Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Perfumed Liquid Deodorant

Fast-drying. Anti-stain formula. Provides long-lasting odor protection. Easy fingertip application. Fragranced with a delicate floral scent. 2 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 197 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
183 of 196(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Review 41 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfumed deoderant
By Bettyfern
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bettyfern
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This was a gift for me sister.She could
not find it.So she was happily surprised.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
By chelseainohio
on May 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By chelseainohio
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"product If you haven't tried it - try it Works really well!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
By cia345
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By cia345
Location:NYC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love & have recommended this product to all my friends, but it is too expensive , my friends & i would order it more frecuntely, but its just too expensive, and it hardly ever on sale. Please look into that...thanks"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The only thing like it on the market.
By Disappointed1
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Disappointed1
Location:Northern New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm no longer disappointed, since you brought this product back. You have a captive buyer in me. This is the only thing like it on the market. It works wonderfully for someone who has a bad reaction to the aluminum in antiperspirants. Don't let the restricted opening bottle stop you from enjoying this lightly scented deodorant that really keeps the sweat smell away ALL day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By pasc1
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By pasc1
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The perfumed liquid deodorant smelled more like alcohol then a floral scent. I looked all over the boxes and bottles for a expiration date but could not fine one. Could my three bottles that I purchased be old?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful
By Special27801
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Special27801
Location:Rocky Mount, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I remember using this when I was a child so I thought I would try it out again. It is amazing that the product still smells the same as well as having the same odor protection."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By ferrets
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By ferrets
Location:Elkhart, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was getting sooooo tired of deodorants leaving marks on my clothing. I tried this & LOVE it! No more marks and it lasts forever!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
By MJWV
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By MJWV
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"WOW! Tried this for the first time & I LOVE IT!!! This is one of the best products Avon has! The other is SSS Bath Oil ! I can not live without either. I stopped wearing antiperspirant my freashman year in high school, when I found out how bad it was for the body. That was over 20 years ago. I have tried ALL the natural products out there & really like some of them BUT, these (natural) deodorants are VERY expensive. For the $ this deo is FANTASTIC!!! While this is not all natural. I did look up the ingredients on skindeep.com and nothing in this product is really bad for you. It smells better on (my) body than in the bottle. As far as application. Alot of reviewers say they don't like to get it on their hands. I will tell you what I do. I hold up my arm, douse it and go.( For people that do not live in the south - douse means splash or throw.) That way I don't get any on my hands. EASY PEASY ! ! ! !"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than excepted
By SSMom
on February 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By SSMom
Location:Savannah,GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am very picky about deodorant because so many fail me and this was great. I am just waiting to see how it performs in GA summer humidity."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deodorant on the Market
By cje69
on January 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By cje69
Location:Sacramento, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this deordorant since I was a freshman in high school (over 50 years) and am still very happy with it. Now since I have had a radical mastectomy due to breast cancer, I am expecially glad to have it as the roll- ons hurt my underarm. Thank you for this wonderful product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfumed Deodorant from Avon
By suegee37
on January 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By suegee37
Location:Greenbackville, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm not usually a 'sweating person'; but we all still need a deodorant of some sort. I find this deodorant not only accomplishing my needs to not have an odor, but also find it convenient, non-staining, non-sticky and just one of the best for those of us who require something simple, yet accomplishing the need.
Have used this since I sold Avon 50 years ago and still strongly recommend for all. Formerly of Connecticut, Maryland and now in Virginia.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Doesn't work for me
By agentchob
on January 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By agentchob
Location:los ángeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff has a great smell for a while, but it just doesn't last long enough for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By maxi
on January 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By maxi
Location:ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have always used this as a enhansement for any perfume I choose to wear. Creates my own personal fra
grance-
Am dissappointed that you have discontinued incredifull lipcolor which is a a favorite of mine. Any suggestions as to matching product in mauve soufell."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
By DDMAY
on January 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By DDMAY
Location:Brooklyn, NYK
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Perfumed Liquid Deodoranat is the best perfume I've ever used in my life and I'm a Senior Citizen. My grandmother used it, my children use it and I love it. I'm athletic and it keeps me fresh all day. I dance for hours and it still keeps me fresh. I love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By anurse2
on December 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By anurse2
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this deodorant! No aluminum, great smell, i put it in a spray bottle and it works great! They discontinued it for a while, I had a FIT, now I buy in quantities of 10-12, in the event they do that again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product
By Missa2978
on November 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Missa2978
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the only and best product out there for me. I am allergic to antiperspirant. The only product I can use for the last 14 years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and Dry...
By KatyDiva
on November 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By KatyDiva
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon perfumed deodorant has been and is the answer to my long-standing battle with extreme perspiration with my hot flashes. It has stopped the flood of underarm perspiration and the embarrassment that goes along with it. Wish I had tried it much sooner and I want to echo everyone else's sentiment regarding keeping this product on the market...please and Thanks!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product Ever
By irami
on October 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By irami
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product since I learned what deodorant was in the 70's. I had no choice, its what my mother used. Forty years later, I'm still using it and my daughters use it also. It has become a family heirloom! The protection last forever, it smells great, no underarm stains to worry about and it works as a great astringent for after shaving."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Attention Cancer Survivors
By AvonFun4You
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By AvonFun4You
Location:Orange, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As a 3 time cancer survivor, we are told not to wear antiperspirant. Deodorant is ok but not antiperspirant as it blocks the sweat glands which release toxins. A person who has had cancer should not block sweat glands in any way as one of the possible causes of cancer is an over abundance of toxins. I found this deodorant to be great! It's very hard to find deodorant without antiperspirant in it. The only reason I gave it a 4 out of 5 stars is it's a pain to have to put it on with your fingers or a cotton ball, but other than that, it's great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Perfumed Liquid Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant in the world
By Toadsides
on September 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By Toadsides
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was so disappointed when Avon discontinued this product that I stopped purchasing all Avon products in protest. It is the only deodorant I have ever found that is mild yet effective. I am so thankful that Avon brought it back. As long as Avon continues to offer this wonderful product, they will have my continued business."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>