Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Accessories or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Avon Walk Sport Pack

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Review 1 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
By yesndeed
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By yesndeed
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the second time I have ordered the walk sports pack. I wore my other one out as it torn in the bottle section.. I love it as it is very light weight. I bought other fanny packs that hold the water bottle, when training for the Avon 39.9 mile walk. They were all very heavy. This offers enough room to hold essentials, your phone and water."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Walk
By Walkerlady
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Walkerlady
Location:Azusa Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The pocket for the water bottle tore easily and the bottle was hard to get in and out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Needed for walk
By CyndieP
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By CyndieP
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Did not use it. Returned it and purchased the backpack instead."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love it but...
By Anonymous
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The drink sleeve ripped after second use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
poor sewing
By phoebe64
on September 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By phoebe64
Location:Riverside, Ca.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product and it was so handy for the walk, however, it did come apart. The water bottle holder came unsewn where the pull string is located. This same thing happened to my friend that walked with me"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the avon walk
By Anonymous
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:McHenry, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This fanny pack was perfect for the avon walk held everything I needed. Good for any distance walking:)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well designed
By Addyave
on June 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Addyave
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used my sport pack everytime I walk. the bottle holder is easy to tighten or loosen while walking. I have had my CD player fit easily in the larger pocket. The various sized pockets allow for specialized use. Zippers seem sturdy so far."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dissappointed
By sealion
on May 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By sealion
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The design is great. comfortable to wear during long walks, However the nylon water bottle holder ripped after a few uses."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Made my walk experience better!!!
By Stefani
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Stefani
Location:Martinsburg, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not usually a fanny pack kind of girl, but after using a backpack at the walk last year and having it hurt my shoulders by the end...I was willing to try. Purchased the fanny pack this year and could not have been happier. I could easily access everything I had with me for the 39.3 mile trek! So nice to not have to dig in a backpack every time I wanted something. I highly recommend!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
sport pack
By achille
on May 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By achille
Location:dc
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I walked the avon walk last weekend using this pack. it was the perfect size - althought the "cell phone" holder is made for old flip phones but good for sunscreen and chapstick. The water bottle holder broke half way through day one so that should be fixed immediately. That is the most important part of the pack and the entire top ripped right off- it was still useable but was a bit of a pain."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a Walker
By MAW15
on April 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By MAW15
Age:45-54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Comfortable fit AND holds just the the right amount for any walk!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets my needs!
By NancyKn
on April 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By NancyKn
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The AvonWalk Sports Pack does everything that it is designed to do. I find it very useful and it is attractive and durable!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Need to Get
By 1FunMom
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By 1FunMom
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"If you're doing the Avon Walk, you absolutely NEED this sport pack ... stay away from the backpacks with the skinny straps as they are uncomfortable and dig into your skin ... this bag is perfect for ALL necessities you need during the walk: bottle holders, cell phone holder, money, bandaids and even snacks! MUST GET!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By michelleme
on May 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By michelleme
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"perfect size for walking and could carry whatever I needed"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the 39 mile walk!
By Tinkerb21
on April 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tinkerb21
Location:Jasper, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great for the 39 mile Avon walk. lots of space for those extras you need along the way!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product