Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop cleansers & toners or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW PLATINUM Cleanser Trial Size

Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW PLATINUM Cleanser Trial Size
Review 1 for ANEW PLATINUM Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary60
Location:Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great cleanser product
Date:January 16, 2013
"This product leaves my skin feeling very clean and bright, not dry."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for ANEW PLATINUM Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetnlow
Location:Corpus Christi, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Anew Platinum Cleanser Trial Size
Date:June 20, 2012
"Love, love this cleanser. It leaves your face feeling so soft. It actually last me longer than they say and so easy to pack when traveling."
Review 3 for ANEW PLATINUM Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clemy
Location:Lenexa, KS
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
face feels like silk after using
Date:June 18, 2012
"While this product is meant for advanced signs of aging and I'm not quite there yet I still wanted to give it a go. I use it as a special pick me up for my skin once a week and use another Anew cleanser for my daily routine. The Platinum cleanser makes my face feel silky smooth."
Review 4 for ANEW PLATINUM Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McTrev
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great for sensitive skin
Date:June 15, 2012
"My skin is very sensitive and only use plain water on my face to remove make-up. I have never used soap on my skin-unless I needed to remove sun screen. The Anew Platinum Cleanser does not irritate my skin, Is pleasant to use, and I now use it often. A small amount goes a very long way."
Review 5 for ANEW PLATINUM Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBH816
Location:Minnesota / Bucharest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Anew Platinum Cleanser
Date:June 14, 2012
"I really like this cleanser. I have tried several others before and only liked one other. The Platinum Cleanser isn't drying but it leaves my skin feeling clean, not still like I have face cream on it, as have some in the past. So I feel like I'm putting the night cream or the day cream on clean skin, rather than laying one on top of the other. I much prefer this. And the 2 week trial size lasts much longer than 2 weeks, so when I saw a sale on this, I bought a lot!"
Review 6 for ANEW PLATINUM Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bumbaugh
Location:chambersburg pa.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
experiencing anew
Date:January 22, 2012
"started the product 3 weeks ago and i absolutely love it i can fee a difference in my skin . my skin glows with energy now and all those fine little lines have vanished. you can bet that i will continue to use anew by avon for me there isnt a better product on the market."
Review 7 for ANEW PLATINUM Cleanser Trial Size
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wigwoman
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:January 8, 2012
"I bought both the 50 plus and 60 plus cleansers and even though I'm 66 I have good skin so the 50 plus was less heavy for my skin. I would not buy the 60 plus cleanser only because it wasn't right for me. I LOVE the 50 plus!"