Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Bubble Delight Bubble Bath

Overall rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
110 of 118(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Review 1 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
missing soft pink
By karrot
on March 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By karrot
Location:jonesboro, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
"First, I'll say this-Avon bubble bath is the best! I have used it down through the years and tried various assortments--the lilac, peach, cucumber,soft pink, and some of the seasonal ones like sugar cookie. I've liked them all. I will also say that the new packaging looks charming. HOWEVER, here is my complaint. Why, oh why do you no longer offer the soft pink. It was my very favorite and the scent always evoked happy childhood memories. My mom was an Avon lady in the 70's and she would get this for us. This scent is classic Avon!!!! Please bring it back!!!!! I aml very disappointed with Avon for not keeping something that smells so good and has been around so long. I have never found another bubble bath like the soft pink."
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft Pink
By MissTroid
on March 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By MissTroid
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
"I love Avon's bubble bath. Please bring back Soft Pink. It reminds me of my childhood. I remember going to my grandmother's and getting to take a bubble bath using her Soft Pink. Now, when stressed, I use it. I have one bottle left and I need more!"
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favoritre is missing
By dees
on March 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By dees
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"Where is Soft Pink?? It is my favorite and I have used it for years. It makes me think of my childhood evertime I smell it. Please bring it back."
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm Not Happy
By Leeny
on May 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By Leeny
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I've been usiing Avon's Bubble Bath in Soft PInk for over 38 years. Now I hear it's DISCONTINUED! PLEASE BRING IT BACK------PLEASE!! I've been a Loyal Avon Customer for 40+ years and it seems like all my favorites are being discontinued. The tried and true products need to stick around."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!
By Maggie123
on March 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By Maggie123
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Avon has the BEST bubble bath!! All the fragrances are great! Not only do the bubbles last a long time in the tub, but the fragrance does too.
Please bring back the Soft Pink!! That was the best one!!!
"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favorite bubble bath but very unhappy
By Jaci
on May 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By Jaci
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is the only brand of bubble bath I've ever loved. I'm so angry that my favorite scent of soft pink has been discontinued. At this time, I have no desire to buy it unless they give us that memorable scent back. Like other reviewers, I spent many evenings in my grandmother's bathtub. Why does Avon keep discontinuing products loved by so many of us?"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble Bath
By bjjane21
on March 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By bjjane21
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Avon Bubble bath is very good -- lots of bubbles and no skin irritation for me. However, I miss the Soft Pink like several others have already stated. The Soft Pink has been in our home for years and years and is my favorite. Please bring it back!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bring Back Soft Pink!
By SummerDreaming81
on November 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By SummerDreaming81
Location:Northern Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Why has Avon discontinued Soft Pink? This is the only bubble bath I've used since 1975 when I was 14! Please bring back Soft Pink bubble bath. It's still available on the UK Avon site, but they don't ship to the U.S., otherwise I'd order it in spite of the outrageous shipping and handling it would cost - it would be worth it. I get so sick of companies discontinuing everything to make room for what's supposed to be "new and improved" but ends up being "new and mediocre" like Avon's current offering of bubble bath products. Well, until you bring back Soft Pink, I'm done with Avon products."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soft Pink?
By KyleVT
on July 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By KyleVT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Soft Pink was the only one I ever liked. I was using it for years, ever since my Mom used to buy it for me as a child. Please consider returning that scent to the market!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the bubbles
By Ejt7
on June 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By Ejt7
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I miss the old packaging. please bring it back. plus, where is the pink bubble bath?"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
What happened to the soft pink bubblebath?
By Lindseyjean
on June 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By Lindseyjean
Location:Houston
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"The soft pink bubblebath is absolutely the best bubblebath. I tried all the other fragrances and they do not match soft pink. Please bring it back. I don't know what I will do for bubblebath if you don't."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Agree With Everyone Else
By MU86
on June 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By MU86
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Adding my voice to those pleading BRING BACK SOFT PINK!!! It has been my favorite bubble bath as long as I can remember. The other scents are nice but they aren't Soft Pink!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bubble Bath
By Flagger
on May 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By Flagger
Location:Rochester, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"WHAT? When did you discontinue Soft Pink??? I have been using that for years. Since I have a sensitivity to smells (getting migrains), the Soft Pink was perfect, very lightly scented. I hope you'll take stock with what your customers are telling you. Please bring it back!!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Bubble Bath
By Vangie
on May 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By Vangie
Location:Massachusetts
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am so disappointed that you discontiued the soft pink bubble bath. I have been using that for a long time........I have tried other frag. but perfer the soft pink. Please bring back the soft pink bubble bath!!!!!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Soft Pink Bubble Bath
By Kfichou
on May 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By Kfichou
Location:CA
Age:35-44
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I grew up on this stuff and i need more....... WHAT ?!?!?! Where is it?? What do you mean it has been discontinued!! I understand that you would want to bring out some "new" product to your costumers, but KEEP the tried and true for goodness sake!!! I am sure there are MANY costumers that come along to buy what they love just to find out that you have taken it away!! AVON, please keep your loyal costumers and bring back the Soft Pink and the long tried and true bubble bath!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble bath
By auburner
on May 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By auburner
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"The absolute BEST bubble bath there is. Plus it never leaves a ring in the tub. PLEASE BRING BACK SOFT PINK for us truly devoted fans"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Avon Classic
By LEV64
on April 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By LEV64
Location:Clarkston, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is the best bubble bath I have ever used. I have used this product since I was a little girl. What happened to the Soft Pink? Please bring back Soft Pink and also Lilac"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite bubble bath!
By Geminidream
on April 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By Geminidream
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am so sad. I just used up my last bottle of French Lilac bubble bath. It is my favorite of all the bubble bath scents AVON offers. Please, please bring it back! It would also make a lovely shower gel and body spay scent."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bubbles
By Karrrie
on March 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By Karrrie
Location:Lewes,DE
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Love the bubble bath, but only like the Soft Pink. Been using it for 40 years. Please bring it back!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubble Delight Bubble Bath
By AmyFP
on January 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By AmyFP
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My family loves this bubble bath. The bubbles last for an entire bath (even the kids who stay until their fingers are prune-y!). I use two capfuls under warm running water for a standard bathtub."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>