Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body lotions or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

RARE DIAMONDS Perfumed Skin Softener

Layering with scented body products can make your fragrance linger for hours…even without a touch-up spritz. Soften and scent skin with sparkling plum blossom, diamond orchid and the sophisticated elegance of rich cashmere woods. 5 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RARE DIAMONDS Perfumed Skin Softener
Review 1 for RARE DIAMONDS Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hellokitty31
Location:Dallas, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful Gift
Date:February 13, 2014
"This was given to me as a gift and I loved it so much that I had to go online to order other Rare Diamond products."
Review 2 for RARE DIAMONDS Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pashi
Location:Alburquerque,NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
rare diamond perfumed skin softener
Date:September 9, 2013
"this is a gift for my friend, who really loved it for its texture and fragrance."
Review 3 for RARE DIAMONDS Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donna55
Location:Macon,Ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
great smell
Date:July 2, 2013
"new one ordered, love the smell, always keeps skin soft"
Review 4 for RARE DIAMONDS Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pkbhai
Location:San Antonio,Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:March 23, 2013
"I love it This is my repeat order."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for RARE DIAMONDS Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
giddalti
Location:Austin, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Nice stuff
Date:December 22, 2012
"This smells really, really good to me. And the cream makes my skin not only smell good, but it does feel softer. I bought the Rare Diamonds perfumed skin softener on sale, so I feel that I received an especially good deal."
Review 6 for RARE DIAMONDS Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kool
Location:Las Vegas < NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
WOW
Date:December 16, 2012
"Luv the smell of this fragrance & it's non greasy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for RARE DIAMONDS Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoftBouquets
Location:Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Soft, Luscious, & Elegantly Scented!
Date:November 9, 2012
""This lotion comes in a tub. It is soft, luscious, and smells so elegant, just like the perfume. I'm more into sweet perfumes so do not use Rare Diamonds perfme, but this lotion leaves skin SOOO soft for hours after bath and in a day. I LOVE it.""
Review 8 for RARE DIAMONDS Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer27
I love it!
Date:July 27, 2012
"I love this product!!! It feels so good against my skin and it smells amazing. It is not greasy, it is not heavy, it is not sticky, It is just right for me! My skin feels moisturized and it looks healthy!!! It is a shame Chic in Black softener is not for sale anymore. It used to be my favorite smell…"
Review 9 for RARE DIAMONDS Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mzyg
Date:April 17, 2012
"This is the first time I have tried this scent but I like it as much as the other scents. Any scent works well. I have never bought a scent I didn't like and I think I've tried most of all the scents!"
Review 10 for RARE DIAMONDS Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pal12
Location:Boston
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great aroma!
Date:February 14, 2012
"I bought this one looking at the reviews. I was amazed how good it smelled and it non-greasy as well.
I love this cream.
"
Review 11 for RARE DIAMONDS Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CCatbeauty
Location:Ballston Spa, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love the Skin Softners
Date:November 16, 2011
"What A product. The smell is a timeless scent. Not only though does it smell great it really does soften. My skin feels great and the product absorbs quickly. No sicky feeling."
Ratings-Only Reviews for RARE DIAMONDS Perfumed Skin Softener
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1