Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
beauty tools or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler

Overall rating:
4.067 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Review 1 for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By nitah
on February 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By nitah
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great item; it really curls my lashes big"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curvier curler
By judyjudyjudy
on September 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By judyjudyjudy
Location:Plano, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This eyelash curler seems to have more of a curve than others I have used and therefore it fits the form of my eye better and gets closer to the base of my lashes for longer lashes. It's nice and light."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute BEST eyelash curler out there!
By cdimhll
on May 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By cdimhll
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I would imagine it has something to do with the pad part of this eyelash curler being silicone, but it is the absolute best I've ever used. Better than any of the top brands from the store, by leaps and bounds. I won't use any other brand again!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product.
By Mame
on November 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By Mame
Location:Philadelphia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Curler works well, cushion is soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's OK
By hootw7
on October 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By hootw7
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's not easy to get a grip because the handle is very small. It feels like a toy. Otherwise the curler is OK. Not the best or worst I've used."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not work well, cheap quality, poorly made.
By Salumeria
on August 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By Salumeria
Location:Orange County
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I purchased this because of the special offer with the mascara, and I thought I would keep it as an extra in my purse. I have to say that this curler feels cheap in your hands, it doesn't slide smoothly, the metal seems to be of poor quality (thin, light, "plastic-y") and the pink rubber is hard. The rubber is not soft enough to effectively curl your lashes without being uncomfortable. I cannot recommend this curler. I will stick to the one I already have and will have to toss this one."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE best eyelash curler!
By Debbakescakes
on August 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By Debbakescakes
Location:Mechanicsville, Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Comfy grip. Gentle, yet effective eyelash curling."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST SO YOU KNOW!!!!
By EMobley
on July 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By EMobley
Location:Lake Elsinore
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! *BUT* you should know - It comes with and EXTRA pink replacement sponge for when your first one wears down AWESOME! I just wanted to let anyone else to know the extra little benefit ;]"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
6 out of 7 recommend this product