Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System

Our first visible eye lifting treatment with injectable-grade ingredients.* Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System features: UPPER EYE & BROW BONE GEL: infused with a combination of injectable grade Arginine and PVP; UNDER EYE CREAM: with Derma-Refine Technology. Powerful results for eyes that look lifted like they defy gravity! Dermatologist-tested. Hypo-allergenic. .66 total fl. oz. TO USE: Twice daily, apply gel to eyelid and brow bone area; apply cream to under eye area, including upper cheekbone. *This is a cosmetic product for external use only. Follow usage instructions on product packaging.
Overall rating:
4.408 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 333 reviews
5 Stars
226
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
13
1 Star
15
244 of 277(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Review 1 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best I've ever used
By: Tiktak
on September 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Tiktak
Location:Philadelphia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+90points
98OUT OF 106people found this review helpful
" I love this product for dark circles. At first, I used it here and there and did not see the results I wanted. But when I started to use it every single day, my dark circles disappeared completely. I have tried everything from all price ranges and this is the only thing that works for me. I LOVE IT. "
+90points
98OUT OF 106people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I still love the brow gel
By: Virgogem
on April 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Virgogem
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I reviewed this product back in January. I am still in love with the brow gel and how it firmed my upper eye area. The cream has not done as well. The crows feet were gone but the wrinkled lines under my eyes were not getting any better. This is a struggle for me because my makeup settles into them no matter what I do. I may still get this just to have the brow gel. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this stuff
By: dgosch
on April 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: dgosch
Location:michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using clinical eye lift for several years and love it. People never guess my real age or are shocked when I tell them how old I am. Love Love Love it. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eye care
By: jesseeekuh
on April 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: jesseeekuh
Location:Highlands Ranch, Co
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I use heavy liquid eyeliner and mascara (tastefully...of course) so I am very conscientious about wrinkles, heavy make-up, and oily eyes... this product refreshes my eyes after 12+ hours of gorgeously applied eye makeup ;.)
I feel like my eyes get a clean slate over night and I can do it again in the morning! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally Satisfied
By: Hadijeh
on April 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Hadijeh
Location:Melbourne, FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I've used this eye crime for 15 years and still love it. It gives my upper eye lid a little lift and has helped prevent lines around my eyes. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Product
By: Tyemaye
on March 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Tyemaye
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This product is amazing and I would not go a day without it. It is refreshing and really does the job. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You tried the rest, now try the best
By: Zekette
on March 29, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Zekette
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This eye system out-performs any eye cream I have ever tried, from drugstore cheap to cosmetic counter expensive. It is very gentle, non-irritating for sensitive skin. I saw real results in a short amount of time. I use it morning and night. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice under eye cream
By: Phillygirl403
on March 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Phillygirl403
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I purchased this along with a promo offer from Avon. Really nice under eye cream that did not make my eyes tear or puff up, my under eye area is very sensitive & I have a hard time finding a product that I can use on a regular basis & found that in this product. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Eye Product Ever
By: BeckaA21
on March 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BeckaA21
Location:Reno, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I've been using this product for years. When I first started I had "crows feet" around my eyes. After using Eye Lift Pro, I no longer have those little buggers making my eyes look old. Thanks Avon! "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: cookiemaster
on March 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: cookiemaster
Location:Linwood, MI 48634, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I had my doubts at first but it has improved my eyelids quite
a bit would highly recommend.
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: ShooflyShannon
on March 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ShooflyShannon
Location:Elizabethtown, KY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I use this product every night before bed, and i'm finding great results. Anxious to see after 1 month of use. I would highly recommend this product. It doesn't irritate my eyes, either. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By: Londie
on March 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Londie
Location:Queens County, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I just started using this product and so far I'm pleased. My under eye wrinkles have softened and I already look much younger. I use the the gel and cream everyday at night and in the morning and my eyes look alert stay wrinkled free all day. You can't beat the quality for the price. Thanks Avon! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: Horsegal
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Horsegal
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a wonderful eye cream ! I have used this product since it came on the market and will not be with out it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Improvements
By: gadget33
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: gadget33
Location:Northwest Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this product consistently in the morning and the evening. I have noticed the fine lines aren't as noticeable and my dark circles under my eyes have faded. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly Recommend!
By: Cooky22
on March 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Cooky22
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I just started using this product about 6 weeks ago and cannot believe how much brighter and firmer my eye area looks and feels! You have to use this consistently to see results...not just once in a while. It also helps with the look of dark circles and puffiness. TRULY an amazing product that I will continue to use for many years to come! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gentle help for my eyes
By: Randie2015
on March 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Randie2015
Location:Rochester, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for many years. For some reason I discontinued using it for many years. Nothing that I tried during that time has helped the skin around my eyes like Anew Eye Lift PRO. I have sensitive skin. I have never had my eyes water because of this product. It's pricy. I wait for Avon's great sales. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dissapointed
By: mohave
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mohave
+3points
5OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I have always liked this product, however the last order I received had an air pocket on the cream side that rendered it almost empty. Disappointed. "
+3points
5OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
By: Loislanesuperman999
on March 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Loislanesuperman999
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" gets rid of eye bags, wrinkles and saggy droopy eyes. I notice a difference. been using this and ultimate regularly for years! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Stuff!
By: Veron
on March 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Veron
Location:New Jersey, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Can't express enough how amazing this product is! LIFT, yes it does! I use it only once a day, in the morning. Cream for wrinkles and gel for lift....both work for me, love it! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: HatboroGrandmom
on March 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: HatboroGrandmom
Location:Hatboro, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" This is the best eye cream/repair I have fround. At age 70 some of us have droopy eyelid. This has tightened mine dramatically and smoothed out those crows feet. I use it daily and will not go without it. The clinical line has worked best for me. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>