Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop eye care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System

Our first visible eye lifting treatment with injectable-grade ingredients.* Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System features: UPPER EYE & BROW BONE GEL: infused with a combination of injectable grade Arginine and PVP; UNDER EYE CREAM: with Derma-Refine Technology. Powerful results for eyes that look lifted like they defy gravity! Dermatologist-tested. Hypo-allergenic. .66 total fl. oz. TO USE: Twice daily, apply gel to eyelid and brow bone area; apply cream to under eye area, including upper cheekbone. *This is a cosmetic product for external use only. Follow usage instructions on product packaging.
Average Customer Rating:
4.405 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (267 reviews)
5 stars
182
4 stars
46
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
13
236 of 267(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Review 41 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DieselFan
Location:Los Angeles and San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Amazing product
Date:July 7, 2013
"I have been buying this duo eye creme for my mom for years. She is in her late 50s now. It has dramatically helped to keep her eyes from sagging and keeps her eye area well moisturized throughout the day. At night she uses a Retinol eye creme and she uses this Avon eye creme during the day. Her crows feet have diminishes and her eye area looks bright."
Review 42 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lms530
Location:Gaithersburg, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Fabulous eye cream
Date:June 29, 2013
"Bought this on a special. I was so happy to find an eye cream I love. I have sensitive eyes when it comes to the eye. I've used many different ones (expensive and inexpensive). One of my favorites was an Avon brand that got discontinued. I have found a new replacement. The under eye cream is so smooth, goes on great, is not irritating and makes my eye area look bright and smooth. The gel on the brow is a nice bonus. I actually get a little on the brow and then brush them. Highly recommend."
Review 43 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reenie114
Location:Charlotte, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Does what it says
Date:June 28, 2013
"I've been using this eye cream for a couple of years. I've noticed that all my smaller wrinkles and fine lines are significantly reduced if I use this every day. I've also noticed over time that my lids are actually lifting! I'm 42 and I'm told by many people that I look like I'm in my early 30's!"
Review 44 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wln1981
Location:Denver, Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not bad!
Date:June 28, 2013
"Not a miracle worker, but seems to help with dark circles."
Review 45 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
avrenim1
Location:Jamestown NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Top of the line
Date:June 27, 2013
"I stopped using this treatment and gradually the puffiness, droopiness, and the darkness came back:( Looking for something less expensive I paid the price. When I first started using Eye Lift Pro I didn't think there was a difference, but one day I noticed in the mirror how nice and tight my under eye area was, and the droops over my eyes were gone! I'm placing my next order and Eye Lift is at the top of my list! By the way, I'm 55 years old and many say I can pass for 30 :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 46 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djc1
Location:Baltimore, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
my eye areas like it
Date:June 24, 2013
"Helps reduce fine line and wrinkles."
Review 47 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KaylaJoy
This has dramatically improved my eyes
Date:June 24, 2013
"The texture around my eyes, the firmness. Wow!!"
Review 48 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smallfry1
Location:western PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good product
Date:June 23, 2013
"I have used this product for 2-3 years and have been pleased with it. It does not have an overpowering smell and has never irritated my eyes. It helps to elimate the under eye dark circles and the baggy eyelids. I still have some undereye puffiness, but that is hereditary."
Review 49 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mimi50
Love the cream, could skip the gel
Date:June 22, 2013
"I wish it was possible to purchase only the cream. The under-eye cream is great - reduced both puffiness and dark circles (did not totally eliminate dark circles as some other reviewers indicated). I consistently only use a third of the brow gel in each jar. For the cost of the product, it would be great to be able to purchase the under eye cream separately. Overall, I think Avon could simplify packaging to reduce product price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 50 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
welborn
Date:June 21, 2013
"I can't live without this product..It is amazing..I get nervous everytime I start to run low and don't have a back up jar..It does wonders for the wrinkles and dryness around my eyes!!"
Review 51 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
adp4
Date:June 17, 2013
"This is a good product. The wrinkles around my eyes are diminished quickly and stay gone when I use it on a daily basis."
Review 52 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasGran
Location:Austin, TX
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Eyel Lift Duo
Date:June 14, 2013
"absolutely this is the best eye care treatment I've ever used. I saw almost immediate results. Within a week a could already tell the difference! I would highly recommend this product."
Review 53 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rcote75
Location:New Orleans, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent results
Date:June 12, 2013
"After only a few days of using this product I noticed big results and even had friends telling me they noticed a differece; asking me what I changed. It really smooths out the area around the eye and hides all the fine lines."
Review 54 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yoake
Location:Shreveport Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Devoted user
Date:June 12, 2013
"I have been using Eye Lift PRO for about 5 years. The crinkles around my eyes are inevitable but this product has minimized them. Additionally, I have sensitive skin and this product does not irritate the delicate skin around my eyes."
Review 55 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Shivaya
Location:California
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Nice and light
Date:June 12, 2013
"this is nice and light cream easy to apply."
Review 56 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Terita
Location:Citrus Heights, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Makes Me Feel Young
Date:June 12, 2013
"This is the best eye lift product ever. I have used this product since it was introduced by Avon and I cannot go a day without it. It is simple and simply amazing."
Review 57 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
b123
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Date:June 10, 2013
"First time using . . . too early to tell."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 58 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Koko7440
Location:Miami, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
ANEW Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Date:June 10, 2013
"Have used this product for years and swear by it. I am 72 yeas old and do not have crows feet around my eyes. This is the only product I've found with something for the upper eye lid and I think it is great."
Review 59 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Des Moines, IA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Minimally impressed
Date:June 7, 2013
"After reading the reviews, I had high hopes that this product would reduce under eye circles. I applied the product twice daily for at least 3 weeks and noticed little to no change. I will say that it goes on easily and is soothing to the eye area. But if that's all it does, it's a rather expensive moisturizer."
Review 60 for ANEW CLINICAL Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ebsmom
Good at First
Date:June 5, 2013
"Product was good for the first three weeks. Then the cream dried up and the gel got bumpy. I was very careful about putting the back on after each use. Would not buy again."