Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
lemon sugar or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist

Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Review 1 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laneykit
Location:Raleigh, Mississippi
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
All season favorite
Date:August 23, 2013
"I fell in love with this scent the first time I tried it! It is sweet, sensual, and refreshing. Even at the end of a stressful and sweaty day it makes me feel refreshed."
Review 2 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nishte
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
easy mist
Date:July 29, 2013
"Nice and light, but I would prefer a slightly see stronger scent."
Review 3 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KimbaJL
Location:Randolph, MA
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
THIS SCENT IS AMAZING!!!!!
Date:July 16, 2013
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE this scent...it is my absolute favorite! It smells so fresh and clean. I bought more just to make sure I have enough in case they stop selling it again over the winter. I highly recommend it. I've bought all the products in this line I love the scent so much. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Love Lemons
Date:March 19, 2013
"This is my favorite Mark scent. If you like citrus scents this would be a good choice."
Review 5 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mlo4
Not What I Expected
Date:March 5, 2013
"I thought this would smell energizing, like fresh lemons, instead this smells very heavy and musky with little to no lemon smell. I'm super disappointed because I thought maybe this was that light, fresh lemon smell I've been searching all over for."
Review 6 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmberry
Location:Fort Hunter, NY
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Lemon Sugar
Date:March 5, 2013
"I LOVE THIS SCENT!!! I get upset when I am unable to obtain it when I run out!!!"
Review 7 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
SRGH
Location:ohio
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin type:Dry
Date:March 2, 2013
"good smel, not as light as lotion. will buy again."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bittersweet78
Location:Minnesota
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Addicting!
Date:September 7, 2012
"I cannot even begin to tell you how much I love this scent! It is the perfect citrus fragrance that is so unique, fresh and absolutely lovely! I layer this mist with the coordinating body butter and it lasts all day. I just love wearing and smelling it on myself!"
Review 9 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ElleJay
Location:Sacramento, CA
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Refreshing but heavy
Date:July 7, 2012
"This is a refreshing scent, yet there is a heavy note to the fragrance that keeps me from truly enjoying it. I was able to give to a friend who liked it. I liked the texture of the spray and thought the staying power was long for a mist."
Review 10 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TSTW
Location:Oak Creek, Wi
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love It!!
Date:May 14, 2012
"This is one of my all time favorite scents. I order a couple of each item to stock up for summer. It's a light scent so not to over powering."
Review 11 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
shortcake1207
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Change is definitely not good!
Date:April 18, 2012
"Like TerriC, I preferred this scent when it was in the glass bottle. I thought they just changed the packaging, but it now smells completely different to me. It smells more like orange than lemon, and it doesn't have that "sugar" scent to it. Actually, it smells kind of bitter :( I'm so sad, because it was my favorite scent ever!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TyMeShea
Location:Orangeburg, SC
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Nice Spring/Summer Fragrance
Date:April 2, 2012
"This is a beautiful, sweet scent. It compliments the warm days of summer very well. I am not that into lemon-y scents but this is must have and very refreshing."
Review 13 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucy1964
Location:Pacific NW
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful scent~Nice & light
Date:October 8, 2011
"I use this along with the body butter to layer this great scent. It lasts all day but is not overly heavy. It's just right for me to wear to work.
Great product all around!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TerriC
Change isn't always good
Date:October 4, 2011
"I love this scent and always got compliments when wearing it. However, I preferred it in the glass spray bottle. Now It is very liquidy and I don't think it smells the same. I would like to see the product changed back to the way it was before in the bottled mist."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jnrep
Location:Ft Worth,TX
Need I say more
Date:August 30, 2011
"When I first purchased the spray I thought this will be for the summer only, but I use it every day almost. My husband loves it and everywhere I go people ask where did I get it from from. I hand over one of my mark. cards and make a sale just like that. I wore used this when we went to Sea World last month and after walking around all day in the hot sun I could still smell the fragrance. I love it, love it, love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iamonemore
Location:SF CA
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love This Stuff
Date:July 26, 2011
"Other than my Channel, I receive more compliments on this lovely (collection) of scented body products than anything else. It is light, fresh, and doesn't bother people in elevators -- and it makes you smile."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bnkenned
Location:Naples, FL
More Lemony than Sweet Sugar
Date:July 16, 2011
"Though I was expecting more of a vanilla-y lemon, I actually prefer how much it smells like citrus. I have been wearing it everyday-- the perfect light, summer scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
geminicat333
Location:Syracuse, NY
great scent
Date:June 21, 2011
"This is the product that brought me to mark...I LOVE this stuff!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for mark Get Misty Lemon Sugar Body Hydrating Mist
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 out of 14 recommend this product