Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my luck
By Tiana7769
on April 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tiana7769
Location:Maineville, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have to be very careful with fragrances due to trouble with migraines. I was very pleased when I received this to find I am able to wear it without getting a headache. It is a great fragrance and hopefully will be available for a long time to come. I have a habit of liking fragrances that get discontinued. We'll see."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gblo
By gblo
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By gblo
Location:i am married anfd live in sun city west, arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is the second time I ordered eternal msgic spray. this time I ordered two bottles and gave one as a gift and she loved it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enchanté
By Neocene
on November 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This perfume is great. I like it far more than the original Eternal Magic. It lasts half a day with me, and it smells just as it it says. The scent of mysterious woods is simply alluring. I don't feel like sharing it with anybody else-- that's how much I love it. I am enchated by it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Generic Flower Grassy
By BornToWearLipstick
on September 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By BornToWearLipstick
Location:East Coast Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nothing special about this, it's a generic flower and grassy scent. Not as interesting as the original Eternal Magic."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Stark
on September 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By Stark
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Fragrance (perfume) size could be BIGGER"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really like the scent
By ErikaG
on September 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By ErikaG
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this as it's not overpowering and it lasts!
Hours after I can't smell it, other people do and have stated how good it smells.
That's a like in my column!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice but doesn't last
By Jeremy
on August 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jeremy
Location:Salem, OR
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This does smell quite enchanting, like something your fairy-godmother might wear. But the scent is too light and does not last. HOWEVER, it is a pleasant scent. In the first spritz you can really smell the raspberry and violet leaf, then after a few moments you can really smell the cashmere woods. It's a lovely scent, it just doesn't stick."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hmm
By Jeremy
on August 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jeremy
Location:Salem, OR
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Upon first spritz I smelled alcohol, but once that burns off this is a nice fragrance, you can really smell the cashmere woods."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells good
By oudsema
on July 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By oudsema
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this one its my favorite by far"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So worth trying
By kimmie4520
on April 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By kimmie4520
Location:new york
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Eternal magic enchanted is a very soft and lovely fragrance..It seems to last all day ..I would recomend this to any woman who loves light scents...."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft & Sweet
By Love4NailArt
on April 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Love4NailArt
Location:Madison, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Wow. I have to say I am impressed with the perfume. This is a lovely scent. It is on the light side, but don't be fooled, this scent is still present. Expect to get compliments on this one! Love how it mixes on my skin. Wonderful, will purchase again!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely surprise
By happy3
on January 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By happy3
Location:Florida
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought this scent for Christmas and I'm delighted with it. It makes me feel pretty and I use it often!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells amazing but very light
By kasia
on October 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By kasia
Location:WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells sooo good!! But... be aware that it is a light scent, so if you are into the strong Perfume scents, it may not be for you. or it can be. lol. i collect scents and i adore this one"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and Sweet
By Lizziesch
on October 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By Lizziesch
Location:South Bend, IN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great every day scent! It's hard to describe a scent, but i find that this is not over powering or too strong."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By suzie242
on September 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I used this after a shower, just before going out to dinner. It is a very refreshing scent, and so feminine. Then, I decided to apply the body lotion, and followed with more eau de toilette spray. There were lots of compliments. Thanks, Zoe and Avon!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon's best fragrance
By AUgirl
on September 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By AUgirl
Location:Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I am an Avon Representative and I own nearly all of Avon's fragrances and I must say this is the best smelling perfume of all! The reason I don't own all of them is because some are too strong and heavy to me. This is the first fragrance that my husband absolutely loves on me. My top three Avon picks are Eternal Magic Enchanted, Outspoken(and outspoken intense), and Rare Gold. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. I have bought many samples of this and everyone loves it! I got to purchase it early but I already have 12 customers that are going to purchase it for themselves!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product