Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap

Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Review 1 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KKhmb
Location:Half Moon Bay, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
That's some soap
Date:October 28, 2013
"Love this soap. Smells great, and when it goes on sale it is a great buy!! My sister and daughter like it too. I always buy them some for christmas!!"
Review 2 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duddlebug
Location:Easley, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Hand Liquid Soap
Date:August 30, 2013
"I love this, my quest love this. I have these in every scent available. Would love to have all Natural scents in the liquid hand soap. The bottles are attractive enough to just sat out on your sink, I love the caddies you can get for these, so you can have out the soap and the hand lotion, makes a nice display."
Review 3 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BunnyDeb
Location:Boynton Beach, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Fresh Scent
Date:June 5, 2013
"I love the fresh scent of the cucumber melon soap. Great for hands and face.
My only complaint is the size of the product. Would you please consider offering a larger sized bottle? Thank you!
"
Review 4 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mur1707
Location:New Carlisle, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
hand soaps
Date:January 24, 2013
"great hand soaps doesn't leave your hands dry."
Review 5 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nina1
Location:McKinney, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this product
Date:December 3, 2012
"I use this product all of the time! They have another one that smells like vanilla. They both smell so good and are very soft on the hands. I totally recommend both!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nina1
Location:McKinney, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this product
Date:October 19, 2012
"This product has such a wonderful smell and feels really smooth on your hands."
Review 7 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
emmy3509
Location:Germany
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Decent product
Date:October 11, 2012
"Nice smelling soap but not overly impressive."
Review 8 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poohhugs
Location:Lancaster, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
So refreshing
Date:June 30, 2012
"Washing up was never so refreshing! The scent is never overwhelming, and does not affect my asthma. I feel more relaxed each time...and enjoy the the other Cucumber Melon products as well!"
Review 9 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WYBT
Location:Newport, Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Cucumber Melon lliquid Hand wash
Date:June 21, 2012
"The handwash is great the dispenser doesn't seem to work too well though."
Review 10 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marra
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
NATURALS CUCUMBER ANTIBACTERIAL LIQUID HAND SOAP
Date:November 12, 2011
"Crisp clean scent. Smells good enough to eat, but don't try eating this product. Can be used for hands and body."
Review 11 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hld43
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
nice soap
Date:October 7, 2011
"This hand soap is refreshing and does certainly leave hands clean without drying them out.It's my favorite. I do like the pomagrante one too and may have to try the blackberry vanilla one... check them out!"
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product