Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & shower or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Flower Razor Set

Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flower Razor Set
Review 1 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xtl153
Location:IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very Handy
Date:March 6, 2013
"This has been the perfect solution for keeping my razor right where it needs to be! Holds tight, looks cute, and it helps the razor stay dry and clean after use."
Review 2 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandmom5
Location:Baltimore, Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great design for easy find
Date:January 7, 2013
"This is a great idea to have the razor right in site in its own place. Very convenient. Nice to have an original idea."
Review 3 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angelgirl1777
Location:auburn wa
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love the razer set:)
Date:April 18, 2012
"I love the razer set cause I know where to hang it and it won't fall or get lost and I love the flower on the set it pretty I love it"
Review 4 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it!
Date:March 26, 2012
"I love this concept. My razor used to stand on a shelf in my shower and it constantly fell onto the bottom of the tub and now it doesn't! I have not had any problems with the suction cup not sticking and have been using it for several weeks. It works so well I really could care less that it looks slightly different than the picture. Wish I had this years ago."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Viktorria
Location:WI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Happy I bought this!
Date:September 21, 2011
"I am so happy I ordered this! It is cute, and mine has not fallen off my shower wall since the day I hung it, which was a few months ago."
Review 6 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
avonm
Date:August 23, 2011
"I love the concept and was really looking forward to receiving this product. Unfortunately, the suction cup will not stick to my tiled shower wall. I might start looking for a replacement suction cup though so that I can continue to use it. I too did not receive the flower that's pictured, instead it's a bright blue flower with several small petals. It's still nice looking though."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
vegasgal47
Location:Las Vegas
Flower in picture isn't what you receive
Date:August 10, 2011
"I like the way it works except the flower in the picture isn't the flower you receive and is much nicer than what you receive.
Giving it two stars because the picture is very misleading on what you actually receive."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LRose
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Flower is cute!
Date:July 24, 2011
"The flower suction cup I recieved looks different than this picture. It's brighter also. The razor really really stinks but that's not why I bought it so I'm okay with it. I put my razor on it and it's working great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Stacy81
Location:Los Angeles
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Doesn't stick to my tile
Date:July 20, 2011
"I ordered two of these because I thought it was such a great idea but unfortunately the suction cup isn't working for me on both units. I've tried to moisten them first, scrubbed down my walls to insure they were clean, but after a few seconds I hear the razor/holder tumble off the shower walls. :("
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Flower Razor Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1