Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla

Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Review 1 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Must Get
Date:October 8, 2013
"This is fabulous and I love the light scent that doesn't dry my skin out. Easy to travel with and kids would also like. It is really a great product. Don't discontinue please."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
JoJoReRe
Containers are too small
Date:August 14, 2013
"I like the product, but the container is much smaller than in the past, so this is why I am not rating better/higher this time. Smells and works great though. Avon needs to bring back the larger containers."
Review 3 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JTMarie
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:June 15, 2013
"Lovely scent and doesn't dry out my hands. I always have one in my purse!"
Review 4 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SHELLMAC
Location:LINCOLNTON,NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
SUPPER PRODUCT
Date:May 4, 2013
"I KEEP ONE IN MY POCKET BOOK AND ONE ON MY DESK AND USE IT ALOT. I ALSO LOVE THE SMELL IT SMELLS LIKE A BOWL OF VANILLE ICE CREAM."
Review 5 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LILYLOU
Location:Washington State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
feminine type hand gel cleaner
Date:March 7, 2013
"This is delicately scented and nice to use when wanting to clean your hands especially when dining out as it doesn't have an alcohol smell."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abbe6T
Yummmm
Date:October 11, 2012
"Great smell, very much used in this day and age!"
Review 7 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Talullah
Location:Denver
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love the smell - moisturizing
Date:May 29, 2012
"I've bought both the vanilla and cucumber scents. I like how moisturizing and pleasant smelling it is. I don't feel self conscious that people smell that strong alcohol scent - it's more like dabbing on some perfume."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bonniejean
Location:St. Petersburg, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Nurses Help Mate
Date:June 6, 2011
"Being a nurse is a lot of work. So I am always looking for things to make my job easier. This is what I found. It is small enough to fit in your scrub pockets or carry in your hand. It works great too. It's quick, easy, the best anti-bactieral gel I have found!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product