Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
beauty tools or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler

Overall rating:
4.067 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Review 1 for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nitah
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:February 26, 2013
"Great item; it really curls my lashes big"
Review 2 for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
judyjudyjudy
Location:Plano, Texas
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Curvier curler
Date:September 13, 2012
"This eyelash curler seems to have more of a curve than others I have used and therefore it fits the form of my eye better and gets closer to the base of my lashes for longer lashes. It's nice and light."
Review 3 for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cdimhll
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Absolute BEST eyelash curler out there!
Date:May 15, 2012
"I would imagine it has something to do with the pad part of this eyelash curler being silicone, but it is the absolute best I've ever used. Better than any of the top brands from the store, by leaps and bounds. I won't use any other brand again!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mame
Location:Philadelphia
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nice product.
Date:November 23, 2011
"Curler works well, cushion is soft."
Review 5 for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
hootw7
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
It's OK
Date:October 19, 2011
"It's not easy to get a grip because the handle is very small. It feels like a toy. Otherwise the curler is OK. Not the best or worst I've used."
Review 6 for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Salumeria
Location:Orange County
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Does not work well, cheap quality, poorly made.
Date:August 23, 2011
"I purchased this because of the special offer with the mascara, and I thought I would keep it as an extra in my purse. I have to say that this curler feels cheap in your hands, it doesn't slide smoothly, the metal seems to be of poor quality (thin, light, "plastic-y") and the pink rubber is hard. The rubber is not soft enough to effectively curl your lashes without being uncomfortable. I cannot recommend this curler. I will stick to the one I already have and will have to toss this one."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debbakescakes
Location:Mechanicsville, Maryland
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
THE best eyelash curler!
Date:August 3, 2011
"Comfy grip. Gentle, yet effective eyelash curling."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EMobley
Location:Lake Elsinore
JUST SO YOU KNOW!!!!
Date:July 15, 2011
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! *BUT* you should know - It comes with and EXTRA pink replacement sponge for when your first one wears down AWESOME! I just wanted to let anyone else to know the extra little benefit ;]"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for mark Make Me Lash Eyelash Curler
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
6 out of 7 recommend this product