Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Jewelry & Watches or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive

Overall rating:
3.727 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Review 1 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch
By BondFan007
on June 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By BondFan007
Location:Glendora, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Good gift for someone who is into anything military."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Watch
By travlingal
on April 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By travlingal
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received the watch just about one week ago and it has already stopped. I bought the same watch about a year and half ago and it has stopped working. I feel this watch is not made of quality parts. Would not buy one again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too clunky
By nlsp
on February 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By nlsp
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the watch face, but it is much bigger than I expected and very klunky. Also, the band is too large and is scratchy. I thought it was advertised for both men and women, but as a small woman, I find it too much."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
military watch
By Anonymous
on December 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love my new military style watch it is large enough to be easy to read, and I think it's very stylish. My son teases me and says it's very masculine, but I consider it to be the "boyfriend look""
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Quincey
on September 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Quincey
Location:Madison, Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"very happy with my purchase. fast shipping."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS WATCH
By NICOLE32
on June 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By NICOLE32
Location:gadsden,al
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for my son he loves it ..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Military Watch
By Beano
on January 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Beano
Location:Celebration, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Loved the watch - it was a gift for my husband. The only drawback was that I did not receive it in time for XMAS."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great watch but....
By watchlover
on December 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By watchlover
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love the watch but the band is not big enough to go around my husbands wrist."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
OK Value
By Ralphie
on December 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By Ralphie
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The watch is a good value for the discounted price, but the quality of the band is a little disappointing. I am not expecting it to last very long."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
By cjc2
on December 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By cjc2
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The watchs were recommended on a morning television show and I was very impressed with them. I can't wait to give them to my grandsons for
Christmas!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product