Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foundation or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation

INVISIBLEND TECHNOLOGY Avon’s exclusive patent-pending technology with skin-matching pigments in various sizes and shapes, softens light from every angle for perfectly invisible coverage. SPF 15.* Complete coverage that looks and feels 100% natural. Looks great from every angle. Lightweight and oil-free. Dermatologist-tested; suitable for all skin types. Convenient pump dispenser for mess-free application. 1 fl. oz. *Earth, Dark Cocoa and Rich Espresso shades have no SPF.
Average Customer Rating:
4.075 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (160 reviews)
5 stars
96
4 stars
20
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
14
126 of 160(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Review 1 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LibLaughLove
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Foundation I've Found for my Sensitive Skin!
Date:May 13, 2012
"I LOVE this foundation! I am a foundation critic for sure! I have sensitive, oily skin with frequent breakouts and dark circles and this covers EVERYTHING without being cakey and thick! It goes on smooth and even, isn't oily at all and has GREAT coverage! This foundation is AMAZING! I went from being self conscious about my face to LOVING it! This is a MUST HAVE!"
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandmachris
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Silky smooth
Date:April 16, 2014
"Love this foundation from it's silky feeling, smooth application, a tiny amount will do, and not to forgot how it blends my skin tone perfectly. I like a foundation to smooth my complexion without looking like I have foundation on. I also have sensitive skin and I am more than pleased with the way it makes my skin feel and it lasts all day. Thanks Avon."
Review 3 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TACC
Location:Grove City, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Foundation
Date:March 5, 2014
"I've tried numerous foundations from drugstore brands to department store brands. This one provides the best coverage for my sensitive plus combination skin. Goes on well with a sponge but I prefer to use a foundation brush. Great coverage, not too matte or shiny, lasts several hours. Doesn't irritate my skin. Easy to build extra coverage if needed. Leaves my skin looking nearly flawless."
Review 4 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CCMMHH
Location:Arvada, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Flawed Foundation
Date:February 17, 2014
"I ordered this foundation because of all the positive reviews I read. Unfortunately it is not working for me. When applied it feels sticky and tacky and I have to blot my face several times a day to reduce the shine. My poors also appear larger which I do not like. I have tried it with and without toner and with and without moisturizer. Disappointed."
Review 5 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooke1
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
New and Love it
Date:February 15, 2014
"I wore this for the first time tonight. When I was applying it, I could not believe how perfectly it matched my skin color. It went on so smoothly, using my Avon ergonomic foundation brush. I put powder over it to set it, and it did not give me that overly-powdered, dusty look that I usually get when using liquid foundation - I can't stand that!! Love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AvonRepresentative2013
Location:Franklin, WI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Perfect!
Date:February 12, 2014
"Ever since I became a Avon Rep, I have not stepped foot in a store to buy make up. I get everything from Avon because there products work way better then whats in store and it's a lot cheaper and latest longer and I'm not just saying this cause I sell it, I have a Facebook Page for my friends so I can give them a review on products, So they know if it's a good product or not.I have the light and I use the loose powder to go over it... I recommend this product!"
Review 7 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Erandi
Too light
Date:November 22, 2013
"My skin is darker than the make up. I did not like it, I could have use three times darker, Pictures are so different than the real stuff."
Review 8 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ouzo
Location:WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
AMAZING
Date:November 18, 2013
"Ive tried MANY foundations and this one is hands down the BEST!"
Review 9 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hurricane460
Location:Burgaw, NC.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Perfect coverage
Date:November 16, 2013
"I ordered this product because I had the sample. In the past the sample never came true to color after purchase. After a couple I just gave up. Now I am happy after looking so long for my true color. Were I tweeze my skin is darker so I bought Earth and the next shade lighter. You know under the chin."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DJB925
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Container disappointing
Date:October 31, 2013
"I really like the contents of the product, but the pump wasted so much of it. Too much product, pump many times, clogged. When the bottle was empty, there was a lot of product up along the sides. I probably could have gotten another week's use of it but was wasted not being able to get it out."
Review 11 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giggles1
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Purchase Ever
Date:October 23, 2013
"This is the best liquid foundation I have ever used. It covers so well and makes my skin look beautiful, and just what is says "flawless". I hope you try this, I know you will love it, and want more! Please don't ever quit making this foundation!!"
Review 12 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nljackson
Location:WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
This product is wonderful!
Date:October 21, 2013
"This is by far the best foundation I have ever used. It glides on so smoothly. It looks great all day long."
Review 13 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nickim
Location:Crystal Lake,IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it!
Date:October 11, 2013
"I love this foundation, I would never use another brand again"
Review 14 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Can24
Location:Tuscaloosa, al
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Will use more
Date:October 6, 2013
"This is not what I started out using! But I do like this product. It covers my flaws just as well as what I have used before! I can not find the original product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sequoia
Location:Gordo,Al
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Horrible
Date:September 17, 2013
"My mom purchased this foundation for me a couple of months ago. I got the foundation in the shade caramel and it was so green on my face. I normally wear the shade caramel in foundation and thought this would be a perfect match, but it was not. It was so oily and it even broke me out. I was so upset. Will never buy again or use even if it was a free gift."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Milano786
Location:va
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Deceiving
Date:September 9, 2013
"The color on the website for this foundation is not accurate at all i ordered the beige one since i always get the beige in all the other brands and this one was too light for me thats the only reason it gets 3 stars other than that the product it self is not bad."
Review 17 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Houston tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it !!
Date:September 6, 2013
"Amazing product !!! Compares with my high end make up and it's super affordable !! Never stop making this !!"
Review 18 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosmos
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good Coverage
Date:August 30, 2013
"It goes on very smoothly and works great for coverage reasons. It is very yellow though. I have yellow based skin and it is almost too yellow for my skin tone."
Review 19 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAviews1
Location:The Woodlands, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Date:August 28, 2013
"This product makes your face look soft. It is not full coverage but I love how soft and smooth my face looks."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Liquid Foundation
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ColK
Location:monrovia, CA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Med to Heavy coverage
Date:August 21, 2013
"I would have liked a lighter coverage. It is not invisible & it is not my correct shade. So I dont know about "Skin-matching pigments". I dont think it worked for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.