Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Haiku Sunset Eau de Parfum Spray

Overall rating:
4.473 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
49 of 55(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Sunset Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for Haiku Sunset Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
By siberiansunset
on November 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By siberiansunset
Location:New York, NY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recently purchased this fragrance (among others!) and am really liking it! It has a spring-type smell to it; the hint of freesia mixes in well with the citrus/woodsy scent. I normally despise freesia, but it works nicely in this fragrance--it is not overpowering! Clean, fresh--nice! Give it a try :) I still think I <3 the original Haiku a little more, but this is a nice change ;)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Haiku Sunset Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By goldpoint
on November 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By goldpoint
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"When this came first,on the scented page reminded me about Dream life,which used to be my signature fragrance years ago.I ordered immediately,but apparently the only thing in common is the freesia note.Haiku sunset is definitely a marine scent,not bed at all,but I am just not too much crazy about that type of scent. If you like marine scents,this one is very well done with at least 6 hours lasting power. I personally still miss Dream life,wish Avon bring it back or at least makes something similar."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Haiku Sunset Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light & long lasting
By cincity1981
on October 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is a little lighter than the original scent. it has a light floral spring-time frangrance to it. like soft fressia & it has good staying power. makes u feel like u just got out of the shower due to the crisp scent. love it!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Haiku Sunset Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light, Clean, Fresh scent - perfect
By RTfromIL
on September 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By RTfromIL
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I rarely can wear any scent due to my hubby having asthma, but this scent is just enough to be noticed and yet not overwhelming.
When I wear this Haiku Sunset I receive compliments throughout the day: "you smell so nice!""
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Haiku Sunset Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NEW FAVE SCENT!
By BubblyBev
on September 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By BubblyBev
Location:Lawrenceville, GA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Absolutely LOVE this scent! Even better than the original Haiku. Maybe it's because this has freesia and I absolutely love freesia. This scent does NOT cause a headache! I can wear this all day/night. I add to the scent at night by layering the spray over the body lotion. The shower gel is also great. LOVE the fact my new fav scent comes in a purse size-so it can travel with me!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Haiku Sunset Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It's OK
By KimmycatM
on July 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By KimmycatM
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Nothing distinctive. It's alright, but not a "Wow" for me."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Haiku Sunset Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Scent YET!
By KLS75
on June 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By KLS75
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried the new Haiku Sunset since I am a fan of the original Haiku. I now prefer Haiku Sunset to the original scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Haiku Sunset Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OMG
By ANANGELSENT
on May 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By ANANGELSENT
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I can not believe how good this smells I pay much more for other Parfums and this is a Avon product that I love :o)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Haiku Sunset Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
haiku sunset
By mare54
on May 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By mare54
Location:WINTHROP, MA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"i do not find this to be a floral scent; instead i find it to be a fresh clean scent and I LOVE IT. LOVE MY TOMORROW SCENT THE BEST, BUT THIS IS A VERY GOOD SCENT. ONLY DOWN SIDE, DOES NOT LAST THAT LONG. BUT WORTH THE PRICE AND THE SCENT IS A LOVELY SCENT!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Haiku Sunset Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wishes...
By Khack00
on May 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By Khack00
Location:Seward, NE
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am a rep, and when this was introduced and I had the option to buy early, I didn't because I wasn't impressed with the scent from the scratch and sniff. As always though, I purchased the samples to give out, and regretted that I didn't buy it. The scent is so fresh and clean! Perfect for those summer days!!!! Buying it now!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Haiku Sunset Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's ok
By KFISH
on April 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By KFISH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I was excited to hear about this one coming out. I tried the sample and wasn't into it as much. I love the Haiku scent. This one is ok but it's not my type."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Haiku Sunset Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect new summer scent
By stephmb
on April 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By stephmb
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm a rep and recieved this early to try. I love the clean crisp scent. I had been loyal to my Fergie Outspoken (which I still love) but I was looking for a few summer scent and this is it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Haiku Sunset Eau de Parfum Spray
Based on the average of (23) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 out of 23 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2