Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
sale or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator

Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Review 1 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minijive
Location:San Gabriel, California
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love it !
Date:January 11, 2013
"I mostly use this for my legs. I tend to get in-growns after epilation so this will keep them under control."
Review 2 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kam829
Location:Kailua, HI
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Life saver for sensitive skin
Date:October 30, 2012
"I have very sensitive skin and have been looking for a good exfoliant for years. I have to say I finally found it! There's no fragrance to irritate my skin and when you use it on your legs you get the smoothest shave. It also helps if you get those little bumps on your arms, my husband even noticed the difference! It really has been a life saver for my skin."
Review 3 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Europa
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Gr8 FAIR TRADE product for Sensitive Skin & Works!
Date:May 28, 2012
"AVON/mark should promote/advertise fact that this entire line is FAIR TRADE and helps "Developing Countries' independent farmers" more than than they do!.
Personally use and can be used by children (not saying babies). We have used since this FAIR TRADE Line came out. This mark. Line works, and specifically Change Is Gonna Come. Great after spending time outdoors or after a workout, when you really want to EXFOLIATE without damaging delicate skin! Walnut shell extracts Rocks, and fragrance is natural, minimal! Nothing about product is overly strong.
*Also use after shaving legs to exfoliate (prevent things like in-grown hairs and remove shaving cream residue)."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
palmettogal
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
One of the better ones I have tried
Date:March 26, 2012
"I get REALLY dry skin..esp on my legs. If I use it regularly, it helps. It does not irritate my skin and the shell powder is not sparse. Sometimes I mix it with a well known skin conditioning shower/bath gel and have no problems with that. Compared to some of the higher priced brands, it stands up to them."
Review 5 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HELENofTROY
Please try it.
Date:March 12, 2012
"For years I thought this was not something I would like. I was right. It's not like... but love! Wish I wasn't so stubborn and tried it earlier. Better late than never. I hope they don't ever try to replace it now that I cannot live without it. Love, love, love it."
Review 6 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
InLoveWithMark
Location:Connecticut
Best Exfoliator
Date:August 6, 2011
"I have very sensitive skin and get nervous about using anything that says exfoliator, but I was having a hard time with some rough patches on my elbows and knees. Well let me tell you in just one day of using this product my skin feels so soft, its amazing!!! A definite must have even for the most sensitive."
Review 7 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChrissChick03
Location:Ohio
Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Date:July 16, 2011
"I am a avon rep. So i usually like to try out products (and always tell my honest opinion about them all) Well this product i just love i use it when im in the shower and i dont really use much of it because a little goes a long way and i noticed a big change with my skin feeling softer. I really like the product and i think everyone should at least try this product. Alot of my friends order this and they love it. I highly recommend this product."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LinMarkgirl
Location:Orlando, Florida
Fantastic body exfoliator!!
Date:June 5, 2011
"I love this body exfoliator not only because it exfoliates your skin and rejuvenates it, but also because it is made with natural certified ingredients! I love the way it makes my skin feel smooth and refreshed! it's one of the best exfoliators I've ever tried! I would highly recommend it!!"
Review 9 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KellyLovesMark
Location:Minnesota
Finally!!!!
Date:June 2, 2011
"This reminds me of Planet Earth Brown Sugar Scrub! Those who used to use this has been discontinued...that is up until now!! This is by far one of the best exfoliate that I have ever used.
There is no scent other than that of smelling clean. It has the same similar scent as "do the right thing" body lotion, which compliments each other very nicely!
I use this everyday along with a new product coming out called "Got to Glow" by Mark. This gradual glow body moisturizer lotion with SPF 15 smells wonderful, not like most where they smell like you just came out of a tanning bed!! I should say no more until this is listed and leave my review there.
I will say the products compliment themselves very well!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mlageman
Location:FL
super sugar scrub!
Date:May 21, 2011
"This stuff was great! I bought it for my sister for her birthday but I used it in the shower for me once since I'm a rep, and I like to know how the products work too :-) It was fantastic! I kind of thought it would be too light and not scrub-y enough but it wasn't! It is a thorough exfoliant and really effective :) A must-have for the summer!"
Review 11 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JessiNJax
Location:Jacksonville, FL
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Awesome Product!
Date:May 9, 2011
"I love this product!!! I did think that is was going to be scented based on there being Brown Sugar & Vanilla in it, but it has no scent. I do not have an issue with this but if you want something with a scent, this would not be the one for you."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product