Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sale or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Review 1 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shejos
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very creamy
Date:March 19, 2013
"I like the way it lathers up and it leave my skin soft and moisturized. The fragrance is ok but I am not a 'tea' fan just jasmine would be better."
Review 2 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ellendine
Location:Deltona, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
good for you, good for environment,good 4 farmers
Date:March 10, 2013
"My husband and I love this soap. Great on our skin, easy to hold, great guest soap and wonderful for gifts."
Review 3 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RinRin
Location:Chicago, IL
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful Soap!
Date:September 10, 2012
"The soap leaves your skin refreshed and doesn't dry out your skin. I highly recommend buying this soap."
Review 4 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snape
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:August 7, 2012
"this soap product does not leave a "greasy" feeling that I get with numerous other brands. It keeps my skin soft and smells wonderful, plus it contains many ingredients that benefit my skin."
Review 5 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avonholic
Location:Tallahassee,Fl
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
One-Of-A-Kind-Product!
Date:January 3, 2012
"These soaps are absolutely amazing! not only do they give my skin a refreshing glow, but they smell so good. There isn't any perfumy scent to it, it's just......clean. I love this stuff, I wish MARK would continue with this, it's amazing!"
Review 6 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
haileybugg912
More than happy with this product!
Date:December 7, 2011
"All three bars come in box that I found somewhat adorable. They smell REALLY good! I am definitely ordering another box of these! Would make great gifts & something you will love to have yourself! Great purchase!!"
Review 7 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ARepMolly
Location:Harrisburg,PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Creamy lather soap
Date:September 14, 2011
"This soap is so creamy and has a great smell! It isn't overpowering and the soap doesn't leave a film. It's very high quality and I love that it helps women!!! It's a great product"
Review 8 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Netters50
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great for face and body.
Date:September 10, 2011
"I've been using this soap for 3 months now. You get 3 bars for the price. I use this to wash my face and hands especially because it makes them soft. I wash my hands at least 10 times a day and the soap doesn't dry my skin out. I have sensitive skin and I have to be very careful what product I use on my face. I haven't had any problems using this soap on my face. I highly recommended it. I know it's a little higher priced than most soaps, however, it is well worth the price. I like the idea that Avon is purchasing the product ingredients to help women."