Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Rare Diamonds Perfumed Skin Softener

Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rare Diamonds Perfumed Skin Softener
Review 1 for Rare Diamonds Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprising Problem Solver!
By TrishBeMe
on August 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By TrishBeMe
Location:California
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For years, I've done battle with a sizable dry and rough patch of skin on my left arm, as well as a "scratchy" elbow. I've tried every product imaginable, with no effect - including various Avon products for very dry skin. Who would have thought that a couple of applications of this skin softener would cause the problem area to all but disappear - including the "cheese grater elbow"!? I always assumed that the product was about the fragrance more so than the skin softening properties. WHO KNEW??? Now, I do!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Rare Diamonds Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Gift
By hellokitty31
on February 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By hellokitty31
Location:Dallas, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This was given to me as a gift and I loved it so much that I had to go online to order other Rare Diamond products."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Rare Diamonds Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
rare diamond perfumed skin softener
By pashi
on September 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By pashi
Location:Alburquerque,NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is a gift for my friend, who really loved it for its texture and fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Rare Diamonds Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great smell
By donna55
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By donna55
Location:Macon,Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"new one ordered, love the smell, always keeps skin soft"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Rare Diamonds Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Pkbhai
on March 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Pkbhai
Location:San Antonio,Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love it This is my repeat order."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Rare Diamonds Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice stuff
By giddalti
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By giddalti
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells really, really good to me. And the cream makes my skin not only smell good, but it does feel softer. I bought the Rare Diamonds perfumed skin softener on sale, so I feel that I received an especially good deal."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Rare Diamonds Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW
By Kool
on December 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kool
Location:Las Vegas < NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Luv the smell of this fragrance & it's non greasy."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Rare Diamonds Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft, Luscious, & Elegantly Scented!
By SoftBouquets
on November 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By SoftBouquets
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
""This lotion comes in a tub. It is soft, luscious, and smells so elegant, just like the perfume. I'm more into sweet perfumes so do not use Rare Diamonds perfme, but this lotion leaves skin SOOO soft for hours after bath and in a day. I LOVE it.""
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Rare Diamonds Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!
By Customer27
on July 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Customer27
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product!!! It feels so good against my skin and it smells amazing. It is not greasy, it is not heavy, it is not sticky, It is just right for me! My skin feels moisturized and it looks healthy!!! It is a shame Chic in Black softener is not for sale anymore. It used to be my favorite smell…"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Rare Diamonds Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Mzyg
on April 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mzyg
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the first time I have tried this scent but I like it as much as the other scents. Any scent works well. I have never bought a scent I didn't like and I think I've tried most of all the scents!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Rare Diamonds Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great aroma!
By pal12
on February 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By pal12
Location:Boston
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this one looking at the reviews. I was amazed how good it smelled and it non-greasy as well.
I love this cream.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Rare Diamonds Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Skin Softners
By CCatbeauty
on November 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By CCatbeauty
Location:Ballston Spa, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"What A product. The smell is a timeless scent. Not only though does it smell great it really does soften. My skin feels great and the product absorbs quickly. No sicky feeling."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Rare Diamonds Perfumed Skin Softener
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product