Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
sale or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator

Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Review 1 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it !
By Minijive
on January 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Minijive
Location:San Gabriel, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I mostly use this for my legs. I tend to get in-growns after epilation so this will keep them under control."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Life saver for sensitive skin
By Kam829
on October 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kam829
Location:Kailua, HI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have very sensitive skin and have been looking for a good exfoliant for years. I have to say I finally found it! There's no fragrance to irritate my skin and when you use it on your legs you get the smoothest shave. It also helps if you get those little bumps on your arms, my husband even noticed the difference! It really has been a life saver for my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gr8 FAIR TRADE product for Sensitive Skin & Works!
By Europa
on May 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Europa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"AVON/mark should promote/advertise fact that this entire line is FAIR TRADE and helps "Developing Countries' independent farmers" more than than they do!.
Personally use and can be used by children (not saying babies). We have used since this FAIR TRADE Line came out. This mark. Line works, and specifically Change Is Gonna Come. Great after spending time outdoors or after a workout, when you really want to EXFOLIATE without damaging delicate skin! Walnut shell extracts Rocks, and fragrance is natural, minimal! Nothing about product is overly strong.
*Also use after shaving legs to exfoliate (prevent things like in-grown hairs and remove shaving cream residue)."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One of the better ones I have tried
By palmettogal
on March 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By palmettogal
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I get REALLY dry skin..esp on my legs. If I use it regularly, it helps. It does not irritate my skin and the shell powder is not sparse. Sometimes I mix it with a well known skin conditioning shower/bath gel and have no problems with that. Compared to some of the higher priced brands, it stands up to them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please try it.
By HELENofTROY
on March 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By HELENofTROY
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For years I thought this was not something I would like. I was right. It's not like... but love! Wish I wasn't so stubborn and tried it earlier. Better late than never. I hope they don't ever try to replace it now that I cannot live without it. Love, love, love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Exfoliator
By InLoveWithMark
on August 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By InLoveWithMark
Location:Connecticut
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have very sensitive skin and get nervous about using anything that says exfoliator, but I was having a hard time with some rough patches on my elbows and knees. Well let me tell you in just one day of using this product my skin feels so soft, its amazing!!! A definite must have even for the most sensitive."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
By ChrissChick03
on July 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By ChrissChick03
Location:Ohio
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I am a avon rep. So i usually like to try out products (and always tell my honest opinion about them all) Well this product i just love i use it when im in the shower and i dont really use much of it because a little goes a long way and i noticed a big change with my skin feeling softer. I really like the product and i think everyone should at least try this product. Alot of my friends order this and they love it. I highly recommend this product."
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic body exfoliator!!
By LinMarkgirl
on June 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By LinMarkgirl
Location:Orlando, Florida
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this body exfoliator not only because it exfoliates your skin and rejuvenates it, but also because it is made with natural certified ingredients! I love the way it makes my skin feel smooth and refreshed! it's one of the best exfoliators I've ever tried! I would highly recommend it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally!!!!
By KellyLovesMark
on June 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By KellyLovesMark
Location:Minnesota
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This reminds me of Planet Earth Brown Sugar Scrub! Those who used to use this has been discontinued...that is up until now!! This is by far one of the best exfoliate that I have ever used.
There is no scent other than that of smelling clean. It has the same similar scent as "do the right thing" body lotion, which compliments each other very nicely!
I use this everyday along with a new product coming out called "Got to Glow" by Mark. This gradual glow body moisturizer lotion with SPF 15 smells wonderful, not like most where they smell like you just came out of a tanning bed!! I should say no more until this is listed and leave my review there.
I will say the products compliment themselves very well!!!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super sugar scrub!
By mlageman
on May 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By mlageman
Location:FL
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff was great! I bought it for my sister for her birthday but I used it in the shower for me once since I'm a rep, and I like to know how the products work too :-) It was fantastic! I kind of thought it would be too light and not scrub-y enough but it wasn't! It is a thorough exfoliant and really effective :) A must-have for the summer!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product!
By JessiNJax
on May 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By JessiNJax
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I love this product!!! I did think that is was going to be scented based on there being Brown Sugar & Vanilla in it, but it has no scent. I do not have an issue with this but if you want something with a scent, this would not be the one for you."
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Change Is Gonna Come Foaming Body Exfoliator
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product