Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop eye care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System

Our first visible eye lifting treatment with injectable-grade ingredients.* Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System features: UPPER EYE & BROW BONE GEL: infused with a combination of injectable grade Arginine and PVP; UNDER EYE CREAM: with Derma-Refine Technology. Powerful results for eyes that look lifted like they defy gravity! Dermatologist-tested. Hypo-allergenic. .66 total fl. oz. TO USE: Twice daily, apply gel to eyelid and brow bone area; apply cream to under eye area, including upper cheekbone. *This is a cosmetic product for external use only. Follow usage instructions on product packaging.
Average Customer Rating:
4.405 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (267 reviews)
5 stars
182
4 stars
46
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
13
236 of 267(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiktak
Location:Philadelphia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best I've ever used
Date:September 11, 2012
"I love this product for dark circles. At first, I used it here and there and did not see the results I wanted. But when I started to use it every single day, my dark circles disappeared completely. I have tried everything from all price ranges and this is the only thing that works for me. I LOVE IT."
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosemary12
Location:Union City nj
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great product!!
Date:March 29, 2014
"I love this cream it really did what it said it would do ,I saw a big difference on my droopy eyelids! just loved it ready to order my new jar..."
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
designerfurnituremom
Location:Madison, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Works Wonders!
Date:March 24, 2014
"LOVE this product! It really lift your eye lids! Recommend it to all!"
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mlc300
Best product for the eyes
Date:March 19, 2014
"This product really helps my dark circles and droopy eyelids! I don't leave home without it!"
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KYNana
Best product EVER!
Date:March 17, 2014
"It actually lifts the drooping fold of skin over my eyelid. I'm out of it now and really getting desperate for it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasGran
Location:Austin, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Excellent product!
Date:March 10, 2014
"I've been using this for a couple of years now and it really works! I'm 64 and the puffiness and tired look are gone when it's used on a regular basis. I definitely recommended product!"
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debiy
Location:NC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love, Love, LOVE this!
Date:February 23, 2014
"I'm telling you girls, if you have hooded lids and horrible dark circles under your eyes like I have (I'm 58 yrs old now), TRY THIS! I wear this every day and my lids are lifted and dark circles are almost gone! This stuff really works!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wenchwife
anew clinical eye life pro dual eye system
Date:February 22, 2014
"This product is worth every penny. If you value the look of your eyes, you will not be disappointed. I have seen a 90 percent improvement on my lids and under eye area, I do not look 53. People ask me what I use because my eyes are so bright and lids are so tight, I tell them Avon's Anew Eye Lift Pro Dual Eye System. Been a user since 2013, worth every cent."
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New2Avon12
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:February 5, 2014
"I am not a big lotion fan, but having allergy eyes for so many years resulted in very puffy dark circles and thinning skin around my eyes from the constant swelling. I started using this and have noticed that although my eyes are still puffy, the darkness surrounding them has greatly diminished. I don't look like I have a black eye anymore. After I was asked that question, I decided to do something about it. Makeup is not an option as it would just irritate my eyes more on a bad allergy day. This duo has also firmed up the skin around my eyes. It it lightweight so it doesn't bother me or I'd have washed it off right away. I have recommended this to my sister."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coniljw
Location:Philadelphia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Can't start my day without THIS product
Date:January 15, 2014
"I am 58 yrs old and have been using this eye cream since it became available. I use it EVERY single morning and it helps rid my upper eyelids of that puffy and droopiness I am genetically born with. But this product helps keep my problem from being so obvious. I have used just about every other eye product Avon offers but this by far IS the best. I recommend it highly for every woman of every age!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
USAchick
Location:St. Clair Shores, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Still One of the Best
Date:January 11, 2014
"This is still one of my favorite eye creams because it was invented back when Avon got it right. The gel is lightweight and the cream soaks in, making this perfect for humid summer weather or lightweight year-round care. And unlike their newer creams, the fragrance does not overwhelm. I typically use this eye system in the summer, and in the mornings during the winter (using Anew's Ultimate Eye System at night)."
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coachvp
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
A huge difference in less than 2 weeks
Date:December 27, 2013
"I'm in my late 40's and have always taken good care of my skin but my mom became ill a couple of years ago and I became her primary care giver. I also have 2 young children so not only did I stop taking care of myself, I was CRAZY tired. Before this experience, I ALWAYS looked at least 10 years younger but 1 day I looked in the mirror and just looked "old". My under eyes were dark and puffy and both my lids and under eyes were starting to get those "crepe" wrinkles - yuck!! I came across this product and fell in LOVE! Within about 7 days I noticed that my eye lids looked tight again and at about 10 days, my undereye crepe wrinkles were a LOT less noticeable as was the darkness. The difference it has made in such a short time has made a believer out of me. It will definitely stay in my anti-aging arsenal!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NannaM114
Location:Lexington, KY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love the way it feels
Date:November 17, 2013
"This is my 2nd jar of Eye lift pro & I really like it. I've used it off & on for 3 years & have talked with other women in their 40s who also use it. We all agree that it helps & it just feels great. I've heard about putting eye gel in the fridge for that extra soothing feeling. So far I'm okay with it at room temp. I love the way it feels & I do believe it helps with sagging, bagging & puffiness."
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reflexologist
Location:Tennessee
It works for me!
Date:November 12, 2013
"My right eye lid drooped to the point that my doctor asked me if I had suffered a stroke. With the continued use of anew eye lift pro, plenty of water, and proper rest, the drooping has improved to a near unnoticeable issue"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Moomom
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Gel is great
Date:November 5, 2013
"Gel part works very well and I am a big fan. However, the below the eye cream does not help ,uch with lines, wrinkles, row's feet or puffiness. I have been using this product for years but feel I have to buy another product to achieve better under eye results."
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shejos
Location:Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:November 2, 2013
"It goes on easily and doesn't irritate my eyes but I don't see any difference then before I started using it."
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maircats
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
eye lift pro
Date:November 1, 2013
"I have been using this product for years and it is the best, every once and awhile I will try something else, but nothing compares or gives the same results."
Review 18 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Huskylover
Location:Burbank, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Horrid stuff!!
Date:October 25, 2013
"Wanted to try this for awhile, the gel has given me a rash over the top of my lid. Quite nasty! Tiny lil red spots in the rash. So very sorry I tried this--and it isn't cheap! VERY dissatisfied."
Review 19 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PTBird
Location:Crookston, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
Date:October 25, 2013
"I started using the Eye Lift Pro and after a few days I noticed my eyes looked less tired. The darkness under my eyes has disappeared. My crow's feet are pretty much gone. I went from having lots of lines to having no lines at all. They are gone. This product is unbelievable. I've had people tell me that I look 10 years younger. I will use this product forever -- as long as Avon keeps selling it. I LOVE how my eyes look now. I even feel younger! I would definitely recommend this product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
catlover9
Location:MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good, but not as great as Ultimate 7S Eye
Date:October 18, 2013
"Almost all eye creams fail me by not moisturizing my upper lids enough, making them more crepey. Clinical Pro was almost moisturizing enough, and better than most creams I've tried, but it wasn't as good as Avon's Ultimate 7S eye cream, which I'm returning to. The Ultimate 7S also has more of a lifting effect."