Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray

Overall rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Step into sexy perfume
By mommagirl
on September 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By mommagirl
Location:Louisiana
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I Loved this perfume!!!! I am allergic to a lot of scents - they make my head hurt and I feel nauseated. What a great, soft, perfume and now. . . . ? Why is it with AVON that when you finally find a product that works for you it becomes no longer available? Very unhappy with this company for that."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not Last Long
By Saigonesebaby
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Saigonesebaby
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"too much alcohol; therefore, it does not last long."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OUTSTANDING SCENT
By Lyyddiiaa
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lyyddiiaa
Location:Las Cruces, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this perfume about a week ago and received it by mail today. When I first sprayed it, I was iffy. The scent seemed a bit too mature for me. However, after a while, the smell that lingered all over me was absolutely intoxicating! It's safe to say I LOVE THIS PERFUME and will be recommending it to everyone!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sexy Perfume
By XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By XXXXX5
Location:Wa
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Medium scent w/ golden soft amber & floral undertones. Very sophistcated. Love this scent!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always Complimented
By Lorelei432
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lorelei432
Location:Gettysburg, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I'm am told "you smell really good, what are you wearing" often! And I love the name!
When my daughter picks up her baby girl, she says "mmmm you smell like you 'stepped into sexy' with Grandma!""
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By Lovesparfums2
on May 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lovesparfums2
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very nice fragrance.. It is not loud and overpowering."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVELY
By AndreaMS
on March 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By AndreaMS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"this is the best perfume I have ever come across. My co-workers love it and I even got one of them hooked for herself. Now she is stocking up on it too!
Subtle enough to wear all day everyday, it took me 25 years to find a perfume I love! please don't ever change it!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Romamomo
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Romamomo
Location:Central Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It is now one of my fragrance favorites. It is very long lasting. My husband has even commented on how good I smell while I was wearing it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love
By Sessie
on January 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sessie
Location:Marysville, WA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the first bottle of perfume I've ever actually used the whole thing and had to re-order. I love it that much. It's a good every day scent, not too overpowering, and not too floral or musky. Unfortunately Avon has in the past discontinued a few fragrances I loved...please don't take this one away!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this sensual perfume!
By Latviete
on January 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Latviete
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've been looking for a perfume that is girly but not too old nor young smelling. This one has just enough hint of floral to be feminine but not too fruity/florally. It is not overpowering. I definitely feel more confident when I put it on! LOVE this perfume!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
NO lasting power
By tuckerinn
on January 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By tuckerinn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A pleasant beginning to this fragrance--but it didn't last 3 hours!!! Will not purchase again"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By Temmy
on December 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By Temmy
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love step into sexy, best perfume i have purchased from Avon ever! It smells so good and people cant believe when i tell them its from Avon. Thanks Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overpowering
By Neocene
on December 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The only good thing about this perfume is the bottle. I found the smell to be too stong. Just not my type :("
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WONDERFUL!
By drac
on July 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By drac
Location:Roan Mtn, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Absolutely LOVE this fragrance. It lasts all day and the longer it lasts the better it smells! My husband loves it too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By suzie242
on April 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I spritz this on each morning, and even at night before bedtime. It's not overpowering and lasts a long time. The compliments are many! Another great fragrance from Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER
By AngieNaptural
on January 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By AngieNaptural
Location:MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE. VERY LIGHT AND STAYS ON ALLLLLLL DAY. MY BOYFRIEND REALLY LOVES IT!!!
WHEN I FIRST HAD A QUICK SMELL OF IT IN THE CATALOG I REALLY LIKE IT. WHEN I PURCHASED IT (I GOT THE BODYWASH WITH IT) I WAS IN LOVE!!
IT IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing new perfume
By Mseddie
on January 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mseddie
Location:Grass Valley, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just purchased the new Step Into Sexy Parfum Spray. I absolutely love it. From the moment I sprayed it on, I knew it was perfect for me. Even hours later, I could still smell it on me. WOW!! Highly recommend this to anyone. I will next be purchasing the Luminous Body Moisturizer. Thank you Avon......this one is great, like so many of your other products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Wonderful!
By Maggie123
on December 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By Maggie123
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I first noticed how amazing this smelled when my Avon Rep was wearing it. It seems to last a long time & it smells great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By PRETTYGIRL13
on December 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By PRETTYGIRL13
Location:Palm Desert, CA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really like this perfume. The problem why I knocked off a star is because of the name. I know of some who hesitate to buy this; they share it with their young tween and teenage girls. The name isn't appropriate for them; it's a beautiful fragrence. The scent is nice; lovely floral, yet not too sweet."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Step In to Sexy
By Fragrance
on November 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By Fragrance
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It does stay with you but if you smell something all day you can not smell it but my husband said how good i smelled at the end of day, So i love it,"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>