Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop eyes or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara

Average Customer Rating:
3.971 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
26 of 34(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Review 21 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janm
Location:Sparks NV
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
GREAT lashes at last
Date:November 4, 2011
"This mascara is one of the best I have ever used (the other best one is also an Avon product). It goes on smoothly, provides fullness, good separation, but a natural look. I have blonde eyelashes so I use Brown/Black. It stays on all day but washes off easily when I want it to. The brush tip has bristles for getting in all the little corners, and works better than the ball-shaped mascara applicator in the drug store. This one is a keeper!"
Review 22 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MAKEUPbyMONIE
Wish it was WATERPROOF!
Date:November 3, 2011
"I LOVE this mascara! Definitely better than Make it Big. I do wish they made a waterproof option tho, especially since they discontinued LashSplash. The brush is a great size. The solution does not clump/flake like Make it Big. Highly recommended."
Review 23 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
stixx
not so sure
Date:September 30, 2011
"I was so excited to try this mascara. Obviously, I got one that was faulty after reading these reviews. It had no mascara in it. Just an empty tube and a dry brush!!!! I'm not sure if I 'm willing to try buying this again."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeachieKeen
Best Mascara
Date:September 12, 2011
"Goes on thick, but still separates lashes. Stays put all day. Doesn't flake or get in my eyes (I wear contacts). Super impressed with the performance of this puppy!"
Review 25 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
StacieC
Location:Tulsa
where are the bristles on the tip?
Date:August 31, 2011
"Ok, I loved this mascara, but mine had no bristles on the tip! I don't know if it had a faulty wand or if the bristles are just so tiny, but I can't find them. On a positive note, I do love the way it makes my lashes look. I will continue to use this mascara, maybe my next one will have the bristles on the tip."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TrueReviewer
Location:Massachusetts
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
VaaaVooom lashes
Date:August 30, 2011
"I probably own more mascaras than any other makeup item out there as I'm always looking for THE one that I'll fall in love with.
Well, mark Lash All You Want High-Volume Mascara comes close as it does give lots of volume to lashes and I really like the color range offered. I was surprised at how little I had to use to get pumped-up lashes, the special brush coats them fully and finds even the thin short ones. This isn't a lengthening mascara but it gives enough oomph that I don't mind so much.
I'll consider buying this one again and hope that it doesn't end up in the "dead mascara drawer" like so many others before it.
"
Review 27 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jossy
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Mascara Ever
Date:August 25, 2011
"I am very picky with my mascara, and I have tried so many. This is the greatest mascara I've ever used. I previously used lancome and MAC mascaras this one tops all of them."
Review 28 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joycelaine
Location:Hanover
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best mascara ever was
Date:August 25, 2011
"I am 69 years young and my eyelashes are not luxurious. This mascara is by far better compared to even high-end ones. 1-2 coats does a great job and does not clump like others that you have to apply numerous times. I use black-brown and it gives me such a natural, yet noticable look. I may try one of the other shades. If it doesn't work out, Avon has a good guarantee and I wil not have to shove it away in some drawer. Please Avon, keep this winner!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brittanysg
Location:louisiana
Absolutely Amazing!
Date:August 18, 2011
"I try not to stick to just black mascara, I love color. :D
I ordered this in "wine", praying that the color would actually show up over my dark lashes.
When it came in, I was ecstatic to find out that not only was the color deep and rich, but it went on brilliantly.
I am obsessed with mascara. I have tried everything I can get my hands on, and this one is nothing short of amazing.
It gives you really strong, high volume lashes, without clumps or extra mascara all over the brush.
:D! <333"
Review 30 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IMetMark
Location:Minnesota
Really Good
Date:August 14, 2011
"I can't say what it does for lengthening, because I have naturally long lashes (woot!), but it helps with volume a lot and it DOES NOT CLUMP! Love it. :)
I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 because I can't say what it does for the length of the lashes, even though it is a volumizing mascara."
Review 31 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
megmgraves
Location:Mark. Rep Amarillo, Tx
I'M IN LOVE
Date:July 28, 2011
"This mascara is absolutely the best mascara I have ever used! And the price is SO reasonable! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!"
Review 32 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LittleLiz
Subtle but Beautiful!
Date:July 22, 2011
"This product gives great volume like it claims, and the wine color is DIVINE! It is a sort of brownish maroon color that looks brown on your lashes with a subtle hint of the maroon that just makes your eyes pop! I was afraid that the wine color would come out really crazy but it comes out amazing!"
Review 33 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EMobley
Location:Lake Elsinore
BEST MASCARA EVER!
Date:July 15, 2011
"I love this! I am a lash-aholic i have to have at LEAST mascara on when i walk out of the house and this just makes everyone's eyes POP! I would DEFINITELY recommend this to any one."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for mark Lash All You Want High Volume Mascara
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccam
Location:Homosassa, FL
I am officially in love!
Date:June 25, 2011
"Like many other women on this planet I spent years in the search for the perfect mascara. I think I just found it. I am a natural blonde with all that that entails, including baby fine hair....even my eyelashes. I received Lash All You Want this week and I just used it for the first time. It went on easily. I love the brush with the bristles on the tip for those baby lashes, and it two coats I got the results that it usually takes me 4-5 coats to achieve. Amazing! I am ordering two more just so that if I lose one or I need a spare for travel, this is always available...I will never be without it again."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
21-34 of 34