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
I'm Not Happy
Date:May 5, 2011
"I've been usiing Avon's Bubble Bath in Soft PInk for over 38 years. Now I hear it's DISCONTINUED! PLEASE BRING IT BACK------PLEASE!! I've been a Loyal Avon Customer for 40+ years and it seems like all my favorites are being discontinued. The tried and true products need to stick around."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie123
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
LOVE IT!!
Date:March 7, 2011
"Avon has the BEST bubble bath!! All the fragrances are great! Not only do the bubbles last a long time in the tub, but the fragrance does too.
Please bring back the Soft Pink!! That was the best one!!!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaci
Location:IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
favorite bubble bath but very unhappy
Date:May 27, 2011
"This is the only brand of bubble bath I've ever loved. I'm so angry that my favorite scent of soft pink has been discontinued. At this time, I have no desire to buy it unless they give us that memorable scent back. Like other reviewers, I spent many evenings in my grandmother's bathtub. Why does Avon keep discontinuing products loved by so many of us?"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bjjane21
Bubble Bath
Date:March 17, 2011
"Avon Bubble bath is very good -- lots of bubbles and no skin irritation for me. However, I miss the Soft Pink like several others have already stated. The Soft Pink has been in our home for years and years and is my favorite. Please bring it back!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SummerDreaming81
Location:Northern Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Bring Back Soft Pink!
Date:November 24, 2011
"Why has Avon discontinued Soft Pink? This is the only bubble bath I've used since 1975 when I was 14! Please bring back Soft Pink bubble bath. It's still available on the UK Avon site, but they don't ship to the U.S., otherwise I'd order it in spite of the outrageous shipping and handling it would cost - it would be worth it. I get so sick of companies discontinuing everything to make room for what's supposed to be "new and improved" but ends up being "new and mediocre" like Avon's current offering of bubble bath products. Well, until you bring back Soft Pink, I'm done with Avon products."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KyleVT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Soft Pink?
Date:July 25, 2011
"Soft Pink was the only one I ever liked. I was using it for years, ever since my Mom used to buy it for me as a child. Please consider returning that scent to the market!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ejt7
Love the bubbles
Date:June 7, 2011
"I miss the old packaging. please bring it back. plus, where is the pink bubble bath?"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lindseyjean
Location:Houston
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
What happened to the soft pink bubblebath?
Date:June 2, 2011
"The soft pink bubblebath is absolutely the best bubblebath. I tried all the other fragrances and they do not match soft pink. Please bring it back. I don't know what I will do for bubblebath if you don't."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MU86
Agree With Everyone Else
Date:June 2, 2011
"Adding my voice to those pleading BRING BACK SOFT PINK!!! It has been my favorite bubble bath as long as I can remember. The other scents are nice but they aren't Soft Pink!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flagger
Location:Rochester, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Bubble Bath
Date:May 13, 2011
"WHAT? When did you discontinue Soft Pink??? I have been using that for years. Since I have a sensitivity to smells (getting migrains), the Soft Pink was perfect, very lightly scented. I hope you'll take stock with what your customers are telling you. Please bring it back!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vangie
Location:Massachusetts
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Bubble Bath
Date:May 11, 2011
"I am so disappointed that you discontiued the soft pink bubble bath. I have been using that for a long time........I have tried other frag. but perfer the soft pink. Please bring back the soft pink bubble bath!!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kfichou
Location:CA
Age:35-44
Soft Pink Bubble Bath
Date:May 8, 2011
"I grew up on this stuff and i need more....... WHAT ?!?!?! Where is it?? What do you mean it has been discontinued!! I understand that you would want to bring out some "new" product to your costumers, but KEEP the tried and true for goodness sake!!! I am sure there are MANY costumers that come along to buy what they love just to find out that you have taken it away!! AVON, please keep your loyal costumers and bring back the Soft Pink and the long tried and true bubble bath!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auburner
Bubble bath
Date:May 4, 2011
"The absolute BEST bubble bath there is. Plus it never leaves a ring in the tub. PLEASE BRING BACK SOFT PINK for us truly devoted fans"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LEV64
Location:Clarkston, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
An Avon Classic
Date:April 22, 2011
"This is the best bubble bath I have ever used. I have used this product since I was a little girl. What happened to the Soft Pink? Please bring back Soft Pink and also Lilac"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geminidream
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My favorite bubble bath!
Date:April 15, 2011
"I am so sad. I just used up my last bottle of French Lilac bubble bath. It is my favorite of all the bubble bath scents AVON offers. Please, please bring it back! It would also make a lovely shower gel and body spay scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karrrie
Location:Lewes,DE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great Bubbles
Date:March 15, 2011
"Love the bubble bath, but only like the Soft Pink. Been using it for 40 years. Please bring it back!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyFP
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Date:January 6, 2012
"My family loves this bubble bath. The bubbles last for an entire bath (even the kids who stay until their fingers are prune-y!). I use two capfuls under warm running water for a standard bathtub."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.