Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Treatments or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream

Overall rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Review 1 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disappointed
By BBrewster
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By BBrewster
Location:Millville, NJ
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I rate this product with 5 stars!! But, I am trying to order more and you tell me you are out. I was so disappointed when I placed my very first online order with Avon and opened my order to find one little lip balm! I need this product!! Why won't you have it anymore?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all over non greasy skin cream
By Jacalily40
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jacalily40
Location:Ma.
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this cream! Absorbs into skin quickly and doesn't leave you feeling greasy. It doesn't bad either. Makes a noticeable difference in look, and feel of my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific younger looking skiin!
By mewmew
on April 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By mewmew
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm over 65. In the past year I noticed my skin starting to wrinkle and sag on my arms, legs, and decollete. This creme is fantastic - a huge improvement in only 2 days. I will continue to use this cream because it has visibly improved the look of my skin in a short time - no drooping! It REALLY works!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
By LadyDianna
on January 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By LadyDianna
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am very happy with this product and hope you aren't going to discontinue it. I use it to keep the crepey texture of my neck smooth and youthful looking. It has reduced the wrinkles around my neck, on my breasts, and cleavage. It keeps my normally dry skin moist and is very effective in moisturing my feet. I don't go a day without using this cream as a body moisturizer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and light moisturizer
By lilshw38
on November 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By lilshw38
Location:Gainesville, FL.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this cream. It makes my skin feel so soft and makes if feel silky. No greasey film."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By Anonymous
on November 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have noticed dramatic results in skin texture and the reduction of spots. I use this product once a day after my shower."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
don't see anything yet
By maisfe
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By maisfe
Location:miami, fl
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the quality of the cream is good, absorbs quickly and not tacky"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body Firming Cream
By CLD1010
on October 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By CLD1010
Location:Green Bay, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"At 51 I noticed the skin on my upper arms and thighs beginning to get saggy and cheesy.... one week after using this product i noticed the texture of my skin in the troubled areas had improved! Thank you Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By EmmaJ
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By EmmaJ
Location:Vero Beach, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I saw a difference within the first few days of using this lotion. A little expensive but it works! Definitely would recommend everyone to try it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By lookingforfoy
on September 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By lookingforfoy
Location:Lexington,KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is great within a week my hands looked younger. unfortunately it can't make my skin thicker but my skin is smoother; creepiness decreased dramatically"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this cream !
By Anonymous
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This cream is just amazing. I have been noticing my arms especially, look like the skin is loose and wrinkling. OMG after i used it the first time I was amazed at the difference in just the one use. I have used it for a month and I just love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't believe how well it works!
By ELREY
on August 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By ELREY
Location:Detroit, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After reading all the positive reviews, I just had to try this even though I was skeptical since many products I've tried in the past don't come close to meeting my expectations (excluding Avon of course :)). But alas, this cream is amazing!! I saw results right away - I'm talking the next day - especially in my neck and chest area where I have a little sun damaged skin. It's now firmer, smoother and younger looking (not to sound like a commercial...but it true)!! Legs look better, hands look younger, etc. Wow. I use it all over and it soaks right in and smells clean and fresh. Nice large sized jar too! I highly recommend!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best body cream I ever tried
By Raremy
on August 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Raremy
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this product...needs to be sold in bigger jars...or in another form easier to dispense. The price is a little high, but once you try it...you will not be able to live with out it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value For Anti Aging your Body
By karredondo
on July 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By karredondo
Location:Riverside, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Quality Value and Science behind this product."
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By KEdward
on June 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By KEdward
Location:Central California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have only been using this product for a few days, so I can't give you a complete opinion. For the time I have been using it I can say my skin feels better and looks better. I really like the fragrance, too. I plan to continue using it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This cream rocks
By AgeEnhanced
on March 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By AgeEnhanced
Location:Shelton, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the first time I have ever reviewed a beauty product and believe me I've tried lots. The first time I bought and used this cream I was hooked. Minor imperfections and sun spots on my legs and arms are greatly improved. Skin looks firmer. I have two jars in reserve. Should last me into the summer. Hurray for Avon. They have a winner."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely cream
By CatLady1000
on January 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By CatLady1000
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This body cream is just the right consistency for spreading on your body, unlike some creams that are a little too thick, so you don't feel you are wasting any. The scent is mild but pleasant, so it does not interfere with any fragrance you might use. I wish there were a travel size, so I could keep it at my desk at work. As soon as I use up a travel pot of night (face) cream, I plan to scoop some body cream into it to put at work. Avon - save me the bother!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By suzie242
on November 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this product on my chest and upper arms, and really do recommend it. I've notice a few age spots have lightened and my skin is softer. Give it a try!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the Product
By jada
on September 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By jada
Location:Muncy, PA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Nice Product. Love it. You do need to use at least one container before you see any change but then watch out. You do."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW ULTIMATE Total Body Age Defy Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Results!
By Polly66
on May 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By Polly66
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
"Because of the expense I been using the cream rather sparingly--and my 45 year old skin is actually in pretty good condition and sometimes it's hard for me to see dramatic results so I decided to test the cream on my 54 year husband.
As a test I applied the cream to just one of my husband's arms because I noticed that his skin was really starting to look sun damaged, crepey and dry --then I forgot about it.
Two days later my husband grudgingly says to me, "I need you to get some of that cream for me..." and showed me his arm. The arm that I applied the cream to was smoother, still looked moisturized, tighter and the overall texture/crepiness was markedly improved! This was after only one application! It was amazing! I highly recommend this cream to anyone! Wow! i will be ordering him his own personal jar!"
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>