Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream

Some women never seem to age. Now ANY woman can look five years younger with ANEW Genics with our patented YouthGen™ Technology.* Now you can undo 5 years from the look of your skin.* In 4 weeks – improves the appearance of mottled discolorations by 43%.** Dramatically reduces the look of wrinkles.* 1 oz. net wt. TO USE: In AM or PM, smooth over cleansed face and neck. If tingling occurs, wait 15 minutes after cleansing. *Based on a consumer perception study of women 45-59. **Based on a dermatologist assessment in a clinical study of subjects aged 45-59.
Overall rating:
4.515 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 239 reviews
5 Stars
190
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
18
213 of 238(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Review 21 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product Ever!
By CrystalG
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By CrystalG
Location:Wichita, KS.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for 5 days and 4 nights along with the concentrate in the morning and then at night. I have never had these type of results and never been happier. My face is prone to break outs and I have sensitive skin. I heard about this from a family memeber and thought i would try it and I am so glad that I did. To see these results in such a quick time, I am amazed."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OMG-ANEW GENICS NIGHT CREAM
By skinny
on March 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By skinny
Location:Goodyear, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have been using ANEW products for approx 2 yrs. I had terrible skin-large pores and brown spots. Dramatic difference in my skin and at 66yrs people comment all the time on how great my skin looks! Having lost 175 pounds in the last 4 yrs has given me the desire to have better looking skin. ANEW GENICS NIGHT CREAM in just 2 days has made my skin the best it has ever been-a brightness, softness, and noticeable wrinkle improvement. Going to get my hubby started on this product as I feel confident this will be what he needs. Suggest easier container access of the product-not so heavy a container-rim too deep and product hard to get out-and that would be ALL of the renew products-SIMPLE is better. Thanks for making such a wonderful product to help make US look and feel better."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
By Drummersmom
on February 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Drummersmom
Location:Oaklyn, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for about two weeks, and I've happy with the results. It's not at all greasy, and yet my face feels hydrated. My only complaint is that Avon should do away with the fancy schmancy packaging, and lower the cost of the product. Honestly, who needs all the bells and whistles? It's what's inside the jar that counts."
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miracle in a jar!
By CindyBel
on February 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By CindyBel
Location:Staunton, Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using Genics Night Treatment now for approximately 6 months.... almost immediately I could see a difference in my skin's appearance... the lines on the side of my nose and mouth have all but dissapeared... also lines in my forehead are almost completely gone as well... Genics Night Treatment has taken 10 years off of my skin.... honestly....I am 65 years old and everyone guesses my age at 55 or younger... I swear it is due to Genics!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No Big Deal...
By horseygirl
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By horseygirl
Location:indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"First of all I will say that this cream is nice and absorbs quickly and really moisturizes your skin. No notable fragrance to it. However I don't really see that it's knocked 5 years off my face but then I guess, what can you expect from a topical/cream right! I'd recommend it for an awesome moisturizer but 5 years off, nah, save your money for plastic surgery girls, lol!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't Live Without It
By BeYou
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By BeYou
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for two weeks and have seen a huge difference in my skin. It glows and feels so soft. I've seen a marked difference in the appearance of the crows feet around my eyes. Great product Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No change
By pamnron
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By pamnron
Location:Rockford, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've been using ANEW GENICS religiously, and I see no difference. I was so hopeful...."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best anew product
By taw726
on February 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By taw726
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love love love this night cream!! It evens out my skin tone and really makes my skin more youthful looking. Thanks, Avon your products are better than expensive ones."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cream
By britchick55
on February 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By britchick55
Location:Ogden, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just got this cream at my local Ogden Av.on store. Had to try it as soon as I got in my car. I kknow it is a night cream. But I had to try it. My skin has been dry recently because of the freezing temperatures in Utah. It instantly made my skin feel hydrated, supple and smooth. Can't wait to see the results after a few weeks. Don't care about the naysayers. I love this cream, and even if it does not remove all my wrinkles my skin will look younger and less stressed because it is being fed things it obvoiusly needed. I will update to let you know if my wrinkles are minimized."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Great with my sensitive skin
By Forest
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By Forest
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm allergic to everything, my skin is so sensitive & I get hives so easily, so I was wary of using this, BUT it doesn't bother my skin at all, no burning or tingling! I love how it makes my skin feel, so smooth & hydrated, lasts all night. I look forward to applying it each evening because it's so creamy (not sticky), it feels so wonderful, especially now in January when it's so dry in the house, I just LOVE it!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This really works
By MissB51
on January 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By MissB51
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for 2 months and everyone comments that I look younger. It has lessened the wrinkles in my forehead and the 'smile' wrinkle around my mouth is gone. I LOVE this product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Night Creme
By DC06850
on January 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By DC06850
Location:connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My skin looks radiant and feels softer. Good value for the price. My skin tone looks even -- and the texture is smooth.
I will buy this product again. Worth it!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT WAY TO END THE DAY
By bikerchic
on January 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By bikerchic
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have been using for a few weeks. Have sensitive skin but this cream has not caused any redness, tingling/burning or any problems. Skin feels silky, soft & smooth after applying. Skin still feels that way in the morning. Have not noticed any changes but feel good about using."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Lana0811
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lana0811
Location:Jefferson, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this product. I could see a difference in my skin after just using it less than a week."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By goodness
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By goodness
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"light night cream, easily absorbed...I've used it for 2-3 wks. and have been pleased with it. However, it is not a 'miracle' treatment."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Stuff!
By GreenGrassGrowsAllAround
on January 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By GreenGrassGrowsAllAround
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Feels sooooo good on my skin. Not greasy or too heavy, but it feels rich. It really feels absorbed, like its not just laying on there. I think I would say it is my favorite face cream I ever used! It seems to give my skin a wonderful glow, as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not for me!
By LadyDianna
on January 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By LadyDianna
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't believe it lived up to its claims. After using the product, I didn't see any changes in my skin - it didn't reduce age spots and it didn'y make me look any younger."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
By flexy633
on January 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By flexy633
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great morning cream that I use after cleansing. It is light and not greasy. Some moisturizing products are too greasy and then, my makeup doesn't go on so well. But, this product alleviates that problem! Love this stuff and will continue to buy it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effective moisturizer
By TCarmen
on January 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By TCarmen
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great night moisturizer! I like a richer, more emollient night cream and this one is great. I feel hydrated in the morning and my skin looks more youthful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Anew Genics Night Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
By grammajan64
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By grammajan64
Location:Omaha, NE
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the most wonderful moisturizer I have ever tried! Besides smelling heavenly, it goes on so smoothly and feels so light on my skin. No greasy residue like some products! I just love how it makes my skin feel!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>