Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size

Last chance to buy! Limited quantities available for Rejuvenate products. Up to a 2-WEEK SUPPLY ! Deep-cleanses and tones. AM & PM: Apply to wet hands. Lather well and massage over skin until beads dissolve. Rinse and pat dry. Avoid eye area. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Review 1 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brattalert
Feels great
Date:August 21, 2013
"I love this product. Leaves my face feeling fresh and clean. The smell is wonderful, not to harsh, just right"
Review 2 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glruss
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great travel size!
Date:July 24, 2012
"Great cleanser for my sensitive skin. I use this to remove my nightly makeup. With daily use in harmony with the day, night, and eye cream my skin has become uniform in color and smooth in texture."
Review 3 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lalu
Location:Central California
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this Stuff!
Date:June 28, 2012
"I got a few of these as samples to give out to my best customers, and decided to try one for myself! I'm HOOKED! I use it night and morning and it feels so good, refreshing and cleans well. My skin feels tighter after use, but not dry. I absolutely love the scent! My customer loved it and bought a big bottle. I highly recommend this one. I'll tell you if something isn't good, too, so it's not just that I'm trying to sell Avon products! The small size is great for travel and you don't need a lot, so it does last, too!"
Review 4 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kb1313
Location:LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
thorough yet gentle
Date:June 21, 2012
"Very good for sensitive skin.Cleanses thoroughly and the skin doesn't feel dry after rinsing it off. My pores also look smaller. Would recommend it."
Review 5 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cherrio
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Cleanser
Date:June 16, 2012
"This cleanser was perfect for me for a quick weekend trip. The size fit into the overnite bag and didn't cause any problems with screening. Great creamy texture, skin felt wonderfully clean and fresh! Smell is good too!"
Review 6 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lhugs
Location:San Benito, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:December 3, 2011
"I have combination skin. This product really freshens my skin without drying it. I have large pores in the t-zone area, and this does a good job tightening them. Love it!"
Review 7 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sundog
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Gentle and fresh
Date:November 15, 2011
"Excellent cleaning product. It is not harsh on the skin and it cleans..!!!!!!!"
Review 8 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
specialkt007
LOVE IT!!
Date:November 2, 2011
"best product out there and this is a cute little size.. great for travel"