Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Gift & Value Sets or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Step Into Sexy Gift Collection

Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Review 1 for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AudieSue
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Christmas 2011
Date:December 26, 2011
"This set was a christmas gift for my daughter; she LOVED IT."
Review 2 for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynlaw
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Loving the smell.
Date:December 4, 2011
"This product really smell great and looks good as well with you collection of frangrances."
Review 3 for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
3brendas
Location:Miramar, fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Needs work.....
Date:November 20, 2011
"The scent is very pretty, sensual, and feminine. It has hints of violet and inspires all those qualities it mentions in the ad. The staying power is horrible. It's not a scent that will linger; it literally dissipates moments after spraying. I prefer my perfume not to waft through a room before I've entered it, But I do enjoy the fact that those near me can smell it. Unfortunately, not even someone standing shoulder to shoulder would even be able to detect this scent, they would have to smell your skin directly to get a whiff....seriously. While they went for soft, they missed the mark completely, perhaps it was because they couldn't find it?!?!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsAngel469
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Stepping In to Sexy This Holiday Season
Date:November 17, 2011
"You will never smell anything so beatiful..... Girls it time to step up into sexy this year it is so sensual......."
Review 5 for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AvonLover1234
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Sexy sexy sexy
Date:November 10, 2011
"This perfume really is super sexy. I am not always a fan of avon perfumes but this one is a winner. It last me all day especially when I use the lotion that comes in this set with it. And this set is a great deal!!"
Review 6 for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bayoufirefly
Location:Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
5 stars!
Date:October 11, 2011
"I am an Independent Rep, and I have to say I LOVE THIS! I put mine on 7 hours ago, and I can still smell it. I am normally allergic to so many perfumes, but this is working for me, and I am so glad because it smells so good! Everyone I have come into contact with today has asked me what it is, and loved it as well. As a customer, I am very happy with this!"
Review 7 for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kserraserra
Location:IA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Loved it
Date:October 11, 2011
"I really like how this smells on me. Sort of sultry. I got it as a sample from my Avon lady. It lasted about 5 hours or so, just using a tiny little swipe from the sample behind my ear. I'm sure if I'd spritzed from the bottle it would last all day!"
Review 8 for Step Into Sexy Gift Collection
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
glitzgal
Location:TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Hmm..
Date:October 10, 2011
"This fragrance smells okay..nothing special..but it does not last!!! I sprayed it on and after exactly 15minutes..it was gone! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.