Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tiana7769
Location:Maineville, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
my luck
Date:April 6, 2013
"I have to be very careful with fragrances due to trouble with migraines. I was very pleased when I received this to find I am able to wear it without getting a headache. It is a great fragrance and hopefully will be available for a long time to come. I have a habit of liking fragrances that get discontinued. We'll see."
Review 2 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gblo
Location:i am married anfd live in sun city west, arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
gblo
Date:January 1, 2013
"this is the second time I ordered eternal msgic spray. this time I ordered two bottles and gave one as a gift and she loved it."
Review 3 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Enchanté
Date:November 30, 2012
"This perfume is great. I like it far more than the original Eternal Magic. It lasts half a day with me, and it smells just as it it says. The scent of mysterious woods is simply alluring. I don't feel like sharing it with anybody else-- that's how much I love it. I am enchated by it."
Review 4 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
BornToWearLipstick
Location:East Coast Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Generic Flower Grassy
Date:September 29, 2012
"Nothing special about this, it's a generic flower and grassy scent. Not as interesting as the original Eternal Magic."
Review 5 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stark
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:September 23, 2012
"The Fragrance (perfume) size could be BIGGER"
Review 6 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ErikaG
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Really like the scent
Date:September 18, 2012
"I really like this as it's not overpowering and it lasts!
Hours after I can't smell it, other people do and have stated how good it smells.
That's a like in my column!"
Review 7 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jeremy
Location:Salem, OR
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nice but doesn't last
Date:August 28, 2012
"This does smell quite enchanting, like something your fairy-godmother might wear. But the scent is too light and does not last. HOWEVER, it is a pleasant scent. In the first spritz you can really smell the raspberry and violet leaf, then after a few moments you can really smell the cashmere woods. It's a lovely scent, it just doesn't stick."
Review 8 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jeremy
Location:Salem, OR
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Hmm
Date:August 27, 2012
"Upon first spritz I smelled alcohol, but once that burns off this is a nice fragrance, you can really smell the cashmere woods."
Review 9 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
oudsema
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
smells good
Date:July 23, 2012
"I love this one its my favorite by far"
Review 10 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimmie4520
Location:new york
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So worth trying
Date:April 25, 2012
"Eternal magic enchanted is a very soft and lovely fragrance..It seems to last all day ..I would recomend this to any woman who loves light scents...."
Review 11 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love4NailArt
Location:Madison, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Soft & Sweet
Date:April 18, 2012
"Wow. I have to say I am impressed with the perfume. This is a lovely scent. It is on the light side, but don't be fooled, this scent is still present. Expect to get compliments on this one! Love how it mixes on my skin. Wonderful, will purchase again!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy3
Location:Florida
lovely surprise
Date:January 12, 2012
"Bought this scent for Christmas and I'm delighted with it. It makes me feel pretty and I use it often!"
Review 13 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kasia
Location:WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smells amazing but very light
Date:October 30, 2011
"This smells sooo good!! But... be aware that it is a light scent, so if you are into the strong Perfume scents, it may not be for you. or it can be. lol. i collect scents and i adore this one"
Review 14 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lizziesch
Location:South Bend, IN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Soft and Sweet
Date:October 22, 2011
"This is a great every day scent! It's hard to describe a scent, but i find that this is not over powering or too strong."
Review 15 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:September 29, 2011
"I used this after a shower, just before going out to dinner. It is a very refreshing scent, and so feminine. Then, I decided to apply the body lotion, and followed with more eau de toilette spray. There were lots of compliments. Thanks, Zoe and Avon!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AUgirl
Location:Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Avon's best fragrance
Date:September 16, 2011
"I am an Avon Representative and I own nearly all of Avon's fragrances and I must say this is the best smelling perfume of all! The reason I don't own all of them is because some are too strong and heavy to me. This is the first fragrance that my husband absolutely loves on me. My top three Avon picks are Eternal Magic Enchanted, Outspoken(and outspoken intense), and Rare Gold. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. I have bought many samples of this and everyone loves it! I got to purchase it early but I already have 12 customers that are going to purchase it for themselves!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Eternal Magic Enchanted Eau de Toilette Spray
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 out of 10 recommend this product