Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System

Our first visible eye lifting treatment with injectable-grade ingredients.* Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System features: UPPER EYE & BROW BONE GEL: infused with a combination of injectable grade Arginine and PVP; UNDER EYE CREAM: with Derma-Refine Technology. Powerful results for eyes that look lifted like they defy gravity! Dermatologist-tested. Hypo-allergenic. .66 total fl. oz. TO USE: Twice daily, apply gel to eyelid and brow bone area; apply cream to under eye area, including upper cheekbone. *This is a cosmetic product for external use only. Follow usage instructions on product packaging.
Overall rating:
4.399 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 306 reviews
5 Stars
208
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
13
1 Star
14
264 of 299(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Review 41 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By ND50
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By ND50
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for years and love it! Thanks to the Eye Lift Pro Dual Eye System, I have eyelids and enjoy wearing eyemakeup. Before using this product, my eyelids had begun to droop."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clinical Eye Lift
By Swisscheese
on October 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Swisscheese
Location:New England
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The gel is great stuff to instantly reduce bags. However, I wish Avon would consider marketing a full jar of just the gel. The creme is just another eye creme to me, and I use up the gel way faster than the creme."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By butterchern
on September 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By butterchern
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Great moisturizing and firming product. Has no adverse effects on the skin area surrounding eyes. Worth the price."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Positive Experience
By RacingMom
on September 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By RacingMom
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for a month and have been very pleased. I have had very dark under eye circles for years and noticed lightening of them after a couple of weeks of use. They are not gone, but definitely lighter. Product has not had any negative affects with my makeup results either.
Will definitely keep using.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Annie88
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Annie88
Location:Saint Helena Island, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Been using this since it first came out. It works beautifully."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than eye surgery
By Margi
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Margi
Location:southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Highly recommend this product! I have been using this product since my early 50's. I noticed my upper lids were getting droopy. With the upper lid gel my upper lids are firm and I look 10 years younger. This product will help you avoid eye surgery"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By Cinderh
on September 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cinderh
Location:Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have tried numerous eye creams but they all caused my eyes and the skin around them to burn and itch. Not this one! It is so soothing to use and my eyes look so much better! There is a visible "lift", less noticeable wrinkles, and the dark circles I've been dealing with for so many years are better too! I love Anew Clinical Eye Lift.
Finally an eye cream that I can use!
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
By Charlie1980
on September 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Charlie1980
Location:Cairns Australia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"So I have had dark circles for many years and decided to
Try this product for myself, as a representative for Avon you can't really sell what you don't know. What's better then an unbiased and tried opinion. I have noticed in the three weeks I have been using the sample my dark circles are disappearing. Most of you are probably thinking this guy must be vain, but if you saw my dark circles before and look now it is amazing what's changed in the last three weeks.. I decided to spend the cash myself and purchase it for myself. Tried other products in the past, even tried to get more sleep and yes there would be days here and there where they wouldn't have the circles but I can now say no black circles in two weeks. Great value great product.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great idea!!
By CleverGirl
on September 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By CleverGirl
Location:Denver, Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The first time I used this item, I was pleasantly surprised! Great lift... opened my eyes - literally! And the packaging is brilliant - having these products in the same container with no way to confuse them - I applaud you!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased
By beaniej
on August 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By beaniej
Location:Prescott Valley, Az.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using Eye Lift Pro just three weeks and can def see a difference. My previous eye cream was discontinued so I had to find something else. I decided to try this one because of the reviews I read posted by "mature" women... and I'm glad I did ! Just wish it came in a larger size and a little cheaper..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this stuff
By UnniBaby
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By UnniBaby
Location:Shepherd, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this eye treatment over the years, and it is great. Makes me look more awake, and no dark circles under the eyes. That helps when u are 80 yrs. old!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LIke to buy this
By MKUPMVN
on August 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By MKUPMVN
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I switch my eye products on a regular basis, but since someone recommended this to me, I have returned to it on a regular basis. It's lightweight, you can't feel it on your skin and it soaks in very nicely. The only caution I have is not too apply too much of the eye gel (applied to upper part of the eye area) as it dries and rolls up in little balls. But ONLY if you apply too much. Lesson learned. You can safely buy this product and not be disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Clinical Eye Lift Pro Dual is the BEST
By CB56
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By CB56
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have used several products for crepe upper lids and Clinical Anew is the best......it does not irritate my eyes or cloud my vision as other brands do. The brow bone gel is cooling and soothing, the under eye moisturizer relaxes tired eyes. I love this product........I use it morning and night, sometimes in-between if computer work has stressed my eyes."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By anne77
on July 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By anne77
Location:Co;umbus, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"had it a couple of weeks seams to be working"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I'd Found This Sooner!
By SallyO
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By SallyO
Location:Philadelphia area
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was so sad about the aging of the skin around my eyes & had tried many other brand products with no results. Finally, I tried ANEW Clinical Eye Lift Pro & WOW! I swear my eyes look 10 years younger!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By HOP3
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By HOP3
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Have tried multiple eyelid products and always go back to this one. Can't seem to live without it ! Under eye cream just ok but love the eye gel."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Angie1
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Angie1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have been using this product for years, great product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
By DieselFan
on July 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By DieselFan
Location:Los Angeles and San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been buying this duo eye creme for my mom for years. She is in her late 50s now. It has dramatically helped to keep her eyes from sagging and keeps her eye area well moisturized throughout the day. At night she uses a Retinol eye creme and she uses this Avon eye creme during the day. Her crows feet have diminishes and her eye area looks bright."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous eye cream
By lms530
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By lms530
Location:Gaithersburg, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Bought this on a special. I was so happy to find an eye cream I love. I have sensitive eyes when it comes to the eye. I've used many different ones (expensive and inexpensive). One of my favorites was an Avon brand that got discontinued. I have found a new replacement. The under eye cream is so smooth, goes on great, is not irritating and makes my eye area look bright and smooth. The gel on the brow is a nice bonus. I actually get a little on the brow and then brush them. Highly recommend."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
By Reenie114
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Reenie114
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've been using this eye cream for a couple of years. I've noticed that all my smaller wrinkles and fine lines are significantly reduced if I use this every day. I've also noticed over time that my lids are actually lifting! I'm 42 and I'm told by many people that I look like I'm in my early 30's!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>