Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop lemon sugar or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser

Average Customer Rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
20 of 23(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Review 1 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissWordNerd
Location:California
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Makes every shower yummy!
Date:July 15, 2013
"I love the smell of this product! It is the perfect lemon scent, not too reminiscent of furniture polish but sweet and mellow. I love the formula too. It foams nicely and rinses clean and leaves my skin soft and not tight and itchy. I read a lot of negative reviews about the bottle but I like it, the product comes out just fine and I find the small square bottle very aesthetically pleasing. I will be trying the other scents next!"
Review 2 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lanagizmo
Location:Orrick, Missouri
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Lemon Sugar Body Cleanser
Date:July 3, 2013
"I absolutely love this product! I have used it for many years.
However, the beautiful bottle it arrives in has got to go! It is totally non functional...Other than changing the bottle ASAP, Don't ever change a thing about the product itself, its the best on the market!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvmysnow
Location:New Milford, PA
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT, HATE the BOTTLE
Date:June 27, 2013
"I agree with another reviewer. This is the best smelling cleanser, I absolutely love the smell, and love the way it works on my hair. Doesn't drag it down, and stays clean all day. However, the bottle is hard! And quite a challenge to use. I have put it in another bottle, but I would really appreciate not having to do that."
Review 4 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
debic
Location:middletown, oh
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
love it
Date:June 11, 2013
"Love the smell. One of my favorites. Hate the bottle. Can't squeeze."
Review 5 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stini
LOVE THE SCENT-DISLIKE THE BOTTLE
Date:June 5, 2013
"I adore this scent and I keep coming back to it over and over again. The bottle is extremely difficult to use because you can't squeeze to get it to come out more rapidly!! Please change the bottle Avon Mark!"
Review 6 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GloriaG
Hate the New Bottle
Date:May 19, 2013
"Why did you fix something that wasn't broken?! The new bottle is not an improvement because (a) it is a MUCH harder plastic than the previous bottle and those of us with arthritic hands simply cannot squeeze it and (b) the new flip top is rounded and does not allow the bottle to sit upside down which would make it easier to dispense for those of us who can't squeeze the new bottle. Make no mistake: I LOVE THIS PRODUCT but I will not be buying it in the future because it does me no good if I can't get it out of the bottle."
Review 7 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sessa
Location:Chapel Hill NC
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Dissapointing
Date:March 13, 2013
"Have loved other Lemon Sugar products and was excited to maybe find inexpensive versions. Until I tried it. Awful is the nicest thing I can say. Scent is mostly soapy with a hint of lemon. Will never buy again."
Review 8 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SRGH
Location:ohio
Skin type:Dry
good
Date:March 2, 2013
"good smell. suds well. will buy again."
Review 9 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetapplepie
Location:pensacola florida
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
lemon sugar
Date:January 7, 2013
"Oh my i love this!!! My mother left it in the bathroom one day an i tried it an now i am looking for me a avon gal to order more an try other things!!!! Whoever made this scent you are my angel sent from heaven thank u so much for making me happy an smelling good!!! Have a bless day everybody i will!!!"
Review 10 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bkajdn
smells wonderful
Date:January 7, 2013
"I love everything about this product except for the hard bottle it comes in. Very difficult to squeeze."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThreesaCharm
Location:Oregon
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Mark's Three's a Charm
Date:December 10, 2012
"The 'Three's a Charm is a wonderful product. When I use it, from head to toe, it makes me feel so clean and smell so good. My skin always feels so soft, and my hair so clean, and my husband loves the way I smell. Currently I've only used the lemon, but I'm frying to figure out which aroma I'm going to try next. It's difficult because I'm sure that they all smell wonderful. I love a great deal of Avon's products, but this, by far, is one of the best. Thank you Avon!"
Review 12 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butterfly2
Location:Rockville, MD
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Pinky
Date:June 7, 2012
"This body wash is great I love it and the scent is wonderful."
Review 13 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TSTW
Location:Oak Creek, Wi
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
One Of My Fav's
Date:May 14, 2012
"Great Scent. I do water it down to make it last longer but overall it is a good deal. Use as bubble bath (although the bubbles don't last-- but the smell does:-) I just find this scent to be very calming and relaxing. Not overpowering."
Review 14 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TyMeShea
Location:Orangeburg, SC
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Fantastic Product
Date:April 2, 2012
"I am in LOVE with this scent. It really does hold up to the claims. Perfect with the body butter and mist."
Review 15 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharklegg
Location:Upstate, NY
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Lemon Luvers Only Need Apply
Date:March 30, 2012
"This product is exceptional! As a big fan of lemon-scented products, and especially lemon desserts, it's quite tempting not to drink the contents of the bottle! Upon applying to my hair, I was all-consumed with one of my favorite fragrances/tastes: The Lemon Jelly Donut! I kid you not - it's THAT GOOD! Not only will bakeshop memories and fondness consume your senses, but the product cleanses well and leaves your hair and body with a lingering, clean lemon-fresh scent. Well worth the price and also an excellent gift for the fellow lemon fans in your life. I'm hooked for good on this one - Good for both ladies & gents: Enjoy!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snobunny
Location:I am from CA originally from MA
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The Absolute Best Product
Date:March 19, 2012
"I was so surprised when I ran out of my own shampoo and said "oh well I'll try the 3in1 surgar lemon". It's the best and I mean BEST I have ever used! My hair ever since has been fabulous! It is shiny, manageable more than it ever has been I am 68 with gray hair and my friends ask me what am I using, that's how great it looks and it's long! Please don't ever discontinue it or if you do let me know first so I can buy a case and I'm not kidding you! Thank you for such a wonderful product.
P.S. I only used you once and now I will use you much, much more!
Irene"
Review 17 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
XOJustJessOX
Addictive!
Date:February 14, 2012
"I absolutely LOVE this product! I could do without the square bottle, since it's hard to squeeze, but the smell more than makes up for that.
Even my 1 1/2 yr old loves to use this as a bubble bath!
"
Review 18 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tanzmitpalmer
Crisp
Date:January 25, 2012
"This is a nice, crisp lemon fragrance. While other lemon fragrances I've tried lean heavily to the vanilla, giving it an almost cookie-like appeal, this particular lemon is only slightly lightened with sugar, giving it a lemon tart fragrance. Very different and refreshing. As for the cleanser itself, it does very well as both a shampoo and body wash, with rich, creamy, silky lather. My only problem with this product that it is quite expensive. When you break it down dollar-per-ounce, big names at cosmetic retailers are much cheaper, and offer a wider fragrance variety. If you have access to such stores, I'd recommend those three-in-ones over this. If not, this would be a great option."
Review 19 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JesK
Location:Fond du Lac, WI
Yummy!
Date:September 28, 2011
"This stuff is absolutely delicous - smelling that is.. It so mouthwateringly sweet without being too much so and it is lightly scented so it's not overpowering.. the only reason i gave it a 4 is because the bottle design is terrible. very hard to squeeze a square bottle.. but other than that, this is amazing!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for mark Three's A Charm Lemon Sugar 3-in-1 Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReadersAreLeaders
Location:Southern Indiana
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Absolutely mouthwatering!
Date:September 27, 2011
"This product has an absolutely luscious scent! Honestly, if you like lemon and vanilla you almost want to drink it. It also is quite concentrated and has a rich, silky lather. I used it as both a shower gel and shampoo and it worked equally well as either. I have very coarse, curly hair and my hair felt nice and soft - something I can't say very often with regular shampoo. I highly recommend this product, I also love the body butter and scented spray wiith the same fragrance. The three together would make a lovely gift."