Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop plum berry or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom

Average Customer Rating:
3.125 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
4 of 8(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Review 1 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
tigeradawn
Location:Paris, texas
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
doesnt last long
Date:January 1, 2013
"The first time I put in on it seemed nice. However I was in bed with My husband and he did not like the scent and I thought it was a little bit to much. Also felt like I needed to put more on in an hour or so."
Review 2 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mssmartshopper
Location:San Diego, California
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
I have this in jasmine petal
Date:December 27, 2012
"I received this as a gift and it's wonderful in the 1.5 ounce makes me feel good soften my hands and smell nice. I was dining at a restaurant and my lady friends love it too!!! worth it."
Review 3 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HELENofTROY
It's okay - smells nice.
Date:March 12, 2012
"For dry hands, I really prefer Body That Cares cream called Relief Effort. I got the pear and it has a nice smell, so that's okay. Small size lets me keep it in my purse. It provides some moisture with a decent aroma and sometimes that's just what I want."
Review 4 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PoppyJ
Location:Presque Isle, ME
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome for dry hands
Date:March 3, 2012
"Love, love, love this hand cream! From the first time I put it on my dry, cracked winter skin drank it right in and improved right from the start. I use it at night, and in the morning my dry cuticles are soft and smooth, too. Even lasts through handwashing. The light, fruity fragrance is bright and cheery but not overpowering."
Review 5 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dmaw
Location:suburban philadelphia
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Sweet, but sticky!
Date:February 23, 2012
"Avon always exceeds my expectations with the quality of their products. The pearblossom scent is a delicious fruity-floral. As noted by another reviewer, it does leave a sticky residue that needs to be tissued off...defeats the purpose of putting it on. This is one of my biggest pet peeves."
Review 6 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Justme3
Location:Midwest
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
hand cream
Date:February 21, 2012
"I did not like this hand cream - too sticky! Smells nice, though. I don't like hand creams that leave a sticky residue on my skin and this one did."
Review 7 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fresh, fruity and makes my hands so soft
Date:February 7, 2012
"My sister suggested I try this lotion since I really enjoy using different fruit-inspired fragrances and lotions. I LOVE this! It smells wonderful and leaves my hands feeling super soft. I just wish it came in a bigger container!"
Review 8 for mark Hand It Over Super Moisture Hand Cream in Pear Blossom
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
chocolate38
Location:hershey, PA
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
hand dream
Date:January 27, 2012
"Be VERY careful with the fragrance with lotions for us who have allergic reactions to certain fragrances."
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.