Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Cleansers & Toners or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size

Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Review 1 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels great
By brattalert
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By brattalert
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product. Leaves my face feeling fresh and clean. The smell is wonderful, not to harsh, just right"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great travel size!
By glruss
on July 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By glruss
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great cleanser for my sensitive skin. I use this to remove my nightly makeup. With daily use in harmony with the day, night, and eye cream my skin has become uniform in color and smooth in texture."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Stuff!
By Lalu
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lalu
Location:Central California
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got a few of these as samples to give out to my best customers, and decided to try one for myself! I'm HOOKED! I use it night and morning and it feels so good, refreshing and cleans well. My skin feels tighter after use, but not dry. I absolutely love the scent! My customer loved it and bought a big bottle. I highly recommend this one. I'll tell you if something isn't good, too, so it's not just that I'm trying to sell Avon products! The small size is great for travel and you don't need a lot, so it does last, too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thorough yet gentle
By kb1313
on June 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By kb1313
Location:LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very good for sensitive skin.Cleanses thoroughly and the skin doesn't feel dry after rinsing it off. My pores also look smaller. Would recommend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cleanser
By cherrio
on June 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By cherrio
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This cleanser was perfect for me for a quick weekend trip. The size fit into the overnite bag and didn't cause any problems with screening. Great creamy texture, skin felt wonderfully clean and fresh! Smell is good too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Lhugs
on December 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By Lhugs
Location:San Benito, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have combination skin. This product really freshens my skin without drying it. I have large pores in the t-zone area, and this does a good job tightening them. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gentle and fresh
By sundog
on November 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By sundog
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent cleaning product. It is not harsh on the skin and it cleans..!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!
By specialkt007
on November 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By specialkt007
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"best product out there and this is a cute little size.. great for travel"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful