Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
lemon sugar or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist

Overall rating:
3.96 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Review 1 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All season favorite
By laneykit
on August 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By laneykit
Location:Raleigh, Mississippi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I fell in love with this scent the first time I tried it! It is sweet, sensual, and refreshing. Even at the end of a stressful and sweaty day it makes me feel refreshed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
easy mist
By nishte
on July 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By nishte
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice and light, but I would prefer a slightly see stronger scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS SCENT IS AMAZING!!!!!
By KimbaJL
on July 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By KimbaJL
Location:Randolph, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE this scent...it is my absolute favorite! It smells so fresh and clean. I bought more just to make sure I have enough in case they stop selling it again over the winter. I highly recommend it. I've bought all the products in this line I love the scent so much. :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Lemons
By Anonymous
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite Mark scent. If you like citrus scents this would be a good choice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not What I Expected
By Mlo4
on March 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mlo4
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I thought this would smell energizing, like fresh lemons, instead this smells very heavy and musky with little to no lemon smell. I'm super disappointed because I thought maybe this was that light, fresh lemon smell I've been searching all over for."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lemon Sugar
By cmberry
on March 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By cmberry
Location:Fort Hunter, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE THIS SCENT!!! I get upset when I am unable to obtain it when I run out!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By SRGH
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By SRGH
Location:ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin type:Dry
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"good smel, not as light as lotion. will buy again."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Addicting!
By Bittersweet78
on September 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bittersweet78
Location:Minnesota
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I cannot even begin to tell you how much I love this scent! It is the perfect citrus fragrance that is so unique, fresh and absolutely lovely! I layer this mist with the coordinating body butter and it lasts all day. I just love wearing and smelling it on myself!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Refreshing but heavy
By ElleJay
on July 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By ElleJay
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a refreshing scent, yet there is a heavy note to the fragrance that keeps me from truly enjoying it. I was able to give to a friend who liked it. I liked the texture of the spray and thought the staying power was long for a mist."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love It!!
By TSTW
on May 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By TSTW
Location:Oak Creek, Wi
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of my all time favorite scents. I order a couple of each item to stock up for summer. It's a light scent so not to over powering."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Change is definitely not good!
By shortcake1207
on April 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By shortcake1207
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Like TerriC, I preferred this scent when it was in the glass bottle. I thought they just changed the packaging, but it now smells completely different to me. It smells more like orange than lemon, and it doesn't have that "sugar" scent to it. Actually, it smells kind of bitter :( I'm so sad, because it was my favorite scent ever!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Spring/Summer Fragrance
By TyMeShea
on April 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By TyMeShea
Location:Orangeburg, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a beautiful, sweet scent. It compliments the warm days of summer very well. I am not that into lemon-y scents but this is must have and very refreshing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful scent~Nice & light
By Lucy1964
on October 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By Lucy1964
Location:Pacific NW
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I use this along with the body butter to layer this great scent. It lasts all day but is not overly heavy. It's just right for me to wear to work.
Great product all around!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Change isn't always good
By TerriC
on October 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By TerriC
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this scent and always got compliments when wearing it. However, I preferred it in the glass spray bottle. Now It is very liquidy and I don't think it smells the same. I would like to see the product changed back to the way it was before in the bottled mist."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Need I say more
By jnrep
on August 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By jnrep
Location:Ft Worth,TX
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"When I first purchased the spray I thought this will be for the summer only, but I use it every day almost. My husband loves it and everywhere I go people ask where did I get it from from. I hand over one of my mark. cards and make a sale just like that. I wore used this when we went to Sea World last month and after walking around all day in the hot sun I could still smell the fragrance. I love it, love it, love it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Stuff
By Iamonemore
on July 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By Iamonemore
Location:SF CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Other than my Channel, I receive more compliments on this lovely (collection) of scented body products than anything else. It is light, fresh, and doesn't bother people in elevators -- and it makes you smile."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More Lemony than Sweet Sugar
By bnkenned
on July 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By bnkenned
Location:Naples, FL
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Though I was expecting more of a vanilla-y lemon, I actually prefer how much it smells like citrus. I have been wearing it everyday-- the perfect light, summer scent!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great scent
By geminicat333
on June 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By geminicat333
Location:Syracuse, NY
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the product that brought me to mark...I LOVE this stuff!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
5 out of 7 recommend this product