Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Treatments or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream

Overall rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Review 1 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BBrewster
Location:Millville, NJ
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Disappointed
Date:August 5, 2013
"I rate this product with 5 stars!! But, I am trying to order more and you tell me you are out. I was so disappointed when I placed my very first online order with Avon and opened my order to find one little lip balm! I need this product!! Why won't you have it anymore?"
Review 2 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jacalily40
Location:Ma.
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great all over non greasy skin cream
Date:June 2, 2013
"Love this cream! Absorbs into skin quickly and doesn't leave you feeling greasy. It doesn't bad either. Makes a noticeable difference in look, and feel of my skin."
Review 3 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mewmew
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Terrific younger looking skiin!
Date:April 26, 2013
"I'm over 65. In the past year I noticed my skin starting to wrinkle and sag on my arms, legs, and decollete. This creme is fantastic - a huge improvement in only 2 days. I will continue to use this cream because it has visibly improved the look of my skin in a short time - no drooping! It REALLY works!"
Review 4 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyDianna
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Excellent product!
Date:January 19, 2013
"I am very happy with this product and hope you aren't going to discontinue it. I use it to keep the crepey texture of my neck smooth and youthful looking. It has reduced the wrinkles around my neck, on my breasts, and cleavage. It keeps my normally dry skin moist and is very effective in moisturing my feet. I don't go a day without using this cream as a body moisturizer."
Review 5 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilshw38
Location:Gainesville, FL.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Nice and light moisturizer
Date:November 27, 2012
"I really like this cream. It makes my skin feel so soft and makes if feel silky. No greasey film."
Review 6 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great product
Date:November 12, 2012
"I have noticed dramatic results in skin texture and the reduction of spots. I use this product once a day after my shower."
Review 7 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
maisfe
Location:miami, fl
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
don't see anything yet
Date:October 11, 2012
"the quality of the cream is good, absorbs quickly and not tacky"
Review 8 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CLD1010
Location:Green Bay, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Body Firming Cream
Date:October 5, 2012
"At 51 I noticed the skin on my upper arms and thighs beginning to get saggy and cheesy.... one week after using this product i noticed the texture of my skin in the troubled areas had improved! Thank you Avon!"
Review 9 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EmmaJ
Location:Vero Beach, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:September 27, 2012
"I saw a difference within the first few days of using this lotion. A little expensive but it works! Definitely would recommend everyone to try it."
Review 10 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lookingforfoy
Location:Lexington,KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
love it
Date:September 22, 2012
"This is great within a week my hands looked younger. unfortunately it can't make my skin thicker but my skin is smoother; creepiness decreased dramatically"
Review 11 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
I love this cream !
Date:September 9, 2012
"This cream is just amazing. I have been noticing my arms especially, look like the skin is loose and wrinkling. OMG after i used it the first time I was amazed at the difference in just the one use. I have used it for a month and I just love it."
Review 12 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ELREY
Location:Detroit, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Can't believe how well it works!
Date:August 19, 2012
"After reading all the positive reviews, I just had to try this even though I was skeptical since many products I've tried in the past don't come close to meeting my expectations (excluding Avon of course :)). But alas, this cream is amazing!! I saw results right away - I'm talking the next day - especially in my neck and chest area where I have a little sun damaged skin. It's now firmer, smoother and younger looking (not to sound like a commercial...but it true)!! Legs look better, hands look younger, etc. Wow. I use it all over and it soaks right in and smells clean and fresh. Nice large sized jar too! I highly recommend!!!"
Review 13 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raremy
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best body cream I ever tried
Date:August 18, 2012
"Love this product...needs to be sold in bigger jars...or in another form easier to dispense. The price is a little high, but once you try it...you will not be able to live with out it!"
Review 14 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karredondo
Location:Riverside, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Value For Anti Aging your Body
Date:July 15, 2012
"Quality Value and Science behind this product."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
KEdward
Location:Central California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Dry
Date:June 18, 2012
"I have only been using this product for a few days, so I can't give you a complete opinion. For the time I have been using it I can say my skin feels better and looks better. I really like the fragrance, too. I plan to continue using it."
Review 16 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AgeEnhanced
Location:Shelton, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
This cream rocks
Date:March 28, 2012
"This is the first time I have ever reviewed a beauty product and believe me I've tried lots. The first time I bought and used this cream I was hooked. Minor imperfections and sun spots on my legs and arms are greatly improved. Skin looks firmer. I have two jars in reserve. Should last me into the summer. Hurray for Avon. They have a winner."
Review 17 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CatLady1000
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Lovely cream
Date:January 28, 2012
"This body cream is just the right consistency for spreading on your body, unlike some creams that are a little too thick, so you don't feel you are wasting any. The scent is mild but pleasant, so it does not interfere with any fragrance you might use. I wish there were a travel size, so I could keep it at my desk at work. As soon as I use up a travel pot of night (face) cream, I plan to scoop some body cream into it to put at work. Avon - save me the bother!!"
Review 18 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:November 21, 2011
"I use this product on my chest and upper arms, and really do recommend it. I've notice a few age spots have lightened and my skin is softer. Give it a try!"
Review 19 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jada
Location:Muncy, PA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love the Product
Date:September 2, 2011
"Nice Product. Love it. You do need to use at least one container before you see any change but then watch out. You do."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Polly66
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Amazing Results!
Date:May 23, 2011
"Because of the expense I been using the cream rather sparingly--and my 45 year old skin is actually in pretty good condition and sometimes it's hard for me to see dramatic results so I decided to test the cream on my 54 year husband.
As a test I applied the cream to just one of my husband's arms because I noticed that his skin was really starting to look sun damaged, crepey and dry --then I forgot about it.
Two days later my husband grudgingly says to me, "I need you to get some of that cream for me..." and showed me his arm. The arm that I applied the cream to was smoother, still looked moisturized, tighter and the overall texture/crepiness was markedly improved! This was after only one application! It was amazing! I highly recommend this cream to anyone! Wow! i will be ordering him his own personal jar!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.