Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Gift & Value Sets or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Step Into Sexy Gift Collection

Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Review 1 for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas 2011
By AudieSue
on December 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By AudieSue
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This set was a christmas gift for my daughter; she LOVED IT."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loving the smell.
By lynlaw
on December 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By lynlaw
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product really smell great and looks good as well with you collection of frangrances."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Needs work.....
By 3brendas
on November 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By 3brendas
Location:Miramar, fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The scent is very pretty, sensual, and feminine. It has hints of violet and inspires all those qualities it mentions in the ad. The staying power is horrible. It's not a scent that will linger; it literally dissipates moments after spraying. I prefer my perfume not to waft through a room before I've entered it, But I do enjoy the fact that those near me can smell it. Unfortunately, not even someone standing shoulder to shoulder would even be able to detect this scent, they would have to smell your skin directly to get a whiff....seriously. While they went for soft, they missed the mark completely, perhaps it was because they couldn't find it?!?!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stepping In to Sexy This Holiday Season
By MsAngel469
on November 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By MsAngel469
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"You will never smell anything so beatiful..... Girls it time to step up into sexy this year it is so sensual......."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sexy sexy sexy
By AvonLover1234
on November 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By AvonLover1234
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This perfume really is super sexy. I am not always a fan of avon perfumes but this one is a winner. It last me all day especially when I use the lotion that comes in this set with it. And this set is a great deal!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 stars!
By Bayoufirefly
on October 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By Bayoufirefly
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am an Independent Rep, and I have to say I LOVE THIS! I put mine on 7 hours ago, and I can still smell it. I am normally allergic to so many perfumes, but this is working for me, and I am so glad because it smells so good! Everyone I have come into contact with today has asked me what it is, and loved it as well. As a customer, I am very happy with this!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved it
By kserraserra
on October 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By kserraserra
Location:IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like how this smells on me. Sort of sultry. I got it as a sample from my Avon lady. It lasted about 5 hours or so, just using a tiny little swipe from the sample behind my ear. I'm sure if I'd spritzed from the bottle it would last all day!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hmm..
By glitzgal
on October 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By glitzgal
Location:TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This fragrance smells okay..nothing special..but it does not last!!! I sprayed it on and after exactly 15minutes..it was gone! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful