Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System

Our first visible eye lifting treatment with injectable-grade ingredients.* Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System features: UPPER EYE & BROW BONE GEL: infused with a combination of injectable grade Arginine and PVP; UNDER EYE CREAM: with Derma-Refine Technology. Powerful results for eyes that look lifted like they defy gravity! Dermatologist-tested. Hypo-allergenic. .66 total fl. oz. TO USE: Twice daily, apply gel to eyelid and brow bone area; apply cream to under eye area, including upper cheekbone. *This is a cosmetic product for external use only. Follow usage instructions on product packaging.
Overall rating:
4.395 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 299 reviews
5 Stars
204
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
13
1 Star
14
264 of 299(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Review 1 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best I've ever used
By Tiktak
on September 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tiktak
Location:Philadelphia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+28points
29OUT OF 30people found this review helpful
"I love this product for dark circles. At first, I used it here and there and did not see the results I wanted. But when I started to use it every single day, my dark circles disappeared completely. I have tried everything from all price ranges and this is the only thing that works for me. I LOVE IT."
+28points
29OUT OF 30people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Need to Spend Big Bucks on Eye System!!
By glipp
on August 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By glipp
Location:Southport, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I have been using the Anew Eye Lift Dual System for many years. It is the best eye cream on the market. About 5 years ago I noticed my eye lids were starting to droop. Saw this product in the Avon book and immediately ordered it. This is the ONLY system that works to eliminate the problem. However, I will say you must use it faithfully. I recently moved to another state and ran out of this product. I thought, hey I have other products I can use. No way, a few months without and I see the big difference already. So don't hesitate take the plunge and buy this great product.
On a side note - Avon has other eye products that are great for the lines but this is the only one that works for drooping lids.
Avon - please don't ever discontinue this product!!!"
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A Bit Disappointing
By anne18
on August 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By anne18
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"After using the Dual Eye System for over three months there was little or no difference to the dark circles under my eyes. It may be a great product for some people as testimonies suggest. It just didn't work well for me. I plan to try the new Anew Genics system."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
What happened to the gel?
By apple
on August 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By apple
Location:Haverhill MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I have only been using this product for about a week. Too soon to see any results. BUT - it doesn't look like I will see any because the amount of gel in the jar was so little, it is practically gone. The cream side was filled to the top, but the gel side wasn't even half filled. To pay such a high cost for this product and not get what you thought you were ordering (as shown in picture) - I won't be ordering this again."
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Stuff
By Kryt
on August 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By Kryt
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is worth the money and the best product I have found. The consistency is great, and while it's not a life-changing miracle product, it is very good. I had hoped for a bit more, but overall, I'm satisfied."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Can't Believe My Eyes!
By VirginiaGirl
on July 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By VirginiaGirl
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am 53 years old with VERY hooded eyes probably due to excessive sun exposure in my teens. Within a week of using this product, my hooded eyes are uplifted, something NO other product has been able to do for me. My upper lids are not only 75% less hooded, but the skin above my eyes is smooth and hydrated without being tight or oily. And the area below my eye is hydrated without being greasy. I have finally found the perfect eye cream for me!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What an Eye opener
By netshoppr
on June 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By netshoppr
Location:Hemet, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"The Eye Lift PRO has done what it claimed to do. I have used this faithfully morning and night for 8 months now. The product goes on smoothly and feels light. My problem was hooded eyes. As time went on I began to notice that those droopy hoods were receding! I can honestly attest that this product DOES INDEED WORK. Some of the reviewers gave up too quickly, and I hope they give this product a fair chance. My eyes are more opened up as are my eye lids which were almost invisible before.I am a senior and if it works for me you younger ladies should have no problem."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love, love, love the upper eye gel!
By janebo
on June 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By janebo
Location:Collierville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Can't rave enough about how the upper eye gel has lifted and shaped my upper eyes, lashes to brow! My family genes gave me droopy eyelids, but this little jar of miracle has changed that for the BEST! The under eye cream is wonderful too, but I'm in need of more -- something that will drastically reduce my under eye puffiness. Avon, if you can update this product to include under eye cream that would drastically reduce puffiness, perfection would be mine! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
By NaturalGlamGirl
on June 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By NaturalGlamGirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this eye cream!! I have been using it for over 5 years. It literally helps to keep my upper eyelid 'up'! When I ran out, I tried another brand while waiting for this to arrive and I saw the difference in my eyelids within days. My eyelid hung over my eye and I looked years older. I got my new order in the mail and began using it and within a couple of weeks my eyelids looked lifted and smoother. I don't know what I'd ever do without it...an eye lift, I guess."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
By amyrose317
on May 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By amyrose317
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am sensitive to most Anew lines, but this Anew Clinical Eye Lift Pro is a must have. It works! Highly recommend!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Didn't Work For Me
By HouseCat71
on May 1, 2014
About the reviewer
By HouseCat71
Location:Idaho
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used this product for over 6 months. Did not notice any difference. I'm 43 and have really bad bags, circles and wrinkles under my eyes for my age. Also, if you have allergies, this stuff gets in your eyes at night and makes them really itchy in the morning.
I will say that I have a lot of health problems and stress, so that may be the contributing factor (which, unfortunately, no cream will help) so please keep that in mind when considering my review.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!!
By Rosemary12
on March 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By Rosemary12
Location:Union City nj
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this cream it really did what it said it would do ,I saw a big difference on my droopy eyelids! just loved it ready to order my new jar..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Wonders!
By designerfurnituremom
on March 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By designerfurnituremom
Location:Madison, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"LOVE this product! It really lift your eye lids! Recommend it to all!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product for the eyes
By mlc300
on March 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By mlc300
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product really helps my dark circles and droopy eyelids! I don't leave home without it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product EVER!
By KYNana
on March 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By KYNana
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It actually lifts the drooping fold of skin over my eyelid. I'm out of it now and really getting desperate for it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
By TexasGran
on March 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By TexasGran
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this for a couple of years now and it really works! I'm 64 and the puffiness and tired look are gone when it's used on a regular basis. I definitely recommended product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, Love, LOVE this!
By debiy
on February 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By debiy
Location:NC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I'm telling you girls, if you have hooded lids and horrible dark circles under your eyes like I have (I'm 58 yrs old now), TRY THIS! I wear this every day and my lids are lifted and dark circles are almost gone! This stuff really works!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anew clinical eye life pro dual eye system
By wenchwife
on February 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By wenchwife
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is worth every penny. If you value the look of your eyes, you will not be disappointed. I have seen a 90 percent improvement on my lids and under eye area, I do not look 53. People ask me what I use because my eyes are so bright and lids are so tight, I tell them Avon's Anew Eye Lift Pro Dual Eye System. Been a user since 2013, worth every cent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By New2Avon12
on February 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By New2Avon12
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I am not a big lotion fan, but having allergy eyes for so many years resulted in very puffy dark circles and thinning skin around my eyes from the constant swelling. I started using this and have noticed that although my eyes are still puffy, the darkness surrounding them has greatly diminished. I don't look like I have a black eye anymore. After I was asked that question, I decided to do something about it. Makeup is not an option as it would just irritate my eyes more on a bad allergy day. This duo has also firmed up the skin around my eyes. It it lightweight so it doesn't bother me or I'd have washed it off right away. I have recommended this to my sister."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't start my day without THIS product
By coniljw
on January 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By coniljw
Location:Philadelphia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am 58 yrs old and have been using this eye cream since it became available. I use it EVERY single morning and it helps rid my upper eyelids of that puffy and droopiness I am genetically born with. But this product helps keep my problem from being so obvious. I have used just about every other eye product Avon offers but this by far IS the best. I recommend it highly for every woman of every age!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>