Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Review 1 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Size for Traveling
By clearlyclaire
on July 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By clearlyclaire
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream. I use it every night that I don't use the Peel. I have sensitive skin and was initially worried about the tingling sensation after applying that the product mentions but I've gotten used to it. My skin feels smoother and much more hydrated. I can really tell the next day when I forget to apply it at night. I highly recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
By autumnsun
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By autumnsun
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received a small sample packet to use ..like it so ordered ...the jar is a little small and I don't remember the sample having a weird smell...also ..my skin still feel dry ..dont remember this was an issue with the sample ..but I think its because its winter now and my skin does get a bit dry . All in all ..a good purchase ..still the jar is small."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!!!!
By 2sleepy2c
on December 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By 2sleepy2c
Location:Kentucky
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product!!! It has a thick consistency but it doesn't clog your pores. It will leave your face feeling soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
By Ecee
on August 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ecee
Location:Cocoa Beach, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Iam a 62 year old male who lives in Cocoa Beach, Fl. i spend ALOT of time on the beach, and at my age, my skin care is important to me. I have used Avon Anew products for years with good results. With a recent Anew purchase, Avon sent me a trial size Genics treatment cream. I used it that night....woke up, looked in the mirror...and was stunned! The treatment had firmed and tightened my skin (especially below my eyes) to a very high degree! As I stated, I have always gotten good results with other Avon products...but nothing like this! I immediately ordered a full size treatment cream and the Genics eye treatment...and have only been using these ever since. Incredible, Avon, thank you!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Unsure
By SJulia
on August 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By SJulia
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received this sample with my purchase, and will I do use it, I don't know if it really works. My skin looks really smooth in the mornings, but its also quite greasy feeling/looking."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
didn't care for
By chimpy
on July 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By chimpy
Location:Sarasota, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It just didn't feel right and didn't notice any difference."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great cream.
By do567
on February 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By do567
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have not tried many other creams, but this cream does make my skin soft, and has seemed to diminish some fine lines around my eyes. Has also appeared to dimish a dark spot a little too. We will see after another week or two."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I don't like this product!
By Carm7
on February 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Carm7
Location:Lagrangeville
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It dries out my face and I don't see and differents then before I used it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fountain of Youth
By avondiva7
on August 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By avondiva7
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"AMAZING alone or INCREDIBLE with other ANEW products. I love this so much. Kinda scary how great it works."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW GENICS is amazing
By Sallie
on August 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By Sallie
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
"ANEW GENICS is amazing, and the trial size price is unbelievable. It reduces the apearance of wrinkles, age spots, doesn't contribute to acne, and leaves the skin with a glow."
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful