Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray

Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
30 of 36(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Saigonesebaby
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not Last Long
Date:July 25, 2013
"too much alcohol; therefore, it does not last long."
Review 2 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lyyddiiaa
Location:Las Cruces, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
OUTSTANDING SCENT
Date:July 11, 2013
"I ordered this perfume about a week ago and received it by mail today. When I first sprayed it, I was iffy. The scent seemed a bit too mature for me. However, after a while, the smell that lingered all over me was absolutely intoxicating! It's safe to say I LOVE THIS PERFUME and will be recommending it to everyone!"
Review 3 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
XXXXX5
Location:Wa
Sexy Perfume
Date:June 23, 2013
"Medium scent w/ golden soft amber & floral undertones. Very sophistcated. Love this scent!"
Review 4 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorelei432
Location:Gettysburg, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Always Complimented
Date:June 3, 2013
"I'm am told "you smell really good, what are you wearing" often! And I love the name!
When my daughter picks up her baby girl, she says "mmmm you smell like you 'stepped into sexy' with Grandma!""
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovesparfums2
Best Purchase Ever
Date:May 1, 2013
"Very nice fragrance.. It is not loud and overpowering."
Review 6 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AndreaMS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVELY
Date:March 21, 2013
"this is the best perfume I have ever come across. My co-workers love it and I even got one of them hooked for herself. Now she is stocking up on it too!
Subtle enough to wear all day everyday, it took me 25 years to find a perfume I love! please don't ever change it!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Romamomo
Location:Central Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it!
Date:February 13, 2013
"It is now one of my fragrance favorites. It is very long lasting. My husband has even commented on how good I smell while I was wearing it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sessie
Location:Marysville, WA
Love
Date:January 23, 2013
"This is the first bottle of perfume I've ever actually used the whole thing and had to re-order. I love it that much. It's a good every day scent, not too overpowering, and not too floral or musky. Unfortunately Avon has in the past discontinued a few fragrances I loved...please don't take this one away!!"
Review 9 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Latviete
Location:Philadelphia, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this sensual perfume!
Date:January 16, 2013
"I've been looking for a perfume that is girly but not too old nor young smelling. This one has just enough hint of floral to be feminine but not too fruity/florally. It is not overpowering. I definitely feel more confident when I put it on! LOVE this perfume!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
tuckerinn
NO lasting power
Date:January 4, 2013
"A pleasant beginning to this fragrance--but it didn't last 3 hours!!! Will not purchase again"
Review 11 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Temmy
Love it
Date:December 23, 2012
"I love step into sexy, best perfume i have purchased from Avon ever! It smells so good and people cant believe when i tell them its from Avon. Thanks Avon!"
Review 12 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Overpowering
Date:December 5, 2012
"The only good thing about this perfume is the bottle. I found the smell to be too stong. Just not my type :("
Review 13 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
drac
Location:Roan Mtn, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
WONDERFUL!
Date:July 31, 2012
"Absolutely LOVE this fragrance. It lasts all day and the longer it lasts the better it smells! My husband loves it too!"
Review 14 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:April 11, 2012
"I spritz this on each morning, and even at night before bedtime. It's not overpowering and lasts a long time. The compliments are many! Another great fragrance from Avon!"
Review 15 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngieNaptural
Location:MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
BEST PURCHASE EVER
Date:January 30, 2012
"I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE. VERY LIGHT AND STAYS ON ALLLLLLL DAY. MY BOYFRIEND REALLY LOVES IT!!!
WHEN I FIRST HAD A QUICK SMELL OF IT IN THE CATALOG I REALLY LIKE IT. WHEN I PURCHASED IT (I GOT THE BODYWASH WITH IT) I WAS IN LOVE!!
IT IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!"
Review 16 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mseddie
Location:Grass Valley, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Amazing new perfume
Date:January 29, 2012
"I just purchased the new Step Into Sexy Parfum Spray. I absolutely love it. From the moment I sprayed it on, I knew it was perfect for me. Even hours later, I could still smell it on me. WOW!! Highly recommend this to anyone. I will next be purchasing the Luminous Body Moisturizer. Thank you Avon......this one is great, like so many of your other products."
Review 17 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maggie123
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells Wonderful!
Date:December 29, 2011
"I first noticed how amazing this smelled when my Avon Rep was wearing it. It seems to last a long time & it smells great!"
Review 18 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PRETTYGIRL13
Location:Palm Desert, CA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:December 24, 2011
"I really like this perfume. The problem why I knocked off a star is because of the name. I know of some who hesitate to buy this; they share it with their young tween and teenage girls. The name isn't appropriate for them; it's a beautiful fragrence. The scent is nice; lovely floral, yet not too sweet."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fragrance
Step In to Sexy
Date:November 17, 2011
"It does stay with you but if you smell something all day you can not smell it but my husband said how good i smelled at the end of day, So i love it,"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Step Into Sexy Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mare8
Location:winthrop
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
very lovey fragrace
Date:November 14, 2011
"bought the set. love the scent! not too strong at all. i layer it with the body lotion. make it in a bigger btl w/o increasing price too much!"