Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop eye care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System

Our first visible eye lifting treatment with injectable-grade ingredients.* Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System features: UPPER EYE & BROW BONE GEL: infused with a combination of injectable grade Arginine and PVP; UNDER EYE CREAM: with Derma-Refine Technology. Powerful results for eyes that look lifted like they defy gravity! Dermatologist-tested. Hypo-allergenic. .66 total fl. oz. TO USE: Twice daily, apply gel to eyelid and brow bone area; apply cream to under eye area, including upper cheekbone. *This is a cosmetic product for external use only. Follow usage instructions on product packaging.
Average Customer Rating:
4.405 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (267 reviews)
5 stars
182
4 stars
46
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
13
236 of 267(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Review 21 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pauline2
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
eye lift
Date:October 15, 2013
"I love this product for my eyes it's cool to the touch & really makes my eyes feel so good & it works.
Thanks, ph"
Review 22 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JWinter
Best Eye Product!
Date:October 9, 2013
"This is the best eye product I have ever used. And I have tried MANY!!! It lifts the upper lid and moisturies the under eye area. When needed, it even tames my eyebrows. I have VERY sensitive skin and this product does not cause an allergic reaction. Highly recommend!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saffron22
Location:Knoxville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this product!
Date:October 8, 2013
"My favorite eye cream! I don't even bother looking at other brands of eye cream. Love that this product almost always has some sort of deal going on it."
Review 24 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ND50
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great product
Date:October 8, 2013
"I've been using this product for years and love it! Thanks to the Eye Lift Pro Dual Eye System, I have eyelids and enjoy wearing eyemakeup. Before using this product, my eyelids had begun to droop."
Review 25 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Swisscheese
Location:New England
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Clinical Eye Lift
Date:October 3, 2013
"The gel is great stuff to instantly reduce bags. However, I wish Avon would consider marketing a full jar of just the gel. The creme is just another eye creme to me, and I use up the gel way faster than the creme."
Review 26 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
butterchern
Excellent product
Date:September 29, 2013
"Great moisturizing and firming product. Has no adverse effects on the skin area surrounding eyes. Worth the price."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RacingMom
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Positive Experience
Date:September 28, 2013
"I have been using this product for a month and have been very pleased. I have had very dark under eye circles for years and noticed lightening of them after a couple of weeks of use. They are not gone, but definitely lighter. Product has not had any negative affects with my makeup results either.
Will definitely keep using.
"
Review 28 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie88
Location:Saint Helena Island, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:September 26, 2013
"Been using this since it first came out. It works beautifully."
Review 29 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Margi
Location:southern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Better than eye surgery
Date:September 25, 2013
"Highly recommend this product! I have been using this product since my early 50's. I noticed my upper lids were getting droopy. With the upper lid gel my upper lids are firm and I look 10 years younger. This product will help you avoid eye surgery"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cinderh
Location:Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product!
Date:September 19, 2013
"I have tried numerous eye creams but they all caused my eyes and the skin around them to burn and itch. Not this one! It is so soothing to use and my eyes look so much better! There is a visible "lift", less noticeable wrinkles, and the dark circles I've been dealing with for so many years are better too! I love Anew Clinical Eye Lift.
Finally an eye cream that I can use!
"
Review 31 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlie1980
Location:Cairns Australia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Fantastic product
Date:September 11, 2013
"So I have had dark circles for many years and decided to
Try this product for myself, as a representative for Avon you can't really sell what you don't know. What's better then an unbiased and tried opinion. I have noticed in the three weeks I have been using the sample my dark circles are disappearing. Most of you are probably thinking this guy must be vain, but if you saw my dark circles before and look now it is amazing what's changed in the last three weeks.. I decided to spend the cash myself and purchase it for myself. Tried other products in the past, even tried to get more sleep and yes there would be days here and there where they wouldn't have the circles but I can now say no black circles in two weeks. Great value great product.
"
Review 32 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CleverGirl
Location:Denver, Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great idea!!
Date:September 6, 2013
"The first time I used this item, I was pleasantly surprised! Great lift... opened my eyes - literally! And the packaging is brilliant - having these products in the same container with no way to confuse them - I applaud you!"
Review 33 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beaniej
Location:Prescott Valley, Az.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
very pleased
Date:August 23, 2013
"I've been using Eye Lift Pro just three weeks and can def see a difference. My previous eye cream was discontinued so I had to find something else. I decided to try this one because of the reviews I read posted by "mature" women... and I'm glad I did ! Just wish it came in a larger size and a little cheaper..."
Review 34 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
UnniBaby
Location:Shepherd, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this stuff
Date:August 21, 2013
"I have used this eye treatment over the years, and it is great. Makes me look more awake, and no dark circles under the eyes. That helps when u are 80 yrs. old!!"
Review 35 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MKUPMVN
LIke to buy this
Date:August 9, 2013
"I switch my eye products on a regular basis, but since someone recommended this to me, I have returned to it on a regular basis. It's lightweight, you can't feel it on your skin and it soaks in very nicely. The only caution I have is not too apply too much of the eye gel (applied to upper part of the eye area) as it dries and rolls up in little balls. But ONLY if you apply too much. Lesson learned. You can safely buy this product and not be disappointed."
Review 36 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CB56
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Anew Clinical Eye Lift Pro Dual is the BEST
Date:August 7, 2013
"I have used several products for crepe upper lids and Clinical Anew is the best......it does not irritate my eyes or cloud my vision as other brands do. The brow bone gel is cooling and soothing, the under eye moisturizer relaxes tired eyes. I love this product........I use it morning and night, sometimes in-between if computer work has stressed my eyes."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
anne77
Location:Co;umbus, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 28, 2013
"had it a couple of weeks seams to be working"
Review 38 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SallyO
Location:Philadelphia area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wish I'd Found This Sooner!
Date:July 17, 2013
"I was so sad about the aging of the skin around my eyes & had tried many other brand products with no results. Finally, I tried ANEW Clinical Eye Lift Pro & WOW! I swear my eyes look 10 years younger!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HOP3
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Date:July 15, 2013
"Have tried multiple eyelid products and always go back to this one. Can't seem to live without it ! Under eye cream just ok but love the eye gel."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angie1
Great product
Date:July 12, 2013
"Have been using this product for years, great product!"