Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
eyes or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara

Overall rating:
3.902 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
37 of 50(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Review 21 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
By stamper
on November 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By stamper
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered the Wine color, which was fine. The mascara
was thick, had to apply and lumpy on my lashes
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT lashes at last
By janm
on November 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By janm
Location:Sparks NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This mascara is one of the best I have ever used (the other best one is also an Avon product). It goes on smoothly, provides fullness, good separation, but a natural look. I have blonde eyelashes so I use Brown/Black. It stays on all day but washes off easily when I want it to. The brush tip has bristles for getting in all the little corners, and works better than the ball-shaped mascara applicator in the drug store. This one is a keeper!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wish it was WATERPROOF!
By MAKEUPbyMONIE
on November 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By MAKEUPbyMONIE
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this mascara! Definitely better than Make it Big. I do wish they made a waterproof option tho, especially since they discontinued LashSplash. The brush is a great size. The solution does not clump/flake like Make it Big. Highly recommended."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not so sure
By stixx
on September 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By stixx
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was so excited to try this mascara. Obviously, I got one that was faulty after reading these reviews. It had no mascara in it. Just an empty tube and a dry brush!!!! I'm not sure if I 'm willing to try buying this again."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Mascara
By PeachieKeen
on September 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By PeachieKeen
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Goes on thick, but still separates lashes. Stays put all day. Doesn't flake or get in my eyes (I wear contacts). Super impressed with the performance of this puppy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
where are the bristles on the tip?
By StacieC
on August 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By StacieC
Location:Tulsa
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Ok, I loved this mascara, but mine had no bristles on the tip! I don't know if it had a faulty wand or if the bristles are just so tiny, but I can't find them. On a positive note, I do love the way it makes my lashes look. I will continue to use this mascara, maybe my next one will have the bristles on the tip."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VaaaVooom lashes
By TrueReviewer
on August 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By TrueReviewer
Location:Massachusetts
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I probably own more mascaras than any other makeup item out there as I'm always looking for THE one that I'll fall in love with.
Well, mark Lash All You Want High-Volume Mascara comes close as it does give lots of volume to lashes and I really like the color range offered. I was surprised at how little I had to use to get pumped-up lashes, the special brush coats them fully and finds even the thin short ones. This isn't a lengthening mascara but it gives enough oomph that I don't mind so much.
I'll consider buying this one again and hope that it doesn't end up in the "dead mascara drawer" like so many others before it.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Mascara Ever
By Jossy
on August 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By Jossy
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am very picky with my mascara, and I have tried so many. This is the greatest mascara I've ever used. I previously used lancome and MAC mascaras this one tops all of them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best mascara ever was
By Joycelaine
on August 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By Joycelaine
Location:Hanover
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am 69 years young and my eyelashes are not luxurious. This mascara is by far better compared to even high-end ones. 1-2 coats does a great job and does not clump like others that you have to apply numerous times. I use black-brown and it gives me such a natural, yet noticable look. I may try one of the other shades. If it doesn't work out, Avon has a good guarantee and I wil not have to shove it away in some drawer. Please Avon, keep this winner!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Amazing!
By brittanysg
on August 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By brittanysg
Location:louisiana
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I try not to stick to just black mascara, I love color. :D
I ordered this in "wine", praying that the color would actually show up over my dark lashes.
When it came in, I was ecstatic to find out that not only was the color deep and rich, but it went on brilliantly.
I am obsessed with mascara. I have tried everything I can get my hands on, and this one is nothing short of amazing.
It gives you really strong, high volume lashes, without clumps or extra mascara all over the brush.
:D! <333"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really Good
By IMetMark
on August 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By IMetMark
Location:Minnesota
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I can't say what it does for lengthening, because I have naturally long lashes (woot!), but it helps with volume a lot and it DOES NOT CLUMP! Love it. :)
I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 because I can't say what it does for the length of the lashes, even though it is a volumizing mascara."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'M IN LOVE
By megmgraves
on July 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By megmgraves
Location:Mark. Rep Amarillo, Tx
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This mascara is absolutely the best mascara I have ever used! And the price is SO reasonable! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Subtle but Beautiful!
By LittleLiz
on July 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By LittleLiz
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product gives great volume like it claims, and the wine color is DIVINE! It is a sort of brownish maroon color that looks brown on your lashes with a subtle hint of the maroon that just makes your eyes pop! I was afraid that the wine color would come out really crazy but it comes out amazing!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST MASCARA EVER!
By EMobley
on July 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By EMobley
Location:Lake Elsinore
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this! I am a lash-aholic i have to have at LEAST mascara on when i walk out of the house and this just makes everyone's eyes POP! I would DEFINITELY recommend this to any one."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am officially in love!
By ccam
on June 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By ccam
Location:Homosassa, FL
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Like many other women on this planet I spent years in the search for the perfect mascara. I think I just found it. I am a natural blonde with all that that entails, including baby fine hair....even my eyelashes. I received Lash All You Want this week and I just used it for the first time. It went on easily. I love the brush with the bristles on the tip for those baby lashes, and it two coats I got the results that it usually takes me 4-5 coats to achieve. Amazing! I am ordering two more just so that if I lose one or I need a spare for travel, this is always available...I will never be without it again."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 out of 16 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2