Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla

Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Review 1 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must Get
By: americangirl
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is fabulous and I love the light scent that doesn't dry my skin out. Easy to travel with and kids would also like. It is really a great product. Don't discontinue please. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Containers are too small
By: JoJoReRe
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JoJoReRe
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like the product, but the container is much smaller than in the past, so this is why I am not rating better/higher this time. Smells and works great though. Avon needs to bring back the larger containers. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: JTMarie
on June 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JTMarie
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Lovely scent and doesn't dry out my hands. I always have one in my purse! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUPPER PRODUCT
By: SHELLMAC
on May 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SHELLMAC
Location:LINCOLNTON,NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I KEEP ONE IN MY POCKET BOOK AND ONE ON MY DESK AND USE IT ALOT. I ALSO LOVE THE SMELL IT SMELLS LIKE A BOWL OF VANILLE ICE CREAM. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feminine type hand gel cleaner
By: LILYLOU
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LILYLOU
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is delicately scented and nice to use when wanting to clean your hands especially when dining out as it doesn't have an alcohol smell. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummmm
By: Abbe6T
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Abbe6T
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Great smell, very much used in this day and age! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love the smell - moisturizing
By: Talullah
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Talullah
Location:Denver
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've bought both the vanilla and cucumber scents. I like how moisturizing and pleasant smelling it is. I don't feel self conscious that people smell that strong alcohol scent - it's more like dabbing on some perfume. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurses Help Mate
By: Bonniejean
on June 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Bonniejean
Location:St. Petersburg, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Being a nurse is a lot of work. So I am always looking for things to make my job easier. This is what I found. It is small enough to fit in your scrub pockets or carry in your hand. It works great too. It's quick, easy, the best anti-bactieral gel I have found! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product