Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray

Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Step into sexy perfume
By: mommagirl
on September 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By: mommagirl
Location:Louisiana
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I Loved this perfume!!!! I am allergic to a lot of scents - they make my head hurt and I feel nauseated. What a great, soft, perfume and now. . . . ? Why is it with AVON that when you finally find a product that works for you it becomes no longer available? Very unhappy with this company for that. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not Last Long
By: Saigonesebaby
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Saigonesebaby
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" too much alcohol; therefore, it does not last long. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OUTSTANDING SCENT
By: Lyyddiiaa
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lyyddiiaa
Location:Las Cruces, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I ordered this perfume about a week ago and received it by mail today. When I first sprayed it, I was iffy. The scent seemed a bit too mature for me. However, after a while, the smell that lingered all over me was absolutely intoxicating! It's safe to say I LOVE THIS PERFUME and will be recommending it to everyone! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sexy Perfume
By: XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: XXXXX5
Location:Wa
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Medium scent w/ golden soft amber & floral undertones. Very sophistcated. Love this scent! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always Complimented
By: Lorelei432
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lorelei432
Location:Gettysburg, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I'm am told "you smell really good, what are you wearing" often! And I love the name!
When my daughter picks up her baby girl, she says "mmmm you smell like you 'stepped into sexy' with Grandma!" "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By: Lovesparfums2
on May 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lovesparfums2
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Very nice fragrance.. It is not loud and overpowering. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVELY
By: AndreaMS
on March 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: AndreaMS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" this is the best perfume I have ever come across. My co-workers love it and I even got one of them hooked for herself. Now she is stocking up on it too!
Subtle enough to wear all day everyday, it took me 25 years to find a perfume I love! please don't ever change it!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: Romamomo
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Romamomo
Location:Central Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It is now one of my fragrance favorites. It is very long lasting. My husband has even commented on how good I smell while I was wearing it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love
By: Sessie
on January 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sessie
Location:Marysville, WA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the first bottle of perfume I've ever actually used the whole thing and had to re-order. I love it that much. It's a good every day scent, not too overpowering, and not too floral or musky. Unfortunately Avon has in the past discontinued a few fragrances I loved...please don't take this one away!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this sensual perfume!
By: Latviete
on January 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Latviete
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've been looking for a perfume that is girly but not too old nor young smelling. This one has just enough hint of floral to be feminine but not too fruity/florally. It is not overpowering. I definitely feel more confident when I put it on! LOVE this perfume! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
NO lasting power
By: tuckerinn
on January 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: tuckerinn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" A pleasant beginning to this fragrance--but it didn't last 3 hours!!! Will not purchase again "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: Temmy
on December 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Temmy
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love step into sexy, best perfume i have purchased from Avon ever! It smells so good and people cant believe when i tell them its from Avon. Thanks Avon! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overpowering
By: Neocene
on December 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The only good thing about this perfume is the bottle. I found the smell to be too stong. Just not my type :( "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WONDERFUL!
By: drac
on July 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By: drac
Location:Roan Mtn, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Absolutely LOVE this fragrance. It lasts all day and the longer it lasts the better it smells! My husband loves it too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: suzie242
on April 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I spritz this on each morning, and even at night before bedtime. It's not overpowering and lasts a long time. The compliments are many! Another great fragrance from Avon! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER
By: AngieNaptural
on January 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: AngieNaptural
Location:MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE. VERY LIGHT AND STAYS ON ALLLLLLL DAY. MY BOYFRIEND REALLY LOVES IT!!!
WHEN I FIRST HAD A QUICK SMELL OF IT IN THE CATALOG I REALLY LIKE IT. WHEN I PURCHASED IT (I GOT THE BODYWASH WITH IT) I WAS IN LOVE!!
IT IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing new perfume
By: Mseddie
on January 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Mseddie
Location:Grass Valley, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I just purchased the new Step Into Sexy Parfum Spray. I absolutely love it. From the moment I sprayed it on, I knew it was perfect for me. Even hours later, I could still smell it on me. WOW!! Highly recommend this to anyone. I will next be purchasing the Luminous Body Moisturizer. Thank you Avon......this one is great, like so many of your other products. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Wonderful!
By: Maggie123
on December 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Maggie123
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I first noticed how amazing this smelled when my Avon Rep was wearing it. It seems to last a long time & it smells great! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: PRETTYGIRL13
on December 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By: PRETTYGIRL13
Location:Palm Desert, CA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I really like this perfume. The problem why I knocked off a star is because of the name. I know of some who hesitate to buy this; they share it with their young tween and teenage girls. The name isn't appropriate for them; it's a beautiful fragrence. The scent is nice; lovely floral, yet not too sweet. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Step In to Sexy
By: Fragrance
on November 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Fragrance
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It does stay with you but if you smell something all day you can not smell it but my husband said how good i smelled at the end of day, So i love it, "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>