Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Review 1 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clearlyclaire
Perfect Size for Traveling
Date:July 3, 2013
"I love the ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream. I use it every night that I don't use the Peel. I have sensitive skin and was initially worried about the tingling sensation after applying that the product mentions but I've gotten used to it. My skin feels smoother and much more hydrated. I can really tell the next day when I forget to apply it at night. I highly recommend this product."
Review 2 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
autumnsun
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
good buy
Date:January 1, 2013
"I received a small sample packet to use ..like it so ordered ...the jar is a little small and I don't remember the sample having a weird smell...also ..my skin still feel dry ..dont remember this was an issue with the sample ..but I think its because its winter now and my skin does get a bit dry . All in all ..a good purchase ..still the jar is small."
Review 3 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2sleepy2c
Location:Kentucky
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this product!!!!
Date:December 26, 2012
"I love this product!!! It has a thick consistency but it doesn't clog your pores. It will leave your face feeling soft."
Review 4 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ecee
Location:Cocoa Beach, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fantastic Product
Date:August 16, 2012
"Iam a 62 year old male who lives in Cocoa Beach, Fl. i spend ALOT of time on the beach, and at my age, my skin care is important to me. I have used Avon Anew products for years with good results. With a recent Anew purchase, Avon sent me a trial size Genics treatment cream. I used it that night....woke up, looked in the mirror...and was stunned! The treatment had firmed and tightened my skin (especially below my eyes) to a very high degree! As I stated, I have always gotten good results with other Avon products...but nothing like this! I immediately ordered a full size treatment cream and the Genics eye treatment...and have only been using these ever since. Incredible, Avon, thank you!!"
Review 5 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SJulia
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Unsure
Date:August 8, 2012
"I received this sample with my purchase, and will I do use it, I don't know if it really works. My skin looks really smooth in the mornings, but its also quite greasy feeling/looking."
Review 6 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
chimpy
Location:Sarasota, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
didn't care for
Date:July 24, 2012
"It just didn't feel right and didn't notice any difference."
Review 7 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
do567
Great cream.
Date:February 21, 2012
"I have not tried many other creams, but this cream does make my skin soft, and has seemed to diminish some fine lines around my eyes. Has also appeared to dimish a dark spot a little too. We will see after another week or two."
Review 8 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Carm7
Location:Lagrangeville
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I don't like this product!
Date:February 12, 2012
"It dries out my face and I don't see and differents then before I used it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
avondiva7
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Fountain of Youth
Date:August 22, 2011
"AMAZING alone or INCREDIBLE with other ANEW products. I love this so much. Kinda scary how great it works."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ANEW GENICS Treatment Cream Trial Size - .24 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sallie
ANEW GENICS is amazing
Date:August 11, 2011
"ANEW GENICS is amazing, and the trial size price is unbelievable. It reduces the apearance of wrinkles, age spots, doesn't contribute to acne, and leaves the skin with a glow."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.