Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foundation or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15

Overall rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
11
1 Star
11
102 of 128(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Review 1 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream- to- Powder Foundation
By NannyMax
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By NannyMax
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This foundation goes on great and last all day. Has great colors to chose from."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Makeup!
By SAL1
on May 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By SAL1
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this makeup! When I apply it with a makeup brush, it goes on smoothly. It is light and doesn't look like I am wearing foundation. I much prefer it over the powder mineral makeup because it goes on moist--and doesn't wind up all over the bathroom counter tops."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great coverage
By LatinChick
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By LatinChick
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am 48 with dry skin. This product works great for me. I am a light skin latina, and the medium beige is perfect for me. What I like most about it is that it feels as though I have nothing on, yet I can tell the difference when I wear it because my skin looks even and beautiful. It is not heavy and it looks very natural, yet it has great coverage. This is the best combination you can hope for from any foundation. I like this one much better than the others Avon carries. Second to none!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By MLM12
on April 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By MLM12
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This foundation has everything I need-SPF, evens out my blotchy red skin tone and lasts all day. Very highly recommended!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foundation cream to powder
By thebreeze
on April 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By thebreeze
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought it as I need something for that just-in case touch up at work. Like it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best foundation cover
By terbear99
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By terbear99
Location:Orlando, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I liked the coverage much better than the liquid foundation."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great coverage
By january8
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By january8
Location:victorville
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i pretty much have tried so many creme to powder foundations.. but i keep coming back to this one - its the very best .. sofy creamy.. i am 60 and what can i say ..it works i highly recomend this product .."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this foundation
By mscris35
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By mscris35
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it. The right color for me and it applies so smoothly"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream-to-powder foundation
By Peggy04
on February 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Peggy04
Location:Dilliner, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product and use it daily"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Rose2
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Rose2
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This foundation is great for special occasion. I wore it to a Christmas Eve party with Ideal Luminous Blush (also known as True Color Blush) and loved the look. The cream-to-powder formula makes it easy to apply, with the smooth, natural look of a powder. Apply six or so dabs on your face and blend them with the makeup sponge and you have no trouble with creasing. Would definitely recommend to a friend."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lasting coverage
By Impatient4
on February 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Impatient4
Location:Eagle Harbor MI
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Product lasts a long time. Easy to apply. Wish I could get the exact shade of my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By MKCC
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By MKCC
Location:Oklahoma
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Ordering this particular product online was quick and easy. I also received it around the time it stated in the mail. I would definitely order online again and would recommend it to all of my friends."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous!!!
By Cjap
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cjap
Location:Waterloo Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this for the first time and used it and now I am hooked (flawless) I got so many compliments on my skin people thought I was a model it goes on so smooth and blends very well I love it I will be ordering 2 or 3 more just so I won't run out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannot Be Without
By LuvAvon24
on January 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By LuvAvon24
Location:Rochester, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this product. If I only put one thing on my face, it would be this. Completely evens out my skin tone, especially around my eyes, and does not need powder. This is a must have for you!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXTRALASTING CREAM TO POWDER W SPF 15
By LOUISIANA
on January 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By LOUISIANA
Location:LOUISIANA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"GREAT PRODUCT I HOPE AVON DON'T DISCONTINUE IT!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
make-up
By kamoce
on January 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By kamoce
Location:dallas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It covers well and blends well. I use it everyday!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By JulieStretz
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By JulieStretz
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an excellent product; it provides soft yet full coverage and makes the skin look even. It's very easy to apply. Also, it is reasonably priced. I will continue to use it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Oxidzes
By SoCASweetie
on December 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By SoCASweetie
Location:Irvine CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love everything about this foundation,from the shade match, to the SPF to the way that it goes on but it changes to an orange shade after just a few hours. This may work better for drier skin, but if youre combo or oily, I wouldnt take the chance with it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder
By Peege
on December 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Peege
Location:Verona, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this Foundation - absolutely love it and when I couldn't get it for a couple months this year, I was really worried. I tried everything out there and couldn't find anything that I liked as much as this. PLEASE< PLEASE DO NOT EVER DISCONTINUE THIS."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ExtraLasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Foundation
By marie230
on November 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By marie230
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried many foundations over the years (I am 55). Now that my skin is drier, I've found the cream-to-powder makeup I used to use (from a pricier company) is too dry and cakey. This one has just enough moisture, plus it lasts all day and night. Good coverage for my imperfections, the Natural Beige matches my skin perfectly. I use this every morning, couldn't be without it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>