Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
plum berry or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom

Overall rating:
3.133 / 5
3.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Review 1 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
doesnt last long
By tigeradawn
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By tigeradawn
Location:Paris, texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The first time I put in on it seemed nice. However I was in bed with My husband and he did not like the scent and I thought it was a little bit to much. Also felt like I needed to put more on in an hour or so."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have this in jasmine petal
By mssmartshopper
on December 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By mssmartshopper
Location:San Diego, California
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received this as a gift and it's wonderful in the 1.5 ounce makes me feel good soften my hands and smell nice. I was dining at a restaurant and my lady friends love it too!!! worth it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's okay - smells nice.
By HELENofTROY
on March 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By HELENofTROY
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For dry hands, I really prefer Body That Cares cream called Relief Effort. I got the pear and it has a nice smell, so that's okay. Small size lets me keep it in my purse. It provides some moisture with a decent aroma and sometimes that's just what I want."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome for dry hands
By PoppyJ
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By PoppyJ
Location:Presque Isle, ME
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love, love, love this hand cream! From the first time I put it on my dry, cracked winter skin drank it right in and improved right from the start. I use it at night, and in the morning my dry cuticles are soft and smooth, too. Even lasts through handwashing. The light, fruity fragrance is bright and cheery but not overpowering."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sweet, but sticky!
By dmaw
on February 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By dmaw
Location:suburban philadelphia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon always exceeds my expectations with the quality of their products. The pearblossom scent is a delicious fruity-floral. As noted by another reviewer, it does leave a sticky residue that needs to be tissued off...defeats the purpose of putting it on. This is one of my biggest pet peeves."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
hand cream
By Justme3
on February 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By Justme3
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I did not like this hand cream - too sticky! Smells nice, though. I don't like hand creams that leave a sticky residue on my skin and this one did."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fresh, fruity and makes my hands so soft
By Anonymous
on February 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My sister suggested I try this lotion since I really enjoy using different fruit-inspired fragrances and lotions. I LOVE this! It smells wonderful and leaves my hands feeling super soft. I just wish it came in a bigger container!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
hand dream
By chocolate38
on January 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By chocolate38
Location:hershey, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
-8points
1OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
"Be VERY careful with the fragrance with lotions for us who have allergic reactions to certain fragrances."
-8points
1OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
4 out of 7 recommend this product