Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & shower or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango

Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Review 1 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
myrosie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Well worth the money!
Date:October 4, 2013
"This product does not leave my hands sticky or smelling like alcohol. It works well and has a wonderful scent."
Review 2 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JoJoReRe
Containers are too small
Date:August 14, 2013
"I like the product, but the container is much smaller than in the past, so this is why I am not rating better/higher this time. Smells and works great though. Avon needs to bring back the larger containers."
Review 3 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glswrp
Location:El Paso, Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
A must have for travelers
Date:June 8, 2013
"The small size is great for air travelers; goes right through security with no problems. On car trips is handy at rest stops. My husband and I always use it after handling menus at restaurants. As retirees we travel alot for pleasure and getting sick would spoil the fun. This little bottle really does help keep germs and bacteria away."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chompy12
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
One of the best hand sanitizers!
Date:March 24, 2013
"First of all I love the smell of this sanitizer. I have tried many hand sanitizers over the years, but this one by far has the best scent. It makes my hands feel clean, but not really dry. I would recommend this to anyone. It is a very good product!"
Review 5 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueDragonfly71
Location:Hampton, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Gift Purchase
Date:January 28, 2013
"I bought this for my daughter to use and she loves the scent."
Review 6 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Casino
Location:Washington, DC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Pomegranate & Mango Mini Antibacterial Hand Gel
Date:October 2, 2012
"I loved the smell. It is the right size to put in my cosmetic bag."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kultamintlo
Location:Conway, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Clean clean clean!
Date:August 9, 2012
"I love the smell of this and ontop, it kills germs! what more is there to say?"
Review 8 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsDinAZ
Location:Tucson, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great
Date:April 2, 2012
"Perfect size for my purse and smells great"
Review 9 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissChristi
Location:Kansas
Age:16-24
Good size, scent, and price
Date:March 17, 2012
"When I first got this, I wasn't sure because I thought it seemed sort of sticky. But then I realized you have to rub your hands together a little longer than normal hand sanitizers. Other sanitizers dry immediately but they also leave your hands dried out. If you rub your hands together about 10 seconds, it won't feel sticky and your hands feel soft!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DecadenceIndulgence
Location:Jackson, MS
Age:16-24
Antibacterial
Date:March 3, 2012
"I love the smell of this sanitizer!!!! I think Avon should come out with some more fragrances for the sanitizer collection!! For example, Avon already has cucumber, vanilla, and pomegranate!!! Avon should add more fragrances such as: peach, blueberry, mango, coconut, tangerine or any other citrus fruit,etc."
Review 11 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emanuela
Location:ca
I like it
Date:November 28, 2011
"I like the smell. I like the mini bottle; it's easy to carry in your bag. It's very useful."
Review 12 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
madie
Location:vineland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
it was ok
Date:November 27, 2011
"I really like the store avon and most of there products are cheap and are good quality. I purchased this with a catalog and got all 3 sanitizer scents and they all were so sticky, it was like putting glue on your hands i would not recomend this product to anyone but all of there other products are great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzhannah
Location:Jonesboro, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
Date:July 26, 2011
"This is by far the best hand sanitizer I've come across. It does leave your hands feeling smooth and soft, but it also has a great soft scent that I recieve compliments on all the time. I've purchased this product several times and the guys at my office love the smell!!! Great product and well worth the cost! Thanks Avon!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1