Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla

Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Review 1 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must Get
By americangirl
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is fabulous and I love the light scent that doesn't dry my skin out. Easy to travel with and kids would also like. It is really a great product. Don't discontinue please."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Containers are too small
By JoJoReRe
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By JoJoReRe
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the product, but the container is much smaller than in the past, so this is why I am not rating better/higher this time. Smells and works great though. Avon needs to bring back the larger containers."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By JTMarie
on June 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By JTMarie
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Lovely scent and doesn't dry out my hands. I always have one in my purse!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUPPER PRODUCT
By SHELLMAC
on May 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By SHELLMAC
Location:LINCOLNTON,NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I KEEP ONE IN MY POCKET BOOK AND ONE ON MY DESK AND USE IT ALOT. I ALSO LOVE THE SMELL IT SMELLS LIKE A BOWL OF VANILLE ICE CREAM."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feminine type hand gel cleaner
By LILYLOU
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By LILYLOU
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is delicately scented and nice to use when wanting to clean your hands especially when dining out as it doesn't have an alcohol smell."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummmm
By Abbe6T
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Abbe6T
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great smell, very much used in this day and age!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love the smell - moisturizing
By Talullah
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Talullah
Location:Denver
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've bought both the vanilla and cucumber scents. I like how moisturizing and pleasant smelling it is. I don't feel self conscious that people smell that strong alcohol scent - it's more like dabbing on some perfume."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nurses Help Mate
By Bonniejean
on June 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By Bonniejean
Location:St. Petersburg, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Being a nurse is a lot of work. So I am always looking for things to make my job easier. This is what I found. It is small enough to fit in your scrub pockets or carry in your hand. It works great too. It's quick, easy, the best anti-bactieral gel I have found!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Antibacterial Mini Hand Gel in Vanilla
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product