Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Gift & Value Sets or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

The Anew Platinum Full Size Regimen Kit

A $125 value! Everything you need to cleanse, moisturize and treat, morning & night. Reshape the look of facial contours! Kit includes: Cleanser Rich-textured, creamy cleanser gently removes makeup and impurities. Immediately leaves skin feeling hydrated and reveals a softer, more youthful look. Suitable for sensitive skin. Dermatologist-tested. Allergy-tested. TO USE: Every AM and PM, massage gently over wet face. Rinse off and pat dry. 4.2 fl. oz. Day Cream SPF 25 Reshapes the look of your neck for a more youthful look and dramatically reduces the look of deep wrinkles. In 1 day, skin of the delicate neck area looks firmed and feels lifted and supported. In 4 weeks, 74% agree it reshapes the look of your neck for a more youthful look and dramatically reduces the look of deep wrinkles.* TO USE: In the morning, smooth over cleansed face and neck. Apply evenly before sun exposure and as needed. 1.7 fl. oz. Night Cream Drapes skin in a veil of plush softness. For best results, use nightly. 88% of women agree skin around the neck looks dramatically firmer.* After 2 weeks, neck and jaw line look more defined and sculpted; wrinkles appear dramatically reduced. After 4 weeks, the cheek area looks lifted and reshaped; dramatically reduces the appearance of sagging skin. Overtime, dramatically reshapes the appearance of skin for more youthful looking definition. TO USE: In PM, smooth over cleansed face and neck. 1.7 fl. oz. Eye & Lip Cream Dual-tip precision applicator – rounded silvery tip helps cool and refresh eye area; flat tip evenly applies cream on and around lips. Dermatologist-tested. TO USE: In AM/PM, smooth around eye area with the rounded tip of applicator until fully absorbed. Apply on and around lips with the flat tip. Wipe implement with dry cloth after each use and store in plastic envelope. .5 fl. oz. *Based on women who expressed an opinion in a consumer perception study.
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for The Anew Platinum Full Size Regimen Kit
Review 1 for The Anew Platinum Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
so far so good
By oldandhappy
on February 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By oldandhappy
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using anew platinum for about 3 weeks, love the cleanser & night cream. The eye cream & day cream are a little too thick to me."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for The Anew Platinum Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great skin product
By MizVee
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By MizVee
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Having skin and lip cancer, many products irratate or cause 'c' spots to inflame or become red. Anew provides soothing relief to dry red areas relieving the itch or soreness which occur. Leaves overall face and neck smooth with an even tone."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 3 for The Anew Platinum Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Platinim regimen products
By Fargo
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Fargo
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I have used Avon products a long time to pamper my skin. I appreciate my local representative who helps me choose the right products for my skin and my age. I hit 60 recently, and feel the Platinum regimen has helped my skin stay firm and nice. I recommend its use to 'more mature' women who want to keep their beautiful skin."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 4 for The Anew Platinum Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Smelly & Disappointed
By Cherrygirl3
on April 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cherrygirl3
Location:Cincinnati, Oio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I did not like the smell at all of the Platinum products. My face was way to oily and I broke out. Discontinued use after 2 weeks. Maybe I should have went with the Ultimate products. Normally I don't spend alot of money on beauty products but I felt I deserved it. Very disappointed..."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for The Anew Platinum Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent! I'm 62.
By MFComedy
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By MFComedy
Location:Wynnewood, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"YES! This is now my favorite cleanser. I've been so happy with the moisturizer, that I purchased the kit. He night cream is also wonderful and the eye cream gets the job done and is not greasy. BUY THIS!"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 6 for The Anew Platinum Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tried it
By diou03
on December 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By diou03
Location:st Pete Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"wasnt sure of what product I needed so ordered one for my age group. Think I should have ordered different one. Will use this one than try something else."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for The Anew Platinum Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By binkbink
on November 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By binkbink
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used other products from different places, but the Anew Platinum day and night cream, is the product I like the best."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for The Anew Platinum Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eye Cream
By Micki59
on September 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Micki59
Location:Montgomery, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Feels sticky and thick and I was unable to tell whether it was penetrating, but I have noticed fewer lines and tighter skin in the area."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for The Anew Platinum Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best skincare
By CBGGGGG
on August 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By CBGGGGG
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am following the directions for use and I definitely do notice a reduction in crepiness on the eyelids and pores have diminished. It has only been about 2 weeks so I am looking forward to more improvement."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for The Anew Platinum Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Youngman3
on August 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Youngman3
Location:Texas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the first time that I have used Avon products. I really like the products so far, especially the night cream. The only negative that I have had was that the eye cream had a big crater in the middle and was only about half full. I aso think that they eye cream is a little stiff or dry which makes it harder to apply."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for The Anew Platinum Full Size Regimen Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By Twinsis
on June 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By Twinsis
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"This product does everything it says it will do. It is very light yet leaves your skin moist and youthful looking. Hope they don't change it."
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for The Anew Platinum Full Size Regimen Kit
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product