Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Flower Razor Set

Overall rating:
3.769 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Flower Razor Set
Review 1 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Handy
By xtl153
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By xtl153
Location:IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This has been the perfect solution for keeping my razor right where it needs to be! Holds tight, looks cute, and it helps the razor stay dry and clean after use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design for easy find
By Grandmom5
on January 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Grandmom5
Location:Baltimore, Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great idea to have the razor right in site in its own place. Very convenient. Nice to have an original idea."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the razer set:)
By angelgirl1777
on April 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By angelgirl1777
Location:auburn wa
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the razer set cause I know where to hang it and it won't fall or get lost and I love the flower on the set it pretty I love it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By dcee
on March 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By dcee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this concept. My razor used to stand on a shelf in my shower and it constantly fell onto the bottom of the tub and now it doesn't! I have not had any problems with the suction cup not sticking and have been using it for several weeks. It works so well I really could care less that it looks slightly different than the picture. Wish I had this years ago."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy I bought this!
By Viktorria
on September 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By Viktorria
Location:WI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am so happy I ordered this! It is cute, and mine has not fallen off my shower wall since the day I hung it, which was a few months ago."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By avonm
on August 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By avonm
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the concept and was really looking forward to receiving this product. Unfortunately, the suction cup will not stick to my tiled shower wall. I might start looking for a replacement suction cup though so that I can continue to use it. I too did not receive the flower that's pictured, instead it's a bright blue flower with several small petals. It's still nice looking though."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Flower in picture isn't what you receive
By vegasgal47
on August 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By vegasgal47
Location:Las Vegas
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like the way it works except the flower in the picture isn't the flower you receive and is much nicer than what you receive.
Giving it two stars because the picture is very misleading on what you actually receive."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flower is cute!
By LRose
on July 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By LRose
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The flower suction cup I recieved looks different than this picture. It's brighter also. The razor really really stinks but that's not why I bought it so I'm okay with it. I put my razor on it and it's working great."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Flower Razor Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't stick to my tile
By Stacy81
on July 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By Stacy81
Location:Los Angeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I ordered two of these because I thought it was such a great idea but unfortunately the suction cup isn't working for me on both units. I've tried to moisten them first, scrubbed down my walls to insure they were clean, but after a few seconds I hear the razor/holder tumble off the shower walls. :("
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Flower Razor Set
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product