Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15

Hydration, plus protection from sun damage. Contains sunflower seed oil. 6.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.317 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
50 of 60(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Review 1 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Daytime Moisturizer
By CeeJayRox
on April 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By CeeJayRox
Location:Temecula, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"Who knew you didn't have to spend a lot of money on makeup? This is a terrific moisturizer. Goes on very smooth, isn't greasy and isn't heavy. It has a SPF to protect your face from unnecessary sun damage. I haven't had any red blotchiness I used to get with a non-SPF moisturizer. Don't waste your money on expensive store brands - this is the perfect daytime moisturizer."
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic SPF!
By BlueEyedLady
on April 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By BlueEyedLady
Location:Orlando, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I was never able to use SPF creams on my face, until THIS!! I used Vita Moist in the past, so for the price, this was worth trying. Soooo thankful I did! This combined with the Cream Cleanser from Avon, my skin is so soft. My skin is clear, and not irritated but protected with the SPF. I'm very happy with this product and would definitely recommend it!"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT
By CarleenP
on March 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By CarleenP
Location:Glenmoore, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I was a loyal vita moist user for years and when Avon discontinued it, I figured I would give Moist Replenish a try and been in love with it ever since. Other Avon face creams have made me break out with pimples..EXCEPT moisture replenish...not oily at all. I even got my 21 year old using it"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best moisturizer ever!
By Austenfreak
on March 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By Austenfreak
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff. It makes my skin so soft with just the right amount of moisture and it also decreases the look of wrinkles on my face."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
okay as a handcream
By MamaInAz
on January 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By MamaInAz
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Bought this thinking it was a facial moisturizer, and I believe that is Avons intent since the labeling says hypoallergenic and non comedogenic. However, this cream is very heavy and greasy. I don't mind the scent so I will use it as a hand cream. Glad I got it on sale, rather than paying full price."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By okaydokay
on October 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By okaydokay
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really like it because it isn't greasy,"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best I've used
By Bmama
on October 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bmama
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used several skin creams and this is by far the best I've ever used. I can honestly say that this cream has made me look younger. The ingredients seem to be fairly generic--I'm not a fan of specialty ingredients that I am not familiar with. Sunflower seed oil is a good nourishing oil. Very pleased with this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cream with SPF!!
By Bev2885
on September 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bev2885
Location:Medford, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is great stuff to use on your face, arms, and legs as a sunscreen. Love it as it is not greasy, but is creamy and light. You nailed it on this one, Avon!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this moisturizer!
By cheriann67
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By cheriann67
Location:archbald, pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been purchasing this product for the last several years. My 20 year old daughter also uses it. We both agree this is the best moisturizer we have ever used! Goes on easy. No greasy feeling. Your makeup glides easily over it.
This price is sooooo reasonable and one jar last along time!
Happy customers!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so far so good
By fairydust
on August 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By fairydust
Location:Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I finally have the "dewey" complexion I have been looking for! This product hydrating and it does what it says it will do. It has a bit of a perfumy smell to it, but it's tolerable."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Face Cream!
By Runner72
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Runner72
Location:Tulsa Ok
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I purchased this trying to find a good facial everyday cream. I have found it!..I Love this stuff!..it's inexpensive and wonderful!...I put it on everyday after washing my face and before applying makeup. It even makes my makeup look better!..I would definitely recommend this product if your looking for a good everyday facial moisturizing cream."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great moisturizer
By johannapnc
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By johannapnc
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this cream, very moisturizing and absorbs quickly. I have very dry skin and this product keeps my skin looking good all day. I usually apply in morning and evening. I definitely recommend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff!
By iscream
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By iscream
Location:Tampa Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This moisturizer has a SPF 15 sunscreen, so I use it instead of buying a separate face sunscreen. It is inexpensive and effective. I also use it as an after sun moisturizer, and a daily moisturizer even on days there is no sun - which isn't very often in Florida! I make sure to use it on the back of my hands as well as my face before I ever leave the house."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great moisturizer
By nurseellie
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By nurseellie
Location:Brunswick, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this along with another product while out in Kansas City visiting this past spring at an Avon Outlet
store. I have used it as a moisturizer cream cleanser for my face and neck twice a day. It gives me a wonderful feeling when I wipe it off with a warm washcloth. It has helped reduce the lines around my mouth and eyes. It is a wonderful product especially due to the price and how well it works. You will love it too.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this cream!
By ksowell
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By ksowell
Location:Spring, TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I put this on in the morning after I wash my face. Most days I don't wear makeup, only this cream on my face and neck. But even when I do wear makeup this works great under it. Love the way feels and smells."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not too Bad
By Daze
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Daze
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is not too bad. I use it on my face, but it doesn't give the full results I've been looking for. I've only been using it for a few weeks so it may need more time to work, but it's been okay. Also it smells a bit like sun tan lotion so if you mind the smell of that it's something you have to take into consideration."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
First time user of this product.
By GMFLA
on April 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By GMFLA
Location:Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been an Avon customer/user since my teens. I had used Vita Moist for many years. This product is fine,but I had a different feeling when applied to my face..more liquidy not smooth and creamy. It could be that the SPF 15 incrediate may be the difference."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this stuff
By quenched
on April 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By quenched
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have tried quite a few moisturizers in the past but I must admit that this is by far the best one yet. Not heavy or greasy but light and skin quenching. I will certainly be buying more."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this moisture cream
By enedina
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By enedina
Location:california
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this cream for a long time now and i love it. I highly recommend this cream."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Avon Care Moisture Replenish Daily Hydrating Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By K9Mom
on March 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By K9Mom
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is my nighttime cream. I've used it for years and will continue. My eyes are sensative to lotions/perfumes and this doesn't bother them. I even used it directly under the eyes and along side of my eyes. Goes on smooth and leave skin soft and subtle."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>