Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System

Our first visible eye lifting treatment with injectable-grade ingredients.* Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System features: UPPER EYE & BROW BONE GEL: infused with a combination of injectable grade Arginine and PVP; UNDER EYE CREAM: with Derma-Refine Technology. Powerful results for eyes that look lifted like they defy gravity! Dermatologist-tested. Hypo-allergenic. .66 total fl. oz. TO USE: Twice daily, apply gel to eyelid and brow bone area; apply cream to under eye area, including upper cheekbone. *This is a cosmetic product for external use only. Follow usage instructions on product packaging.
Overall rating:
4.398 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 304 reviews
5 Stars
207
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
13
1 Star
14
264 of 299(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Review 1 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best I've ever used
By Tiktak
on September 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tiktak
Location:Philadelphia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+37points
39OUT OF 41people found this review helpful
"I love this product for dark circles. At first, I used it here and there and did not see the results I wanted. But when I started to use it every single day, my dark circles disappeared completely. I have tried everything from all price ranges and this is the only thing that works for me. I LOVE IT."
+37points
39OUT OF 41people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing anti wrinkle eye cream/gel treatment
By olgalperez
on October 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By olgalperez
Location:San jose, ca
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am 62 yrs young & have no eye wrinkles, no bags, no dark circles due to using this eye treatment religiously after washing, for about 25 yrs, since it's introduction. People are in awe when i state my age & I'm always asked my beauty skin secrets. I happily reply AVON beauty products keep my skin young! My Facebook pics prove this! I have LOVED AVON for over 4 decades."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best bargain for your buck
By wenchwife
on October 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By wenchwife
Location:Hays, KS 67601, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"Always get compliments on my wrinkle free and unsaggy eyelids. People say I have good genes, Avon Clinical Eye Duo is my own little secret. Best product on the market, produces outstanding results. Great for sensitive skin too."
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Courteney
on October 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By Courteney
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"I received Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System, The amount you get isn't full, probably half full for the amount of money, the container seems small. But it does last quiet a long time. It firmed my upper eyelids and helped with the puffiness in the lower eye area. Despite the price I would say this is a good product."
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needs a better container
By bbqueen76
on October 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By bbqueen76
Location:Colorado Springs
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I have been wanting to try this product for quite a while, and finally purchased it during a sale. I am still debating the effectiveness of the product, but at least it hasn't made my eyes worse. It is very gentle and non-irritating. That is good. My eyes are a little bit brighter, but I've only been using it for a week, so time will tell. I wanted to mostly post about the container. I don't like it. The 2 sides of the jar easily spill into each other. The texture of the white cream is rather goopy and messy. I have tried using the little cover piece that came with it. It does help a little bit. No qualms about the product itself, just not a fan of the jar."
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Eyes Love This!
By Buffalobabe126
on September 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By Buffalobabe126
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"This is the best eye product I have ever used! I love the gel. It has tightened the skin so my makeup goes on easier and the cream has helped those fine lines and dark circles. This is a new must have in my regimen!"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Need to Spend Big Bucks on Eye System!!
By glipp
on August 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By glipp
Location:Southport, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+17points
17OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
"I have been using the Anew Eye Lift Dual System for many years. It is the best eye cream on the market. About 5 years ago I noticed my eye lids were starting to droop. Saw this product in the Avon book and immediately ordered it. This is the ONLY system that works to eliminate the problem. However, I will say you must use it faithfully. I recently moved to another state and ran out of this product. I thought, hey I have other products I can use. No way, a few months without and I see the big difference already. So don't hesitate take the plunge and buy this great product.
On a side note - Avon has other eye products that are great for the lines but this is the only one that works for drooping lids.
Avon - please don't ever discontinue this product!!!"
+17points
17OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A Bit Disappointing
By anne18
on August 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By anne18
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"After using the Dual Eye System for over three months there was little or no difference to the dark circles under my eyes. It may be a great product for some people as testimonies suggest. It just didn't work well for me. I plan to try the new Anew Genics system."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
What happened to the gel?
By apple
on August 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By apple
Location:Haverhill MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I have only been using this product for about a week. Too soon to see any results. BUT - it doesn't look like I will see any because the amount of gel in the jar was so little, it is practically gone. The cream side was filled to the top, but the gel side wasn't even half filled. To pay such a high cost for this product and not get what you thought you were ordering (as shown in picture) - I won't be ordering this again."
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Stuff
By Kryt
on August 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By Kryt
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is worth the money and the best product I have found. The consistency is great, and while it's not a life-changing miracle product, it is very good. I had hoped for a bit more, but overall, I'm satisfied."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Can't Believe My Eyes!
By VirginiaGirl
on July 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By VirginiaGirl
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I am 53 years old with VERY hooded eyes probably due to excessive sun exposure in my teens. Within a week of using this product, my hooded eyes are uplifted, something NO other product has been able to do for me. My upper lids are not only 75% less hooded, but the skin above my eyes is smooth and hydrated without being tight or oily. And the area below my eye is hydrated without being greasy. I have finally found the perfect eye cream for me!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What an Eye opener
By netshoppr
on June 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By netshoppr
Location:Hemet, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"The Eye Lift PRO has done what it claimed to do. I have used this faithfully morning and night for 8 months now. The product goes on smoothly and feels light. My problem was hooded eyes. As time went on I began to notice that those droopy hoods were receding! I can honestly attest that this product DOES INDEED WORK. Some of the reviewers gave up too quickly, and I hope they give this product a fair chance. My eyes are more opened up as are my eye lids which were almost invisible before.I am a senior and if it works for me you younger ladies should have no problem."
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love, love, love the upper eye gel!
By janebo
on June 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By janebo
Location:Collierville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Can't rave enough about how the upper eye gel has lifted and shaped my upper eyes, lashes to brow! My family genes gave me droopy eyelids, but this little jar of miracle has changed that for the BEST! The under eye cream is wonderful too, but I'm in need of more -- something that will drastically reduce my under eye puffiness. Avon, if you can update this product to include under eye cream that would drastically reduce puffiness, perfection would be mine! :)"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
By NaturalGlamGirl
on June 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By NaturalGlamGirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this eye cream!! I have been using it for over 5 years. It literally helps to keep my upper eyelid 'up'! When I ran out, I tried another brand while waiting for this to arrive and I saw the difference in my eyelids within days. My eyelid hung over my eye and I looked years older. I got my new order in the mail and began using it and within a couple of weeks my eyelids looked lifted and smoother. I don't know what I'd ever do without it...an eye lift, I guess."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
By amyrose317
on May 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By amyrose317
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am sensitive to most Anew lines, but this Anew Clinical Eye Lift Pro is a must have. It works! Highly recommend!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Didn't Work For Me
By HouseCat71
on May 1, 2014
About the reviewer
By HouseCat71
Location:Idaho
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used this product for over 6 months. Did not notice any difference. I'm 43 and have really bad bags, circles and wrinkles under my eyes for my age. Also, if you have allergies, this stuff gets in your eyes at night and makes them really itchy in the morning.
I will say that I have a lot of health problems and stress, so that may be the contributing factor (which, unfortunately, no cream will help) so please keep that in mind when considering my review.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!!
By Rosemary12
on March 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By Rosemary12
Location:Union City nj
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this cream it really did what it said it would do ,I saw a big difference on my droopy eyelids! just loved it ready to order my new jar..."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Wonders!
By designerfurnituremom
on March 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By designerfurnituremom
Location:Madison, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"LOVE this product! It really lift your eye lids! Recommend it to all!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product for the eyes
By mlc300
on March 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By mlc300
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product really helps my dark circles and droopy eyelids! I don't leave home without it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product EVER!
By KYNana
on March 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By KYNana
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It actually lifts the drooping fold of skin over my eyelid. I'm out of it now and really getting desperate for it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>