Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System

Our first visible eye lifting treatment with injectable-grade ingredients.* Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System features: UPPER EYE & BROW BONE GEL: infused with a combination of injectable grade Arginine and PVP; UNDER EYE CREAM: with Derma-Refine Technology. Powerful results for eyes that look lifted like they defy gravity! Dermatologist-tested. Hypo-allergenic. .66 total fl. oz. TO USE: Twice daily, apply gel to eyelid and brow bone area; apply cream to under eye area, including upper cheekbone. *This is a cosmetic product for external use only. Follow usage instructions on product packaging.
Overall rating:
4.423 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 376 reviews
5 Stars
265
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
14
1 Star
19
333 of 376(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Review 21 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Moomom
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Gel is great
Date:November 5, 2013
"Gel part works very well and I am a big fan. However, the below the eye cream does not help ,uch with lines, wrinkles, row's feet or puffiness. I have been using this product for years but feel I have to buy another product to achieve better under eye results."
Review 22 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
shejos
Location:Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:November 2, 2013
"It goes on easily and doesn't irritate my eyes but I don't see any difference then before I started using it."
Review 23 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
maircats
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
eye lift pro
Date:November 1, 2013
"I have been using this product for years and it is the best, every once and awhile I will try something else, but nothing compares or gives the same results."
Review 24 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Huskylover
Location:Burbank, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Horrid stuff!!
Date:October 25, 2013
"Wanted to try this for awhile, the gel has given me a rash over the top of my lid. Quite nasty! Tiny lil red spots in the rash. So very sorry I tried this--and it isn't cheap! VERY dissatisfied."
Review 25 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PTBird
Location:Crookston, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
Date:October 25, 2013
"I started using the Eye Lift Pro and after a few days I noticed my eyes looked less tired. The darkness under my eyes has disappeared. My crow's feet are pretty much gone. I went from having lots of lines to having no lines at all. They are gone. This product is unbelievable. I've had people tell me that I look 10 years younger. I will use this product forever -- as long as Avon keeps selling it. I LOVE how my eyes look now. I even feel younger! I would definitely recommend this product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
catlover9
Location:MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good, but not as great as Ultimate 7S Eye
Date:October 18, 2013
"Almost all eye creams fail me by not moisturizing my upper lids enough, making them more crepey. Clinical Pro was almost moisturizing enough, and better than most creams I've tried, but it wasn't as good as Avon's Ultimate 7S eye cream, which I'm returning to. The Ultimate 7S also has more of a lifting effect."
Review 27 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pauline2
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
eye lift
Date:October 15, 2013
"I love this product for my eyes it's cool to the touch & really makes my eyes feel so good & it works.
Thanks, ph"
Review 28 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JWinter
Best Eye Product!
Date:October 9, 2013
"This is the best eye product I have ever used. And I have tried MANY!!! It lifts the upper lid and moisturies the under eye area. When needed, it even tames my eyebrows. I have VERY sensitive skin and this product does not cause an allergic reaction. Highly recommend!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saffron22
Location:Knoxville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this product!
Date:October 8, 2013
"My favorite eye cream! I don't even bother looking at other brands of eye cream. Love that this product almost always has some sort of deal going on it."
Review 30 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ND50
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great product
Date:October 8, 2013
"I've been using this product for years and love it! Thanks to the Eye Lift Pro Dual Eye System, I have eyelids and enjoy wearing eyemakeup. Before using this product, my eyelids had begun to droop."
Review 31 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Swisscheese
Location:New England
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Clinical Eye Lift
Date:October 3, 2013
"The gel is great stuff to instantly reduce bags. However, I wish Avon would consider marketing a full jar of just the gel. The creme is just another eye creme to me, and I use up the gel way faster than the creme."
Review 32 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterchern
Excellent product
Date:September 29, 2013
"Great moisturizing and firming product. Has no adverse effects on the skin area surrounding eyes. Worth the price."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
RacingMom
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Positive Experience
Date:September 28, 2013
"I have been using this product for a month and have been very pleased. I have had very dark under eye circles for years and noticed lightening of them after a couple of weeks of use. They are not gone, but definitely lighter. Product has not had any negative affects with my makeup results either.
Will definitely keep using.
"
Review 34 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annie88
Location:Saint Helena Island, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:September 26, 2013
"Been using this since it first came out. It works beautifully."
Review 35 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Margi
Location:southern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Better than eye surgery
Date:September 25, 2013
"Highly recommend this product! I have been using this product since my early 50's. I noticed my upper lids were getting droopy. With the upper lid gel my upper lids are firm and I look 10 years younger. This product will help you avoid eye surgery"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cinderh
Location:Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product!
Date:September 19, 2013
"I have tried numerous eye creams but they all caused my eyes and the skin around them to burn and itch. Not this one! It is so soothing to use and my eyes look so much better! There is a visible "lift", less noticeable wrinkles, and the dark circles I've been dealing with for so many years are better too! I love Anew Clinical Eye Lift.
Finally an eye cream that I can use!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charlie1980
Location:Cairns Australia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Fantastic product
Date:September 11, 2013
"So I have had dark circles for many years and decided to
Try this product for myself, as a representative for Avon you can't really sell what you don't know. What's better then an unbiased and tried opinion. I have noticed in the three weeks I have been using the sample my dark circles are disappearing. Most of you are probably thinking this guy must be vain, but if you saw my dark circles before and look now it is amazing what's changed in the last three weeks.. I decided to spend the cash myself and purchase it for myself. Tried other products in the past, even tried to get more sleep and yes there would be days here and there where they wouldn't have the circles but I can now say no black circles in two weeks. Great value great product.
"
Review 38 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CleverGirl
Location:Denver, Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great idea!!
Date:September 6, 2013
"The first time I used this item, I was pleasantly surprised! Great lift... opened my eyes - literally! And the packaging is brilliant - having these products in the same container with no way to confuse them - I applaud you!"
Review 39 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beaniej
Location:Prescott Valley, Az.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
very pleased
Date:August 23, 2013
"I've been using Eye Lift Pro just three weeks and can def see a difference. My previous eye cream was discontinued so I had to find something else. I decided to try this one because of the reviews I read posted by "mature" women... and I'm glad I did ! Just wish it came in a larger size and a little cheaper..."
Review 40 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
UnniBaby
Location:Shepherd, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this stuff
Date:August 21, 2013
"I have used this eye treatment over the years, and it is great. Makes me look more awake, and no dark circles under the eyes. That helps when u are 80 yrs. old!!"