Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
lemon sugar or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar

Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Review 1 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bestever Hand Cream!
By blackeye9913
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By blackeye9913
Location:Tucson
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This cream smells amazing and pentetrates well into skin. Well worth the cost!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By SRGH
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By SRGH
Location:ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"smells good n light. not good foe daily use on very dry sensitive skin. i bought 3 tubes will buy again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
OK
By Lizardfizz
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lizardfizz
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was hoping that this lotion, as a replacement for "Talk To The Hand" lotion, would be comparable. It's not even close to the same thing, but it's OK. Nothing special."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
feels nice going on
By WendyW
on December 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By WendyW
Location:Central Valley, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product feels nice going on the skin, but made my hands feel sticky until absorbed into the skin. The smell is very sweet. I wish it had a more lemony smell. My hands felt soft after I rubbed this product in, but a little goes along ways."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells and Feels Delicious
By LJC17
on August 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By LJC17
Location:Miami, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Soft, creamy and smelling like lemon cake, this lotion goes everywhere with me and I use it morning, noon and night. Plan to stock up on more immediately."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great to have next to the sink
By ElleJay
on July 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By ElleJay
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I enjoy the hand lotion more than the moisturizing mist spray. There is a heavy note in the spray that isn't so pronounced in the lotion. It does a good job moisturizing and the compact size of the tube is good for purse or by the sink."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Hand Cream I have ever used!
By LCelia10
on May 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By LCelia10
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just got this earlier today. I am happy to say that this is the best hand cream I have ever used. Very happy about this purchase!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smell
By Stephylou
on April 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Stephylou
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The smell is kind of strong for my taste, but the TEXTURE is AMAZING!
The sweet and soapy smell eventually fades, but at least it forces me to use only a little bit at a time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing smell
By mamacasandra
on April 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By mamacasandra
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of this product - it is so soothing put also invigorating! My husband loves when I put this on because he loves the smell too! It works well and I love to give this as a gift - especially to new moms who are washing their hands a lot after changing diapers!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YUMMY and Smoothe
By KelSam26
on February 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By KelSam26
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of the mark Hand it Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar. It reminds me of Lemon cake, smells super delicious and it left my hands super smoothe! The 'sugar' of the Lemon Sugar scent softens the Lemon so that the Lemon scent isn't over powering!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells divine....
By LELE43
on February 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By LELE43
Location:Southeast
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased both of these new hand creams and love them both. A little goes a long way. I find them both moisturuzing with nice soft scents. I will be purchasing more."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product