Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop jewelry specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Jewelry Hanging Organizer

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jewelry Hanging Organizer
Review 1 for Jewelry Hanging Organizer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lafountain
Location:Haverhill, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great product
Date:June 12, 2013
"This jewelry holder has lots of space, and holds tons of jewelry. Its great, and doesn't take much room in a closet or door."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Jewelry Hanging Organizer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RMalave
Location:Jersey City, New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Buy
Date:June 11, 2013
"I got this and order another one. This is one of the best storage products I have brought. I now can see all the jewelry I have and have not used in years. Buy this as a gift for any female and she will love. Love this organizer."
Review 3 for Jewelry Hanging Organizer
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GrandmaGinny
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:June 8, 2013
"Got this organizer for my Granddaughter....it certainly helps her "find" items."
Review 4 for Jewelry Hanging Organizer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
booboo32806
Location:Orlando,Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The best
Date:May 21, 2013
"I have one and it is great. Everything is organized and out of the reach of my active kitties. Need another one already."
Review 5 for Jewelry Hanging Organizer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebandDave
Location:Harvard, NE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Have bought every one that has come out from Avon
Date:May 11, 2013
"I have bought several of these hanging jewelry organizers and they are wonderful for keeping sets of jewelry together and right there in front of you easy to pick out exactly what you want to wear that day! I have recommended these to friends and relatives and they loved them also. You cannot go wrong with this purchase and I buy lots of jewelry from Avon! I often buy the sets as they become available before they go up to their regular price and you can afford much more that way. Why pay more? Avon is beautiful & a Bargain!"
Review 6 for Jewelry Hanging Organizer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chargrl
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Very handy!
Date:March 27, 2013
"There's nothing like having all of your jewelry right in front of you! So easy to get ready now!"
Review 7 for Jewelry Hanging Organizer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bigrad1976
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very handy
Date:February 3, 2013
"This is a very easy way to keep your jewelry organized and handy. And the removable travel roll is a bonus. Glad this is available again"
Review 8 for Jewelry Hanging Organizer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coffeequeen
Location:manteca,ca.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 26, 2013
"I purchased the other jewelry hanging organizer they came out with a few years ago and absolutely love it. I'm purchasing this one to give as a gift to my sister. So glad they came out with this product again. Thanks Avon."
Review 9 for Jewelry Hanging Organizer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reka
Location:Cockyesville, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Product
Date:November 4, 2012
"I really like the hanging organizer. It really has provided me with some organization."
Review 10 for Jewelry Hanging Organizer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teacher74
Location:Mid-west
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Jewelry organizer
Date:July 4, 2012
"Great way to display your jewelry while keeping chains and bracelets from getting tangled. Seperate travel case is an added bonus. Can't wait to go on vacation to give it a try."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jewelry Hanging Organizer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1