Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
lemon sugar or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar

Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Review 1 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blackeye9913
Location:Tucson
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Bestever Hand Cream!
Date:July 8, 2013
"This cream smells amazing and pentetrates well into skin. Well worth the cost!!!"
Review 2 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SRGH
Location:ohio
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin type:Dry
Date:March 2, 2013
"smells good n light. not good foe daily use on very dry sensitive skin. i bought 3 tubes will buy again."
Review 3 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lizardfizz
OK
Date:February 13, 2013
"I was hoping that this lotion, as a replacement for "Talk To The Hand" lotion, would be comparable. It's not even close to the same thing, but it's OK. Nothing special."
Review 4 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
WendyW
Location:Central Valley, CA
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
feels nice going on
Date:December 11, 2012
"This product feels nice going on the skin, but made my hands feel sticky until absorbed into the skin. The smell is very sweet. I wish it had a more lemony smell. My hands felt soft after I rubbed this product in, but a little goes along ways."
Review 5 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LJC17
Location:Miami, Florida
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Smells and Feels Delicious
Date:August 9, 2012
"Soft, creamy and smelling like lemon cake, this lotion goes everywhere with me and I use it morning, noon and night. Plan to stock up on more immediately."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ElleJay
Location:Sacramento, CA
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great to have next to the sink
Date:July 7, 2012
"I enjoy the hand lotion more than the moisturizing mist spray. There is a heavy note in the spray that isn't so pronounced in the lotion. It does a good job moisturizing and the compact size of the tube is good for purse or by the sink."
Review 7 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LCelia10
Best Hand Cream I have ever used!
Date:May 23, 2012
"I just got this earlier today. I am happy to say that this is the best hand cream I have ever used. Very happy about this purchase!"
Review 8 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Stephylou
Smell
Date:April 5, 2012
"The smell is kind of strong for my taste, but the TEXTURE is AMAZING!
The sweet and soapy smell eventually fades, but at least it forces me to use only a little bit at a time."
Review 9 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamacasandra
Amazing smell
Date:April 3, 2012
"I love the smell of this product - it is so soothing put also invigorating! My husband loves when I put this on because he loves the smell too! It works well and I love to give this as a gift - especially to new moms who are washing their hands a lot after changing diapers!"
Review 10 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KelSam26
YUMMY and Smoothe
Date:February 15, 2012
"I love the smell of the mark Hand it Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar. It reminds me of Lemon cake, smells super delicious and it left my hands super smoothe! The 'sugar' of the Lemon Sugar scent softens the Lemon so that the Lemon scent isn't over powering!"
Review 11 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LELE43
Location:Southeast
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Smells divine....
Date:February 6, 2012
"I purchased both of these new hand creams and love them both. A little goes a long way. I find them both moisturuzing with nice soft scents. I will be purchasing more."
Ratings-only reviews for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Lemon Sugar
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product