Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Platinum or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size

Up to a 2-WEEK SUPPLY ! Formulated with Paxillium Technology. Rich-textured, creamy cleanser gently removes makeup and impurities. Immediately leaves skin feeling hydrated and reveals a softer, more youthful look. Suitable for sensitive skin. Dermatologist-tested. Allergy-tested. TO USE: Every AM and PM, massage gently over wet face. Rinse off and pat dry. 1.7 fl. oz. WARNING: Avoid contact with eyes. If product contacts eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. For external use only. Keep out of reach of children.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size
Review 1 for Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cleanser product
By Mary60
on January 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mary60
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product leaves my skin feeling very clean and bright, not dry."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Platinum Cleanser Trial Size
By Sweetnlow
on June 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sweetnlow
Location:Corpus Christi, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love, love this cleanser. It leaves your face feeling so soft. It actually last me longer than they say and so easy to pack when traveling."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
face feels like silk after using
By clemy
on June 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By clemy
Location:Lenexa, KS
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"While this product is meant for advanced signs of aging and I'm not quite there yet I still wanted to give it a go. I use it as a special pick me up for my skin once a week and use another Anew cleanser for my daily routine. The Platinum cleanser makes my face feel silky smooth."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for sensitive skin
By McTrev
on June 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By McTrev
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My skin is very sensitive and only use plain water on my face to remove make-up. I have never used soap on my skin-unless I needed to remove sun screen. The Anew Platinum Cleanser does not irritate my skin, Is pleasant to use, and I now use it often. A small amount goes a very long way."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Platinum Cleanser
By LBH816
on June 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By LBH816
Location:Minnesota / Bucharest
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this cleanser. I have tried several others before and only liked one other. The Platinum Cleanser isn't drying but it leaves my skin feeling clean, not still like I have face cream on it, as have some in the past. So I feel like I'm putting the night cream or the day cream on clean skin, rather than laying one on top of the other. I much prefer this. And the 2 week trial size lasts much longer than 2 weeks, so when I saw a sale on this, I bought a lot!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
experiencing anew
By bumbaugh
on January 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By bumbaugh
Location:chambersburg pa.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"started the product 3 weeks ago and i absolutely love it i can fee a difference in my skin . my skin glows with energy now and all those fine little lines have vanished. you can bet that i will continue to use anew by avon for me there isnt a better product on the market."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Platinum Cleanser Travel Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Wigwoman
on January 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Wigwoman
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought both the 50 plus and 60 plus cleansers and even though I'm 66 I have good skin so the 50 plus was less heavy for my skin. I would not buy the 60 plus cleanser only because it wasn't right for me. I LOVE the 50 plus!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful