Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Jewelry & Watches or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive

Overall rating:
3.727 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Review 1 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BondFan007
Location:Glendora, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Great Watch
Date:June 15, 2013
"Good gift for someone who is into anything military."
Review 2 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
travlingal
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Watch
Date:April 26, 2013
"I received the watch just about one week ago and it has already stopped. I bought the same watch about a year and half ago and it has stopped working. I feel this watch is not made of quality parts. Would not buy one again."
Review 3 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nlsp
Location:IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Too clunky
Date:February 5, 2013
"I like the watch face, but it is much bigger than I expected and very klunky. Also, the band is too large and is scratchy. I thought it was advertised for both men and women, but as a small woman, I find it too much."
Review 4 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
military watch
Date:December 11, 2012
"I love my new military style watch it is large enough to be easy to read, and I think it's very stylish. My son teases me and says it's very masculine, but I consider it to be the "boyfriend look""
Review 5 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quincey
Location:Madison, Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:September 18, 2012
"very happy with my purchase. fast shipping."
Review 6 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NICOLE32
Location:gadsden,al
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE THIS WATCH
Date:June 2, 2012
"I bought this for my son he loves it ..."
Review 7 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beano
Location:Celebration, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Military Watch
Date:January 3, 2012
"Loved the watch - it was a gift for my husband. The only drawback was that I did not receive it in time for XMAS."
Review 8 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
watchlover
great watch but....
Date:December 31, 2011
"love the watch but the band is not big enough to go around my husbands wrist."
Review 9 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ralphie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
OK Value
Date:December 27, 2011
"The watch is a good value for the discounted price, but the quality of the band is a little disappointing. I am not expecting it to last very long."
Review 10 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cjc2
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
excellent product
Date:December 19, 2011
"The watchs were recommended on a morning television show and I was very impressed with them. I can't wait to give them to my grandsons for
Christmas!
"
Ratings-only reviews for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product