Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Avon Color or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Perfect Eyebrow Pencil

Average Customer Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
58 of 66(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Review 1 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bcd1213
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great product
Date:January 8, 2014
"I finally found an eyebrow pencil that does not have any redtones to it for dark brown brows. When sharpened the lead does not break off all the time.
Will order these forever!
"
Review 2 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maremare
Location:manistee, mi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
perfect combination
Date:August 15, 2013
"Love the eye brow pencil. Color was correct and love the combination of the brush with the pencil.
Very convenient!
"
Review 3 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
toutou
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
eyebrow pencil
Date:August 13, 2013
"I dislike the eyebrow pencil because it is a bit too chalky. I wish it created more of a defined look but it did not. I noticed a huge difference after buying mac's eyebrow pencil because that pencil glides on nicely. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone who wants to create defined brows."
Review 4 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KrissyL
Location:Mass
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great Color
Date:August 9, 2013
"I really like the blond color. It's hard to find this shade but this worked out great."
Review 5 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ljfliess
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
works well
Date:August 9, 2013
"This is a nice light color, although not as light as I had hoped. it goes on smoothly not pulling on the skin. I had had this type of brush on another brow liner I had and loved it, was thrilled to see this tool on this product!"
Review 6 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emee
Awesome
Date:July 21, 2013
"I love this product...although it is a bit darker on my brows than I would like...I can just take the brush part and it blends it perfectly."
Review 7 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SterlingSilver
Location:san antonio
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
wonderful
Date:July 21, 2013
"Lasts in this hot, hot, hot humid Texas weather....absolutely love it."
Review 8 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
su49jam
pencil eyebrow
Date:July 18, 2013
"Gives me the right shade and the brushings makes the fill-in look more natural."
Review 9 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CMVN
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Color
Date:July 15, 2013
"I love this eyebrow pencil. It is very difficult to find a true blonde color and this one is perfect. In addition, it goes on smoothly and stays on. I love it!!"
Review 10 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoyT
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Perfect!
Date:July 13, 2013
"This is the perfect eyebrow pencil. I am a brunette and anything else I tried leaves my eyebrows way too dark. The color is great and I love the two in one. I will be ordering another one just for back up."
Review 11 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cs51
perfect brows !
Date:June 21, 2013
"love it !
pencil goes on so easy , brush controls the volume / color of eye brows (exam :if to dark just use brush to lighten) no hassel looking for the brush It on the pencil !
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fonts70
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Easy to apply
Date:June 12, 2013
"Have used this twice, and I like it a lot. It is easy to apply, does not cake up. I like to use the brush that came with before I apply the color so I can pluck out any unwanted hair. This is a good color for me. I have white hair , however I have fairly dark eyebrows with quite a few whte hairs and this fills those in nicey. I think this would be an excellent shade for blondes too. I will order this and the same color again"
Review 13 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scrapmom
scrapmom
Date:June 11, 2013
"I love this pencil and have never found another that works as good as Avons."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SterlingSilver
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Just ok....
Date:June 6, 2013
"Color is fantastic and it goes on great....stays on longer than the regular glimmerstick....HOWEVER, sharpening is almost impossible and it continually breaks while sharpening. Unfortunately you lose too much in the sharpening process. I have tried various sizes of sharpeners, I have put the pencil in the fridge before sharpening...nothing works. Glad I got them on sale so the $$ loss is not as great but, will go back to the Glimmerstick brow."
Review 15 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glorybee
Correct color
Date:April 8, 2013
"I have searched for a proper color for 65+ person, and the Blond color is perfect. My search is over"
Review 16 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NGrey
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great product!
Date:March 31, 2013
"This is a great color! This goes on easily and looks good! Will definitely buy again!"
Review 17 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jill0704USA
Location:Iowa
Great!
Date:March 15, 2013
"This is a very nice brow pencil; goes on easlly, stays in place, lasts all day and into the night and the brow brush is nice ...it's an added perk!"
Review 18 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joy5
Location:denver,CO.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
smooth
Date:March 14, 2013
"glides on smooth not harsh, easy to blend."
Review 19 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adaeze02
Location:Upper Marlboro, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Good Purchase
Date:March 13, 2013
"I only gave this a 4 stars because the brush was a little hard and harsh on my skin. Overall, it is a nice product to have."
Review 20 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharry
Location:Saint Charles, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
It really is perfect.
Date:March 6, 2013
"I recently purchased this product and it is really the perfect match for my eyebrows. Mine are getting white hairs that need covering and this does a great job of that plus the wand makes taming them really easy."