Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & shower or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap

Refreshing liquid gel leaves hands feeling clean, fresh and velvety soft. Eliminates 99% of germs as it cleanses. 8.4 fl. oz. TO USE: Pump a generous amount onto hands. Wet as needed and work into a lather for at least 15 seconds. Rinse. Dry hands thoroughly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Review 1 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Athomeshopper
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this
Date:October 23, 2013
"I love the Naturals Hand Soaps. The scent is very light and pleasant. I have it in the Melon and the Pomegranate & Mango."
Review 2 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mp5678
Age:35-44
Skin type:Normal
just right
Date:June 1, 2013
"there is just the right amount of perfume to this product... light and has a tiny residual for your hands after rinsing... nothing to bowl you over, but has that light clean scent. Just the right amount of product, where the last 1/2inch you start thinking about the next scent you'd like to have. Just right for a kitchen sink or your guest bathroom for dispenser style and/or scent."
Review 3 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Volunteer
Location:Ames, IA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Hand Soap
Date:January 16, 2013
"The container is well designed (not so tall), the soap has a pleasant fragrance and does a wonderful job of cleansing my hands. Also does not appear to dry my hands."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Housewife3
Location:Daphne, Alabama
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great hand soap
Date:January 12, 2013
"I love the scent. And, the fact that its antibacterial is even better!!!"
Review 5 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
memere121
great hand soap
Date:November 26, 2012
"smells wonderful and does not dry out your skin"
Review 6 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bayougrandma
Location:Harvey, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
No medicinal smell!
Date:October 18, 2012
"Naturals Pomegranate & Mango Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap smells refreshing. There is no hint of antibacterial or medicinal scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trude
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
All have been good!
Date:October 16, 2012
"I particullarilly love the liquid soap andf unlike many other products of this kind no-one in the family is allergic to them.
Are they still on sale for 2.oo, if so I would like to order more. Thanks.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keischaa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Liquid Hand Soap
Date:July 18, 2012
"I love Avon Naturals hand soap. The bottle lasts much longer than your bottle of liquid hand soap from the store and you don't need much to make a good lather. Smells great too!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paulac
Location:Alameda CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
yummy soap
Date:July 12, 2012
"I ordered this for a friend, who tells me it is the best hand soap he has ever used, so I will order more next time."
Review 10 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrendaAZ
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Lovely!
Date:May 2, 2012
"The scent of this soap is lovely! I ordered body spray in this scent because I like it so much. The soap doesn't dry my hands out either."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bridget
Location:The Woodlands, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Good Hand Soap
Date:March 11, 2012
"This hand soap has a good scent and is better than some of the other scents currently offered in the Naturals line. Have purchased several over the past few months.
PS Miss the peach lotion, though. I sure wish Avon would bring it back.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NATURALS Pomegranate & Mango Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lizziesch
Location:South Bend, IN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Sweet and soft!
Date:October 22, 2011
"This works well in the kitchen and bathroom-leaves hands smelling clean and soft. I wish they made refill size bottles because the bottle fits nicely on my bathroom sink!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.