Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Perfect Eyebrow Pencil

Overall rating:
4.346 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
72 of 81(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Review 1 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By bcd1213
on January 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By bcd1213
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I finally found an eyebrow pencil that does not have any redtones to it for dark brown brows. When sharpened the lead does not break off all the time.
Will order these forever!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect combination
By maremare
on August 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By maremare
Location:manistee, mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the eye brow pencil. Color was correct and love the combination of the brush with the pencil.
Very convenient!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
eyebrow pencil
By toutou
on August 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By toutou
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I dislike the eyebrow pencil because it is a bit too chalky. I wish it created more of a defined look but it did not. I noticed a huge difference after buying mac's eyebrow pencil because that pencil glides on nicely. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone who wants to create defined brows."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Color
By KrissyL
on August 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By KrissyL
Location:Mass
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like the blond color. It's hard to find this shade but this worked out great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works well
By ljfliess
on August 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By ljfliess
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a nice light color, although not as light as I had hoped. it goes on smoothly not pulling on the skin. I had had this type of brush on another brow liner I had and loved it, was thrilled to see this tool on this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By Emee
on July 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Emee
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product...although it is a bit darker on my brows than I would like...I can just take the brush part and it blends it perfectly."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful
By SterlingSilver
on July 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By SterlingSilver
Location:san antonio
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Lasts in this hot, hot, hot humid Texas weather....absolutely love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pencil eyebrow
By su49jam
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By su49jam
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Gives me the right shade and the brushings makes the fill-in look more natural."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Color
By CMVN
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By CMVN
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this eyebrow pencil. It is very difficult to find a true blonde color and this one is perfect. In addition, it goes on smoothly and stays on. I love it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
By JoyT
on July 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By JoyT
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the perfect eyebrow pencil. I am a brunette and anything else I tried leaves my eyebrows way too dark. The color is great and I love the two in one. I will be ordering another one just for back up."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect brows !
By cs51
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By cs51
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"love it !
pencil goes on so easy , brush controls the volume / color of eye brows (exam :if to dark just use brush to lighten) no hassel looking for the brush It on the pencil !
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to apply
By fonts70
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By fonts70
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have used this twice, and I like it a lot. It is easy to apply, does not cake up. I like to use the brush that came with before I apply the color so I can pluck out any unwanted hair. This is a good color for me. I have white hair , however I have fairly dark eyebrows with quite a few whte hairs and this fills those in nicey. I think this would be an excellent shade for blondes too. I will order this and the same color again"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scrapmom
By scrapmom
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By scrapmom
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this pencil and have never found another that works as good as Avons."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just ok....
By SterlingSilver
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By SterlingSilver
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Color is fantastic and it goes on great....stays on longer than the regular glimmerstick....HOWEVER, sharpening is almost impossible and it continually breaks while sharpening. Unfortunately you lose too much in the sharpening process. I have tried various sizes of sharpeners, I have put the pencil in the fridge before sharpening...nothing works. Glad I got them on sale so the $$ loss is not as great but, will go back to the Glimmerstick brow."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Correct color
By glorybee
on April 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By glorybee
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have searched for a proper color for 65+ person, and the Blond color is perfect. My search is over"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By NGrey
on March 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By NGrey
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great color! This goes on easily and looks good! Will definitely buy again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By Jill0704USA
on March 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jill0704USA
Location:Iowa
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a very nice brow pencil; goes on easlly, stays in place, lasts all day and into the night and the brow brush is nice ...it's an added perk!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smooth
By joy5
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By joy5
Location:denver,CO.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"glides on smooth not harsh, easy to blend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
By Adaeze02
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Adaeze02
Location:Upper Marlboro, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I only gave this a 4 stars because the brush was a little hard and harsh on my skin. Overall, it is a nice product to have."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really is perfect.
By Sharry
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sharry
Location:Saint Charles, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recently purchased this product and it is really the perfect match for my eyebrows. Mine are getting white hairs that need covering and this does a great job of that plus the wand makes taming them really easy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>