Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Accessories or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Avon Walk Sport Pack

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Review 1 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
yesndeed
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:October 2, 2013
"This is the second time I have ordered the walk sports pack. I wore my other one out as it torn in the bottle section.. I love it as it is very light weight. I bought other fanny packs that hold the water bottle, when training for the Avon 39.9 mile walk. They were all very heavy. This offers enough room to hold essentials, your phone and water."
Review 2 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Walkerlady
Location:Azusa Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Walk
Date:September 16, 2013
"The pocket for the water bottle tore easily and the bottle was hard to get in and out."
Review 3 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
CyndieP
Needed for walk
Date:September 16, 2013
"Did not use it. Returned it and purchased the backpack instead."
Review 4 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
Love it but...
Date:September 16, 2013
"The drink sleeve ripped after second use."
Review 5 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
phoebe64
Location:Riverside, Ca.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
poor sewing
Date:September 11, 2013
"I love this product and it was so handy for the walk, however, it did come apart. The water bottle holder came unsewn where the pull string is located. This same thing happened to my friend that walked with me"
Review 6 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:McHenry, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Perfect for the avon walk
Date:June 5, 2013
"This fanny pack was perfect for the avon walk held everything I needed. Good for any distance walking:)"
Review 7 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Addyave
well designed
Date:June 4, 2013
"I have used my sport pack everytime I walk. the bottle holder is easy to tighten or loosen while walking. I have had my CD player fit easily in the larger pocket. The various sized pockets allow for specialized use. Zippers seem sturdy so far."
Review 8 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
sealion
dissappointed
Date:May 19, 2013
"The design is great. comfortable to wear during long walks, However the nylon water bottle holder ripped after a few uses."
Review 9 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stefani
Location:Martinsburg, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Made my walk experience better!!!
Date:May 16, 2013
"Not usually a fanny pack kind of girl, but after using a backpack at the walk last year and having it hurt my shoulders by the end...I was willing to try. Purchased the fanny pack this year and could not have been happier. I could easily access everything I had with me for the 39.3 mile trek! So nice to not have to dig in a backpack every time I wanted something. I highly recommend!!!"
Review 10 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
achille
Location:dc
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
sport pack
Date:May 9, 2013
"I walked the avon walk last weekend using this pack. it was the perfect size - althought the "cell phone" holder is made for old flip phones but good for sunscreen and chapstick. The water bottle holder broke half way through day one so that should be fixed immediately. That is the most important part of the pack and the entire top ripped right off- it was still useable but was a bit of a pain."
Review 11 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAW15
Age:45-54
Perfect for a Walker
Date:April 26, 2013
"Comfortable fit AND holds just the the right amount for any walk!"
Review 12 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NancyKn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Meets my needs!
Date:April 25, 2013
"The AvonWalk Sports Pack does everything that it is designed to do. I find it very useful and it is attractive and durable!"
Review 13 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1FunMom
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Need to Get
Date:April 4, 2013
"If you're doing the Avon Walk, you absolutely NEED this sport pack ... stay away from the backpacks with the skinny straps as they are uncomfortable and dig into your skin ... this bag is perfect for ALL necessities you need during the walk: bottle holders, cell phone holder, money, bandaids and even snacks! MUST GET!"
Review 14 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
michelleme
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:May 27, 2012
"perfect size for walking and could carry whatever I needed"
Review 15 for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tinkerb21
Location:Jasper, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Perfect for the 39 mile walk!
Date:April 4, 2012
"Great for the 39 mile Avon walk. lots of space for those extras you need along the way!!"
Ratings-only reviews for Avon Walk Sport Pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product