Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foundation or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15

Overall rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
11
1 Star
11
102 of 128(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Review 1 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NannyMax
Cream- to- Powder Foundation
Date:May 18, 2013
"This foundation goes on great and last all day. Has great colors to chose from."
Review 2 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAL1
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Makeup!
Date:May 7, 2013
"I love this makeup! When I apply it with a makeup brush, it goes on smoothly. It is light and doesn't look like I am wearing foundation. I much prefer it over the powder mineral makeup because it goes on moist--and doesn't wind up all over the bathroom counter tops."
Review 3 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LatinChick
Location:Austin, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great coverage
Date:May 2, 2013
"I am 48 with dry skin. This product works great for me. I am a light skin latina, and the medium beige is perfect for me. What I like most about it is that it feels as though I have nothing on, yet I can tell the difference when I wear it because my skin looks even and beautiful. It is not heavy and it looks very natural, yet it has great coverage. This is the best combination you can hope for from any foundation. I like this one much better than the others Avon carries. Second to none!"
Review 4 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MLM12
Great Product
Date:April 16, 2013
"This foundation has everything I need-SPF, evens out my blotchy red skin tone and lasts all day. Very highly recommended!"
Review 5 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
thebreeze
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Foundation cream to powder
Date:April 11, 2013
"Bought it as I need something for that just-in case touch up at work. Like it."
Review 6 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
terbear99
Location:Orlando, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
best foundation cover
Date:March 30, 2013
"I liked the coverage much better than the liquid foundation."
Review 7 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
january8
Location:victorville
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
great coverage
Date:February 25, 2013
"i pretty much have tried so many creme to powder foundations.. but i keep coming back to this one - its the very best .. sofy creamy.. i am 60 and what can i say ..it works i highly recomend this product .."
Review 8 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mscris35
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Love this foundation
Date:February 24, 2013
"Love it. The right color for me and it applies so smoothly"
Review 9 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peggy04
Location:Dilliner, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Cream-to-powder foundation
Date:February 18, 2013
"I love this product and use it daily"
Review 10 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rose2
Location:TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:February 7, 2013
"This foundation is great for special occasion. I wore it to a Christmas Eve party with Ideal Luminous Blush (also known as True Color Blush) and loved the look. The cream-to-powder formula makes it easy to apply, with the smooth, natural look of a powder. Apply six or so dabs on your face and blend them with the makeup sponge and you have no trouble with creasing. Would definitely recommend to a friend."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impatient4
Location:Eagle Harbor MI
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great lasting coverage
Date:February 1, 2013
"Product lasts a long time. Easy to apply. Wish I could get the exact shade of my skin."
Review 12 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MKCC
Location:Oklahoma
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:January 25, 2013
"Ordering this particular product online was quick and easy. I also received it around the time it stated in the mail. I would definitely order online again and would recommend it to all of my friends."
Review 13 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cjap
Location:Waterloo Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fabulous!!!
Date:January 24, 2013
"I ordered this for the first time and used it and now I am hooked (flawless) I got so many compliments on my skin people thought I was a model it goes on so smooth and blends very well I love it I will be ordering 2 or 3 more just so I won't run out."
Review 14 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuvAvon24
Location:Rochester, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Cannot Be Without
Date:January 21, 2013
"I absolutely love this product. If I only put one thing on my face, it would be this. Completely evens out my skin tone, especially around my eyes, and does not need powder. This is a must have for you!"
Review 15 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOUISIANA
Location:LOUISIANA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
EXTRALASTING CREAM TO POWDER W SPF 15
Date:January 9, 2013
"GREAT PRODUCT I HOPE AVON DON'T DISCONTINUE IT!!"
Review 16 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kamoce
Location:dallas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
make-up
Date:January 4, 2013
"It covers well and blends well. I use it everyday!"
Review 17 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JulieStretz
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:January 1, 2013
"This is an excellent product; it provides soft yet full coverage and makes the skin look even. It's very easy to apply. Also, it is reasonably priced. I will continue to use it."
Review 18 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
SoCASweetie
Location:Irvine CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Oxidzes
Date:December 20, 2012
"I love everything about this foundation,from the shade match, to the SPF to the way that it goes on but it changes to an orange shade after just a few hours. This may work better for drier skin, but if youre combo or oily, I wouldnt take the chance with it."
Review 19 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peege
Location:Verona, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder
Date:December 3, 2012
"I love this Foundation - absolutely love it and when I couldn't get it for a couple months this year, I was really worried. I tried everything out there and couldn't find anything that I liked as much as this. PLEASE< PLEASE DO NOT EVER DISCONTINUE THIS."
Review 20 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
marie230
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Foundation
Date:November 29, 2012
"I have tried many foundations over the years (I am 55). Now that my skin is drier, I've found the cream-to-powder makeup I used to use (from a pricier company) is too dry and cakey. This one has just enough moisture, plus it lasts all day and night. Good coverage for my imperfections, the Natural Beige matches my skin perfectly. I use this every morning, couldn't be without it!"