Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System

Our first visible eye lifting treatment with injectable-grade ingredients.* Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System features: UPPER EYE & BROW BONE GEL: infused with a combination of injectable grade Arginine and PVP; UNDER EYE CREAM: with Derma-Refine Technology. Powerful results for eyes that look lifted like they defy gravity! Dermatologist-tested. Hypo-allergenic. .66 total fl. oz. TO USE: Twice daily, apply gel to eyelid and brow bone area; apply cream to under eye area, including upper cheekbone. *This is a cosmetic product for external use only. Follow usage instructions on product packaging.
Overall rating:
4.407 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 349 reviews
5 Stars
238
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
14
1 Star
16
264 of 299(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Review 1 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best I've ever used
By: Tiktak
on September 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Tiktak
Location:Philadelphia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+79points
86OUT OF 93people found this review helpful
" I love this product for dark circles. At first, I used it here and there and did not see the results I wanted. But when I started to use it every single day, my dark circles disappeared completely. I have tried everything from all price ranges and this is the only thing that works for me. I LOVE IT. "
+79points
86OUT OF 93people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice under eye cream
By: Phillygirl403
on March 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Phillygirl403
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased this along with a promo offer from Avon. Really nice under eye cream that did not make my eyes tear or puff up, my under eye area is very sensitive & I have a hard time finding a product that I can use on a regular basis & found that in this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Eye Product Ever
By: BeckaA21
on March 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BeckaA21
Location:Reno, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I've been using this product for years. When I first started I had "crows feet" around my eyes. After using Eye Lift Pro, I no longer have those little buggers making my eyes look old. Thanks Avon! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: cookiemaster
on March 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: cookiemaster
Location:Linwood, MI 48634, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I had my doubts at first but it has improved my eyelids quite
a bit would highly recommend.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: ShooflyShannon
on March 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ShooflyShannon
Location:Elizabethtown, KY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I use this product every night before bed, and i'm finding great results. Anxious to see after 1 month of use. I would highly recommend this product. It doesn't irritate my eyes, either. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By: Londie
on March 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Londie
Location:Queens County, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I just started using this product and so far I'm pleased. My under eye wrinkles have softened and I already look much younger. I use the the gel and cream everyday at night and in the morning and my eyes look alert stay wrinkled free all day. You can't beat the quality for the price. Thanks Avon! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: Horsegal
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Horsegal
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a wonderful eye cream ! I have used this product since it came on the market and will not be with out it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Improvements
By: gadget33
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: gadget33
Location:Northwest Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this product consistently in the morning and the evening. I have noticed the fine lines aren't as noticeable and my dark circles under my eyes have faded. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly Recommend!
By: Cooky22
on March 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Cooky22
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I just started using this product about 6 weeks ago and cannot believe how much brighter and firmer my eye area looks and feels! You have to use this consistently to see results...not just once in a while. It also helps with the look of dark circles and puffiness. TRULY an amazing product that I will continue to use for many years to come! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gentle help for my eyes
By: Randie2015
on March 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Randie2015
Location:Rochester, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for many years. For some reason I discontinued using it for many years. Nothing that I tried during that time has helped the skin around my eyes like Anew Eye Lift PRO. I have sensitive skin. I have never had my eyes water because of this product. It's pricy. I wait for Avon's great sales. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dissapointed
By: mohave
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mohave
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I have always liked this product, however the last order I received had an air pocket on the cream side that rendered it almost empty. Disappointed. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
By: Loislanesuperman999
on March 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Loislanesuperman999
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" gets rid of eye bags, wrinkles and saggy droopy eyes. I notice a difference. been using this and ultimate regularly for years! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Stuff!
By: Veron
on March 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Veron
Location:New Jersey, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Can't express enough how amazing this product is! LIFT, yes it does! I use it only once a day, in the morning. Cream for wrinkles and gel for lift....both work for me, love it! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: HatboroGrandmom
on March 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: HatboroGrandmom
Location:Hatboro, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This is the best eye cream/repair I have fround. At age 70 some of us have droopy eyelid. This has tightened mine dramatically and smoothed out those crows feet. I use it daily and will not go without it. The clinical line has worked best for me. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
What happened?
By: MargaretB
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MargaretB
Location:Carlsbad, CA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have used this eye cream for years, but the last one wasn't up to par. The gel separated after a while to oil and stiff orange stuff... "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Help For Saggy Eyelids
By: lrlloyd
on February 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lrlloyd
Location:Crossville, TN, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I have very saggy eyelids and this is the best product I have found to firm up my eyelids. Also works great at controlling my crows feet. Very happy with this product. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By: Slicktoast
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Slicktoast
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This stuff is magical for me. Tried many more expensive kinds and finally came back to this. I was sorry that I ever doubted how wonderful this is. The bags under my eyes have virtually disappeared in a week. Love, love, love this stuff. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful product
By: ludie
on February 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ludie
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using Anew Clinical eye Lift for several years and have been so pleased with the results. There have been a few occasions when I ran out and I could definitely tell the difference after only a few days of not using it. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
By: Shulamith
on February 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Shulamith
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This product is fantastic for eyelids and around the eye. Because it is a dual product, it is quick and easy to use. I have been using it for many years and have never developed that eyelid crinkle so my eyeshadow is always smooth. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happy so far
By: bridgecoup
on February 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: bridgecoup
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have not been using this product for long, but so far I am satisfied. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>