Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System

Our first visible eye lifting treatment with injectable-grade ingredients.* Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System features: UPPER EYE & BROW BONE GEL: infused with a combination of injectable grade Arginine and PVP; UNDER EYE CREAM: with Derma-Refine Technology. Powerful results for eyes that look lifted like they defy gravity! Dermatologist-tested. Hypo-allergenic. .66 total fl. oz. TO USE: Twice daily, apply gel to eyelid and brow bone area; apply cream to under eye area, including upper cheekbone. *This is a cosmetic product for external use only. Follow usage instructions on product packaging.
Overall rating:
4.415 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 378 reviews
5 Stars
265
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
15
1 Star
19
334 of 378(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Review 41 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beaniej
Location:Prescott Valley, Az.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
very pleased
Date:August 23, 2013
"I've been using Eye Lift Pro just three weeks and can def see a difference. My previous eye cream was discontinued so I had to find something else. I decided to try this one because of the reviews I read posted by "mature" women... and I'm glad I did ! Just wish it came in a larger size and a little cheaper..."
Review 42 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
UnniBaby
Location:Shepherd, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this stuff
Date:August 21, 2013
"I have used this eye treatment over the years, and it is great. Makes me look more awake, and no dark circles under the eyes. That helps when u are 80 yrs. old!!"
Review 43 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MKUPMVN
LIke to buy this
Date:August 9, 2013
"I switch my eye products on a regular basis, but since someone recommended this to me, I have returned to it on a regular basis. It's lightweight, you can't feel it on your skin and it soaks in very nicely. The only caution I have is not too apply too much of the eye gel (applied to upper part of the eye area) as it dries and rolls up in little balls. But ONLY if you apply too much. Lesson learned. You can safely buy this product and not be disappointed."
Review 44 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CB56
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Anew Clinical Eye Lift Pro Dual is the BEST
Date:August 7, 2013
"I have used several products for crepe upper lids and Clinical Anew is the best......it does not irritate my eyes or cloud my vision as other brands do. The brow bone gel is cooling and soothing, the under eye moisturizer relaxes tired eyes. I love this product........I use it morning and night, sometimes in-between if computer work has stressed my eyes."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
anne77
Location:Co;umbus, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 28, 2013
"had it a couple of weeks seams to be working"
Review 46 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SallyO
Location:Philadelphia area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wish I'd Found This Sooner!
Date:July 17, 2013
"I was so sad about the aging of the skin around my eyes & had tried many other brand products with no results. Finally, I tried ANEW Clinical Eye Lift Pro & WOW! I swear my eyes look 10 years younger!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 47 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HOP3
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Date:July 15, 2013
"Have tried multiple eyelid products and always go back to this one. Can't seem to live without it ! Under eye cream just ok but love the eye gel."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angie1
Great product
Date:July 12, 2013
"Have been using this product for years, great product!"
Review 49 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DieselFan
Location:Los Angeles and San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Amazing product
Date:July 7, 2013
"I have been buying this duo eye creme for my mom for years. She is in her late 50s now. It has dramatically helped to keep her eyes from sagging and keeps her eye area well moisturized throughout the day. At night she uses a Retinol eye creme and she uses this Avon eye creme during the day. Her crows feet have diminishes and her eye area looks bright."
Review 50 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lms530
Location:Gaithersburg, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Fabulous eye cream
Date:June 29, 2013
"Bought this on a special. I was so happy to find an eye cream I love. I have sensitive eyes when it comes to the eye. I've used many different ones (expensive and inexpensive). One of my favorites was an Avon brand that got discontinued. I have found a new replacement. The under eye cream is so smooth, goes on great, is not irritating and makes my eye area look bright and smooth. The gel on the brow is a nice bonus. I actually get a little on the brow and then brush them. Highly recommend."
Review 51 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reenie114
Location:Charlotte, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Does what it says
Date:June 28, 2013
"I've been using this eye cream for a couple of years. I've noticed that all my smaller wrinkles and fine lines are significantly reduced if I use this every day. I've also noticed over time that my lids are actually lifting! I'm 42 and I'm told by many people that I look like I'm in my early 30's!"
Review 52 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wln1981
Location:Denver, Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not bad!
Date:June 28, 2013
"Not a miracle worker, but seems to help with dark circles."
Review 53 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
avrenim1
Location:Jamestown NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Top of the line
Date:June 27, 2013
"I stopped using this treatment and gradually the puffiness, droopiness, and the darkness came back:( Looking for something less expensive I paid the price. When I first started using Eye Lift Pro I didn't think there was a difference, but one day I noticed in the mirror how nice and tight my under eye area was, and the droops over my eyes were gone! I'm placing my next order and Eye Lift is at the top of my list! By the way, I'm 55 years old and many say I can pass for 30 :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 54 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
djc1
Location:Baltimore, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
my eye areas like it
Date:June 24, 2013
"Helps reduce fine line and wrinkles."
Review 55 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KaylaJoy
This has dramatically improved my eyes
Date:June 24, 2013
"The texture around my eyes, the firmness. Wow!!"
Review 56 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smallfry1
Location:western PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good product
Date:June 23, 2013
"I have used this product for 2-3 years and have been pleased with it. It does not have an overpowering smell and has never irritated my eyes. It helps to elimate the under eye dark circles and the baggy eyelids. I still have some undereye puffiness, but that is hereditary."
Review 57 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mimi50
Love the cream, could skip the gel
Date:June 22, 2013
"I wish it was possible to purchase only the cream. The under-eye cream is great - reduced both puffiness and dark circles (did not totally eliminate dark circles as some other reviewers indicated). I consistently only use a third of the brow gel in each jar. For the cost of the product, it would be great to be able to purchase the under eye cream separately. Overall, I think Avon could simplify packaging to reduce product price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 58 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
welborn
Date:June 21, 2013
"I can't live without this product..It is amazing..I get nervous everytime I start to run low and don't have a back up jar..It does wonders for the wrinkles and dryness around my eyes!!"
Review 59 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
adp4
Date:June 17, 2013
"This is a good product. The wrinkles around my eyes are diminished quickly and stay gone when I use it on a daily basis."
Review 60 for Anew Clinical Eye Lift PRO Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TexasGran
Location:Austin, TX
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Eyel Lift Duo
Date:June 14, 2013
"absolutely this is the best eye care treatment I've ever used. I saw almost immediate results. Within a week a could already tell the difference! I would highly recommend this product."