Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap

Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Review 1 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
That's some soap
By: KKhmb
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KKhmb
Location:Half Moon Bay, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this soap. Smells great, and when it goes on sale it is a great buy!! My sister and daughter like it too. I always buy them some for christmas!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Hand Liquid Soap
By: duddlebug
on August 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: duddlebug
Location:Easley, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this, my quest love this. I have these in every scent available. Would love to have all Natural scents in the liquid hand soap. The bottles are attractive enough to just sat out on your sink, I love the caddies you can get for these, so you can have out the soap and the hand lotion, makes a nice display. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fresh Scent
By: BunnyDeb
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BunnyDeb
Location:Boynton Beach, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the fresh scent of the cucumber melon soap. Great for hands and face.
My only complaint is the size of the product. Would you please consider offering a larger sized bottle? Thank you!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hand soaps
By: Mur1707
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mur1707
Location:New Carlisle, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" great hand soaps doesn't leave your hands dry. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: Nina1
on December 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Nina1
Location:McKinney, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I use this product all of the time! They have another one that smells like vanilla. They both smell so good and are very soft on the hands. I totally recommend both!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: Nina1
on October 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Nina1
Location:McKinney, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product has such a wonderful smell and feels really smooth on your hands. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent product
By: emmy3509
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: emmy3509
Location:Germany
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Nice smelling soap but not overly impressive. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So refreshing
By: Poohhugs
on June 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Poohhugs
Location:Lancaster, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Washing up was never so refreshing! The scent is never overwhelming, and does not affect my asthma. I feel more relaxed each time...and enjoy the the other Cucumber Melon products as well! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cucumber Melon lliquid Hand wash
By: WYBT
on June 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By: WYBT
Location:Newport, Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The handwash is great the dispenser doesn't seem to work too well though. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NATURALS CUCUMBER ANTIBACTERIAL LIQUID HAND SOAP
By: Marra
on November 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Marra
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Crisp clean scent. Smells good enough to eat, but don't try eating this product. Can be used for hands and body. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice soap
By: hld43
on October 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By: hld43
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This hand soap is refreshing and does certainly leave hands clean without drying them out.It's my favorite. I do like the pomagrante one too and may have to try the blackberry vanilla one... check them out! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Cucumber Melon Antibacterial Liquid Hand Soap
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product