Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
sale or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Review 1 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very creamy
By shejos
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By shejos
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the way it lathers up and it leave my skin soft and moisturized. The fragrance is ok but I am not a 'tea' fan just jasmine would be better."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for you, good for environment,good 4 farmers
By ellendine
on March 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By ellendine
Location:Deltona, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband and I love this soap. Great on our skin, easy to hold, great guest soap and wonderful for gifts."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Soap!
By RinRin
on September 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By RinRin
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The soap leaves your skin refreshed and doesn't dry out your skin. I highly recommend buying this soap."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By snape
on August 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By snape
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this soap product does not leave a "greasy" feeling that I get with numerous other brands. It keeps my skin soft and smells wonderful, plus it contains many ingredients that benefit my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One-Of-A-Kind-Product!
By Avonholic
on January 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Avonholic
Location:Tallahassee,Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These soaps are absolutely amazing! not only do they give my skin a refreshing glow, but they smell so good. There isn't any perfumy scent to it, it's just......clean. I love this stuff, I wish MARK would continue with this, it's amazing!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More than happy with this product!
By haileybugg912
on December 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By haileybugg912
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"All three bars come in box that I found somewhat adorable. They smell REALLY good! I am definitely ordering another box of these! Would make great gifts & something you will love to have yourself! Great purchase!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creamy lather soap
By ARepMolly
on September 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By ARepMolly
Location:Harrisburg,PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This soap is so creamy and has a great smell! It isn't overpowering and the soap doesn't leave a film. It's very high quality and I love that it helps women!!! It's a great product"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for face and body.
By Netters50
on September 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By Netters50
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this soap for 3 months now. You get 3 bars for the price. I use this to wash my face and hands especially because it makes them soft. I wash my hands at least 10 times a day and the soap doesn't dry my skin out. I have sensitive skin and I have to be very careful what product I use on my face. I haven't had any problems using this soap on my face. I highly recommended it. I know it's a little higher priced than most soaps, however, it is well worth the price. I like the idea that Avon is purchasing the product ingredients to help women."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Clean Up Time Conditioning Bath Soaps
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product