Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.321 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Great!
By pibskyway
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By pibskyway
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Really like this scent. Not too heavy or overpowering. Perferct for a day at the office, or a night on the town!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Sheilarae
on September 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sheilarae
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just love this perfume, it smells wonderful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no fragrance
By jmow
on August 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By jmow
Location:Heartland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My bottle doesn't smell anything like the description."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smell
By Avonist
on June 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Avonist
Location:Oklahoma
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Get lots of oh what are you wearing that smells so good !"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Be Aware!!
By Pumpkin0330
on March 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By Pumpkin0330
Location:NYC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Ok so I purchased this fragrance only by going by the notes of this perfume. So i receive this perfume, and when I first sprayed it, it smelled really pleasant. However, I noticed fairly quickly this scent wore off. It didn't last. I was fully aware that it indicated it was Eau de Toilette spray, but some Eau de Toilette spray does last most of the day, so I really didn't pay any mind. Now I am fully aware that if I purchase a Toilette spray in the near future, I know it won't last. Well at least from Avon. So buyer beware."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells nice
By caca
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By caca
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this toilette spray colonge its different and i like it. Its not to strong or to light smelling. Its hard to explain the scent but i will buy it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Fragrance.
By EbonieJoie
on February 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this fragrance. I got this on a whim because it was on sale. This is a wonderfully feminine scent and I really enjoy this. It isn't very long-lasting, but I still like it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Scent
By DiamondDiva
on February 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By DiamondDiva
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a very nice scent. I like it better than In Bloom. It is sweet and fairly light. Now that I have misplaced mine somewhere...I hope you will have this one on special soon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not my favorite
By Wyomingnana
on February 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Wyomingnana
Location:Wyoming
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been buying fragrance from Avon for over 30 years and have seen many of my favorites come and go. This one will probably be around for a while since I don't especially like it. That seems to be the most frustrating thing about really liking an Avon fragrance. My liking it seems to doom it to being gone in one season."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend
By Corii
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Corii
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this :) Smells amazing."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Maite
on December 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By Maite
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells absolutely wonderful, it lasts longer than most Avon fragrances and goes with any occasion!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My #1 Favorite
By mizdmc
on November 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By mizdmc
Location:Columbia, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have about ten Avon fragrances that I use, but this one is right out front because I want to keep it handy. I wear it about 3-5 times a week and I love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Fragrance
By Bellisima
on November 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By Bellisima
Location:Fresno, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I don't like very many fragrances, but I love this one. I am very disappointed that it isn't a parfum, for if it were, it would last longer. I have gotten compliments at work that my whole office smells wonderful, so this one is a keeper. I am also disappointed that there isn't a body lotion or powder or anything to layer with it to give it more staying power. Please, Avon, upgrade this one to a parfum and bring us sparkly lotion, shower gel, and powder."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
another good perfume
By bren14224
on October 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By bren14224
Location:west seneca, ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this one is a little bolder than Reese's other perfumes but I do like it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Scent
By NaturalMomof4
on June 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By NaturalMomof4
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is simply a beautiful scent! Not too strong so it doesn't agitate my asthma... I've gotten many compliments as well. Ask your rep for a sample, you will love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LOVED IT!
By SarahG25
on June 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By SarahG25
Location:NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this scent! I got compliments on it at work and its very light but sexy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful feminine fragrance
By angela79
on May 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By angela79
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I grew up thinking that Avon fragrances were strong and stuffy, and just not nice. I've tried some of the newer ones, though, and I've changed my mind. My go-to everyday fragrance is the Chic in White. It's a total soap and water, clean fresh fragrance. But this one! I've had it since it first came out, and while it's not my everyday fragrance, I love to wear this one when I want something special and feminine. This is such a pretty scent! And yet it's not too strong, stuffy or overpowering. It lasts rather well, but I wish it was available in a purse-size spray. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this....
By 2Brendas
on May 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By 2Brendas
Location:Miramar, FL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"But would prefer the parfum version. I love this scent but I don't feel it lasts very long. After awhile I just don't sense it anymore. Avon please make the parfum version!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Intoxicating scent!
By mefavf
on May 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By mefavf
Location:Northern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received this as a gift after mentioning to family that I liked it on the scented catalog page. It does smell true to the scented page, and is different than the light citrus/floral type scents I usually go for...I like the black cherry and it also seems to have slightly spicy and powdery tones, at least on me. A lovely combination, and a bit unique. The only reason I deducted one star from my rating is that it didn't seem to last as long as I hoped, considering that it's a toilette rather than a body spray. I haven't used it much yet though, and maybe it will hold on longer under different conditions. I would definitely recommend the scent regardless."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
By nans
on May 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By nans
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this to liven up my fragrance selection-I've been wearing the same two fragrances for a long time and I was becoming bored. I did not, however, want to spend $95 on something new at a department store.
On a whim, I turned to Avon and I am SO glad I did!
Not only do I love this new fragrance, but my husband can't get enough of it. I find that he stands rather close to me now because he wants to sniff me. :)
It lasts much longer than my expensive perfumes. I will be trying the other fragrances that Reese plans to launch this year-I can't wait for them to come out!!!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>