Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango

Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Review 1 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money!
By myrosie
on October 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By myrosie
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product does not leave my hands sticky or smelling like alcohol. It works well and has a wonderful scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Containers are too small
By JoJoReRe
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By JoJoReRe
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the product, but the container is much smaller than in the past, so this is why I am not rating better/higher this time. Smells and works great though. Avon needs to bring back the larger containers."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have for travelers
By glswrp
on June 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By glswrp
Location:El Paso, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The small size is great for air travelers; goes right through security with no problems. On car trips is handy at rest stops. My husband and I always use it after handling menus at restaurants. As retirees we travel alot for pleasure and getting sick would spoil the fun. This little bottle really does help keep germs and bacteria away."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best hand sanitizers!
By Chompy12
on March 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chompy12
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"First of all I love the smell of this sanitizer. I have tried many hand sanitizers over the years, but this one by far has the best scent. It makes my hands feel clean, but not really dry. I would recommend this to anyone. It is a very good product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift Purchase
By BlueDragonfly71
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By BlueDragonfly71
Location:Hampton, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for my daughter to use and she loves the scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pomegranate & Mango Mini Antibacterial Hand Gel
By Casino
on October 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Casino
Location:Washington, DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I loved the smell. It is the right size to put in my cosmetic bag."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean clean clean!
By kultamintlo
on August 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By kultamintlo
Location:Conway, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of this and ontop, it kills germs! what more is there to say?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By MsDinAZ
on April 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By MsDinAZ
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Perfect size for my purse and smells great"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size, scent, and price
By MissChristi
on March 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By MissChristi
Location:Kansas
Age:16-24
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"When I first got this, I wasn't sure because I thought it seemed sort of sticky. But then I realized you have to rub your hands together a little longer than normal hand sanitizers. Other sanitizers dry immediately but they also leave your hands dried out. If you rub your hands together about 10 seconds, it won't feel sticky and your hands feel soft!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Antibacterial
By DecadenceIndulgence
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By DecadenceIndulgence
Location:Jackson, MS
Age:16-24
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of this sanitizer!!!! I think Avon should come out with some more fragrances for the sanitizer collection!! For example, Avon already has cucumber, vanilla, and pomegranate!!! Avon should add more fragrances such as: peach, blueberry, mango, coconut, tangerine or any other citrus fruit,etc."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like it
By Emanuela
on November 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By Emanuela
Location:ca
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the smell. I like the mini bottle; it's easy to carry in your bag. It's very useful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
it was ok
By madie
on November 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By madie
Location:vineland
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really like the store avon and most of there products are cheap and are good quality. I purchased this with a catalog and got all 3 sanitizer scents and they all were so sticky, it was like putting glue on your hands i would not recomend this product to anyone but all of there other products are great."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
By Suzhannah
on July 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By Suzhannah
Location:Jonesboro, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is by far the best hand sanitizer I've come across. It does leave your hands feeling smooth and soft, but it also has a great soft scent that I recieve compliments on all the time. I've purchased this product several times and the guys at my office love the smell!!! Great product and well worth the cost! Thanks Avon!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Pomegranate & Mango
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product