Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System

Our first visible eye lifting treatment with injectable-grade ingredients.* Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System features: UPPER EYE & BROW BONE GEL: infused with a combination of injectable grade Arginine and PVP; UNDER EYE CREAM: with Derma-Refine Technology. Powerful results for eyes that look lifted like they defy gravity! Dermatologist-tested. Hypo-allergenic. .66 total fl. oz. TO USE: Twice daily, apply gel to eyelid and brow bone area; apply cream to under eye area, including upper cheekbone. *This is a cosmetic product for external use only. Follow usage instructions on product packaging.
Overall rating:
4.407 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 349 reviews
5 Stars
238
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
14
1 Star
16
264 of 299(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Review 21 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Eye Opening Experience
By: rcgfae
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: rcgfae
Location:DE
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" Started using the Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System a few years ago and noticed a change right away.
Sagging eyelids seemed to appear less saggy. Ordered some for my sister and she saw the same change. Well worth the price and even better when it's on sale-I stock up.
"
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best of Both Worlds
By: ChellyJ
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ChellyJ
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I love how the cream in this lightens the dark circles under my eyes, while the gel reduces the puffiness. Both are excellent moisturizers, and great with my sensitive skin. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Like Magic.....Incredible!!!
By: chitownnurse
on February 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: chitownnurse
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+8points
9OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I have never found anything that comes even close to this eye product! Not only does it work for fine lines, but it works for dark circles and under eye bags as well. I don't normally have bags under my eyes, but when I have a rough night sleep they appear out of nowhere...lol! All I have to do is apply the cream under my eyes after cleansing and in minutes they are literally reduced to almost nothing.....amazing stuff!
I use the Anew Clinical Pro Line morning and night including around my eye area, and I use this product every night before bed. This eye product is by far the best I have ever used....love it!
"
+8points
9OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product
By: pj53
on February 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: pj53
Location:Columbia, TN, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I absolutely love this eye product....I use it all the time and I am an avon rep so if I love something I sell a lot of it....I have one customer that will not do without it.... "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent eye product!
By: mkupqueen74
on February 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mkupqueen74
Location:Scarborough, ME, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have tried many eye products for fine lines and wrinkles and sagging. This product is one of my favorites because it gets the job done at a reasonable price-costs a lot less than many department store products that I have tried. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SERIOUSLY!!!!!!!........THIS WORKS
By: rderfme
on February 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: rderfme
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I use it twice daily....in the morning when am going to work and bed time. Just keep using it ....takes time..... "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great, quick results
By: misssinderella
on February 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: misssinderella
Location:Waukegan, Illinois
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" The very first time I used this product, I came back to the mirror after 4-5 minutes, and already saw the immediate result! Definately recommend!! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
When Taping Your Eyelids Isn't Feasible. . .
By: Trishie
on February 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Trishie
Location:West Virginia, USA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
-6points
2OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I tried this product back in 2011 to try to combat one of my symptoms of hypothyroidism - droopy lids/puffy eyes. . . well, the undereye cream didn't really help with puffiness or dark circles, but it helped create tears and watering eyes! As for the upper lid gel, yeah it helps a little, but it feels like my lids are taped open and drys out my skin!
I'm sad this product didn't work for me, but since I've tried my mom's Genics Eye Cream I've fallen in love. I will never come back to this wacky product. . . I even did an experiment where I wore the product on one eyelid then taped the other. . . same effect and feeling! BLAH!
"
-6points
2OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!
By: GIWA
on January 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: GIWA
Location:Green Bay, WI, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love this product. Recommend. I use daily and see results. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Product!
By: PattiB1967
on January 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: PattiB1967
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I use this product everyday and would not ever be without it. My eyelids droop. I ran out for a couple of weeks and I saw a difference in the look of my eyelids-got right back on the product and my eyes look much better. I also use Anew face creams-they are great too! "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bags be gone!
By: Jo417
on January 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Jo417
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Only been a couple of weeks, but you can feel it working immediately. I'm noticing changes in the puffiness under my eyes and my upper lids look lifted.
Looking forward to seeing the changes with continued use!
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eyelid gel
By: radiojac
on January 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: radiojac
Location:Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" A remarkable product that absolutely diminishes eyelid saggy skin. I've used it for two years. I use a cosmetic spatula - never put your fingers in the gel or cream - to obtain a very small amount to put on the tip of my ring finger; pat your two ring fingers together and gently pat and smooth the gel on each eyelid, under brow bone . Gently pat until absorbed. No more sagging eyelid skin and you'll look years younger! I apply the under eye cream the same way. The cream absorbs easily and helps with lines, but I find it does not reduce puffiness to the degree I would like it to. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This eye cream is great
By: kathyabc
on January 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: kathyabc
Location:Rochester Hills, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I think the eye lift cream really makes a difference. It's my favorite eye cream. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't use if you have sensitive skin.
By: heresmyheartmom
on January 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: heresmyheartmom
Location:Queens, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
-4points
0OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Unfortunately, I cannot use any products by Anew. They irritate my very sensitive skin. Looks like a nice product, though. "
-4points
0OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I recommend this product
By: Tysh
on January 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Tysh
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this a long time and pleased with the improvemt over & under my eyes. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best Ever
By: pookytexas
on January 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: pookytexas
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I really like using this. I would buy it more often but it is too expensive for my pocket book "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By: MaggieHJ
on January 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MaggieHJ
Location:Tampa, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love this product. Feels great and I've now purchased 2 Anew moisturizers. Can't wait to try them!! "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By: Virgogem
on January 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Virgogem
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I absolutely see a lift! My eyelids were disappearing. After using this product for just a week, they're back and no more crows feet. I use it AM and PM as instructed. A definite must have in my facial kit. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good and Bad
By: Cheffifi
on January 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Cheffifi
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
3OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I have not noticed an eye lift, however I can say, I do like that look around my I eyes I noticed since using the product. I do feel as those it has helped the dark circles. To bad they don't just sell the cream ...I would buy this product again, but only rely on the dark circle treatment part of it. "
+1point
3OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A REAL FIND!
By: Tanzanite7
on December 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Tanzanite7
Location:Yorktown Heights, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" This is the 2nd time I've ordered this eye cream & gel. It's gentle and light in texture, making it easy to apply. I am 60 years old, and this product contributes to keeping the area around my eyes smooth and wrinkle-free. "
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>