Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System

Our first visible eye lifting treatment with injectable-grade ingredients.* Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System features: UPPER EYE & BROW BONE GEL: infused with a combination of injectable grade Arginine and PVP; UNDER EYE CREAM: with Derma-Refine Technology. Powerful results for eyes that look lifted like they defy gravity! Dermatologist-tested. Hypo-allergenic. .66 total fl. oz. TO USE: Twice daily, apply gel to eyelid and brow bone area; apply cream to under eye area, including upper cheekbone. *This is a cosmetic product for external use only. Follow usage instructions on product packaging.
Overall rating:
4.402 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 333 reviews
5 Stars
227
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
13
1 Star
16
264 of 299(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Review 41 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love, love, love the upper eye gel!
By: janebo
on June 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: janebo
Location:Collierville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" Can't rave enough about how the upper eye gel has lifted and shaped my upper eyes, lashes to brow! My family genes gave me droopy eyelids, but this little jar of miracle has changed that for the BEST! The under eye cream is wonderful too, but I'm in need of more -- something that will drastically reduce my under eye puffiness. Avon, if you can update this product to include under eye cream that would drastically reduce puffiness, perfection would be mine! :) "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
By: NaturalGlamGirl
on June 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By: NaturalGlamGirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I LOVE this eye cream!! I have been using it for over 5 years. It literally helps to keep my upper eyelid 'up'! When I ran out, I tried another brand while waiting for this to arrive and I saw the difference in my eyelids within days. My eyelid hung over my eye and I looked years older. I got my new order in the mail and began using it and within a couple of weeks my eyelids looked lifted and smoother. I don't know what I'd ever do without it...an eye lift, I guess. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
By: amyrose317
on May 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By: amyrose317
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I am sensitive to most Anew lines, but this Anew Clinical Eye Lift Pro is a must have. It works! Highly recommend! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Didn't Work For Me
By: HouseCat71
on May 1, 2014
About the reviewer
By: HouseCat71
Location:Idaho
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I've used this product for over 6 months. Did not notice any difference. I'm 43 and have really bad bags, circles and wrinkles under my eyes for my age. Also, if you have allergies, this stuff gets in your eyes at night and makes them really itchy in the morning.
I will say that I have a lot of health problems and stress, so that may be the contributing factor (which, unfortunately, no cream will help) so please keep that in mind when considering my review.
"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!!
By: Rosemary12
on March 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Rosemary12
Location:Union City nj
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love this cream it really did what it said it would do ,I saw a big difference on my droopy eyelids! just loved it ready to order my new jar... "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Wonders!
By: designerfurnituremom
on March 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: designerfurnituremom
Location:Madison, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" LOVE this product! It really lift your eye lids! Recommend it to all! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product for the eyes
By: mlc300
on March 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By: mlc300
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product really helps my dark circles and droopy eyelids! I don't leave home without it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product EVER!
By: KYNana
on March 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: KYNana
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" It actually lifts the drooping fold of skin over my eyelid. I'm out of it now and really getting desperate for it. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
By: TexasGran
on March 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By: TexasGran
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've been using this for a couple of years now and it really works! I'm 64 and the puffiness and tired look are gone when it's used on a regular basis. I definitely recommended product! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, Love, LOVE this!
By: debiy
on February 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By: debiy
Location:NC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I'm telling you girls, if you have hooded lids and horrible dark circles under your eyes like I have (I'm 58 yrs old now), TRY THIS! I wear this every day and my lids are lifted and dark circles are almost gone! This stuff really works! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anew clinical eye life pro dual eye system
By: wenchwife
on February 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By: wenchwife
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This product is worth every penny. If you value the look of your eyes, you will not be disappointed. I have seen a 90 percent improvement on my lids and under eye area, I do not look 53. People ask me what I use because my eyes are so bright and lids are so tight, I tell them Avon's Anew Eye Lift Pro Dual Eye System. Been a user since 2013, worth every cent. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: New2Avon12
on February 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: New2Avon12
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I am not a big lotion fan, but having allergy eyes for so many years resulted in very puffy dark circles and thinning skin around my eyes from the constant swelling. I started using this and have noticed that although my eyes are still puffy, the darkness surrounding them has greatly diminished. I don't look like I have a black eye anymore. After I was asked that question, I decided to do something about it. Makeup is not an option as it would just irritate my eyes more on a bad allergy day. This duo has also firmed up the skin around my eyes. It it lightweight so it doesn't bother me or I'd have washed it off right away. I have recommended this to my sister. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't start my day without THIS product
By: coniljw
on January 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: coniljw
Location:Philadelphia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I am 58 yrs old and have been using this eye cream since it became available. I use it EVERY single morning and it helps rid my upper eyelids of that puffy and droopiness I am genetically born with. But this product helps keep my problem from being so obvious. I have used just about every other eye product Avon offers but this by far IS the best. I recommend it highly for every woman of every age! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Still One of the Best
By: USAchick
on January 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By: USAchick
Location:St. Clair Shores, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is still one of my favorite eye creams because it was invented back when Avon got it right. The gel is lightweight and the cream soaks in, making this perfect for humid summer weather or lightweight year-round care. And unlike their newer creams, the fragrance does not overwhelm. I typically use this eye system in the summer, and in the mornings during the winter (using Anew's Ultimate Eye System at night). "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A huge difference in less than 2 weeks
By: coachvp
on December 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: coachvp
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I'm in my late 40's and have always taken good care of my skin but my mom became ill a couple of years ago and I became her primary care giver. I also have 2 young children so not only did I stop taking care of myself, I was CRAZY tired. Before this experience, I ALWAYS looked at least 10 years younger but 1 day I looked in the mirror and just looked "old". My under eyes were dark and puffy and both my lids and under eyes were starting to get those "crepe" wrinkles - yuck!! I came across this product and fell in LOVE! Within about 7 days I noticed that my eye lids looked tight again and at about 10 days, my undereye crepe wrinkles were a LOT less noticeable as was the darkness. The difference it has made in such a short time has made a believer out of me. It will definitely stay in my anti-aging arsenal! "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the way it feels
By: NannaM114
on November 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: NannaM114
Location:Lexington, KY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is my 2nd jar of Eye lift pro & I really like it. I've used it off & on for 3 years & have talked with other women in their 40s who also use it. We all agree that it helps & it just feels great. I've heard about putting eye gel in the fridge for that extra soothing feeling. So far I'm okay with it at room temp. I love the way it feels & I do believe it helps with sagging, bagging & puffiness. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works for me!
By: Reflexologist
on November 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Reflexologist
Location:Tennessee
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" My right eye lid drooped to the point that my doctor asked me if I had suffered a stroke. With the continued use of anew eye lift pro, plenty of water, and proper rest, the drooping has improved to a near unnoticeable issue "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gel is great
By: Moomom
on November 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Moomom
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Gel part works very well and I am a big fan. However, the below the eye cream does not help ,uch with lines, wrinkles, row's feet or puffiness. I have been using this product for years but feel I have to buy another product to achieve better under eye results. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: shejos
on November 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: shejos
Location:Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It goes on easily and doesn't irritate my eyes but I don't see any difference then before I started using it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
eye lift pro
By: maircats
on November 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: maircats
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for years and it is the best, every once and awhile I will try something else, but nothing compares or gives the same results. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>