Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System

Our first visible eye lifting treatment with injectable-grade ingredients.* Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System features: UPPER EYE & BROW BONE GEL: infused with a combination of injectable grade Arginine and PVP; UNDER EYE CREAM: with Derma-Refine Technology. Powerful results for eyes that look lifted like they defy gravity! Dermatologist-tested. Hypo-allergenic. .66 total fl. oz. TO USE: Twice daily, apply gel to eyelid and brow bone area; apply cream to under eye area, including upper cheekbone. *This is a cosmetic product for external use only. Follow usage instructions on product packaging.
Overall rating:
4.397 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 300 reviews
5 Stars
205
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
13
1 Star
14
264 of 299(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Review 21 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't start my day without THIS product
By coniljw
on January 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By coniljw
Location:Philadelphia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am 58 yrs old and have been using this eye cream since it became available. I use it EVERY single morning and it helps rid my upper eyelids of that puffy and droopiness I am genetically born with. But this product helps keep my problem from being so obvious. I have used just about every other eye product Avon offers but this by far IS the best. I recommend it highly for every woman of every age!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Still One of the Best
By USAchick
on January 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By USAchick
Location:St. Clair Shores, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is still one of my favorite eye creams because it was invented back when Avon got it right. The gel is lightweight and the cream soaks in, making this perfect for humid summer weather or lightweight year-round care. And unlike their newer creams, the fragrance does not overwhelm. I typically use this eye system in the summer, and in the mornings during the winter (using Anew's Ultimate Eye System at night)."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A huge difference in less than 2 weeks
By coachvp
on December 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By coachvp
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I'm in my late 40's and have always taken good care of my skin but my mom became ill a couple of years ago and I became her primary care giver. I also have 2 young children so not only did I stop taking care of myself, I was CRAZY tired. Before this experience, I ALWAYS looked at least 10 years younger but 1 day I looked in the mirror and just looked "old". My under eyes were dark and puffy and both my lids and under eyes were starting to get those "crepe" wrinkles - yuck!! I came across this product and fell in LOVE! Within about 7 days I noticed that my eye lids looked tight again and at about 10 days, my undereye crepe wrinkles were a LOT less noticeable as was the darkness. The difference it has made in such a short time has made a believer out of me. It will definitely stay in my anti-aging arsenal!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the way it feels
By NannaM114
on November 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By NannaM114
Location:Lexington, KY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my 2nd jar of Eye lift pro & I really like it. I've used it off & on for 3 years & have talked with other women in their 40s who also use it. We all agree that it helps & it just feels great. I've heard about putting eye gel in the fridge for that extra soothing feeling. So far I'm okay with it at room temp. I love the way it feels & I do believe it helps with sagging, bagging & puffiness."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works for me!
By Reflexologist
on November 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Reflexologist
Location:Tennessee
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"My right eye lid drooped to the point that my doctor asked me if I had suffered a stroke. With the continued use of anew eye lift pro, plenty of water, and proper rest, the drooping has improved to a near unnoticeable issue"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gel is great
By Moomom
on November 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Moomom
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Gel part works very well and I am a big fan. However, the below the eye cream does not help ,uch with lines, wrinkles, row's feet or puffiness. I have been using this product for years but feel I have to buy another product to achieve better under eye results."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By shejos
on November 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By shejos
Location:Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It goes on easily and doesn't irritate my eyes but I don't see any difference then before I started using it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
eye lift pro
By maircats
on November 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By maircats
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for years and it is the best, every once and awhile I will try something else, but nothing compares or gives the same results."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Horrid stuff!!
By Huskylover
on October 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Huskylover
Location:Burbank, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wanted to try this for awhile, the gel has given me a rash over the top of my lid. Quite nasty! Tiny lil red spots in the rash. So very sorry I tried this--and it isn't cheap! VERY dissatisfied."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
By PTBird
on October 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By PTBird
Location:Crookston, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I started using the Eye Lift Pro and after a few days I noticed my eyes looked less tired. The darkness under my eyes has disappeared. My crow's feet are pretty much gone. I went from having lots of lines to having no lines at all. They are gone. This product is unbelievable. I've had people tell me that I look 10 years younger. I will use this product forever -- as long as Avon keeps selling it. I LOVE how my eyes look now. I even feel younger! I would definitely recommend this product!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, but not as great as Ultimate 7S Eye
By catlover9
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By catlover9
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Almost all eye creams fail me by not moisturizing my upper lids enough, making them more crepey. Clinical Pro was almost moisturizing enough, and better than most creams I've tried, but it wasn't as good as Avon's Ultimate 7S eye cream, which I'm returning to. The Ultimate 7S also has more of a lifting effect."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
eye lift
By pauline2
on October 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By pauline2
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product for my eyes it's cool to the touch & really makes my eyes feel so good & it works.
Thanks, ph"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Eye Product!
By JWinter
on October 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By JWinter
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is the best eye product I have ever used. And I have tried MANY!!! It lifts the upper lid and moisturies the under eye area. When needed, it even tames my eyebrows. I have VERY sensitive skin and this product does not cause an allergic reaction. Highly recommend!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
By Saffron22
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Saffron22
Location:Knoxville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My favorite eye cream! I don't even bother looking at other brands of eye cream. Love that this product almost always has some sort of deal going on it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By ND50
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By ND50
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for years and love it! Thanks to the Eye Lift Pro Dual Eye System, I have eyelids and enjoy wearing eyemakeup. Before using this product, my eyelids had begun to droop."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clinical Eye Lift
By Swisscheese
on October 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Swisscheese
Location:New England
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The gel is great stuff to instantly reduce bags. However, I wish Avon would consider marketing a full jar of just the gel. The creme is just another eye creme to me, and I use up the gel way faster than the creme."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By butterchern
on September 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By butterchern
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Great moisturizing and firming product. Has no adverse effects on the skin area surrounding eyes. Worth the price."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Positive Experience
By RacingMom
on September 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By RacingMom
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for a month and have been very pleased. I have had very dark under eye circles for years and noticed lightening of them after a couple of weeks of use. They are not gone, but definitely lighter. Product has not had any negative affects with my makeup results either.
Will definitely keep using.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Annie88
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Annie88
Location:Saint Helena Island, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Been using this since it first came out. It works beautifully."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than eye surgery
By Margi
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Margi
Location:southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Highly recommend this product! I have been using this product since my early 50's. I noticed my upper lids were getting droopy. With the upper lid gel my upper lids are firm and I look 10 years younger. This product will help you avoid eye surgery"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>