Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size

Up to a 2-WEEK SUPPLY ! Formulated with Paxillium Technology. Rich-textured, creamy cleanser gently removes makeup and impurities. Immediately leaves skin feeling hydrated and reveals a softer, more youthful look. Suitable for sensitive skin. Dermatologist-tested. Allergy-tested. TO USE: Every AM and PM, massage gently over wet face. Rinse off and pat dry. 1.7 fl. oz. WARNING: Avoid contact with eyes. If product contacts eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. For external use only. Keep out of reach of children.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size
Review 1 for Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cleanser product
By: Mary60
on January 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mary60
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This product leaves my skin feeling very clean and bright, not dry. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Platinum Cleanser Trial Size
By: Sweetnlow
on June 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Sweetnlow
Location:Corpus Christi, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love, love this cleanser. It leaves your face feeling so soft. It actually last me longer than they say and so easy to pack when traveling. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
face feels like silk after using
By: clemy
on June 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: clemy
Location:Lenexa, KS
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" While this product is meant for advanced signs of aging and I'm not quite there yet I still wanted to give it a go. I use it as a special pick me up for my skin once a week and use another Anew cleanser for my daily routine. The Platinum cleanser makes my face feel silky smooth. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for sensitive skin
By: McTrev
on June 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: McTrev
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" My skin is very sensitive and only use plain water on my face to remove make-up. I have never used soap on my skin-unless I needed to remove sun screen. The Anew Platinum Cleanser does not irritate my skin, Is pleasant to use, and I now use it often. A small amount goes a very long way. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Platinum Cleanser
By: LBH816
on June 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: LBH816
Location:Minnesota / Bucharest
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really like this cleanser. I have tried several others before and only liked one other. The Platinum Cleanser isn't drying but it leaves my skin feeling clean, not still like I have face cream on it, as have some in the past. So I feel like I'm putting the night cream or the day cream on clean skin, rather than laying one on top of the other. I much prefer this. And the 2 week trial size lasts much longer than 2 weeks, so when I saw a sale on this, I bought a lot! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
experiencing anew
By: bumbaugh
on January 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bumbaugh
Location:chambersburg pa.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" started the product 3 weeks ago and i absolutely love it i can fee a difference in my skin . my skin glows with energy now and all those fine little lines have vanished. you can bet that i will continue to use anew by avon for me there isnt a better product on the market. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: Wigwoman
on January 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Wigwoman
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought both the 50 plus and 60 plus cleansers and even though I'm 66 I have good skin so the 50 plus was less heavy for my skin. I would not buy the 60 plus cleanser only because it wasn't right for me. I LOVE the 50 plus! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful