Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Review 1 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very creamy
By: shejos
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: shejos
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like the way it lathers up and it leave my skin soft and moisturized. The fragrance is ok but I am not a 'tea' fan just jasmine would be better. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for you, good for environment,good 4 farmers
By: ellendine
on March 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ellendine
Location:Deltona, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband and I love this soap. Great on our skin, easy to hold, great guest soap and wonderful for gifts. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Soap!
By: RinRin
on September 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By: RinRin
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The soap leaves your skin refreshed and doesn't dry out your skin. I highly recommend buying this soap. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: snape
on August 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: snape
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this soap product does not leave a "greasy" feeling that I get with numerous other brands. It keeps my skin soft and smells wonderful, plus it contains many ingredients that benefit my skin. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One-Of-A-Kind-Product!
By: Avonholic
on January 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Avonholic
Location:Tallahassee,Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These soaps are absolutely amazing! not only do they give my skin a refreshing glow, but they smell so good. There isn't any perfumy scent to it, it's just......clean. I love this stuff, I wish MARK would continue with this, it's amazing! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More than happy with this product!
By: haileybugg912
on December 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By: haileybugg912
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" All three bars come in box that I found somewhat adorable. They smell REALLY good! I am definitely ordering another box of these! Would make great gifts & something you will love to have yourself! Great purchase!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creamy lather soap
By: ARepMolly
on September 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By: ARepMolly
Location:Harrisburg,PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This soap is so creamy and has a great smell! It isn't overpowering and the soap doesn't leave a film. It's very high quality and I love that it helps women!!! It's a great product "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for face and body.
By: Netters50
on September 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Netters50
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been using this soap for 3 months now. You get 3 bars for the price. I use this to wash my face and hands especially because it makes them soft. I wash my hands at least 10 times a day and the soap doesn't dry my skin out. I have sensitive skin and I have to be very careful what product I use on my face. I haven't had any problems using this soap on my face. I highly recommended it. I know it's a little higher priced than most soaps, however, it is well worth the price. I like the idea that Avon is purchasing the product ingredients to help women. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product