Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.321 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Great!
By: pibskyway
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: pibskyway
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Really like this scent. Not too heavy or overpowering. Perferct for a day at the office, or a night on the town! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Sheilarae
on September 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Sheilarae
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I just love this perfume, it smells wonderful. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no fragrance
By: jmow
on August 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: jmow
Location:Heartland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My bottle doesn't smell anything like the description. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smell
By: Avonist
on June 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Avonist
Location:Oklahoma
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Get lots of oh what are you wearing that smells so good ! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Be Aware!!
By: Pumpkin0330
on March 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Pumpkin0330
Location:NYC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Ok so I purchased this fragrance only by going by the notes of this perfume. So i receive this perfume, and when I first sprayed it, it smelled really pleasant. However, I noticed fairly quickly this scent wore off. It didn't last. I was fully aware that it indicated it was Eau de Toilette spray, but some Eau de Toilette spray does last most of the day, so I really didn't pay any mind. Now I am fully aware that if I purchase a Toilette spray in the near future, I know it won't last. Well at least from Avon. So buyer beware. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells nice
By: caca
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: caca
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like this toilette spray colonge its different and i like it. Its not to strong or to light smelling. Its hard to explain the scent but i will buy it again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Fragrance.
By: EbonieJoie
on February 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like this fragrance. I got this on a whim because it was on sale. This is a wonderfully feminine scent and I really enjoy this. It isn't very long-lasting, but I still like it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Scent
By: DiamondDiva
on February 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: DiamondDiva
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a very nice scent. I like it better than In Bloom. It is sweet and fairly light. Now that I have misplaced mine somewhere...I hope you will have this one on special soon. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not my favorite
By: Wyomingnana
on February 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Wyomingnana
Location:Wyoming
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been buying fragrance from Avon for over 30 years and have seen many of my favorites come and go. This one will probably be around for a while since I don't especially like it. That seems to be the most frustrating thing about really liking an Avon fragrance. My liking it seems to doom it to being gone in one season. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend
By: Corii
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Corii
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I absolutely love this :) Smells amazing. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: Maite
on December 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Maite
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This smells absolutely wonderful, it lasts longer than most Avon fragrances and goes with any occasion! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My #1 Favorite
By: mizdmc
on November 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By: mizdmc
Location:Columbia, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have about ten Avon fragrances that I use, but this one is right out front because I want to keep it handy. I wear it about 3-5 times a week and I love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Fragrance
By: Bellisima
on November 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Bellisima
Location:Fresno, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I don't like very many fragrances, but I love this one. I am very disappointed that it isn't a parfum, for if it were, it would last longer. I have gotten compliments at work that my whole office smells wonderful, so this one is a keeper. I am also disappointed that there isn't a body lotion or powder or anything to layer with it to give it more staying power. Please, Avon, upgrade this one to a parfum and bring us sparkly lotion, shower gel, and powder. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
another good perfume
By: bren14224
on October 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By: bren14224
Location:west seneca, ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this one is a little bolder than Reese's other perfumes but I do like it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Scent
By: NaturalMomof4
on June 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By: NaturalMomof4
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is simply a beautiful scent! Not too strong so it doesn't agitate my asthma... I've gotten many compliments as well. Ask your rep for a sample, you will love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LOVED IT!
By: SarahG25
on June 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By: SarahG25
Location:NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this scent! I got compliments on it at work and its very light but sexy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful feminine fragrance
By: angela79
on May 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By: angela79
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I grew up thinking that Avon fragrances were strong and stuffy, and just not nice. I've tried some of the newer ones, though, and I've changed my mind. My go-to everyday fragrance is the Chic in White. It's a total soap and water, clean fresh fragrance. But this one! I've had it since it first came out, and while it's not my everyday fragrance, I love to wear this one when I want something special and feminine. This is such a pretty scent! And yet it's not too strong, stuffy or overpowering. It lasts rather well, but I wish it was available in a purse-size spray. Love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this....
By: 2Brendas
on May 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By: 2Brendas
Location:Miramar, FL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" But would prefer the parfum version. I love this scent but I don't feel it lasts very long. After awhile I just don't sense it anymore. Avon please make the parfum version!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Intoxicating scent!
By: mefavf
on May 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By: mefavf
Location:Northern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I received this as a gift after mentioning to family that I liked it on the scented catalog page. It does smell true to the scented page, and is different than the light citrus/floral type scents I usually go for...I like the black cherry and it also seems to have slightly spicy and powdery tones, at least on me. A lovely combination, and a bit unique. The only reason I deducted one star from my rating is that it didn't seem to last as long as I hoped, considering that it's a toilette rather than a body spray. I haven't used it much yet though, and maybe it will hold on longer under different conditions. I would definitely recommend the scent regardless. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Love to the Fullest by Reese Witherspoon Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
By: nans
on May 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By: nans
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I bought this to liven up my fragrance selection-I've been wearing the same two fragrances for a long time and I was becoming bored. I did not, however, want to spend $95 on something new at a department store.
On a whim, I turned to Avon and I am SO glad I did!
Not only do I love this new fragrance, but my husband can't get enough of it. I find that he stands rather close to me now because he wants to sniff me. :)
It lasts much longer than my expensive perfumes. I will be trying the other fragrances that Reese plans to launch this year-I can't wait for them to come out!!!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>