Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

2011 Holiday Hand Cream

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Review 1 for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great X-mas Gift
By Cynderella6
on January 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cynderella6
Location:San Fernando, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not only did I get this product at a great price, it was greatly appreciated to those that I gave to as a small Christmas gift. Each lotion has a pleasant scent and provided great skin protection too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for frequent hand washers
By Valarie
on January 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Valarie
Location:Killeen , Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wash my hands a 100 times a day and this is the only hand cream that stays on for multiple washes and still keeps my hands soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love these
By seeya
on January 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By seeya
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I buy 12 every Xmas and use them as part of my Xmas 'basket" to family and friends - everyone looks forward to receiving their Avon Holiday lotion"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stocking stuffers
By pmrk
on January 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By pmrk
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought several of these for stocking stuffers and extra gifts for friends. Your hands feel smooth and they have a very pleasant fragrance. Great to carry in your purse or keep in your desk at work."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hand cream
By laurey
on January 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By laurey
Location:walls,MS.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is a very nice hand cream. Moisture therapy... I bought quite a few, some for stocking stuffers and the rest for myself. my hands always feel silky smooth and not greasy. this lotion also keeps my hands smooth with regular use. very highly recommend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best!
By Jeanne333
on January 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jeanne333
Location:China Township, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love silicone glove hand cream. The only hand cream I know that is greaseless! Wonderful!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vita moist hand cream
By clownup
on December 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By clownup
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just love this hand cream I have been appling it to my hands since the early 90's."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffers
By Jus4Deb
on December 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By Jus4Deb
Location:New Orleans, LA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This Holiday Hand Creams are a perfect gift for the small Christmas stockings. It's a great gift to give to special people when you want to give a little something. I try to purchase them every year. The price is perfect!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite hand cream is now my sister's too.
By JoyceF
on December 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By JoyceF
Location:Reston, Virginia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is great for people who have irritated or chapped hands. I bought some for my sister for Christmas last year. She had complained that her hands were so chapped and peeling that they were embarrassing. After using it one night, she called and said that silicone glove actually made her hands look and feel better overnight. I sent her more this Christmas (and bought more for myself too.)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff!
By Candi4xmas
on December 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By Candi4xmas
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the product! I live in a very dry climate and have been suffering skin splits and papercuts from register reciepts. I go to bed and the skin on my hands gets caught on the bedding. Silicone Glove has put moisture back into my hands. My favorite part? When I'm out an about and have to wash my hands... I can still feel the silicone glove when i'm drying them. Love this stuff!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pocket size hand creams
By nickname25
on December 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By nickname25
Location:north carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These are the greatest stocking stuffers as well as a nice little gift for a casual friend, nursing home, etc. I buy them every year, one of each kind, sometimes more depending on how many I give out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THESE ARE THE BEST EVER
By NEWFYMOM
on November 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By NEWFYMOM
Location:PEABODY, MA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I GET THESE OFTEN DURING THE YEAR FOR MYSELF AND MY BEST FRIENDS. I HAVE GOTTEN THESE MANY TIMES AND FOR SEVERAL YEARS. I ORDER FROM AVON ON LINE OR FROM AVON LADY. BONNIE"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OK...but pricy
By Anonymous
on November 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Bensalem, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Thought I was getting 4. Did not realize only a single tube.
Nevertheless...it is one of my most favorite creams."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good products
By Evelina
on November 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By Evelina
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought all creams of this series. They have very good quality and low price. A nice gift for winter hollidays."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for everything
By Rubislove1s
on October 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By Rubislove1s
Location:Tampa, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have bought this item for the men in my life. It keeps their hands from smelling like bait when they go fishing. It helps keep the grime from off their nails when working on the cars. Perfect for just about anything!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for 2011 Holiday Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
look forward to every season!
By breezyjett777
on October 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By breezyjett777
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I look forward to every season with the small hand creams in the holiday decor! Also love the lip balms too! I always like to have a small gift for friends and family all during the season!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful