Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15

Hydration, plus protection from sun damage. Contains sunflower seed oil. 6.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.195 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
61 of 77(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Review 1 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CeeJayRox
Location:Temecula, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Perfect Daytime Moisturizer
Date:April 18, 2014
"Who knew you didn't have to spend a lot of money on makeup? This is a terrific moisturizer. Goes on very smooth, isn't greasy and isn't heavy. It has a SPF to protect your face from unnecessary sun damage. I haven't had any red blotchiness I used to get with a non-SPF moisturizer. Don't waste your money on expensive store brands - this is the perfect daytime moisturizer."
Review 2 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueEyedLady
Location:Orlando, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Fantastic SPF!
Date:April 5, 2014
"I was never able to use SPF creams on my face, until THIS!! I used Vita Moist in the past, so for the price, this was worth trying. Soooo thankful I did! This combined with the Cream Cleanser from Avon, my skin is so soft. My skin is clear, and not irritated but protected with the SPF. I'm very happy with this product and would definitely recommend it!"
Review 3 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarleenP
Location:Glenmoore, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT
Date:March 26, 2014
"I was a loyal vita moist user for years and when Avon discontinued it, I figured I would give Moist Replenish a try and been in love with it ever since. Other Avon face creams have made me break out with pimples..EXCEPT moisture replenish...not oily at all. I even got my 21 year old using it"
Review 4 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Austenfreak
Best moisturizer ever!
Date:March 2, 2014
"I love this stuff. It makes my skin so soft with just the right amount of moisture and it also decreases the look of wrinkles on my face."
Review 5 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
MamaInAz
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
okay as a handcream
Date:January 17, 2014
"Bought this thinking it was a facial moisturizer, and I believe that is Avons intent since the labeling says hypoallergenic and non comedogenic. However, this cream is very heavy and greasy. I don't mind the scent so I will use it as a hand cream. Glad I got it on sale, rather than paying full price."
Review 6 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
okaydokay
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:October 24, 2013
"I really like it because it isn't greasy,"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bmama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best I've used
Date:October 16, 2013
"I've used several skin creams and this is by far the best I've ever used. I can honestly say that this cream has made me look younger. The ingredients seem to be fairly generic--I'm not a fan of specialty ingredients that I am not familiar with. Sunflower seed oil is a good nourishing oil. Very pleased with this product!"
Review 8 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bev2885
Location:Medford, OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great cream with SPF!!
Date:September 6, 2013
"This is great stuff to use on your face, arms, and legs as a sunscreen. Love it as it is not greasy, but is creamy and light. You nailed it on this one, Avon!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheriann67
Location:archbald, pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I love this moisturizer!
Date:August 21, 2013
"I have been purchasing this product for the last several years. My 20 year old daughter also uses it. We both agree this is the best moisturizer we have ever used! Goes on easy. No greasy feeling. Your makeup glides easily over it.
This price is sooooo reasonable and one jar last along time!
Happy customers!"
Review 10 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fairydust
Location:Connecticut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
so far so good
Date:August 18, 2013
"I finally have the "dewey" complexion I have been looking for! This product hydrating and it does what it says it will do. It has a bit of a perfumy smell to it, but it's tolerable."
Review 11 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runner72
Location:Tulsa Ok
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Best Face Cream!
Date:August 5, 2013
"I purchased this trying to find a good facial everyday cream. I have found it!..I Love this stuff!..it's inexpensive and wonderful!...I put it on everyday after washing my face and before applying makeup. It even makes my makeup look better!..I would definitely recommend this product if your looking for a good everyday facial moisturizing cream."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
johannapnc
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
great moisturizer
Date:July 11, 2013
"I love this cream, very moisturizing and absorbs quickly. I have very dry skin and this product keeps my skin looking good all day. I usually apply in morning and evening. I definitely recommend."
Review 13 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iscream
Location:Tampa Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this stuff!
Date:June 29, 2013
"This moisturizer has a SPF 15 sunscreen, so I use it instead of buying a separate face sunscreen. It is inexpensive and effective. I also use it as an after sun moisturizer, and a daily moisturizer even on days there is no sun - which isn't very often in Florida! I make sure to use it on the back of my hands as well as my face before I ever leave the house."
Review 14 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nurseellie
Location:Brunswick, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great moisturizer
Date:June 23, 2013
"I bought this along with another product while out in Kansas City visiting this past spring at an Avon Outlet
store. I have used it as a moisturizer cream cleanser for my face and neck twice a day. It gives me a wonderful feeling when I wipe it off with a warm washcloth. It has helped reduce the lines around my mouth and eyes. It is a wonderful product especially due to the price and how well it works. You will love it too.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ksowell
Location:Spring, TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love this cream!
Date:May 14, 2013
"I put this on in the morning after I wash my face. Most days I don't wear makeup, only this cream on my face and neck. But even when I do wear makeup this works great under it. Love the way feels and smells."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Daze
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Not too Bad
Date:May 13, 2013
"This product is not too bad. I use it on my face, but it doesn't give the full results I've been looking for. I've only been using it for a few weeks so it may need more time to work, but it's been okay. Also it smells a bit like sun tan lotion so if you mind the smell of that it's something you have to take into consideration."
Review 17 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
GMFLA
Location:Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
First time user of this product.
Date:April 29, 2013
"I've been an Avon customer/user since my teens. I had used Vita Moist for many years. This product is fine,but I had a different feeling when applied to my face..more liquidy not smooth and creamy. It could be that the SPF 15 incrediate may be the difference."
Review 18 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quenched
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
love this stuff
Date:April 25, 2013
"I have tried quite a few moisturizers in the past but I must admit that this is by far the best one yet. Not heavy or greasy but light and skin quenching. I will certainly be buying more."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
enedina
Location:california
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
love this moisture cream
Date:April 24, 2013
"I have been using this cream for a long time now and i love it. I highly recommend this cream."
Review 20 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
K9Mom
Great Product
Date:March 29, 2013
"This is my nighttime cream. I've used it for years and will continue. My eyes are sensative to lotions/perfumes and this doesn't bother them. I even used it directly under the eyes and along side of my eyes. Goes on smooth and leave skin soft and subtle."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.