Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
24 of 28(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mefavf
Location:Northern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Intoxicating scent!
Date:May 10, 2011
"I received this as a gift after mentioning to family that I liked it on the scented catalog page. It does smell true to the scented page, and is different than the light citrus/floral type scents I usually go for...I like the black cherry and it also seems to have slightly spicy and powdery tones, at least on me. A lovely combination, and a bit unique. The only reason I deducted one star from my rating is that it didn't seem to last as long as I hoped, considering that it's a toilette rather than a body spray. I haven't used it much yet though, and maybe it will hold on longer under different conditions. I would definitely recommend the scent regardless."
Review 2 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nans
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Bargain
Date:May 10, 2011
"I bought this to liven up my fragrance selection-I've been wearing the same two fragrances for a long time and I was becoming bored. I did not, however, want to spend $95 on something new at a department store.
On a whim, I turned to Avon and I am SO glad I did!
Not only do I love this new fragrance, but my husband can't get enough of it. I find that he stands rather close to me now because he wants to sniff me. :)
It lasts much longer than my expensive perfumes. I will be trying the other fragrances that Reese plans to launch this year-I can't wait for them to come out!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angela79
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Wonderful feminine fragrance
Date:May 28, 2011
"I grew up thinking that Avon fragrances were strong and stuffy, and just not nice. I've tried some of the newer ones, though, and I've changed my mind. My go-to everyday fragrance is the Chic in White. It's a total soap and water, clean fresh fragrance. But this one! I've had it since it first came out, and while it's not my everyday fragrance, I love to wear this one when I want something special and feminine. This is such a pretty scent! And yet it's not too strong, stuffy or overpowering. It lasts rather well, but I wish it was available in a purse-size spray. Love it!"
Review 4 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pumpkin0330
Location:NYC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Be Aware!!
Date:March 23, 2012
"Ok so I purchased this fragrance only by going by the notes of this perfume. So i receive this perfume, and when I first sprayed it, it smelled really pleasant. However, I noticed fairly quickly this scent wore off. It didn't last. I was fully aware that it indicated it was Eau de Toilette spray, but some Eau de Toilette spray does last most of the day, so I really didn't pay any mind. Now I am fully aware that if I purchase a Toilette spray in the near future, I know it won't last. Well at least from Avon. So buyer beware."
Review 5 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bellisima
Location:Fresno, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love this Fragrance
Date:November 7, 2011
"I don't like very many fragrances, but I love this one. I am very disappointed that it isn't a parfum, for if it were, it would last longer. I have gotten compliments at work that my whole office smells wonderful, so this one is a keeper. I am also disappointed that there isn't a body lotion or powder or anything to layer with it to give it more staying power. Please, Avon, upgrade this one to a parfum and bring us sparkly lotion, shower gel, and powder."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vervaekeh
Location:Simcoe, Ontario
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I LOOOOVE This Perfume!
Date:April 21, 2011
"OMG....this is AVON's best fragrance yet. I put it on in the morning and this beautiful light and fresh fragrance lasts all day. I never smelled so good! I really hope Avon fabricates a matching body lotion, body spray, underarm deodorant to create a maximum layering effect. A perfume roller taking along in my purse to work each day would also be fantastic. THANKS AVON!"
Review 7 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Wyomingnana
Location:Wyoming
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Not my favorite
Date:February 7, 2012
"I have been buying fragrance from Avon for over 30 years and have seen many of my favorites come and go. This one will probably be around for a while since I don't especially like it. That seems to be the most frustrating thing about really liking an Avon fragrance. My liking it seems to doom it to being gone in one season."
Review 8 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2Brendas
Location:Miramar, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love!
Date:May 6, 2011
"This is so summer! It's fresh but not necessarily light! For me, it leans more towards the cashmerean scent versus the black cherry (which was what was reeling me in). Even so, I love it and am excited to catch this with the cute bag, polish, and gloss. Winner!"
Review 9 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Trvr
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Not what I expected
Date:April 23, 2011
"I did not like this at all! I expected a very warm romantic scent based on the description. It was very powdery and acidic. My boyfriend says it smells like bathroom cleanser. I am a huge Avon fan and customer but, this is not one of Avon's best efforts."
Review 10 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sm610
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
everyday soft
Date:May 9, 2011
"I really love this scent, I have been wearing it everyday ever since I got it. It's soft, fresh and lasts on me all day without overpowering. I can't get enough of it, I am hoping that a lotion will be offered soon!"
Review 11 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful Fragrance.
Date:February 27, 2012
"I like this fragrance. I got this on a whim because it was on sale. This is a wonderfully feminine scent and I really enjoy this. It isn't very long-lasting, but I still like it."
Review 12 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DiamondDiva
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nice Scent
Date:February 11, 2012
"This is a very nice scent. I like it better than In Bloom. It is sweet and fairly light. Now that I have misplaced mine somewhere...I hope you will have this one on special soon."
Review 13 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2Brendas
Location:Miramar, FL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this....
Date:May 20, 2011
"But would prefer the parfum version. I love this scent but I don't feel it lasts very long. After awhile I just don't sense it anymore. Avon please make the parfum version!!!"
Review 14 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NaturalMomof4
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful Scent
Date:June 29, 2011
"This is simply a beautiful scent! Not too strong so it doesn't agitate my asthma... I've gotten many compliments as well. Ask your rep for a sample, you will love it!"
Review 15 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caca
smells nice
Date:March 3, 2012
"I like this toilette spray colonge its different and i like it. Its not to strong or to light smelling. Its hard to explain the scent but i will buy it again."
Review 16 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mizdmc
Location:Columbia, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My #1 Favorite
Date:November 16, 2011
"I have about ten Avon fragrances that I use, but this one is right out front because I want to keep it handy. I wear it about 3-5 times a week and I love it."
Review 17 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pibskyway
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Smells Great!
Date:November 20, 2012
"Really like this scent. Not too heavy or overpowering. Perferct for a day at the office, or a night on the town!"
Review 18 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovepeacelove
Location:phoenix
mmm...nice and cozy scent
Date:May 6, 2011
"This fragrance is very light and creamy...it has a cozy feeling. It feels like a warm hug on my skin..love this!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maite
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:December 2, 2011
"This smells absolutely wonderful, it lasts longer than most Avon fragrances and goes with any occasion!"
Review 20 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SarahG25
Location:NH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVED IT!
Date:June 24, 2011
"I love this scent! I got compliments on it at work and its very light but sexy."