Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Jewelry & Watches or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive

Overall rating:
3.727 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Review 1 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch
By: BondFan007
on June 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BondFan007
Location:Glendora, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Good gift for someone who is into anything military. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Watch
By: travlingal
on April 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: travlingal
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I received the watch just about one week ago and it has already stopped. I bought the same watch about a year and half ago and it has stopped working. I feel this watch is not made of quality parts. Would not buy one again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too clunky
By: nlsp
on February 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: nlsp
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like the watch face, but it is much bigger than I expected and very klunky. Also, the band is too large and is scratchy. I thought it was advertised for both men and women, but as a small woman, I find it too much. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
military watch
By: Anonymous
on December 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love my new military style watch it is large enough to be easy to read, and I think it's very stylish. My son teases me and says it's very masculine, but I consider it to be the "boyfriend look" "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Quincey
on September 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Quincey
Location:Madison, Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" very happy with my purchase. fast shipping. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS WATCH
By: NICOLE32
on June 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: NICOLE32
Location:gadsden,al
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this for my son he loves it ... "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Military Watch
By: Beano
on January 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Beano
Location:Celebration, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Loved the watch - it was a gift for my husband. The only drawback was that I did not receive it in time for XMAS. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great watch but....
By: watchlover
on December 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By: watchlover
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" love the watch but the band is not big enough to go around my husbands wrist. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
OK Value
By: Ralphie
on December 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Ralphie
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The watch is a good value for the discounted price, but the quality of the band is a little disappointing. I am not expecting it to last very long. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
By: cjc2
on December 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By: cjc2
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The watchs were recommended on a morning television show and I was very impressed with them. I can't wait to give them to my grandsons for
Christmas!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Military Style Canvas Strap Watch in Black & Olive
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product