Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System

Our first visible eye lifting treatment with injectable-grade ingredients.* Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System features: UPPER EYE & BROW BONE GEL: infused with a combination of injectable grade Arginine and PVP; UNDER EYE CREAM: with Derma-Refine Technology. Powerful results for eyes that look lifted like they defy gravity! Dermatologist-tested. Hypo-allergenic. .66 total fl. oz. TO USE: Twice daily, apply gel to eyelid and brow bone area; apply cream to under eye area, including upper cheekbone. *This is a cosmetic product for external use only. Follow usage instructions on product packaging.
Overall rating:
4.402 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 336 reviews
5 Stars
229
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
13
1 Star
16
264 of 299(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Review 21 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't use if you have sensitive skin.
By: heresmyheartmom
on January 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: heresmyheartmom
Location:Queens, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Unfortunately, I cannot use any products by Anew. They irritate my very sensitive skin. Looks like a nice product, though. "
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I recommend this product
By: Tysh
on January 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Tysh
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this a long time and pleased with the improvemt over & under my eyes. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best Ever
By: pookytexas
on January 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: pookytexas
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I really like using this. I would buy it more often but it is too expensive for my pocket book "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By: MaggieHJ
on January 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MaggieHJ
Location:Tampa, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love this product. Feels great and I've now purchased 2 Anew moisturizers. Can't wait to try them!! "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By: Virgogem
on January 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Virgogem
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I absolutely see a lift! My eyelids were disappearing. After using this product for just a week, they're back and no more crows feet. I use it AM and PM as instructed. A definite must have in my facial kit. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good and Bad
By: Cheffifi
on January 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Cheffifi
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
3OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I have not noticed an eye lift, however I can say, I do like that look around my I eyes I noticed since using the product. I do feel as those it has helped the dark circles. To bad they don't just sell the cream ...I would buy this product again, but only rely on the dark circle treatment part of it. "
+1point
3OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A REAL FIND!
By: Tanzanite7
on December 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Tanzanite7
Location:Yorktown Heights, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" This is the 2nd time I've ordered this eye cream & gel. It's gentle and light in texture, making it easy to apply. I am 60 years old, and this product contributes to keeping the area around my eyes smooth and wrinkle-free. "
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By: Dipperdandooney
on December 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Dipperdandooney
+16points
16OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
" I am 45 and have been waking up with puffy eyes especially on my eyelids. Last night I used this for the first time and was surprised to wake up this morning with no puffiness at all. "
+16points
16OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the Best!
By: Anewlook
on December 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Anewlook
Location:Forest Hills, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+14points
14OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
" I recommend Anew Clinical Eye Lift Pro Dual Eye System. I have been using it now for over two years now every day and at night. It really does its job! I try to stay with what works for me and this product, I will not change. The only thing I would suggest is that more quantity will be added to the treatment for the upper eye. Great product! "
+14points
14OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
By: coniljw
on November 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By: coniljw
Location:Philadelphia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+21points
21OUT OF 21people found this review helpful
" I am 59 yrs old and have been using this product since it debuted. I LOVE it. I have eyelid bags and this eye cream really helps with that. I use it every day it does help both eye areas. Unlike some of the other eye creams this one does not irritate my eyelids. I have sensitive skin on my eyelids since I began menopause & this does not sting or burn.
I recommend this product for any age female - young or old for maintenance.
"
+21points
21OUT OF 21people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By: momof7
on November 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: momof7
Location:Ypsilanti, MI
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" This product never disappoints me! I especially love the effects of the upper lid gel. "
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love it!
By: lynnday13
on November 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By: lynnday13
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" I've tried some of the eye creams OTC - was disappointed by them all. I saw the Anew Clinical Eye Lift Pro Dual Eye System and thought I'd try that one. Got it home, tried it for a few nights, and: the cream that you put under your eye and on the cheek bone, is really good. However, the gel that should go on the upper eye did not work for me. I found that my eyes continually blurred for the first couple of days. The third day, I had an appointment across Phoenix. My eyes were very sensitive to sunlight and kept burning and watering. I pulled into a station and washed the gel off my eye. The sensitivity way still there, but the burning and watering stopped. The sensitivity is totally gone now. But I no longer use the gel at all. Just the crème. And I really like it! Well worth the money! "
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing anti wrinkle eye cream/gel treatment
By: olgalperez
on October 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By: olgalperez
Location:San jose, ca
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" I am 62 yrs young & have no eye wrinkles, no bags, no dark circles due to using this eye treatment religiously after washing, for about 25 yrs, since it's introduction. People are in awe when i state my age & I'm always asked my beauty skin secrets. I happily reply AVON beauty products keep my skin young! My Facebook pics prove this! I have LOVED AVON for over 4 decades. "
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best bargain for your buck
By: wenchwife
on October 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By: wenchwife
Location:Hays, KS 67601, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" Always get compliments on my wrinkle free and unsaggy eyelids. People say I have good genes, Avon Clinical Eye Duo is my own little secret. Best product on the market, produces outstanding results. Great for sensitive skin too. "
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: Courteney
on October 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Courteney
+10points
12OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
" I received Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System, The amount you get isn't full, probably half full for the amount of money, the container seems small. But it does last quiet a long time. It firmed my upper eyelids and helped with the puffiness in the lower eye area. Despite the price I would say this is a good product. "
+10points
12OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needs a better container
By: bbqueen76
on October 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By: bbqueen76
Location:Colorado Springs
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I have been wanting to try this product for quite a while, and finally purchased it during a sale. I am still debating the effectiveness of the product, but at least it hasn't made my eyes worse. It is very gentle and non-irritating. That is good. My eyes are a little bit brighter, but I've only been using it for a week, so time will tell. I wanted to mostly post about the container. I don't like it. The 2 sides of the jar easily spill into each other. The texture of the white cream is rather goopy and messy. I have tried using the little cover piece that came with it. It does help a little bit. No qualms about the product itself, just not a fan of the jar. "
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Eyes Love This!
By: Buffalobabe126
on September 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Buffalobabe126
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" This is the best eye product I have ever used! I love the gel. It has tightened the skin so my makeup goes on easier and the cream has helped those fine lines and dark circles. This is a new must have in my regimen! "
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Need to Spend Big Bucks on Eye System!!
By: glipp
on August 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By: glipp
Location:Southport, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+22points
22OUT OF 22people found this review helpful
" I have been using the Anew Eye Lift Dual System for many years. It is the best eye cream on the market. About 5 years ago I noticed my eye lids were starting to droop. Saw this product in the Avon book and immediately ordered it. This is the ONLY system that works to eliminate the problem. However, I will say you must use it faithfully. I recently moved to another state and ran out of this product. I thought, hey I have other products I can use. No way, a few months without and I see the big difference already. So don't hesitate take the plunge and buy this great product.
On a side note - Avon has other eye products that are great for the lines but this is the only one that works for drooping lids.
Avon - please don't ever discontinue this product!!! "
+22points
22OUT OF 22people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A Bit Disappointing
By: anne18
on August 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By: anne18
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" After using the Dual Eye System for over three months there was little or no difference to the dark circles under my eyes. It may be a great product for some people as testimonies suggest. It just didn't work well for me. I plan to try the new Anew Genics system. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
What happened to the gel?
By: apple
on August 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: apple
Location:Haverhill MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I have only been using this product for about a week. Too soon to see any results. BUT - it doesn't look like I will see any because the amount of gel in the jar was so little, it is practically gone. The cream side was filled to the top, but the gel side wasn't even half filled. To pay such a high cost for this product and not get what you thought you were ordering (as shown in picture) - I won't be ordering this again. "
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>