Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Review 1 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By leetta
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By leetta
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"wasn't to bad and wasn't to good"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Fragrance
By Holy
on July 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Holy
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Outspoken by Fergie is a very nice mild scent. These are the type of cologne or perfume scents that I love. The scent is not overpowering but, just right."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
By AJKH
on February 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By AJKH
Location:Merced, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When I had first smelled Outspoken, I remember falling in love with the scent. But then when I purchased the fragrance, it was different then I had remembered. So I probably will not be buying this fragrance again. But it is still a good strong fragrance for women."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By LindaSw
on November 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By LindaSw
Location:Cincinnati
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Outspoken is a fresh fragrance that lasts, without being overpowering. It is appropriate for daytime or for evening. I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful, Complex yet Soft Scent
By myndsplyntur
on February 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By myndsplyntur
Location:Knoxville, TN
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This perfume is absolutely wonderful. My normal daily perfumes are alternating between Haiku and Haiku Sunset, and I was looking for something with a little more complexity while still having a floral scent. This scent is PERFECT - it is light, while still complex, sexy, yet not overpowering, and for me it lasts through the day (obviously the intensity decreases throughout the day, but it is still there at the end of the day). I have gotten several compliments on the scent. For some reason the scent is a bit harsh at first, but within a few minutes that is completely gone and you are only left with this sweet scent."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it love it love it..
By Tinkerella66
on February 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tinkerella66
Location:East Elmhurst, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I made this purchase along with the body lotion and large spray.. its just wonderful ..its a cute purse size as well and it makes it easy to travel with it on trips
Thanks to Avon for making so affordable..
I will buy more !!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding, alluring, SEXY!
By Mlamla45
on January 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mlamla45
Location:Nashville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Perfect blend of floral and sweet leather. This fragrance smells very expensive. I will be devastated if it is ever discontinued. I haven't tried the newer version of Fergie; but I have read about its blend. It lacks the leather.
The essence of rich earthy leather balanced with fresh spring florals is incredibly enchanting!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sexy scent
By LadyBeeks
on July 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By LadyBeeks
Location:Wrightstown, WI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is not my daily perfume, but I do use it when I want a little sexier smell. I spray it on my neck and chest while I'm getting ready and I love the smell while I'm getting ready for a night out with my husband. It smells a little like bug spray for the first few seconds, but when that goes away it's amazing! My husband likes it too. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a little strong, not an "everyday" fragrance 4 me
By Jextasee
on July 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By Jextasee
Location:Casa Grande, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like very clean, soft floral scents (haiku, U, etc). This one is a bit stronger than that. It doesn't last too long on me. I am ok to wear it for evenings out but won't be buying the full size version. The paper sample smells softer than it is in the bottle."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love but wish it lasted longer
By littlemiami
on May 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By littlemiami
Location:Midwest
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I normally prefer citrus/flowery scents, and this is definitely 'sexier,' but in a very wearable way. I like the way the scent warms up on the skin (fragrance, not temperature), but it doesn't last very long, especially for EDParfum. Definitely requires either the purse spray for touch-ups, or layering, so the 4 stars. Absolutely recommend though for complexity and quality for a fragrance of this price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best perfume I've purchased through Avon
By 1coolmom
on May 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By 1coolmom
Location:Delphos, Oh
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This has such a fabulous scent to it. I can still smell it on me at the end of the day. I was worried when I first ordered it, but, I have no regrets and will gladly buy another bottle when this one starts running low."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
There are better fragrances from Avon
By BunnyMomma27
on May 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By BunnyMomma27
Location:Jeffersonville, Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I do like this scent but I don't feel its really the stellar Avon quality we used to see, there are older versions Avon have put forth in the past are better:
Cotillon, Honeysuckle, Hawaiian White Ginger, Lahana are just a few that this reminds me of.
It doesn't really last either- but its a very pretty scent, reminds me of rich floral garden tones but not overwhelming."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Anonymous
on May 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This description is wrong. It is not 1.7 oz but .5 oz"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Gorgeous
By VicPGH
on April 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By VicPGH
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm a rep, and learned that this is now the best selling Avon fragrance of all time - it's just BEAUTIFUL!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product